4Br/3.5Ba Townhouse w/ Hot Tub, Foosball, Pool, Tennis, N...

4 br Zephyr Cove Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3.5

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$173 - $646 per night

$1,191 - $4,681 per week

$4,840 - $19,052 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
4Br/3.5Ba Townhouse w/ Hot Tub, Foosball, Pool, Tennis, Near Beach

With an open-concept living area, private hot tub, foosball table, and pool table, this 4BR/3.5BA multi-story townhouse is a roomy and entertaining retreat for 8 guests.

Enjoy fresh air on two decks with outdoor seating, and fire up the grill to prepare a family barbecue.

Make use of the Lake Village sauna, seasonal pool and tennis courts. Drive 5 minutes to Nevada Beach. Casinos, shopping, and dining are also within a 5-minute drive.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

Plan a memorable multi-family getaway to this three-story Lake Village townhome near Stateline and Zephyr Cove.

The third-floor open-concept living area is the perfect gathering spot for the whole group. Up to seven guests can sink into a wraparound leather sofa and matching armchair by the stone fireplace. Enjoy movie nights on a 40? flat screen TV. Or challenge the family to a foosball or pool tournament. A half bath is just off the living area.

Ascend the ladder to a loft area with sleeping mats. (Please note: The vertical ladder is not allowed for children under 5.)

Step out on two upper decks for fresh mountain air. The first offers seating for five, while the second is complete with a barbecue and a chair for the grill master.

The open kitchen has plenty of countertop space to prepare home-cooked meals. When dinnertime rolls around, there?s room for the whole family to dine together at two tables with six chairs each.

Sleep comfortably in four spacious bedrooms with flat screen TVs. (Three rooms are on the lower level and one is on the ground level.)

A gas fireplace with beautiful stonework is a prominent feature in the king-size master, where a high-top table with two chairs offers a quiet place to linger over morning coffee. Recline in a leather armchair with a good book in hand, and get ready for the day in an en-suite bath with double-sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

The second and third bedrooms each offer a queen bed and mirrored closet. A shared guest bathroom in the hallway is configured with a tub/shower combination.

On the lower level, climb into one of the two sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds in the fourth bedroom and have a movie night with a Blu-ray player. An en-suite bathroom features a glass-door shower.

Amenities include Wi-Fi, washer/dryer and parking for two cars in the driveway.

THE FINE PRINT

Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 8 people and 2 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10 PM; violations will result in immediate fine! WARNING: This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/ noisy groups. VHR License #1055

THE LOCATION

This spacious townhouse offers access to the Lake Village sauna, seasonal pool, and tennis courts. Stock up on groceries at Safeway, just 5 minutes away. Pack a picnic and enjoy beautiful Nevada Beach (5 minutes). Try your luck at the casinos, or treat yourself to shopping, dinner, and a night at the movies?all within a 5-minute drive.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with shower/tub combo
2BR- Queen bed
3BR- Queen bed
4BR- 2 twin bunks, en-suite bath with walk-in shower
Loft- 4 fold out sleeping mats for kids over the age of 5
Full bath with shower/tub combo
Half bath

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, shower, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Children's Toys, Children's Books
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* ENTERTAINMENT: Books, DVD Player, Foosball, Games, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Toys, Video Games, Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Pool Table, Foosball Table
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Near The Ocean
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , DVD, Games, Novels , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/13/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Blu-ray Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Nice stay close to everything!
Molly O. from XXXXX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2018
Very spacious for our group of 8. It was also clean and well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!!
Reviewed by: Garth O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
We really enjoyed our time at this condo. There were plenty of towels for showering and the beach. We loved that the kitchen was upstairs so the bedrooms could stay cool. The number of fans was also great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lake Tahoe Condo Rental
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
the place was great, but it was very hot and no air conditioner

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Barbara,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakeside village
John H. from Troutman, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2018
The rental was quite nice, clean and nice location. Disappointed that the hot tub was in the garage as when reviewing, it appeared to be outside in the photo. Television operations were somewhat difficult. Would of helped to have directions in the condo. However, the support was very good whenever we had difficulty or questions on anything. Good group to rent from.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello John,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to quickly able to assist after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - lots of stairs!
Inder K. from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
We had a great stay at this cute condo near South Lake Tahoe. The property was wonderful for kids (mostly older) and very cozy. If you have any disabilities or difficulty with stairs this property is not for you, it's tall and narrow with a ton of stairs. Everything was great for us, though!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wife's Birthday Stay
michael r. from rohnert park, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
Rental was not as advertised at all:No pool table, hot tub contaminated, no heating in ground floor bedroom, leaking drain in kitchen sink, unsafe ladder to loft, TV remote dead batteries, homeowner car in garage, hot tub in garage, exposed 110v wiring in garage. Unsatisfactory remedies during 3 night stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Michael,
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced and for the inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address these issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We want to assure you and future guests that these issues are actively being addressed. If there?s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay with some drawbacks
Reviewed by: Divyabh M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
the hottub was unusable being in the garage. the barbecue grill was very dirty and didn't work partially. so we just ended up cooking inside. rest of it was good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Divyabh,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to note that although the hot tub is located in a covered area, it is still in working order and available for guests to use. Please let us assure you that we will also check on the BBQ and make sure it is cleaned and repaired or replaced, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties