Luxurious Skyland home, Outdoor Pool, Beach & More (Zc1062)

4 br Zephyr Cove Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3.5

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$550 - $1,000 per night

$3,300 - $4,200 per week

$14,143 - $18,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This luxurious home features an outdoor saltwater pool & a saltwater hot tub set in an even more amazing back yard. The back yard is a dream come true for any vacation with the family: BBQ, comfortable patio furniture, play swing set for the kids, and more. The inside of the house is top of the line with custom hardwood and slate floors, granite counter tops, and luxurious furniture. The first level of the house is the living room, kitchen, dining room, entry into the garage, half bathroom, and entry out to the back yard. In the living room is a sofa sleeper. On the second level is the BR1 Jr.Master with a queen bed and full bathroom; BR2 with a queen bed; BR3 with a bunk bed that has a full on the bottom, twin on top and a pull out trundle twin under the bed set. And BR4 is the master with a king bed and full bathroom There is a full bathroom in the hallway.
There is sleeping for 10, you may have 12 people.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 12 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 5 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.

****Pool is only open in the summer* pool will be open end of May depending on weather and snow conditions. ... 85 degrees ******VHRP14-799

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk

Room Description: There is sleeping for 10, you may have 12 people.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby UPS Store
* Close By: Casinos
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, WIFI, Blu-Ray
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Gas Fireplace, Wi-Fi, Garage
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Beach, Private Hot Tub, Near Hiking and Biking Trails

Additional Notes:
Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.

Owner/Manager last updated on 03/18/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garage
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Horrible management treatment!
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
Horrible wifi connection. Don't advertise it if it's not a good connection. I called to check on this issue didn't even bother to return my phone call. On the second day we had a sewer issue at the 1st floor bathroom. There was shitt overflowing in that bathroom and we had been out of the house for 5 hours. The horrible part is when I called management to report this problem. JAREN was horrible and mean started going off on me on how we caused this (maybe we did) but all I wanted was the plumber to be called. He returned my phone call to let me know a plumber would be there in 45minute to an hour. My husband cleaned up the mess Gob bless his soul. After an hour 1/2 went by I called back just to confirm the plumber was on his way. Again rude Jaren said plumber was on his way. 2 boys 1/2 go by and I call JAREN and he blows up on me yelling "His on his way"! I reminded him he should talk to me like that. His answer was " I don't know what you want me to tell you, he's on his way"! My husband took the phone away from me because I couldn't believe I was getting yelled at. 2 hours 1/2 and finally JAREN decides to call the plumber poor guy had gotten in a car accident (which is totally understandable). All this manager needed to do was to call the plumber to check on him but instead he lost his cool and went off on me. Customer service JAREN, customer service. Horrible experience! Turns out the whole plumbing issue wasn't our fault. This was something waiting to happen and I was the lucky one. Not even a phone call of apology. Never again will I rent a house from this company or do I recommend anybody to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
We did not get a call about the wifi and we have never had any issue with the wifi at this house, I am very sorry if there was an issue. About the issue with the plumbing, when the renter called we were asking questions about what the problem was and trying to figure out what may have happened so I would know who to call to respond to the issue. I then called the plumber and he told me that he would be there in about an hour. I called the renter back and let them know the time. When he didn't show up in an hour the renter called me and was very rude about the issue, and I understand, but at this point the plumber was called and was on his way. I called the plumber again and they told me once again that they were on the their way. After about another hour the renter called me back again and I explained to them the same thing. I then called the plumber back again and this is when they told me that they had been in a fender bender and that they were wrapping up with that. I did call the renter back and let them know what happened and that he was still on his way. I did tell them "I don't know what you want me to tell you, he's on his way." Things like this are out of my control, we were trying to get it taken care of as quickly as possible. Please also understand that this was a very snowy weekend and it was very hard to get around town at the time. The plumber got to the house and ran a snake down the drain to clear what was put down there to clog it up and it was all fixed. We are not sure what was put down the toilet to clog it up but I do know that it was not having issues before they arrived and this was the second day that they were at the house. The renter was not charged for any of the damage or for the charge of the plumber to come out to clear the clog.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glenbrook
peter b. from new braunfels, TEXAS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2016
Our family spent the week after Christmas in Lake Tahoe. The house was as advertised. We had a couple minor issues with the hot water and hot tub but both were addressed immediately and corrected in a timely manner. We had a very enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Jessica A. from Hercules, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
My friends/family and I loved the house, the location, everything. We had a great time. The only slight annoyance was the sprinklers turning on while I was napping on the lawn chair. Maybe adjust the timing on that? Otherwise, everything was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great escape for a bigger crew!
Renee F. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
House was clean, pool and hot tub too- great, amazing place! We had some trouble with the master bedroom window on the first night and with no reception we had to fend for ourselves, other than that it was a perfect getaway for our group. Like many rentals nowadays, there is very little provided (paper towels, toilet paper, laundry soap) but we made due and in the end would def recommend it to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend with our family!
Karla B. from Sausalito, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
For some time we've wanted to host a weekend getaway for our family and all calendars finally synced for a weekend in late February. This house was great for us and we truly enjoyed staying here. The home is clean, comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen in particular is very well equipped and it was nice having two master bedroom suites as well. Only downside was that it snowed the day before we arrived and the driveway was not clear for our 4:00 PM check-in. Also, since the backyard was covered with snow, we did not get to use or enjoy its features (the spa in particular) as much as we'd have liked. The late check-in (4 PM) and early check-out (9 AM) also seems a bit extreme.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
We always accommodate an early check in and late check out if we can. Check out time is normally 10am and when renters ask on the day of check in if they can have a late check out we do our best to accommodate that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend
Jordan W. from Windsor, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
Awesome. House was excellent. Everything represented was true. High end furniture, amenities, etc. Totally comfortable the whole time- The only thing was the listing says sleeps "12". More like 8 in reality. Adults wise. Kids would be fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Bedroom one has a king (2), bedroom two has a queen (2), bedroom three has queen (2), bedroom four has bunk-beds twin on top (1) full on bottom (2) a pull out trundle full (2). The living room then has a sofa sleeper (2). That is 13 places for sleeping. :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean beautiful homes but not worth the experience
A guest from San Francisco, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
Management is very rude and unprofessional. The owner of the cabin i was renting left me a nasty voicemail just because we forgot to put the cover on top of the hot tub when we weren't using it. I was charged another cleaning fee on top of the $225 i already paid just because we left a few things here and there (no major damage). Not to mention the rude and condescending management I had to deal with to get my deposit back. If you are looking for a cabin to enjoy a weekend away and not have to worry about attention to detail this is not the place for you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
We are sorry that you had a bad experience. Your group was very disrespectful to the house. There are instructions to close the pool when you are not using it, and your group left it open over night. We had to charge a bit extra for cleaning from the amount "party favors" aka snorting straws and cocane that your group had left behind. This was not a normal clean up for our cleaners. We found solo cups in the pool and hot tub. The hot tub need to be drain and refilled. We are here to protect the quality of the home and to make our renters happy. In this case your group was disrespectful and we managed the situation. The security deposit minus the bit extra for cleaning up after your party was refunded in a timely manner. Any potential renter who has more questions about this, please call and we will answer any concerns you may have about this renters comment. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house for winter/summer with couples and kids!!!!
Crystal P. from Petaluma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
This house is close to town, heavenly, Safeway...you name it it's 5 mins away. The other resorts are 30-50mins depending on traffic but a easy drive. The house is amazingly beautiful. Big enough for 12 people easy! We had three couples, 1 single and 4 kids. We all fit easy with the two masters extra queen room and the kids room. Hot tub is great...yard is perfect for the kids. Kitchen is to die for but bring spices, ziplock bags as there are none. I would also recommend board games if you want as there are none. There is a xbox so you can log into your netflix and other movie accounts. Cable tv and tv in every room including the kitchen! Heated floors downstairs...means no cold feet after boarding! I will be back in the summer to use the pool! They don't ask much of you at check out...easy very clean rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Hope to see you this summer. This home does book up fast for the summer.
Glad you enjoyed your stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2014
Great home. Clean and well taken care of. Management company always answered their phone, we called during booking and during our stay. The booking process was so much better than other companies we have used. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Kitchen
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
We chose this home because of the kitchen and back yard area. We used the kitchen every night and it had everything we needed and more. It was perfect for us. When the weather was nice we enjoyed sitting in the back yard. The house also very clean and very well kept. Our group rents all the time and we have never seen this attention to detail from a management company like we did in this home. Definitely will come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
A guest from Burlingame, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We had a great time at this property - it's very well maintained! We stayed most of the time at the house by the pool and backyard and only left once to head to the beach - which was just a few minutes drive away. Wonderful stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
Katie C. from , CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
The house was very clean and the kitchen was very stocked with pots pans, glasses and there was even a wine fridge. I have never seen a vacation rental with such a back yard. The management company was the best company I have ever dealt with for renting a home. We will definitely come back to this house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!!!!
A guest from , CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Everything about this home is amazing!!! Loved the pool!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing POOL!!!!!
cory h. from , CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The pool and back yard at this house are out of this world!!! We spent the entire time out in the back yard and in the pool. Only went to the beach once. The inside of the house seemed to be all new, very nice!! Will definitely rent this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for your review. Yes this home has some amazing amenities! The pool and hot tub are actually salt water :) This is a one-of-a-kind home. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for a Getaway
Sarah S. from Berkeley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Our group absolutely loved this house. We had a pretty large group, a combination of undergrads/grad students. We loved that we were able to chill and spend a lot of time in the backyard hanging out by the pool, hot tub, and grill. I've never seen a backyard like it. The house also is part of a community that has its own beach (small, but really cute), which was amazing to avoid the crowds at nearby Nevada beach. Overall, the house was very clean and just like in the pictures, very well-maintained. We had great customer service from the property manager throughout our visit- very friendly and helpful in terms of providing recommendations for the surrounding area as well. We definitely enjoyed our stay and I would definitely recommend this property to others looking to enjoy South Lake Tahoe/Zephyr Cove area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties