Close to the beach and pool (Lv194)

2 br Zephyr Cove Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $738 per night

$600 - $2,065 per week

$2,571 - $4,921 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This 2 bedroom condo is in a perfect location for summer and winter. You will be within 2 minutes of downtown South Lake Tahoe where you can enjoy shopping, casinos, ice skating, movie theaters, or hop on the Gondola for Skiing or an amazing view of the Lake during the summer. You will also be minutes from relaxing on the beach; Zephyr Cove is about a 5 minutes drive. In Lake Village you can enjoy the clubhouse which has a pool, hot tub and games. BR1) King, BR2) Two twins, Living room has a futon and a sofa sleeper.

#05-251

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Burning Fireplace, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Good
Reviewed by: Paul D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Good location - good vacation. The home was ok but to say it was clean, no it was not. Dirty windows awful and the mirowave broke our last morning so I called and reported it and she seemed to think why did you do that?? Terrible service contact I called her twice and she acted like "too bac". The mirowave by the way was at least 25 years old! Would I rent from you again probalbly not I will try another company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for your review. The outside windows were dirty as we had just had a big rain storm. As the windows are very high off the ground it is not that simple to clean them. The microwave is actual one year old and we tested it several times after you checked out and it works just fine. When you called the morning you were checking out and said the microwave was not working we said thank you for letting us know and we will test it out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home is Tired
Reviewed by: Wes M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Multiple structural and maintenance issues were brought to the attention of the property manager. This unit is late 60s or early 70s and very tired. Owner should work on renovation. Picture of kitchen isn't reflective of overall unit condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice interlude
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in June, 2013
The unit was in a good location for us; near our son. It was generally quiet, except for the Fourth of July weekend when neighbors were very noisy. One slight drawback was the small deck; couldn't really sit out side. Some maintenance upgrades would be timely, e.g. blinds in master bedroom. Also, it would be nice to have a fan during warm evenings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties