Close to the beach and pool (Lv194)

2 br Zephyr Cove Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $295 per night

$600 - $2,065 per week

$2,571 - $3,471 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This 2 bedroom condo is in a perfect location for summer and winter. You will be within 2 minutes of downtown South Lake Tahoe where you can enjoy shopping, casinos, ice skating, movie theaters, or hop on the Gondola for Skiing or an amazing view of the Lake during the summer. You will also be minutes from relaxing on the beach; Zephyr Cove is about a 5 minutes drive. In Lake Village you can enjoy the clubhouse which has a pool, hot tub and games. Bedroom one is the master bedroom with a king, TV and shared full bathroom. Bedroom 2 has two twins. There is a full bathroom in the kitchen/ living area. Living room has a futon and a sofa sleeper.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 6 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.

#05-251

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Burning Fireplace, Wi-Fi
* Outdoor: Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub

Additional Notes:
Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/03/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Weekend Getaway
A guest from Modesto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
Went to Tahoe for a weekend away. Downstairs was more updated than upstairs but there are only bedrooms upstairs and we spent most of our time downstairs. The kitchen was perfect and I liked the set up with the bar stool counter. The unit was also very easy to get to. I really liked that the parking space was right next to the unit vs away like other homes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great taboo retreat
Mark L. from Calgary, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
Found this gem of a condo to rent during our Lake Tahoe trip, cosy, quietly located, felt we were isolated. super clean amazing place for the cost.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great, relaxing weekend
A guest from Chico, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
This unit was just as described - fresh and clean in a perfect location. Close to stateline, beaches, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 Wonderful!
A guest from Rancho Cordova, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
We found this condo beyond our expectations. It was spacious and very comfortable. The only thing that needs improving is the stove burners. Other than that we were very satisfied and would rent it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from West Point, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
Very pleased and would highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Vacation
Reviewed by: Jeffrey K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2016
This is the second time staying in this Zephyr Cove Community. Great location! We found the condo met our needs nicely. Clean and well equipped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and conviniant property
Reviewed by: Mohsen D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
The property was clean and comfortable, management and staff were friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay!!!
Leslie B. from Mill Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Everything was clean and comfortable, we were immensely happy with the condo. The location was terrific, very close to Heavenly and the casinos. The hot tub was great and a three minute walk from the condo. It was enormously helpful to have a washer/dryer under the unit. I would highly recommend a stay in this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Condo
Amber S. from San Jose, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
Rental experience was great Condo was clean and in good condition. Location was perfect and service was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great house for vacation
Ying S. from San Ramon, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
the house is nice organized, with good equipment and supplies! I like the way it warms the house: each room/space, has its own temporature control. we love the place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Basic Condo with good location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
The condo was good for us as a base for all of our Tahoe activities. It was near Stateline and a grocery store and close to the main road making going places easy! The condo was in the back corner of the complex making it a little trek to get to the pool and hot tub. We didn't use either of them, but they looked clean when we checked in. The condo was nice. It was clean with newer furniture. The downstairs living area was fine. The kitchen was stocked with all cooking supplies you could need, but all really cheap stuff. Thin pots, not very sharp knives, etc. but it all worked. Upstairs there were some concerns, exposed sockets, a tiny shower, the master smelled a little like cigarette smoke. There was some chunks of paint missing from the wall in the second bedroom. But nothing too major. The beds were comfy and bedrooms were good sized. The price was right. It was luxurious, but an upgrade from a cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe weekend
Mike B. from Tulare, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We have always stayed at hotels when traveling but wanted to try something different this time. We're glad we did. The property was clean and quiet. Furnishings were comfortable. Neighbors were very friendly. The heated pool and Jacuzzi were relaxing. The location was great too. We were minutes away from anything we wanted to do...hiking, boating, casinos and great food are all close by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
A guest from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We really enjoyed this condo. It was clean and for the most part updated (mostly the downstairs, the upstairs could use an update). Great community with a nice pool, spa, tennis courts and pool and ping pong table. The whole family had a good time and it was close to good restaurants and outdoor activities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clubhouse condo
Reviewed by: Jason G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Great location!!! Close to town and the ski resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some TLC
George S. from Los Angeles, Ca. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Loved the surrounding area but this rental was a mess, ants in the kitchen, worst of all was the bed, mattress needs to be replaced big time, you sink in 2 places. Needs painting, not clean as could be. We will not be back to this place again, my husband and I were very disappointed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
To all potential renters seeing This renter stayed in August 2014. Since then there is a new king bed in the master bedroom. Bedding and drapes in the bedrooms are new and updated. There is a new sleeper sofa in the living area with a nice down comforter for our renters. The house is spotless clean like always. This condo is very nice, in very good condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
Reviewed by: Paul D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Good location - good vacation. The home was ok but to say it was clean, no it was not. Dirty windows awful and the mirowave broke our last morning so I called and reported it and she seemed to think why did you do that?? Terrible service contact I called her twice and she acted like "too bac". The mirowave by the way was at least 25 years old! Would I rent from you again probalbly not I will try another company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for your review. The outside windows were dirty as we had just had a big rain storm. As the windows are very high off the ground it is not that simple to clean them. The microwave is actual one year old and we tested it several times after you checked out and it works just fine. When you called the morning you were checking out and said the microwave was not working we said thank you for letting us know and we will test it out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home is Tired
Reviewed by: Wes M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Multiple structural and maintenance issues were brought to the attention of the property manager. This unit is late 60s or early 70s and very tired. Owner should work on renovation. Picture of kitchen isn't reflective of overall unit condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice interlude
A guest from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in June, 2013
The unit was in a good location for us; near our son. It was generally quiet, except for the Fourth of July weekend when neighbors were very noisy. One slight drawback was the small deck; couldn't really sit out side. Some maintenance upgrades would be timely, e.g. blinds in master bedroom. Also, it would be nice to have a fan during warm evenings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties