Ski in Ski out slopeside building one BR at the Zephyr Mo...

1 br Winter Park Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $295 per night

$525 - $2,065 per week

$2,250 - $2,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ski in Ski out slopeside building one BR at the Zephyr Mountain Lodge.

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! ZML has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. There is also a nearby ice skating ring. Each condo has a full service kitchen. Washer and Dryers are located on every floor.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Fitness Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer Nearby
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Great location for an unbeatable price!
A guest from Arlington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
We hope to stay again. It was a great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location for sking with children
Kathy F. from Bryceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We had a great time. The location is PERFECT, especially if you have kids. The owners were very easy to work with. They also provide parking, which all Zephyr VRBO do not do. It had been years since we had that, and I had forgot how nice that was. We will return next year! This is truly the BEST location at Winter Park, a true ski in/ski out at the slope side building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charlotte is a DREAM
Brenda F. from Hollywood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Fabulous experience - the place was great, kitchen exceptionally furnished, and you cannot beat the ski in/out location in the Slopeside building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Park Ski Trip
Canaan F. from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Place was awesome. Extremely close to the slopes. A lot of the usual stuff you'd need were already there (soap, trash bags, paper towels). My only qualms were the washers/dryer and service. We did not know that you had to stay a certain amount of night to receive maid service. This left us with reusing towels for 4-5 days, which didn't bother me personally but my two guests were not too fond of. The washers and dryers were extremely expensive to use ($1.50 for each, I believe). While this doesn't seem like a lot of money, the dryer were not very efficient at drying and would require multiple drys to get all our ski gear/clothes dry. That being said, these two problem were minor and defintely would not deter me from staying here again. Nick was very nice and met us at our convenience to give us our lift passes. Look forward to staying here in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing location and extremely clean
Tyler W. from Columbia, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
This place was amazing. Nothing to complain about at all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Location and Nice Owners
Kelly K. from Commerce City, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
This is a great unit. We stayed here for New Year's and had a great time. The location is perfect and easy to get to. The access to Zephyr lift is unmatched! The owners are very nice and easy to work with, especially since we booked this last minute. I greatly appreciated their help. My only gripe with this unit is that we stayed with another couple who was using the sleeper sofa. The sofa is out dated and needs to be replaced. Our friends ended up sleeping on the floor due to lack of comfort. However; the master bedroom king bed is quite comfortable! I look forward to staying here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

decent, pricy, long wait on the
Tony R. from Crowley, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
I was charge for parking for the garage, but was notdriving a car, I did inform charlotte patel and she stated she was going to send me a check in the mail, but I have not recieved any refund to the date the pricing was 5-6 hundred more than the previous stay as well, i do understand the days were the same amount pbut different. I dont know if i will be able to afford these prices the dec. and I have been going to winter park the last six year. I will be pricing the near by locations if these prices continue to increase annually. I did have a great stay except there was onlyone elevator working which made the wait 'very very long when trying to commute within the resort

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Refund for parking was requested before guest even left Winter Park. Unfortunately those things takes a little time when you deal with large corp companies.We have sent check for refund of parking, eventhough we don't know if we will get a refund from the resortA little unfair to compare previous years prices with this year when last years stay was in begining of December / while this years stay was PRIME of ski-season (Christmas / New Year)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

zypher Nastar Nationals
Jon G. from Morresville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
I would recommend the company but do not recommend staying @ Zepher. It is noisy and the shower water pressure and temperature is terrible!! Need to have houskeeping change towels on extedned stays
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties