Newly built, high end one BR with garage in the heart of ...

1 br Winter Park Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$75 - $295 per night

$525 - $2,065 per week

$2,250 - $2,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Newly built, high end one BR with garage in the heart of Winter Park!!!!

Newly built, high end one bedroom with garage in the heart of Winter Park!!!! Enjoy the luxury of an attached private garage, stainless steel appliances, radiant heated floors and granite counter tops. Great dining, and shopping are just steps away from your front door!!! Free wifi as well as your own private washer and dryer in the condo. Take the free shuttle to the mountain or drive 5 minutes down Highway 40 to get to the Winter Park Base area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Free WiFi
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
* Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
summer escape
Vicki H. from Lincoln, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
The location was central to most amenities. The cleanliness of the condo was the biggest issue. The shower curtain was yellowed and musty. There was hair in the shower and a dirty rug was left behind in the bath. The coffee pot ran over because it didn't drip properly. (get rid of that coffee pot) I loved the washer and dryer. Sand was not swept out of the garage, so it was dirty and we tracked it in. The patio was the same. Wasn't swept off after previous use. Overall I would recommend this condo. Very friendly merchants in the town.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
New shower curtain and coffee pot purchased and note made to get garage and patio cleaned last but not least: staff reprimanded for not cleaning the bathroom as it should have been cleaned:(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!
A guest from Greenwood Village, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We were unable to get into the property because the lock box would not open that held the key to the door. The managers were out of town, but they had someone come open it up for us before too long. The Telemark condos are a nice central location in downtown Winter Park. It would be helpful to have some instructions included for the coffee was not all the user friendly. It took awhile for the condo to heat up with radiant heat, but it stayed comfortably warm once it reached the desired temperature.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
The location is great. Bus stop for skibus is just around the corner, restaurants close by, walking distance. Our car was safe and warm in the garage.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great WP location
A guest from Feyatte Ville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Quite a nice place, only a few minutes drive from the slopes. Nick Patel, from the staff at WP Management was particularly helpful and a pleasure to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TeleMark #518
Marci M. from La Vernia, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Loved the condo!!!! all the necessary amenities for cooking. the hot tub and the fireplace were an added bonus. would definitely recommend staying there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and well maintained
Tim M. from Evergreen, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2013
Everything we needed was there and very clean unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo!
Suzanne K. from Eureka, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2013
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo had a well stocked kitchen and was very clean. The hot tub was great after a day on the mountain. The heated garage was a real treat because it snowed every night. The only down side was that it was difficult to find (the number system does not make sense) but we arrived early in the day so it wasn't too difficult to find. We are heading back to Winter Park this spring and plan to stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent, definitely recommend
Andrew W. from The Woodlands, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
Had just a bit of difficulty figuring out which unit was ours (numbering is weird), but the managers talked me in over the phone without fail. The garage won't hold a large truck (in the winter at least), so we had to park outside. Other than that, it was perfect. The location was great, close to bars and restaurants we frequented, and the supermarket was 1mile down the road. Recommend Sharkey's for breakfast, excellent. Ullrs (sp?) was great for NYE, and the Pub across the street had great wings and atmosphere. Inside, the bedroom was great, sofa/bed in the main room was nice, and the kitchen was great. The hot tub was very nice after a long day of skiing as well. For the price, you can't beat it. Thanks for a great stay...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place. Great Location.
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
My husband and I found this to be the perfect size place for us. The condo was furnished nicely and was very comfortable. The only downside was there was no internet service which caused us to have to make a special trip to a coffee shop to get some work done. Otherwise, I would have given this place 5 stars. We'll definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
In response to suggestion from guest of this condo, we are now pleased to announce that condo now has wi-fi!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property!
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Great location and family environment. Loved the hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I will stay here again and again.
Greg C. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2012
What a great location, great hot tub, comfortable bed and well appointed kitchen. The kitchen stuff is as good or better than what I use at home. The one problem (which I probably caused) was promptly taken care of by the management company without any hassle at all. The entire experiance from booking (and extending my stay), location (you can access the river trail right from the property), heated garage, and great hot tub was easy and superb.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Skiing in Winter Park
Janice K. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
I flew to Denver and rented a car in Boulder and drove up to Winter Park. Berthoud Pass was scary but beautiful country. The roads were clear. When we located the property we were so happy with the modern stone and cedar pillars on each condo. Granite counter tops with stainless steel appliances, the furniture was so comfortable and the floor in the bathroom was heated. I was so excited with the property, that anytime we go to Winter Park we will always stay at Telemark. The agent Charlotte was wonderful and very helpful to work with. On the paper work that was sent to us it had suggestions of restaurants and places to rent ski's. Which was at the Breeze, they were great also. The drive to the ski area it literally down the road maybe five minuets. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Telemark.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, perfectly reasonable rental
A guest from Centennial, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
Great location - very easy to get to and from Winter Park, perfectly reasonable rental for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent value
A guest from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2012
Well furnished and well appointed, cozy condo great for a small family or couple. Living room and bedroom were very comfy, kitchen well supplied, entertainment center worked great, and the hot tub was in perfect condition and hot. Will stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!!
Shawn C. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
This condo was even nicer than we expected. It was very clean with plenty of amenities. The hot tub was especially nice after a long day of skiing. Everything we needed (dishes, pots and pans, linens) was available. The garage is heated and stays very warm. The shuttle to Winter Park resort picks up about 100 yards away. Overall, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heating system took 3 days to get temp to 70, no local tv station
David H. from Valley Center, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Heating system took 3 days to get to 70 degrees, no local "Denver" TV stations, try to rent movie but wanted $5.00 just to talk to person to see how to rent movie, cold and hot water a joke get hot or wait awhile for cold water, no check out manuel tell we asked for one, room key hard to get out of door lock, had no combo for hot tub lock had to ask, had no parking pass, recieved nasty letter on window from some pissed of HOA member was going to tow truck, said parking on Baker Drive only where the **** is Baker drive someone stole sign? Letter from Katie Kiesner, left name on paper she wrote on would like to see her about this letter!!!! Could have been alot better check inneed to know house better. David Hogan
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties