Fraser Crossing 3418: Modern studio at Winter Park Resort

Winter Park Condo - Skiing nearby

Contact Manager

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  0 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$80 - $363 per night

$560 - $2,541 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Description: This spacious studio is perfect for small families or friends. You’ll love the brand new furniture and décor, a gas fireplace, flat screen TV’s and free wireless internet. You’re located right next to the giant outdoor hot tub and just a short walk to shops, restaurants, and the lifts!
Sleeping Arrangements: King bed and a pullout queen sofa share the living area. Sleeps 4.
Distance to Resort: Located in the Winter Park Resort Village, you’re just a two minute walk to Zephyr chairlift.

Additional Notes:
We have discounted lift tickets that will save you at least $30/day per person as well as 22% off ski rentals.
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
9/1/2014 11/11/2014 $  105 n/a n/a 2
11/12/2014 11/12/2014 $  80 n/a n/a 2
11/13/2014 11/26/2014 $  100 n/a n/a 2
11/27/2014 12/1/2014 $  143 n/a n/a 4
12/2/2014 12/8/2014 $  100 n/a n/a 2
12/9/2014 12/15/2014 $  100 n/a n/a 2
12/16/2014 12/22/2014 $  194 n/a n/a 4
12/23/2014 12/29/2014 $  363 n/a n/a 5
12/30/2014 12/31/2014 $  363 n/a n/a 5
1/1/2015 1/5/2015 $  173 n/a n/a 5
1/6/2015 1/16/2015 $  113 n/a n/a 3
1/17/2015 1/20/2015 $  173 n/a n/a 3
1/21/2015 2/2/2015 $  120 n/a n/a 3
2/3/2015 2/13/2015 $  162 n/a n/a 3
2/14/2015 2/17/2015 $  237 n/a n/a 3
2/18/2015 2/23/2015 $  190 n/a n/a 3
2/24/2015 3/2/2015 $  198 n/a n/a 3
3/3/2015 3/9/2015 $  198 n/a n/a 2
3/10/2015 3/16/2015 $  258 n/a n/a 2
3/17/2015 3/23/2015 $  227 n/a n/a 2
3/24/2015 3/30/2015 $  162 n/a n/a 2
3/31/2015 4/6/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 2
4/7/2015 4/13/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 2
4/14/2015 4/20/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 1
4/21/2015 4/27/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 2
4/28/2015 5/21/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
5/22/2015 5/25/2015 $  120 n/a n/a 2
5/26/2015 6/1/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
6/2/2015 6/8/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
6/9/2015 6/15/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
6/16/2015 6/22/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
6/23/2015 6/29/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
6/30/2015 7/6/2015 $  114 n/a n/a 2
7/7/2015 7/13/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
7/14/2015 7/20/2015 $  114 n/a n/a 2
7/21/2015 7/27/2015 $  114 n/a n/a 2
7/28/2015 8/3/2015 $  114 n/a n/a 2
8/4/2015 8/10/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
8/11/2015 8/17/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
8/18/2015 8/27/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
8/28/2015 8/31/2015 $  120 n/a n/a 2
9/1/2015 11/11/2015 $  105 n/a n/a 2
11/12/2015 11/12/2015 $  80 n/a n/a 2
11/13/2015 11/26/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 2
11/27/2015 12/1/2015 $  143 n/a n/a 4
12/2/2015 12/8/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 2
12/9/2015 12/15/2015 $  100 n/a n/a 2
12/16/2015 12/22/2015 $  194 n/a n/a 4
12/23/2015 12/29/2015 $  363 n/a n/a 5
12/30/2015 12/31/2015 $  363 n/a n/a 5
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.

Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Walking
Property Reviews 
Pleasant & peaceful
Reviewed by: Twila R
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2014
Loved the smell of pine trees through the open window. Questions we had were acted on very promptly.
Overall Satisfacation

Great place!
Peach from Chicago,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2014
Enjoyed our stay! Perfect location, close to lifts. Ski lockers a plus. Very comfortable, clean unit.
Overall Satisfacation

The Foley Family from Wichita KS,
Stayed for 0 days in December, 2013
My husband and I and our 2 teenagers had a most fantastic stay. It was super handy to have lockers in the bsmt and be 30 seconds from WP Village where everything happens. Covered parking, plenty of blankets, mini kitchen, fireplace & a humidifier were all we needed. We were cozy & happy & comfy. What more could you want with 2 teenagers? (hot tub a big plus!)
Overall Satisfacation

Great Location!!
Kim in Lincoln, Nebraska from Lincoln, Nebraska,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2013
Our stay at Fraser Crossing 3418 was amazing! Our room was very clean and comfortable with everything we could possibly need. It was very handy to grab our skis from the storage lockers on the main floor, cross the street and get on the ski lift! The outdoor hot tub was just down the hall and one flight of stairs from our room which was great after a day of skiing. There were also a number of restaurants and shops just across the street for easy access too. Lastly, we really enjoyed the ease of parking in the underground heated parking garage even though we had to pay a little extra! We would definitely rent through Winter Park Lodging Company in the future.
Overall Satisfacation

Lisa Almond from Rock Hill, SC,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2013
The Customer service was wonderful. Althoough I did not like the location of the condo. No view. I had surgery and didn't realy get to get out and do a whole lot. So al i saw was brick wal and condo out window. Didn't like the fact no drink or snack machines. Didn't like the fact that house keping didn't take trash out on a daily basis. Ned instruction on how to work TV, and guide of chanels.
Overall Satisfacation

Easily one of our best vacations!
JBCash from Oklahoma City,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2013
We had an absolutely awesome time staying at the Fraser Crossing rentals. It was so easy to get up in the morning and go downstairs, get our skis, and hit the slopes! The mini kitchen was lovely and we loved how much room there was in the unit. we will definitely be staying here again.
Overall Satisfacation

Awesome - First Time to Colorado
Lee Ann Gaugh from St. Augustine, Florida,
Stayed for 0 days in November, 2012
We had an awesome time on our trip. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and comfortable. This was our first trip to Colorado and we're already planning our next visit.
Overall Satisfacation

Great us Nationals on limited snow base
David C from Wildwood, Missouri,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2012
Convienant to lift. Great access to patio with hot tub and gas grill. Furnished well for a studio. The negatives as I reported: the TV audio didn't work properly, the TV remote control had weak batteries, the bathroom had two burned out light bulbs.
Overall Satisfacation

Perfect first mountain experience for my 8th grade son! (springb
Jeff from Lee's Summit, MO,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2012
Service was perfect, very easy set up. The room was bigger than I expected, extremely clean. The location and the garage parking made it a breeze to get into our room and up on the mountain.
Overall Satisfacation

Very enjoyable place to stay.
Tom from Columbus, Ohio,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2012
I thought the room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the amenities (dishes, coffee maker, etc) were very adequate. I did not think the TV was of a very high quality, and an upgrade would be appreciated. All in all, I was very satisfied and would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for the review. The TV is a flat screen and looks pretty snazzy but we'll let the owner know of your feedback.

Sarah, owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
Overall Satisfacation

Great weekend
espysei from Lakewood CO,
Stayed for 0 days in October, 2011
It was the off season and hardly nobody was around. The town was great and the room was amazing. We would stay there again.
Overall Satisfacation

This place is cozy!
KW from Denver, CO,
Stayed for 0 days in September, 2011
All the way around, but it is great if you have smaller children. It is roomy and the furnishings are comfortable. However, I will agree with the other reviewers the tempurature on the place was ridiculously warm when we arrived. We left the windows open the entire time and put the fan in the window just to keep the place at a reasonable comfort level.
Overall Satisfacation

Great week-end getaway
N8K8 from Denver, CO,
Stayed for 0 days in September, 2011
The reservation process was seamless, we checked in late in the evening, had no problems. The studio was clean and comfortable, perfect for the two of us. It was close to everything! We would definitely stay here again! Thank you.
Overall Satisfacation

Nice Place but Needs a/C
CK from Fort Collins, CO,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
We enjoyed our stay. It was a nice condo, with a great location right on the grounds of the ski area. Easy, quick drive into town for food and Starbucks a two minute walk away. We stayed there the end of July and it was warm weather. There's no air conditioning, and supposedly the mountain breezes should cool it off, but even with 2 fans running and both of the windows open, my husband and I were uncomfortably hot our entire stay (including while we slept at night). The hallways were also stifilingly hot. A stay in the winter time would be pleasant, though.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the review. I'm sorry you were warm. You must have been here for literally our one week of warm weather. Usually, even in the summer, it gets down to 45 degrees at night.

There isn't air conditioning anywhere in Winter Park, believe it or not. Come back in the winter. We'd love to have you again. 15% off for all of our return guests.

Sarah, Winter Park Lodging Company
Overall Satisfacation

Great family vacation
Guetterman from Bucyrus, KS,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2011
Great rates and accomidations! Would highly recommend. We brought 2 kids and love the ability to ski in and out.
Overall Satisfacation

Nice place, but
Bugs from Hartford, CT,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2011
The one bedroom condo we rented was nice & clean; it is probably best for a couple vs a couple with one teenager. The walk across the street to the lift is easy. Some logistics issues on the last day if you want to ski that day our swipe card stopped working so couldn't get into the building, ski lockers, and parking lot. Plus no obvious place to change clothes at the end of the day. There could have been more kitchen supplies. There were noisy neighbors (loud/shrieking small children) down & across the hallway - we had to stuff towels in the bottom of the door to keep the noise down.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks very much for the review. Your card keys expire at 10am on the day of check out unless you let us know you want to extend them to get into the garage/lobby. We are happy to do that for you. There is a large bathroom in all lobbies that you can use to change clothes.

Thank you for letting us know about the noisy neighbors. Next time, call us any time of day or night and we'll call security to quiet them down.

Sarah, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
Overall Satisfacation

Great stay, Fantastic location
New residents from California from Denver, Colorado,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2011
We had a really great time at Frasier Crossing. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently from checking in to parking(we did chose the $14/per day option in the parking garage and it was worth it!) to regular phone calls by the staff to make sure we were comfortable. Reading the rules is a little daunting at first but very doable ($100 extra for leaving extra trash in the unit, strip the beds when leave, set the thermostat back to 60 etc). The reason why I gave only 4 stars for comfort is beacuse the unit was always sooo hot, no matter what we did (except keeping the windows open; the heat was turned way down to 60 the whole time), the first night it was 84F degrees in the room. But beside this, the stay was great, the lockers were so convenient and the jacuzzi was amazing. There must have been people with kids staying in the unit above us because they were thumping around from time to time but we didn't mind too much as we didn't spend much time inside. We barely had to walk a few feet to get great food and to get to the lifts. We also had dinner at The Lodge at Sunspot, that is highly recommended, it was great! All in all we will definitely be back next year and thanks for everything!!!
Overall Satisfacation

Katibabie from Westminster CO,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2011
Comunication with the Winter Park lodging company was great. Check in was a breeze, location to the slopes was perfect. Only reason why I gave it 3 out of 5 stars on comfort was the difficulty we had controlling the temperature. We turned the heat down as much as possible and it was ridiculously hot in there... Just cranked open a window and that helped. Other than that a wonderful place!!! We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Katie,
I'm glad you enjoyed our services and the location. We checked on the condo and the heat was turned up too high. We have fixed that issue and it's a nice temperature there now. See you next year!

Sarah, owner, WPLCO
Overall Satisfacation

Polite, Convient, Clean
newtoCO from Honolulu, HI,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2011
The staff (in person and on the phone) was very polite and checked on us to make sure there wasn't anything we needed or any questions we had. It was very clean and a short walk to the slopes! The underground parking was (i think) $15/day which is actually quite reasonable to me. The town bus was also awesome because you don't have to drive anywhere! I wanted to try a sushi spot and the bus drops you off right in front! When we departed, they also called to ask about our stay and even offer a small discount if you come again!
Overall Satisfacation

Good times in a cozy setting
DaveandMo from Lakewood,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2011
We had a really nice experience at Frazer Crossing. We like the shops in town as well as the Restaurants. Having the underground garage that seemed heated was appreciated by my wife. I was able to walk back from the lifts and drive into town for lunch then get back on the mountain quite easily. Coffee Table was damaged from previous tenants not opening it properly. With just the warmth of the room we would get too hot when the fireplace was turned on, well over 80 degrees. So leaving the window cracked really helped even things out. We would have liked the ability to check in an hour or so earlier as keeping our luggage in the car made us vulnerable. Having the workhorse available to cart gear and luggage up to our rooms was appreciated. When I went to use the vending machines they weren't there. Liked the warth of the fireplace in the lobby and quietness of staying there during the week as I assume it would be alot noisier on the weekends. Studio was very comfortable with 2 people and couch folds out if more than 2.
Overall Satisfacation

close to lifts, clean room, perfect for our family of 4
Robin from Denver,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2011
We had a great time at Fraser Crossing 3418. The room was clean and large enough for our family (mom, dad & 2 kids). It was a very short walk to the lifts. The price was great. We will definitely look into renting this unit again!
Overall Satisfacation

Top Notch
Content Guest from Denver, CO,
Stayed for 0 days in December, 2010
Overall this was a perfect place for my girlfriend and I to stay for a few days. It was incredibly clean and well maintained. The staff was more than helpful and took care of everything we needed. The hot tub was very close and a good size. The only issue we had was the bed was a bit uncomfortable, but not so bad we moved to the pull out sofa. The walk is a bit of a downer for the whole two minutes you have to walk, but once you're on the slopes its out of your mind--Top Notch.
Overall Satisfacation

worth the money
Igal from Nashville TN,
Stayed for 0 days in December, 2010
nice new room, walking distance to ski lifts. the only down side some of the promised discounts (shops, lessens) are not profiled. over all a good choice.
Overall Satisfacation

Increidble weekend at Winter Park Jazz Festival
CeCe from Benson, MN,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2010
Very nice resort, great location to festival clean & comfortable and great surroundings. Will have to come back again and build in at least 1 or 2 extra days to take in activites at the resort. Only problem we had was the tv did not work right.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the review. We checked the TV and it is working properly as well as the DVD. Come back again soon. Thank you!
Overall Satisfacation

The good and bad
Junior Olympic ski family from Wisconsin,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2010
At check-in you're treated like an outsider because you're renting from a private owner, and I didn't care for that. And they hit you up for $14 dollars a day to park in the garage-it would have been nice to know about that ahead of time. Also staying for a whole week without house keeping is a bummer. Although I was on vacation, I don't have a problem with cooking and cleaning, but it would be nice to have a few cleaning supplies on hand at the very least. Other than that, it's a great place to stay. Nice and convenient.
Overall Satisfacation

Frasier Lodge
jallaria from Illinois,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2010
I thought it was a nice place - however our room was way away from the elevator -- so not real convenient. But the room was nice - and well stocked. We had a studio - the only thing I didn't like about it was the little mini frig. Also - I wouldn't really call it ski in ski out, but it was okay to walk across to the village. OUr Tv wasn't working and Winter Park Lodging Company immediately got someone out there. They also got us a ski locker key within an hour after our arrival. The Winter Park Lodging Company is wonderful to rent from.
Overall Satisfacation

Short lived "wonderful experience"
Small town in Texas from Central Texas,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2010
My daughter and I recently stayed at Fraser Crossing in Winter Park, Co. The location was great - right at the slope area. The studio had everything that we needed for our stay. The bed was great; size of the room and bathroom was great; clean and tastefully decorated. The first half of our stay was wonderful - the second half was not so great. We didn't know that the second half of our stay was also during "college week". That was the week from "hell". They came in small groups and eventually took over the whole building. The first night they began checking in we had a "false alarm" so we had to go outside and stand in the cold until all was clear. Also that same night the college girls across the hall decided to have a girls wine party and scream! I had to knock on their door and ask that they keep it down as some of us "old" folks would like to sleep! I also had to call security because they only stopped for a short time and started back up. The second night, the boys next door turned up the base about 10:30 and I think that my walls started moving to the beat! I had to call security again. Shortly after the last shuttle run, a group of girls entered our hallway to gather and just shout and giggle - I had to ask them to please leave the hallway as some of us would like to sleep. I would never come to Winter Park on College Week again. Our building quickly became trashed out with empty beer cartons and pizza boxes, along with any other trash they decided to drop in the hallways and stairwell. I felt sorry for housekeeping. Like I said, without the college kids our trip would have been great!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We are so sorry for the college kids that were in the lodge when you were. We have complained to the Fraser Crossing management who rented to those kids and asked that they not be invited (or allowed) back next year. We have an over 25 years of age rental policy and we are trying to get others to also have the same policy.

That said, this is the only college week of the year, so please come again and we think you'll find Fraser Crossing to be quiet and relaxing.

Overall Satisfacation

WP Lodging and Fraser Crossing earn A+
CSC and GDC from Cincinnati, OH,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2010
Property was an easy walk to the slopes. WP lodging was very good to deal with. Amy, the agent, was very helpful; she answered questions quickly. No problems with noise etc. This is great studio condo to relax after a long day of skiing. The kitchen was perfect to prepare breakfast in the mornings. The only negative, it is a long walk to the elevator but the upside, the Hot Tub is about 20meters and a ½ flight of steps away.
Overall Satisfacation

jcada from Bozeman, MT,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2009
We stayed about a week and enjoyed the facility. It had a kitchen which was very handy and well stocked with all the basics. We had no problems and would recommend this unit to anyone.
Overall Satisfacation

Cozy Ski Retreat
Yvonne W. from Frankfort, Illinois,
Stayed for 0 days in December, 2008
We had an incredible stay at Frazier Crossing in Winter Park, CO. Our condo was very nice, clean and cozy. Loved the fireplace. It had everything we needed and I didn't have to bring anything but our food. Ski locker was a definite convenience. Everyone was very helpful and nice. The washer and dryer were a little far from our room, but was glad they had one and a little exercise is always good. Our ski vacation at Winter Park Resort was awesome and one we'll never forget. (wish we were still there) We would go there again and have already recommended it to our friends.
Overall Satisfacation


This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
email friend print listing
Contact Manager

   Telephone Inquiry:
Toll Free: (888) 717-9579

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

More Getaway Locations and Properties