Luxury 2 bdm Ski in, ski out upgraded condo,hot tubs, poo...

2 br Whistler Ski-in/Ski-out Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$395 - $395 per night

$2,765 - $2,765 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Luxury 2 bdm Ski in, ski out upgraded condo,hot tubs, pool, free internet

This 2 Bedroom Condominium Suite offers ski-in/ski-out slope side on Blackcomb Mountain with a great view from the living area and patio. Just steps from your door the free village shuttle will bring you to the heart of the village or to the base of Whistler Mountain, or take the short walk to the main village. This unit has a King sized Master bedroom with ensuite, tw twin beds in the second bedroom, and a Queen sized sofa bed in the living room. It also comes with a fully equipped kitchen, a second full bathroom, gas fireplace, TV & VCR and balcony. The complex offers two outdoor hot-tubs and a pool. Secure Underground Pay Parking: $15/day. Rate Base; 4 guests. Maximum occupancy: 6 guests.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Gorgeous corner unit facing the ski slopes and with a view of the mountain.

Additional Features:
* Business: Meeting rooms on site, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby Golf Course
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: Museums, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, Television
* Family: Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Movie Theatre, Skiing
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Skiing
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: ATV Rental, Balcony, Bicycle, Biking, Hiking Trails, Patio, Rollerblading, Shared Swimming Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Covered Parking
  • ·Deck
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garage
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (access)
  • ·Spa/Hot Tub (access)
  • ·Spa/Hot Tub (private)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·River
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Overall great accomodation.
Lisa S. from Chilliwack, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Location was within walking distance to the main village. Lots of windows allowing natural sunlight. Spacious room. Great pool and hottub. Would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspens Jan/14
Dennis C. from Kitchener, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Great location next to the Wizard lift, well equipped unit in great condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspens 2014
Raewyn T. from Sandy Bay, TAS recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2014
The property was a good size. I was disappointed that dirty plates had been put back in the cupboard and the microwave had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. Also there was not enough storage and wardrobe space especially in the master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc.
You do give up some closet space in this unit because it has the ONLY washer and dryer en suite that we know of in the building..
If we had been notified of the dirty dishes, we would have been able to have the housekeepers take care of it.
We have to take your word on the "dirty dishes" as you did not notify us when you found the issue.
Since there were no details about the Property Condition being rated at 3, we have nothing to go on to make improvements.
In our opinion, the property is in excellent condition.

Manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year Trip
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Great location for skiing and getting into to town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christams in Whistler
Barry S. from Merewether, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Whistler is a great place to spend Christmas. The ski-in/ski-out convenience of our accomadation at the Aspens was great. The apartment would benefit from more regular upkeep as some amenities were non-functional but the staff were obliging in trying to make our stay more comfortable. I would recommend staying here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Aspens
Rina S. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The suite we rented was fabulous. We have stayed at the Aspens many times and this was by far the best. Although the cleaning fee is a bit of a shock. I'm not sure 2 nights warrant $120 fee.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc.
2 nights or 10 days, the fee is the same cost to us and to you. By separating the cleaning fee it shows what our costs are.
Glad you enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Visit to Whistler
Joyce G. from Yellowknife, NW recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
The suite was equipped with everything we could need and we appreciatd the large living area and kitchen. The washer and dryer were a welcome bonus. Rental staff were friendly and items needed were received almost instantly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice location
Andrea W. from Lymington, Hampshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2013
Well equipped condo in a brilliant ski resort. This is my fifth visit to The Aspens in winter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

yodas review
Bruce J. from Oakville, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
easy ski in ski out,parking was reasonable and nice and quit at night compared to the village at 2AM when the juicers head home through the village
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Laundry in the closet
Mauricio C. from Sao Paulo, BR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2012
Laundry machine in the closet, so there was no space for ours stuffs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
The stay was fine, being badgered to fill out the review is a bit much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top marks except one minor flaw
A guest from Lake Country, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
The convenience of the Aspens is great. We've stayed there twice because of the ski in/ski out and close proximity to the Chateau where I attended a business conference. The ski shop and ski valet service are real pluses, as are the excellent management services. The unit itself was beautiful - freshly painted, granite counters and very well appointed. My only complaint was the state of the master bedroom closet which had curled up linoleum floor, a paint can, window screen, no room for my clothes and a missing sliding door! This was a turn off that the manager said they were going to be fixing shortly - there was, after all a washer/dryer in the closet which we used.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Morris Plains, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeffrey M. from East Fremantle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
thermostat and lights needed fixing. Was a long walk with ski boots etc to ski store and then to slope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rhonda L. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
We had a great weekend! A couple of things - the unit did not have any shampoo or lotion as I assumed it would have. And we could not find the garbage drop off (the manager did not know where it was either) so we left the garbage by the front door as the manager recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Once again our family enjoyed a great stay at THE ASPENS. We can't wait to do it again and again and again etc etc.
Andre E. from Whiterock, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
Great place with only one negative finding; The deck chairs were NOT comfortable. Bring your own if you have them and if you don't, bring an ice pack and some Tylenol for the back ache that's sure to come.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Oakland, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nancy's REVIEW OF aspens
Nancy G. from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008
It is inconvenient at times that Peak-to-Green manages a property that is in another building as the desk staff claims no responsibility for matters affecting the occupants. This resulted in inconvenience regarding lost baggage delivery
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspens Weekend
Kathleen K. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
We never checked in with anyone as were were late arrival. Left signed papers at end of trip. Fan in bathroom not working--very annoying especially in hot weather. Hairdryer in other bathroom not working. Large crack in bedroom closet mirror. Liked the unit overall but thought more attention could have been paid to maintenance. No one likes to take time to call for repairs, etc. during their stay. I left note re problems on departure so hopefully next renters will not have to deal with it. Also would be nice to have more lounge chairs around pool. Not near enough to accommodate even half the guests who were trying to use it. And, two of the ones we used were broken.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from London, London recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2008
some of the property fittings need to be replaced. we had to wash the bedding since they had a strange smell.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Colette S. from Glasgow, Scotland recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2007
This was a beautiful unit. Spotlessly clean and well equipped...a real home from home in Whistler with wonderful,friendly service from the property management team.I wouldn't hesitate to return or to recommend it to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspens
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2007
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and nicely decorated. The weather was warm so we used the fans in each room. There was a camp for teenage snowboarders at the resort which really wasn't too much of a bother other than lots of teenagers loitering around but they did quiet down at precisely 10:00pm! I thought the property managers were very nice and helpful! I would definitely go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Unit!
Cecilia C. from Hartsdale, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2007
We were very happy with our stay at Aspens 452. The unit was very roomy and clean. It gave us the feeling that we were staying at a friend's place instead of at a rented unit. We found the 'ski in ski out' feature to be very convenient. It was definitely great value for the money.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties