2 Glaciers Reach, this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in W...

2 br Whistler Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$156 - $645 per night

$1,174 - $4,515 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
2 Glaciers Reach, this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

We have over 1000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free at for help planning your next Whistler Vacation.

Enjoy amazing views of Rainbow and Wedge Mountains while relaxing in your own private hot tub located just off the living room on a covered second floor deck. Kick back on a comfy leather couch after a great day of play. We hope that you enjoy all of the comforts and amenities of this fully equipped vacation home at Glaciers Reach.

Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts; liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and several shops. All of our homes at Glaciers Reach are a ten minute walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step, along the picturesque, cobble-stoned village stroll.

Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include; paint, carpet, mattresses, duvets and leather pull out couch. Other features include a 40 inch TV/DVD/cable, Play station 3 with games, CD player, TV/DVD in the bedroom, air-conditioning, gas fire place, heated year round pool, shared sauna, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of; a queen bed, two twins that can be joined to make a king upon request and a queen sofa bed. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.

Let us help plan you?re next Whistler Vacation

Trevor Chelswick (Owner & Manager since 1999) toll free

Whistler Vacation Rentals, accommodation & lodging at Glaciers Reach

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: but 4 guests are recommended. This Professionally managed two bedroom vacation rental in Whistler Village has luxuries like; a full kitchen, private hot tub, heated pool, high speed internet, in suite laundry, gas fire place, sauna and free parking

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, TV in second bedroom, 40 LCD TV, Stereo with I Pod dock, Play station 3
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: hot tub on upper deck, mountain views, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Nice suite, a few minor things
A guest from Delta, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
The suite was exactly like the pictures and everything in the suite worked well. It was very clean and well decorated. We enjoyed the hot tub very much, however we were unaware of a rule that limited hot tub use to before 11 p.m. We were being very quiet and did not have the jets on, but a security guard came by and made us get out anyway. In the guide book in the suite, it simply said that the time limit was a recommendation.Secondly, the two twin beds do not quite make functional king bed, as is suggested in the add. I would recommend fashioning some kind of velcro straps to use to tie the headboard and feet together to prevent them from spreading. And I would definitely recommend including king sheets to keep the mattresses together.Other than that, the suite was lovely and I would recommend it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 glacier reach
martyn g. from victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in September, 2014
Everything was excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All Round Excellent Holiday Property
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
We highly recommend this property - nothing in the spec is exaggerated, the property is immaculately turned out, very well maintained, and nothing is done on the cheap. And compared to some other properties we have stayed in, it isn't overpriced either. We had an excellent week here.Furthermore, on the one occasion when we had a (very minor)issue which couldn't even be described as a problem (we sent an e-mail saying "not troubling us, but you might want sometime to have a look at..." - and that afternoon Trevor turned up in person to check it out and sort it. That kind of customer service isn't what you get every day. And to add to all that, you're literally two minutes from the shopping centre, and in five minutes you can be sampling the restaurants and bars of Whistler. Very pleased indeed that we booked 2 Glaciers Reach
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
A guest from a, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Wir bedauern, dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great thank you Trevor and Elaine
Fabrice O. from Burgess Hill, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Great, fantastic place and well equipped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice condo
A guest from Bibsons, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Quite satisfied with the accomodations...and Trevor was easy to communicate with. It was a clean and updated unit that was well located to the village.The hot tub was awesome....the outdoor community pool was a disappointment though everything else was stellar!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location
Kelly F. from Perth, Perthshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Just home from a fantastic holiday in Canada. We stayed for a week at this property, we thought it was in an ideal location, close to shops and a short walk and you were in the middle of whistlers hub with loads of restaurants and bars also 2 min drive and you were back on highway. The apartment it's self was very clean and well maintained with everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Stay!
A guest from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Great location, clean and everything you need. Would recommend this place for anyone needing a nice relaxing weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This unit was a waste of money
Dennis K. from Surrey, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
We decided to get a condo instead of a hotel room because of the convenience of making our own food and washing our own cloths. Unfortunately, the washing machine was out of order and the property manager never thought they needed to tell us that fact before we rented the unit. The unit was overall decent, some things were a little outdated. there were small things like, shower curtain rods needed to be badly replaced, and unfortunately after a bath, the rod slipped out of place when opening the curtain and fell on our kids head. After bringing up these 2 issues with the management, it was pretty obvious they didn't care, and all they could do is offer a possible promotional code if we decided to stay with them again. One other inconvenience is the check-in time is at 4 pm! Will I stay with them again? probably not. even for a 'promotional code'!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Yes the washing machine did not work for this guests but it was repaired within 48 hours of the guests informing me. It is one of those things that we just don't know about until a guest lets us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good
Chih li C. from Vancouver, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2014
good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent!
Brooke B. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Location was perfect. Close to everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No snow :0( But we had a blast!!
Coleen P. from University Place, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
So pleased with Trevor and his response to the FEW questions we had. A bit of road noise, but to be expected being SO close to the Village. LOVED THID CONDO!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A repeat...
Francisco E. from Coconut Creek, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Very comfortable condo for four, a bit tight for more. Excellent location, walking distance to Whistler village and many restaurants and shops. Parking spot is small for a large SUV which is what we were driving, making it a challenge to park every time. Price was right and would repeat if in the area again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable stay
Vlad K. from New Westminster, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Professionally managed cozy property with great location. The only downside is the time restriction on hot tub use, otherwise everything was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surprise upgrade
A guest from Tsawwassen, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Was told we were upgraded! The gas fireplace didn't work. The complimentary wi-fi didn't work even though there was no password to connect there was no internet connection. The unit didn't have a barbeque like the previous and the unit was located at a very busy highway intersection

Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Hi Diana, it is unfortunate that you never called me while you were staying with us. The fire place control is on the wall and the internet does not require a password. I was in the home this morning and both of these items are working fine? As for the BBQ, the home that you had originally booked did not have a BBQ either.

Trevor
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, close to everything
Louise G. from Abbotsford, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The condo was everything we wanted, clean, spacious and within walking distance of the village we would definitely come back here!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glacier's Reach
A guest from Coquitlam, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
This unit was great! The floor plan was perfect for our family, and the convience of having a private hot tub was fabulous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay...what a wonderful experience!!
Shelley C. from Calgary, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We were delighted to stay at 2 Glaciers Reach! The property was clean and organized. It was exactly as it was described and shown. The location exceeded our expectations, it was perfectly situated within walking distance to everything in Whistler/Blackcomb. Booking the property, getting information and understanding the process was made easy by Trevor. Thank you so very much!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay! I highly recommend this property to anyone
Erin D. from Calgary, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
This is a perfect place to stay in Whistler. I loved having a full size kitchen with all of the amenities needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for 2 couples
A guest from Boise, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Convenient location and the hot tub was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Glen D. from Ellijay, Ga. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very quiet since it was away from the noise of the village but only a short walk to anywhere we wanted to go. Trevor was most helpful prior to our visit and very proffessional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Stay!
A guest from Hong Kong, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The rental was perfect for our family of 4 adults. The hot tub was a definite plus and we loved the location as you could walk everywhere. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this rental to anyone :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend in Whistler
Mike B. from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Overall I was very impressed with the rental property. We had 3 couples stay in the condo and it worked well for us overall. The hide-a-bed wasn't the most comfortable, lots of springs and bumps, but myself and another husband offered to sleep there so our wives would be comfortable. The location is great, check in was easy and it was in very good condition and had everything we needed. We will return again. Thanks Trevor!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Seattle, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
This property was easy to find and super-convenient to shops, restaurants and other things we wanted to do. The unit was spotless when we arrived.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great "girls weekend get-a-way" spot!
A guest from Sechelt, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Glad we found this place, it was close to everything but not right in the middle of the noisy weekend village life! Reservations were easy and the place had everything we needed. Only issues were perhaps extra towels for hot tub use? and the pull-out sofa mattress was very uncomfortable with the springs very noticeable - perhaps a foam topper? or pad? Otherwise we were all very pleased and happy with our stay. Thank you also for allowing us the early check in - it was very appreciated for some of our group that arrived early on the YVR bus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easy
A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Got exactly what was advertised, very easy, lots of amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Well maintained, cozy, and comfortable accommodation, it was just the right amount of space for the four of us. The private hot tub is a welcome sight after a day on the slopes. The location was convenient and easy to find.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
Melissa M. from bainbridge island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
my only problem with the rental is that the mattresses could have been better, both the sleeper pull out and master were kinda lumpy and slightly uncomfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT LAST MIN DEAL
Brian M. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
UNIQUE LAYOUT AND NICE LOCATION WITH HOT TUB VIEW.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location and accommodations!
Carmen G. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Very professional, clean and well situated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Thanksgiving Weekend
Clayton H. from Victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
My wife and I went with some friends for the Thanksgiving Weekend and this place was great. It was across the street from the grocery store and shops. The place was clean, and updated. Though at night we could hear some noise from the street below it was not as bad as other places I have stayed. I would like to book this exact place, again, in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would recommend this place!
laurel b. from coquitlam, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
We loved our stay,the condo was very clean and met all our needs We loved the hot tub and the overall experience was wonderful!!! We will definitely come back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice and clean
Kadri B. from Delta, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
we had great time on this unit on our vacation.place is clean close and very good.we will rent on this property any time we are in whistler.thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful visit to whistler
Moez k. from Surrey, b.c recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
The accomodation augmented a truly wonderful experience in whistler will definetely visit again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect little getaway
Tamara C. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
This place was excellent to get away from the city for a weekend, had absolutely everything that we needed on hand and more. Would definently stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo and location for Whistler!
Jun V. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
The condo exceeded expectations. Thanks for a great deal on a place to stay in Whistler. Will definitely be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Amber L. from V, B recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We had a great stay. The only concerns were that the phone line and wifi weren't working, as well as there was an odour from the garborator that was quite strong. Otherwise we had a lot of fun and it's a great location and good for families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was awesome
Arron C. from Williams lake, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Stag party
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
A guest from chilliwack, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Would definitely stay here again. It was a lot of fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A lovely stay
A guest from Kamloops, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
The only challenges we faced were initial accesss and storage of our ski gear. The entry into the apaprtment was rather interesting to access with alot of ski gear from the car. As we were there for a race, we had a lot of gear and found the entrance way rather small. Otherwise, the two bedrooms were great, with one that could be quite nicely isolated from the other to keep noise down.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
Sara M. from Winnipeg, MB recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
This condo was so convenient located to the village and all the amenities. The shuttle was also really close.The condo was in good condition and I appreciated the fact that you used unscented laundry powder. Thanks for the great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place to Stay !
David S. from Nepean, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
The location of the condo is excellent. Very quiet and convenient to grocery store, restuarants, and shuttle bus stop. Kitchen was well equipped. We would definately stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

xx
A guest from Renton, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time in Whistler, a great time!
Thomas M. from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
We stayed at Glacier's reach and found the whole process from booking through to our departure 6 nights later to be exactly what we were hoping for. Great location, easy access to shuttle, market place, Whistler village and walking distance to upper village as well. Personnel helpful and quick to reply to any concerns (our toaster wasn't working well & it was replaced the same day). A great value for the dollar...and the private hot tub is a real bonus! We would definitely go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot tub was the icing on the cake
James G. from Eight Mile Plains, Queensland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
This cosy little apartment was great for a stay in Whistler and I would definitely be going back. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, the kitchen and the living area were all well maintained on arrival. The location was right across the road from the main shops so everything was handy. In the morning it was a ten minute walk up through the village to the lifts, or it was a one minute walk and 4 minute bus ride if you were feeling impatient.And then to cap it all off there was the hot tub, there was nothing better than after a hard day on the slopes sinking into the hot tub to relax. Anytime we needed to contact Trevor the owner he got back to us straight away which is something you don't always find and a big plus.The only negative was that while there were plenty of saucepans there was no frying pan/skillet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Whistler Vacations
The frying pans were kept under the oven but we have now started to put them in the cupboards with the pots.Trevor (manager)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 4 get-a-way
A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2012
Location was perfect. We were able to park our car and not drive during our entire 4 night stay. Our school aged boys loved the outdoor heated pool--although the adults didn't love the cold run back to our condo! The unit was very clean and had everything we needed--the private hot tub was a definite plus. Draw backs: Friday and Saturday night there was a lot of street noise in the wee hours of the night from loud drunk folks. On Friday we were woken to someone yelling profanity at 1:30 AM and again at 3:30 AM. Also, don't start your laundry before bed...the washing machine is so loud that it sounds like a jet plane is coming through your unit. All in all a very nice place with a fair value. We'd stay again--but perhaps choose a more interior unit hoping to escape the late night noise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was a amazing place and was a great deal for whistler
Yann G. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
I hope to visit again real soon no complaints nothing but good times thanks to the great hospitality thanks for everything
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Should always be told that the condo is next to very busy street
Suzie R. from Seattle, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
We arrived on Thursday and we had rented two separate units for Christmas (a total of three nights). There were three very long black hairs in the master bedroom under the sheets, the unit was quoted as having two tvs. It should not have been quoted as such when one tv only works with DVD's. We stay in Whistler two to three times a year and usually the kitchen is better stocked (i.e., foil, more bowls, etc.)There was no BBQ. The internet was hit and miss. A little disappointing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Whistler Vacations
Hi Suzie, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your accommodations. Some of you points may be valid like the internet being spermatic (I am getting a dedicated Telus router next week to fix this) we send out our linens to be professionally washed but sometimes a hair can get on them but I can assure you that they were fresh linens. The home does not have a BBQ but we do not advertise it as having a BBQ? I checked both TVs and they both work as well as the two DVD players and Playstation 3 ? I have just stocked the kitchen with 12 bowls and a long list of other items but I will see if other things may be beneficial, maybe not quite enough to make a Christmas dinner but still very well equipped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great family stay for various activities
Tom T. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Our family with 3 small kids and grandparents stayed at this location for 3 nights, and had a great time in Whistler. Well equipped; great kitchen, hot tub, 2 TV sets&DVDs. Convenient location across the market place (shops and restaurants) and olympic plaza (playground and skating), yet quiet, and close to Lost Lake park (snow-shoe and cross-country ski trails).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In town for the Whistler Film Festival
A guest from North Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Trevor was helpful and the condo was in beautiful shape. All as promised. A wonderful stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed Our Stay!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2011
We enjoyed our stay in this unit at Glacier?s Reach. It?s location in the complex was a perfect upper floor corner unit, quiet and peaceful but at the same time easily accessible. The unit itself was very nicely decorated and clean with new furniture and we enjoyed especially the entertainment centre and assortment of DVDs and Playstation games. It was hard to decide between the Playstation 3 games and enjoying the private hot tub just on the deck but we managed to enjoy both. We appreciated the convenience of having a fully equipped kitchen to make breakfast in the morning rather than rushing out the door. The unit was easily spacious enough for the 4 of us. The Glacier?s Reach location was also very convenient, just across from the Markeplace with the IGA and the liquor store. It was a delightful stay and we would definitely recommend this place for anyone coming up to Whistler.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Whistler suite
Reviewed by: Pearl W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
This apartment was in a great location across from a shopping centre. Having a kitchen for entertaining was great. The bonus was the private hot tub on the balcony.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Getaway
A guest from a, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2011
Love the unit, it was very well decorated, it was very clean and comfortable. It has very nice views from the balconies. Brand new hot tub, brand new furnitures and TV. Great location, very close to the village. Will definitely come back, I had a great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A weekend of relaxation!!
Lisa M. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
Every time we go to Whistler we always stay at Glacier's Reach. Trevor is delightful to deal with and always accommodates with any needs or questions we had. On this past trip we stayed at Trevor's newly renovated Unit # 2 townhome, which had a brand new large PRIVATE hot tub, which we truly enjoyed. We had a two bedroom unit with a pull out couch, which was more than enough room for us 4. Love that there is a Kitchen that was supplied with utensils, pots and pans as we cooked up some amazing dinners, and all the appliances worked great. There is an IGA right across the street that also has a liquor store, starbucks and McDonald's. Very convenient!!! I highly recommend this place to anyone that needs a little 's great for singles, friends, couples or families. Thanks Trevor :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties