Family Oriented Two BR Ski-in Ski-out Whistler Accommodat...

2 br Whistler Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$349 - $780 per night

$1,750 - $5,460 per week

$14,850 - $14,850 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Family Oriented Two BR Ski-in Ski-out Whistler Accommodations

ABOUT THIS UNIT

A quiet end unit, this upgraded two bedroom two bathroom is ski in ski out condo on Blackcomb mountain and provides all the amenities required for a great family getaway. The master bedroom has a king bed and the second bedroom has a queen bed and bunk bed. There is also a queen pull out sofa in the living room. The full kitchen allows for daily meal preparation while other relax in front of the TV in the living room or bedrooms. Guests can also take advantage of the mountain views from balcony.

DISCOUNT LIFT TICKETS AND SKI RENTALS - BOOK BY NOV 15TH AND KIDS 12 AND UNDER SKI AND RENT FREE WITH PAYING ADULT

Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.

ABOUT GREYSTONE LODGE

Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer?s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.


GREYSTONE LODGE AMENITIES

For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV?s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.

LOCAL WHISTLER AMENITIES

Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.

OTHER ACTIVITIES IN WHISTLER

Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children?s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer?s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Ski Rentals, Snowboard Rentals, Bike Rentals
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby Ski Rental, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Snowboard Rental, Nearby Ski Ticket Sales, Nearby Bike Rentals, Free Parking
* Culture: Cultural Center, Museum, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, iPod Dock, LCD TV
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Slopeside
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Fan
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Indoor Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Perfect for two families
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thanks for the review. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would stay again in a heartbeat
Caroline G. from Moranbah, QLD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Grey stone Lodge is a fantastic property with the units being well appointed and spacious, amazing/convenient location (ski in/out snow withstanding) and staff exceptionally helpful. +++ was the fantastic heating system and fireplace and the indoor and outdoor hot tubs were a hit!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. See you next time -All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dan
Dan W. from Racine, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
gREAT

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! See you next time. -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit 207
A guest from Victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
One issue with the unit is that the bedroom was right above the underground parking entrance and everytime someone entered the parking lot at night, it would wake you up from the gate going up. Other than that it was a nice updated unit, and clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review the unit. We look forward to your return visit. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat visitor
Vadim P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We've been staying in this unit over the US Thanksgiving weekend for the last three years, and are yet to be disappointed. Clean, spacious and well appointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for coming back again. See you next time. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay!
A guest from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
good sized 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo in very good condition and location.Would have been nice to have BBQ utensils to use when using common BBQ..and directions for operating the TV..stay 2 nights, 3rd night free made this a very reasonable option for 2 couples travelling together!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will ensure there are more BBQ utensils brought to the BBQ. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worth the Trip
A guest from Richmond Hill, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Overall well maintained Unit, only issue is the carpet is a bit dated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for the review. See you again soon. All the best Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Weekend Getaway
A guest from Delta, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
The email correspondence made organizing the trip very easy. The unit was quite nice and slept the entire group comfortably.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next time -All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greystone 207
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
The setup for Greystone 207 was perfect for our family of 5- 2 adults, 3 kids. The space was very comfortable and had everything we needed. Ski-in and out was great and the village is a short walk away. The building was quiet. Our kids enjoyed the pool, although it is pretty small. We would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Greystone Lodge. We are happy that your family enjoyed it here. See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay
Carey H. from Skillman, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Updated end unit that is well maintained. Plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 young children. Convenient to slopes with free parking in underground garage as well as ski lockers for storage. Only issue is noise from garage door as the unit is directly above the garage entrance for those who are light sleepers. Otherwise, a very enjoyable stay and would stay here again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Greystone Lodge and making note of the garage for others who may be light sleepers. See you again soon. All the best, Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay
Christopher D. from Auckland, NZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
This is a great location. Very comfortable unit with a good setup for a family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We'll see you and your family soon. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A fabulous venue for a 50th birthday celebration!
Brian A. from Garibaldi Highlands, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Our stay a Greystone went off without a hitch, the lodge is easy to find, lots of parking and an easy walk/ski to the Upper Village. The suite was well outfitted for our 2 families of 4, and we pulled off a nice "in-house" dinner one of our nights (using the BBQ by the hot tub as well). The lodge and the area is quiet at night, so sleeping was not an issue. We would do it again....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Greystone Lodge and its amenities. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. See you again. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, great location, wonderful time thanks.
Joan D. from Castle Hill, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Staff helpful and efficient both before and during the trip. Thanks Clint for all you help.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
You're welcome! We hope to see you again. All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We stayed here again
Vadim P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
We had stayed here the year before, and chose to stay again when we came to Whistler for US Thanksgiving this year, and had no disappointments with this year's stay either. The unit had received a nice touch-up update, and was in great condition. Good service from Acer too, as always.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
We are very happy you noticed the maintenance we conducted this year. We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

townhouse? nope a hotel
A guest from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
I thought it was a townhouse so not what we expected
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible rental! Would never stay again!
Krista G. from Surrey, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
This home does not deserve 4 stars and was a big disappointment. Not only was it very dirty (walls, floors, dishes, etc) the location of being over the parking garage was completely minimized. The gate going up and down is extremely noisy. There was never an employee or representative at the desk in the front lobby. We had problems with our tv and left a msg which was never returned. We have stayed in Whistler numerous times and this place was one of the worst we had stayed at.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking my call regarding your stay. As I mentioned in our conversation, we are very sorry you were unhappy with the unit. While it is located above the Parking area, noise has rarely been a problem for guests in the past as it is an end unit with just one neighboring unit. Strata have been contacted to see if there are ways to reduce the noise of the garage door. However, if you are a light sleeper it may be important to note the location of this unit. The cleanliness of the unit is being reviewed and will be remedied immediately. I have also contacted the housekeeping department regarding the message left to provide you with instructions on how to operate the Digital TV. Unfortunately there was a break in the communication chain between our housekeeping department where the message was left and our front line staff. This should not happen in the future.
With regards to the Front Desk hours: During the off season and summer months the front desk is staffed on weekends only. This allows the rates for Greystone Lodge to stay affordable while providing Front Desk services during high-traffic periods as well as check-in and check-out times. Summer Front Desk hours are Friday 3:30pm-6pm, Saturday 9am-11am and 3pm-6pm, and Sunday 9am-11am. Winter hours are from 8:30am-11am and 3:30pm-6pm 7 days a week.
I hope this helps future guests booking this unit and other units in Greystone Lodge! I can be reached any time at or All the best ? Clint Goyette
Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking my call regarding your stay. As I mentioned in our conversation, we are very sorry you were unhappy with the unit. While it is located above the Parking area, noise has rarely been a problem for guests in the past as it is an end unit with just one neighboring unit. Strata have been contacted to see if there are ways to reduce the noise of the garage door. However, if you are a light sleeper it may be important to note the location of this unit. The cleanliness of the unit is being reviewed and will be remedied immediately. I have also contacted the housekeeping department regarding the message left to provide you with instructions on how to operate the Digital TV. Unfortunately there was a break in the communication chain between our housekeeping department where the message was left and our front line staff. This should not happen in the future.
With regards to the Front Desk hours: During the off season and summer months the front desk is staffed on weekends only. This allows the rates for Greystone Lodge to stay affordable while providing Front Desk services during high-traffic periods as well as check-in and check-out times. Summer Front Desk hours are Friday 3:30pm-6pm, Saturday 9am-11am and 3pm-6pm, and Sunday 9am-11am. Winter hours are from 8:30am-11am and 3:30pm-6pm 7 days a week.
I hope this helps future guests booking this unit and other units in Greystone Lodge! All the best ? Clint Goyette
Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking my call regarding your stay. As I mentioned in our conversation, we are very sorry you were unhappy with the unit. While it is located above the Parking area, noise has rarely been a problem for guests in the past as it is an end unit with just one neighboring unit. Strata have been contacted to see if there are ways to reduce the noise of the garage door. However, if you are a light sleeper it may be important to note the location of this unit. The cleanliness of the unit is being reviewed and will be remedied immediately. I have also contacted the housekeeping department regarding the message left to provide you with instructions on how to operate the Digital TV. Unfortunately there was a break in the communication chain between our housekeeping department where the message was left and our front line staff. This should not happen in the future.
With regards to the Front Desk hours: During the off season and summer months the front desk is staffed on weekends only. This allows the rates for Greystone Lodge to stay affordable while providing Front Desk services during high-traffic periods as well as check-in and check-out times. Summer Front Desk hours are Friday 3:30pm-6pm, Saturday 9am-11am and 3pm-6pm, and Sunday 9am-11am. Winter hours are from 8:30am-11am and 3:30pm-6pm 7 days a week.
I hope this helps future guests booking this unit and other units in Greystone Lodge! All the best ? Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great mini vacation
A guest from Port Moody, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We booked this vacation very last minute. I thought the price was very decent. The condo was lovely and met all of our needs. Nice to fit two families in. Only complaint was this condo is over the garage door to the underground parking and it was very noisy at night!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return visit. All the best - Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Spot
Mark L. from Quadra, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Nice unit with good amenities. Large and comfortable and nice to be on the main floor. The only drawback would be the noise of the garage door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for your feedback on the unit. We look forward to your return visit. All the best - Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
Vadim P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
We had a very good stay. The unit was very clean (save a few minor dings) and comfortable. The only thing you might want to be fully aware of is its location in the building. It is indeed a corner unit, meaning that it sits as far away as possible from the popular hang-out spots - read the lobby and hot-tub - located at the center of building, so whatever party may be going on there is unlikely to disturb you. In fact, we could not hear a thing when some folks in full drinking gear were hanging out in the hot-tub at midnight. However, that corner location also puts the unit atop the building?s underground garage entrance, and the noise and vibration from the gate do enter the unit. The garage entrance also leads to the building?s garbage bins, which naturally tend to attract garbage trucks at some early hours. Neither was a problem for us, as we were staying in a slower period with not so much human traffic in and out, but it is something you may want to keep in mind as there could be more late night garage traffic during the busy season. Overall, great experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for highlighting your experience at Greystone Lodge and this unit. Pool hours are posted as 10am-10pm on the pool gate. In the event that the pool is in use outside of the normal business hours, security should be notified. We are happy you had a great time! -CG
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place for a vaccation
Chi Ming L. from Richmond, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful stay in Whistler
Dean K. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Had a great time in Whistler, suite was spacious, updated and well maintained. This unit is situated over the underground parking entrance so occasionally heard some noise from that but it was negligible. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
We're looking forward to your return visit! Best regards, Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Small comments. Shortage of loungers at the pool. Several of the pool chairs were very dirty. Shortage of chairs on balcony at unit (2 balconies, only 2 chairs), Balcony chairs were very dirty, had to clean before they could be used. Broom closet was dirty. Master bed (and I will email directly but haven't gotten around to it yet) has a bent front left foot which can be really dangerous to one's foot. There is no list in the cupboard of issues to add to (as noted in the paperwork) and we meant to let folks know while there as certainly it was bent before our arrival but either should be fixed or padded so someone doesn't whack their foot. Other than that, very pleased as expected. Would rent at greystone again (our 2nd time now) but probably go for a different unit only to avoid being over the garage.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. They will be attended to immediately. We look forward to your return visit to Greystone Lodge!At your service, Clint Goyette
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties