Peaceful park view, pet friendly corner Condo

2 br Westport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$168 - $239 per night

$965 - $1,426 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This beach home is located in our quietest building set among the surrounding pine forest. The beach is located just a short walk from your front doors and pet owners will love the ease of taking the dog for a walk from this ground floor unit. The large dining room table provides the perfect setting for family meals or games. The large kitchen is well stocked and functions well for multiple chefs. It overlooks the living room and dining room so you are always part of the conversation. The master bedroom has its own private bathroom including jetted tub and separate vanity. Sports court and playground are just a short distance away.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Grocery Store, Nearby Post Office
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Elevator in Building, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Patio, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Westport fishing dog beach time
Lynne B. from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
We’ve stayed in this condo before and really enjoyed the unit. Everything you needed to have meals was supplied in the kitchen. The bedrooms and bathrooms were exceptionally nice. We couldn’t get the DVR to work so that was a little disappointing as one of us had rented movies to bring along. Very handy condo with having two dogs with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good beach getsway
Laura M. from Silverdale, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Condo was big, comfy & clean; beautiful kitchen. A few maintenance issues but I?m sure they got ironed out. Great end unit & best of all -pet friendly! Overall a good unit & would rent it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Escape
A guest from Hot Springs, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Arrived to find a well outfitted condo, as usual, spent a great week relaxing, beach play, sun and fun in the sand. Beautiful weather and comfortable condo too, can't ask for much more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long weekend with the family
Tim C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
The unit was set back further than other condos we've stayed at before, but was convent and easy with a little one and a dog. We wish the office still had dvd foe the units and towels for the pool, or that it was better explained to us. The unit was clean but could use some updating. We had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport fishing and beach with the dogs
Lynne B. from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
Very nice condo perfect for 2 couples with our 2 dogs. Maybe a cutting board would be nice but otherwise everything we needed was in the kitchen. It would have been nice to stay more than 2 nights especially to get away from the heat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
Jacqueline Z. from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2016
This unit is spacious and while there is no view it has a nice walk out area to sit and 's a bottom floor unit.It's an updated unit and clean to the eye but I did notice a strong smell of pet urine so I wold suggest replacing carpets. We don't have pets but wanted something close to our relatives who were saying there. The pillows were hard as a rock so bring your own pillow.One of the barbecue's at the club house wasn't working well (the one closest to the pool) and needs some maintenance. It wouldn't warm up so we moved to the other one which worked well.We witness a bush fire across the parking lot by the other unit and it was interesting that the maintenance guy just looked at it while 2 other people were trying to put it out with a hose that was barley trickling water out. He then got into his car and left while the fire was still going. Our friend ran over and used the fire extinguisher to try to put it out but the extinguisher ran our of juice so the fire kept going. About 10 minutes later the fire department finally showed up.Overall it was a pleasant stay. Next time I would request a non pet room just because of the smell in this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation ever!
Barbie S. from Bison, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
It was a wonderful experience. We arrived to a beautiful condo that was clean and had everything we would need for our5 night stay. We had 40 family members who came to help our father celebrate his 90th birthday. We all had our own space where we could gather together or go our separate ways. It was wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Weekend at the Beach
Amy D. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
We had a wonderful, sunny Thanksgiving weekend and enjoyed long beach walks and great meals! The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed (even a gravy boat!) and we loved the easy access to the beach from this ground-floor unit. Everything about this trip was easy and relaxing. Excellent stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful facility but too noisy, booking confusing
A guest from Port Townsend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
The condo unit was fantastic, homey, clean and comfortable. Sadly we had two problems. When I booked online it looked like we had our desired 5 nights. When I called staff asking for a 6th night they said it was booked. I assumed all was well and didn't read the details emailed to me. We ended up making a stressful, rushed departure after 4 nights. In addition we had a problem with noisy drunks staying above us. After reporting the problem the first night, security hushed them but not until 1 a.m.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit 1315
Patty E. from Colville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
It was an excellent experience. We stayed 3 nights with our teenage girls and 2 dogs. The unit was spacious, we'll cared for and the facility was awesome? we had so much fun walking on the beach and collecting seashells!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous family friendly condo
Reviewed by: Laverne B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
Have stayed at Vacations by the Sea many times and its always wonderful. This condo is better for families/dogs because its on the ground floor and the front door faces toward the playground area. Easier ins/outs for the kids. It's a toss up between choosing this one or the ones with a better view, but its always a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing beach retreat
A guest from Fircrest, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Spectacular stay! Huge rooms, we were amazed by the open space in this condo. The full kitchen with eating bar and granite counter-tops mad meals a joy. Just a short, easy walk to the beach, just walk out the patio door and across the parking lot to the trail through the grassy dunes. The amenities are astounding, gym, entertainment room and the heated pool with hot tub, made our grey day full of fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little noisy
Thomas J. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We were in a first floor unit and there was a lot of noise from above even at late night hours. The chance one takes in any condo or hotel I guess. Other than that, it was a very nice stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbus Day Fun
Casey O. from Port orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
What a beautiful property. Well maintained, excellent facilities, and great staff. Price for a condo was very reasonable. An excellent place to enjoy a long weekend at the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Vacations by the sea
Sandra M. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We had a great experience - would recommend to anyone interested in a vacation on the Washington Coast

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
So glad to hear you had a great experience, we hope to see you and your family again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
Andrei S. from Vashon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Condo was clean and very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thx
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Vacations by The Sea. Its close to the beach, and our unit was in great condition. We plan to stay there again on future trips to Westport.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our little "Countrys Band" really enjoyed ourselves!
Bret L. from La Center, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
We were in town to play the Rusty Scupper Festival, and they put us up in your fine establishment! We were living pretty "high on the hog!" We even took a good late night walk on the beach! Love the location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for coming out for the Pirate Daze Festival this past weekend and we're glad you enjoyed the condo. We are local sponsors of this great festival and donate several condos each year for the announcer and bands. Hope to see you again down the road and thanks for the great entertainment!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ground Floor Comfort
Pam M. from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in May, 2013
Family came to the beach for two weeks of great weather. This unit is well positioned for the pool and play area. Kitchen is well equipped. Lots of floor space. Cozy view of wooded area with a very short walk to the beach. Good unit for pets.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Flies from ****
A guest from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2013
The condo rental was more for work than a vacation. It was nice to live in a condo rather than living on the boat. My only complaint I had with the unit is that it had a lot flies. Other than that, it was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Glad we could offer a clean condo, kitchen, and hot shower while you were working here in Westport on a fishing boat. We've never had any problem with pests before and did call an exterminator as soon as we were notified there was a problem. There hasn't been any recurrance since and my best guess is something might have been brought into the condo that was contaminated which caused the nuisance for you. Thanks for staying.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A "must stay" location. Don't pass this wonderful experience up.
Tanya Q. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
This location is amazing!!! We couldn't have asked for anything more. The only reason I gave a 4 for property cleanliness was that we were right by a pet area and had to watch for poo when walking towards the beach but this is no reflection on behalf of the location, this is pet owners taking responsibility for there pet's. Fully equiped pet stations were everywhere and available to anyone who needed them. That was our only negative. We had the best time and everything needed was provided. I'd like to share that we had our wedding on the beach and invited our small group of guests back to our condo and had all the pot's, pan's, utensels, serving platter's, plate's, bowl's and flatwear needed to accomodate everyone. We walked in the door and immediately felt like we were at home. Our original reservations were for 4 days and when it came down to the last day our entire family found that we just weren't ready to go yet and asked to stay a 5th night and cancel our 1 night reservation near the airport, that's how comfortable everyone was, comfortable enough to know that the following day would be a long drive to the airport and a long plane ride home, but we just couldn't go yet. Amazing, accomodating, confortable and we'll definately be back soon. Not soon enough though. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VBTS Unit 1315
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in June, 2012
The management was great, but the room wasn't up to the usual standards. It had a strange smell, and that lingered throughout our month stay. I purchased an air freshener for the guest bedroom, as that seemed to be the source. The price was very reasonable, so we would still rate the unit as very satisfactory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties