Amazing Views from this Luxury Oceanfront Condo - Dogs We...

2 br Westport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$210 - $239 per night

$1,190 - $1,312 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Amazing Views from this Luxury Oceanfront Condo - Dogs Welcome!

Enjoy this top floor oceanfront unit with spectacular views! Complimented with oversized mirrors on the backdrop wall you are surrounded with the drama of breaking waves. Recently upgrading furnishings include new oversized couch and loveseat, King size bed, flat screen TV, HD premium cable TV channels, and new master bedroom furniture including Memory Foam mattress. Guests frequently comment this condo "far exceeded our expectations" and offered "breathtaking views". One guest summed it up best, "We have been here eight times and can't wait to come back to 634!" Please browse our guest book for more and add your own thoughts about our home. Rain or shine, you'll never be disappointed.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Elevator in Building, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Beachcombing, Deck, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Gal Friends Getaway
A guest from Seatac, W recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
Fab time for 3 best friends meeting up at this wonderful condo right on the beach. The unit is beautifully furnished, clean, first rate. Needs more wine glasses through! With gorgeous weather and so much to do in the area it couldn't have been more perfect! Can't wait to return. Vacations by the Sea is so efficient and easy to work with when making reservations. Gets a big plus from me!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great family getaway
A guest from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
real nice time to get away to. Walked in the door &was very happy, when we left all went well. Nice place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
A guest from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Beautiful view! Very clean. Comfy furniture and bed. I'm trying to think of something that it lacked and the only thing I can come up with is to bring your own foil, ziplocks etc. there was some Saran Wrap there, but would still bring your own if you might need it. I used the fitness center 3 times and loved it. So glad it was part of the package. Wifi worked great, though not at all in the master bedroom, but that wasnt a big deal to me. You're very close to the water and the sound is fabulous! I left the doors and windows open whenever I was in the room so I could hear it. Awesome!! I guess the one thing that would have made it even better would be to have the bedroom on the water side so I could've cracked the window open all night. What a perfect way to lull yourself to sleep! I would love to go back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach vacation
Tanya O. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
The condo was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Condo - great weekend!
A guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We loved this condo. It accommodated 5 adults nicely. It had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Love the view and our dogs loved the deck. We hope to return with the grandkids someday - Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice, Great Location, Perfect for Family
Len C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The property was clean, very well appointed and the photos and description accurately reflected what we found on arrival. While we did not have a need to contact manager, reservations were easy and all handled online without difficulty. If travelling to Westport, this condo is a great place to stay. Very comfortable, pet friendly - everything we needed for our stay.We went fishing on the Tornado (Westport Charters) and caught our limit of salmon. Also caught sea bass and rock fish. They did a great job. Eat Westport Winery's restaurant - excellent! Marino's fish market will clean, fillet, vac-pack and freeze your catch. Awesome trip - we'll be back !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a view!
Courtney W. from Lakewood, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
My family has been coming to this condo complex for years and this one is the best by far. We truly enjoyed the comfy furniture and the amazing view. I am already planning our next family trip to the condo in the very near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just Plain WOW!!!
Jackie B. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Third time using Vacation by the Sea. We keep using it because we are totally happy with our stays each time. What a way to relax. We hope to save up and stay again very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Telescope an extra
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights and really liked this appt. There was just a minor problem with the master bathroom sink stopper. The telescope was a plus was we got to view the moon two nights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
I'm glad to hear you appreciated the extra personal touch the owners of this condo have made to make it welcoming to their guests. Thanks for letting us know about the sink stopper, we'll get it adjusted to avoid any future frustration.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Girls' Weekend
A guest from Renton, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Gorgeous condo with an equally spectacular view! We will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whew!
Daniel B. from Camano Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
I liked the Vacations by the sea folks, on the property. The people I ran into in the clubhouse were anything but friendly, and shunned my dog.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time at the beach. Vacations by the Sea has moved offsite and the clubhouse is staffed and managed by the Home Owners Association. Everyone in our office loves dogs so next time you visit stop by our Marina Office and bring your dog, we have treats!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beds!
Brian R. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
We were able to check in early, which was really greatbecause we had been on the beach digging clams. We were wet and cold and really happy to be able to get in to our condo early. We have stayed at Vacations By The Sea many times. Unit 634 is the nicest one we have rented thus far. Elegant furnishings and well apppointed kitchen, great bed linens, and the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. Best views of the ocean!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we're happy we could get you in a little early due to the morning clam dig. A new king size bed and furniture was just put in the master bedroom so we'll be sure to pass on to the owner your compliment. See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mattresses and couches very worn and uncomfortable.
A guest from Port Orchard, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
While the view from the unit was great, the worn nature of the couches and mattresses made for a very uncomfortable stay. Also, a fan ran all day and night in the lower unit. Apparently you have to phone the After Hours staff to get a fan shut off in another unit if the unit is not a VBTS property. VBTS has no control over quality of mattresses or couches -- so it's up to the condo owners to keep these important furniture items in good shape. Also, pillows were too hard and blankets, duvets, shams are worn relative to the nightly rate one is paying and again, these fall under the owner to upgrade. VBTS staff did what they could to accomodate. All other items needed in the condo were fine--but if one can't sit comfortably on the couches nor get a comfortable night's sleep due to uneven mattresses it diminishes the experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (new king bed in master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner and all guests since then have loved them! Hope you can make a trip out soon to try them out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This Unit has an Unusable Couch (needs to be thrown out)
Robin K. from Port Orchard, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We have stayed at 5 different units at Vacations by the Sea, Westport: We are not picky folks, and it disturbs me to write this, but here it goes.....One of our guests could not sleep with the elderly family member in the guest bedroom, so we put him on the fold-out couch. The mattress was 1/4" thick, shot literally, and unbearable to use. We then put it back and he couldn't sleep on the couch as the cushions were shot (very unpleasant to even sit on as you could feel the hard bottom underneath cushions as you sank all the way down). The cushions are shot. It appears someone got this couch and loveseat set from a Thrift store. The master bedroom mattress was really a double, not a queen (which would be expected in the Master) and was overly soft, squishy, lumpy weird...horrible. My husband and I had the worst sleep in years in it, and my husband's brother (who couldn't use the couch) had to sleep on the hard living room floor; he couldn't sleep those two nights we were there. People spend ALOT of money here for a condo; we expect it to be better than a Travelodge motel, for sure. If this had been the first unit we had ever tried at Vacations by the Sea, we would never, ever be back. Luckily, we just now know to avoid this unit entirely and that there are better ones. Also, for the price (and we are in a condo not a motel), the "basics" foil and saran wrap really are in order for EVERY UNIT. To cook and have nothing to use for it, such as foil, or to wrap up leftovers, or cover bowl with (saran wrap) is a real pain in the rear. A well stocked kitchen would have this....not this unit's fault, it's a problem with all the units.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (new king in master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner and all guests since then love it! Darker curtains have been put in each bedroom to help with any light from outside. Hope you can make a trip out soon to try out the new upgrades. We try to provide a great and relaxing place for our guests to enjoy but need to be notified if there is a problem during your stay so we can try to resolve it for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport Condo-Vacation By The Sea
Bonnie D. from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
WE absolutely loved our 3rd floor condo. Wonderful view. It was very clean, and even had an elevator to help bring up our luggage etc. We would love to come and stay again. Too bad it rained; but that night we watched the whitecaps and the large waves. Our granddaughter loved having her own bedroom and bathroom. Condo decorated very nicely. Only dislike was the pet area. Too many prickers in that area and they stuck on the dog when she tried to walk around. Again, good time, good condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August stay in 634
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The weather and view were spectacular. We could not have asked for a better time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Gathering
A guest from Sunnyside, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Vacations by the Sea is the perfect place for my extended family to gather during the guys yearly fishing trip. Our group rented 4 condos so each family had their own space, however, we could get together for dinners, down at the beach or watching the kids at the pool. This was our second year of staying here and we would definitely stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport Condo
David B. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Very nice facility and location is excellent. This was our second visit, and we will be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to sleep 4 not 6!
Mary B. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We had a lovely time, the view and the Condo was wonderful, with one exception ? this unit should not be listed as being able to sleep 6 ? the sofa bed that is in there is not sleepable. Broken partial plywood but not sufficient to cover the whole bed, thin mattress my guest had to utilize the cushions from the couches and even that was not adequate, they literally did not sleep for 3 nights ? I was frankly very embarrassed.Everything else was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
I'm glad that you and your guests had a lovely time with us in Westport. Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (new king in master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location close to everything!!!
Kyle L. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
6- star service for a 3 star price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The ocean at its best
A guest from Belfair, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
634 was a fabulous location. The view of the ocean was A+. The The living room furniture was very nice and up to date. All in all, we loved our stay and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. For razor clam digging in luxury, this is the place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Kevin R. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Best time ever as always
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

January mini vacation
Barbara L. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Great escape to the beach for a winter weekend. This was a mother/daughter/granddaughter girls weekend, and we even brought the family dog. We needed handicap access because my mom uses a walker. This lovely 3rd floor view unit has elevator and convenient parking, even a stall shower with built in seat. The unit was clean, well equiped and I couldn't think of a thing that was missing. The access to the paved dunes trail was perfect, allowing for enjoyment of the surf without being out on the sand. Love this unit and plan to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation for stressed out people
Peggy G. from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2012
My week at Vacations by the Sea was just what I needed! The condo had everything needed, from a fully furnished kitchen to a big comfortable chair in front of a picture window looking out on the ocean rolling in just a few yards from my window. There were no obstructions to my view (as there are in Florida) and I loved just sitting there until I was "de-stressed", watching the ocean and sky change for my enjoyment. There is a beautiful club house with lots of books and movies , coffee and very helpful employees to help with anything you need.I really liked that Vacations by the Sea had on-site management in case you need it. The village is a nice place to spend an afternoon. Especially Half Moon Bay resturant . Vacations by the Sea is my favorite get away place when I just want to get away!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway
Andrew W. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Westport is a great place to visit and vacations by the sea is by far the best place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Retreat
A guest from East Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
We love visiting Vacations by the Sea. We were so fortunate on this visit--the weather was bright and sunny! The view from this unit is wonderful. And we are so grateful to the owners for sharing this beautiful property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wind Down Time After Daughters Wedding
A guest from Ellensburg, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Very relaxing, beautiful view, easy access
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location
A guest from Burien, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
This is a great place for families with children. The short walk to the beach allowed us to go back for lunch and sun breaks. The pool is heated for those cooler ocean days. We will defininately be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful and relaxing
Annette L. from Black Diamond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
This is our second visit to VBTS this summer. This unit has an excellent view of the ocean. The balconey is very nice and the unit has a great layout. In fact, one of my first comments was "I want to live here." Kitchen is nicely equipped.The living room sofa and loveseat, however are really old, wornout and uncomfortable. They definitely need to be replaced, likewise the master bedroom mattress.We love the comples, the location, and will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (new king in master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner. Darker curtains have been put in each bedroom to help with any light from outside. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another wonderful stay at Vacations by the Sea!!!
Julie L. from Aberdeen, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
My mom, who lives in Eastern OR,had vacation with us for a week--we stayed in the condo for two nights and celebrated my birthday, her visiting us, AND Brian & I buying a brand new car--WHEW!!!! The condo stay was sooo restful & beautiful. Lovely corner unit; Mom loved staying in the master bedroom w/private bath--her first stay in a condo was fantastic! Thanks Brook & Jarl for another great memory!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Gina B. from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
This was a family trip for a family of six to celebrate. The condo was very clean and enough space for all of us. The view from this condo is fabulous. We have stayed in multiple units and we will continue to come back to vacations by the sea in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!
A guest from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
This is our second year staying hear... far exceeded our expectations. Awesome condo.. amazing view... we will be back next summer!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun at the beach.
A guest from Woodenville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
The weather was perfect!!! It was sunny during our entire stay. We had an absolutely gorgeous view. The condo was beautiful with all the comforts of home. We couldn't figure out how to make the DVD player work, so some instructions would have been helpful. I'd recommend this place to anyone without reservation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us at Vacations by the Sea! There should be a laminated instruction card near the DVD player, so we'll have to check on that and replace it. However, we do live on property, so feel free to call us if you have any problems with the equipment next time, we are happy to stop by and make sure everything is working!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful 4th of July vacation!
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Our 2 bedroom condo rental was in a wonderful location, just a short walk from the Westport beach. The grounds of the complex are beautiful, including the pool, jacuzzi, putting green and 3 "doggy walk" areas. We brought our little dog and he just had a great time, too. We especially appreciated the elevator in our building, as we have issues getting up the 3 flights of stairs. The kitchen was incredible, with granite countertops, coffee maker, huge refrigerator, super clean stove, nice microwave, etc. The mattresses were comfortable, bathrooms clean, and it was a lovely place to stay. The view of the ocean is incredible!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach, Birds and BBQ!
Margaret T. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in June, 2012
Fabulous time: great kitchen with all we could desire in it,great view, even a storm to watch!Very helpful office staff, we will most certainly be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay for guests
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We had guests in town and not enough room in our house to accommodate all of them, so we rented this condo. It was excellent!! They were comfortable, we were comfortable, they got to enjoy the beach every day without having us shuffle them back and forth or play tour guide 24 hours a day. A great way to entertain guests in Westport. Furnishings and kitchen was good enough for them to make meals whenever they wanted (plenty of silverware/pots/utensils/etc for their party of 6). The kids LOVED the play area and pool. No complaints! They loved it, we loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday at the Beach
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Great time with family,and our dog,looking forward to our next visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're pleased you had such a Happy Birthday at the Beach with the family and dog, see you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful place that is fun for the whole family!
Carl C. from Arlington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
We had a great time here on a short weekend vacation. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a local getaway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with Vacations by the Sea! We're so happy that your family enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you at the beach again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year's at the Beach
Lisa I. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
This was the third stay for my husband and I at Vacations by the Sea and as always we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Trish was an absolute dream to work with and she made our trip extra special by making dinner reservations for us at Half Moon Bay New Year's Eve. We'll definitely be back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us again Lisa and we're very happy you and your husband had a wonderful New Years Eve with us and our friends at Half Moon Bay Bar & Grill. See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Christmas Getaway at Vacations by the Sea
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2011
Loved the view from this unit. Got lucky with lots of sunshine. Our favorite spot on the PNW coast so far.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Water
Jessica G. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
The rooms were nice and clean with great views but I ran into trouble with the owner of the condo not paying his utility bill and having the water shut off during my stay. The front desk helped to get me in to another room quickly but I think that there should be some kind of control in place to prevent that from happening. It added some stress to my stay. I am just happy that I was off from work in time to call down to the front desk before they closed for the day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're sorry for the additional stress caused by the accidental oversight regarding the water in the 1st condo you stayed in. As soon as we knew there was a problem we immediately placed you in a top floor 2 bedroom condo in the same building as an upgrade from the 1 bedroom you were originally staying in. There are several after hour emergency numbers (back of front door & blue condo book) in each of our condos for guests to get in touch with us 24/7 if there is ever a problem affecting their stay. Unfortunately things like do happen from time to time and there is nothing that can really be done beforehand, but we always try to make things right for our guests. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will visit again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
Reviewed by: Sarah B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
Beautiful location, thoughtful accomodations, five stars-Sadie gives it two paws up:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're happy you had such a great time and hope to see you and Sadie again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent spot for a small retreat
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We rented 4 condos for a small retreat and had a blast. The proximity to the beach and the lighthouse was aweseome. Took SUP tours & had lunch & dinner at the Islander on the marina. we will definitely be back. Unit 634 was well equipped and served as the initial meeting point each morning. Was roomy enough for 7 adults to sit around the living/dining room for a continental breakfast and talk.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and wonderful view!
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We had so much fun! We brought along our 86 year old mother who was on a walker and the condo was perfect for her. There was an elevator and while we were on the beach, she could sit either in the window or on the bacony and watch us on the beach and sketch. Perfect. The only negative was the couch. Very worn out and uncomfortable - not good for an extra bed if you are thinking about using it that way. We ended up piling the pillows on the floor and had the kids sleep there. Hopefully it will be replaced soon. Otherwise everything was perfect and very clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great treat.
Ann O. from Odesa, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
We are from eastern Wa. It was just great to walk in and the first thing you see is the ocean. The Condo was in very good condition and very clean. The amenities where wonderful. I just loved being on the deck and watching the ocean. As I am older I didn't try to walk down to the beach but my daughter and grand children loved the beach.They flew kites and pick up sea shells and sand dollars. Today my grandson was out giving away his sand dollars to friends. The only trouble we could see was we had to come home too soon. We would recommend Vacation by the Sea to any one. We are all hoping to come back. We took a day trip to Ocean Shores but it could not compete with you, yours is so much nicer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for the wonderful complient! We hope you can visit again soon and it makes us thrilled to hear we have Ocean Shores beat hands down.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit, great view and very clean. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!
Elaine W. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prefect Location
Lisa I. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Highly recommend Vacations by the Sea for it's location. My husband and I stayed in Unit 634 for 5 days. It has lovely decor and an outstanding view however, the beds and couch desperately need to be replaced. While upkeep of the property is certainly welcome and understandable, it did hinder the relaxation a bit listening to hammering and circular saws running just outside our balcony from 8am to 6pm+ every day. For $250+ a night, it would have been nice to be notified of the planned construction work prior to booking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review about your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback, positive or otherwise so we can correct the things within our power. Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (new king in the master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun in the windy sun
Chrissy A. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
we had a fun long weekend at the condo. the condo has a wonderful view of the beach from the living room; walked right out to the beaches, used the gas grill at the club house, the living room furniture is alittle worn but everything was clean and spacious; i'd return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the great review! 634 is a very popular unit with our guests with wonderful ocean views and the beach right outside the door. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the grills at the clubhouse during your stay. See you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Weekend - 2011
A guest from Orting, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
The weather cooperated and we had a great time. Best place on the Washington Coast we've stayed so far.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the great compliment, we hope to see you and your family again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
We were very unhappy with the jetted tub, when we started the tub black slime came out of the jets. I don't think it had been cleaned in awhile. The dining room table had a broken leg. Overall the view was beautiful and we were close to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We do have a very thorough process of cleaning the tubs between guests as well as bleaching the tubs once a month. It is unfortuante this happened and we will look into it right away. The dining room table did not appear to have any damage prior to your arrival but could have been caused when you moved it across the room. The table top is Marble and very heavy and if the table was not moved properly the leg would crack as it appears to have done. This is a specialty piece of furniture and should not be moved by guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin T. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lisa s. from mercer island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Waves of Relaxation
A guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
Every morning I woke to the sea outside my window and with every waves crash my stress melted away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Wow, Thanks for the great Review, we're very happy you had a relaxing weekend with us. Hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay, perfect location!!
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011
We had a great experience in Condo 634! We loved that it was pet-friendly, and it accommodated our family wonderfully! The only recommendation that I would give is that the mattresses in both bedrooms and on the hide-a-bed were AWEFUL! We actually will probably choose another condo next time just because of that! All other amenities and conditions were fabulous!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the great review and we're glad you were happy with the condo. Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (inluding a new king in the master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 734
Sarah H. from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
We had a wonderful time. The unit was very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. I would definitely stay again and have told several friends about the unit. This was our second time coming to Vacations by the Sea and we we definitely return again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you so much for staying with us again and we appreciate you spreading the word about our great condos. We really believe in WOW customer service so if you ever find things aren't as good as they could be please let us know. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My husbank and our grandchildren just loved the stay and the grandchildren wanted to know when we could come back.
Hugh C. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

18th wedding anniversary
Judy N. from Winlock, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Our trip was spectacular! Beyond everything I expected. We absolutely loved unit #634 and will be back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for staying with us and happy anniversary!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from yelm, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2011
The only problem we had is the blanket and sheets and pillows smelled like they haven't been washed. There was also sand in the bed. We had to sleep with sheets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you very much for your comment. I will look into this with my staff as we have a detalied housekeeping proceedure to ensure this sort of thing does not happen, however occasionally things do slip through the cracks. If possible next time please give us a call (even after hours) if the room or bedding is not satisfactory and we will do everything we can to make it right.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect, but.........
Annemarie G. from Bainbridge Island, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
The quality of the master bedroom mattress and bed is below standards, actually very poor. The condo would be perfect if the master bedroom had a better quality mattress and maybe even an upgrade to king size, rather the queen size it is now.Also the condo was not spotless, but very clean. It is however a pet friendly condo and therefore some spots on the carpet are to be expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds were replaced by the new owner. Darker curtains have been put in each bedroom to help with any light from outside. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location fabulous
A guest from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2011
Couches need replacement, not comfortable.Bedrooms could use room darkening curtains for a better rest and to help with the light pollution in the parking lot that is necessary for safety reasons. I will be back next year. Love the view and location. :) I look forward to the improvements.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Happy to announce as of 3/1/14 the couch, loveseat, and beds (new king in the master bedroom) were replaced by the new owner. Darker curtains have been put in each bedroom to help with any light from outside. Hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home comfort, ocean view
Seth A. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
Completely furnished and dog friendly. Great place. Note: $75.00 cleaning fee not mentioned before booking adds to expense.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a great time with us and found the condo well furnished. I'm sorry for any misunderstanding regarding the cleaning fee but it is presented in the online booking process as well as mentioned on the phone by our reservation staff when making a reservation. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
Jeff C. from Modesto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2010
Check in was fast, easy and pleasant. The unit was spotless, well appointed, comfortable and more than we hoped for. The setting is beautiful, grounds well kept. We would stay again in a heartbeat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful unit
Sara K. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2010
The unit is one of the closest to the ocean and has a great view of the water. Our dog loved being able to come to the beach with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect vacation location
Barbara H. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in September, 2010
I could rise early and take my dogs to the ocean in two minutes. What could be better than that? Clean, safe, quiet and beautiful. Worth the money too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay.
Pat P. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
We have been to this unit many times and keep coming back. Great place to get awasy from daily life and enjoy luxurious accomodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful get-a-way. We took our 2 grandchildren (12 & 13) with us, and they thouroughly enjoyed the whole experience. The b
Sandra B. from green valley, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything we needed. We will be back next year or sooner!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stunning View, Comfortable Accomodations
Theresa G. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
With its wonderful view and comfy furnishings, this condo was a great place to relax and enjoy the ocean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wendy E. from Royal Oak, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reserved 2nd Trip Before I Even Left From the First Visit!!
A guest from Covington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
Title says it. We loved staying at 634 Vacations by the Sea. Perfect for us -- quiet, great view, beautiful home that was very nicely decorated and completely stocked kitchen -- even had games and music. Cannot wait to return. (Our new secret hideaway -- shhhhhhh -- don't tell anyone!) :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Glorious Reprieve
Marla L. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Vacations by the Sea is incredible! The location is perfect; the condos are spacious, clean, and beautiful. I can't wait to visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice relaxing time. Thank you.
Karma B. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lee S. from Seatac, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2010
This was our second trip to Westport this year (both times staying at Vacations by the Sea, but in different units). The location is great - Unit 634 has a great view and the complex is next to a paved walkling trail to the state park so there is wonderful access to nature. The property staff is very helpful and willing to go out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach, fantastic location!
Bob E. from Moses Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous view, friendly staff
Reviewed by: Bill N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Favorite Washington Beach Location
Jamie H. from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
This was my 4th visit to Vacations By The Sea in Westport. I love every condo I have stayed in there, and this one was especially nice as I really enjoyed the view from the main window and balcony. Not to mention, the furniture was comfortable, and the whole condo had a cozy feel. I would recommend any of the condos to all my friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
The only thing we didn't love about this stay was that we had to leave.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great stay at Vacations by the sea. We had a nice 3rd floor 2BR, pet friendly room with a great view.
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
Please let us know about any upcoming specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love a great ocean storm
Cathy T. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
The layout, living arrangements and amenities were wonderful.Loved being able to see and hear the crash of the waves during the storms. The view was awesome. We so enjoyed the deck and all of the pictures we could take. The walk to and from town even in the storm was amazing. We were all soaked to the skin and so thank you for having a dryer and hair dryers in the unit!It was a great place for a girls weekend with my sister in from Florida. We all love the ocean and want to thank you for creating a place that was so inviting and comfortable. We had such an enjoyable and relaxing time. We have all known each other since 7th grade.We all hope to return in the future as a group and also with our families.We purchased cooked crab down on the dock, but had no way to open and eat it without being very creative, The unit needs a mallet, nut crackers and pokey things. Otherwise the kitchen was well supplied for all of our needs. Lots of plates and supplies for a group of 5.The heater went out in the living room, so that was our only real complaint but we let the Manager know when we checked out since we didn't know if it was on some sort of timer. We were able to crank up the bathroom ones to be comfortable.It was odd but some display lights were broken and the TV/player had an annoying loud hum. So didn't use it much.Thank you for a wonderful time.Cathy Taflin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're happy you all had a wonderful time at Vacations by the Sea and look forward to hosting you again. Thanks for mentioning the crab crackers as we've put them in the unit for future guests; there is just so much wonderful seafood available here in Westport!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties