Oceanfront Luxury Condo, Step off your Patio onto the Dunes!

2 br Westport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$169 - $219 per night

$966 - $1,346 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
You will feel instantly at ease in this premium beach home. Just steps to the beach and walking trails, this home combines all the best of coastal living. The spacious living room provides a wonder spot for entertaining, reading, or watching television. In the kitchen you?ll find it well stocked for your cooking needs and able to accommodate many helpers! The master bedroom has a Temperpedic king bed and private bathroom while the guest bedroom has two twin bunk beds perfect for kids and young adults. Many families choose this 1st floor vacation home year after year because getting the kids and all the associated gear in and out is such a breeze. The large jetted tub is great for a long soak after a brisk walk on the beach or dip in the ocean. Throw some beachtowels on the soft grass outside and watch the children play in your own personal green space.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Elevator in Building, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Patio, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Thanksgiving 2014
Duane H. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
Our family had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday at Vacations By The Sea!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Wonderful to hear you had a good time and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fall Clamming Event
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
This is not our first time staying at Vacations by the Sea and will not be the last. The accommodations are always very clean and the kitchen is very complete. They are spacious enough for the children to play inside in inclement weather. Additionally, the staff is very helpful and courteous. We love this place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meh
A guest from Spokane, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
Ghetto bunk beds. Fireplace was not functioning (missing light bulb). Back patio light was not functioning. Front door is missing smoke seal strip. Kitchen was decently supplied. Good location in complex close to beach trail and washing station. We have stayed in several units here and this one had the worst decor and most disrepair issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Sorry to hear you had a few problems with the condo but next time please let us know during your stay so we can take care of them right away. We do our best to keep all the condos in our care in top conditions but lightbulbs and such do burn out and swapping them out is a 5 minute fix. As far as the bunk beds we haven't had any previous complaints but they are really meant for kids and not full grown men which perhaps was the issue this time if comfort was the problem. Thanks for staying.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

over due trip with my family
Patty D. from San Angelo, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Great place to relax, unwind, celebrate, play, smell the ocean & make lasting memories with my family! Plenty of room for everyone, there was 6 plus a furry baby. We wanted for nothing (well a large stock pot), enjoyed the unexpected like the beach toys & board games. We made use of the warm swimming pool when the beach got to cold & the rooftop deck had breathtaking views but make surs you wear a jacket to watch the sun set. Overall it's just a great, safe place to stay. Would be ideal for multi family gatherings, especially if you could get Condos in the same section. Happy with choosing this location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fishing Trip
Reviewed by: Noah W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Great place! Very clean and perfect location. The complex was also very nice. The rooftop grill and tables were amazing. One thing to note is that the bunk beds have a maximum weight of 150 pounds. Shouldn't be a problem for most, but something to keep in mind.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice condo but wobbly bunk beds
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
This is our second visit to Vacations By the Sea. We love the location and the facilities. We were a group of 3 adults and 3 children. Master king bed was very comfy. There was a weight limit on the top bunks of 150 lbs. We put a 60 lb child on top and it was SO wobbly that we were afraid it would fall on the 3 year old below. So the adult that was going to share this room pulled out the sleeper sofa and could see that it was very lumpy, tried sleeping on the cushions on the floor - that didn't work, then finally pulled the mattress off the top bunk and put it on the floor in the living room. So the guest room does not sleep 4. Other than that, the condo was well appointed with everything we needed for our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us again and letting us know there was an issue with one of the top bunks. The bolts can loosen up a little if the weight limit is exceeded but we have tightened them up and the beds are tight and solid. Next time please let us know during your stay and we'll be happy to come and resolve the problem right away. See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Kirk N. from Tatealdo, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Condo had a very nice layout, and was well kept. Memory foam mattresses were firmer than we like, but to each his own. Proximity to the beach and access was great. Can barely see the ocean from the unit, but it's so close and easy to walk to, it didn't matter. Only issue was some renovation work started a little early in the mornings. Didn't like waking to the sound of hammers. Again, can't control it. Project got done in 3 days. Quiet little town. Go to relax and read a book.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and having such a great attitude. The renovation work was unexpected but necessary and scheduled to be from 9am - 5pm to minimize disturbing guests and owners in the building. It wrapped up early so I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2013
Love it, can't wait to come back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good replacement
Reviewed by: Rick S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Our original condo had flea's that we noticed withing 5 minutes of being in the place. The management was very quick to fix the problem and get us a new, larger condo. The only difference was that we didn't have the ocean view that the first place had and we had no need for an extra room. Overall we were very happy and impressed with the place and the service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying. Unfortunately it does happen occasionally in our pet friendly rooms that a few unexpected guests can tag along with our 4 legged guests no matter how well we clean or spray the condo. It was especially bad at the beach this year due to the warm temperatures for July, August, and September. The problem is resolved in the other condo and we appreciate you notifying us of the issue right away so we could take care of things and ensure your family vacation got off to the right start. See you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bi-annual Family Reunion
A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Wonderful stay in a pet friendly unit! We enjoyed it all from the beach to the pool to the playground to the surrounding paths, parks and quaint town of Westport. Would go again in a minute! Thanks to all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick summer get away a hit!!
A guest from Eatonville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The condo was lovely, and also very comfortable for our entire family. The beach was so close, we could go there and back easily 4 or5 times a day! Our dog loved it,too! The pool was a nice evening activity which was special for the kids. All in all, an A vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway
A guest from Vashon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We were really happy with condo #915, it was perfect, nice decor and the tempurpedic bed was fabulous. We look forward to renting the same unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Place to Stay in Westport!!
Holly T. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We love Vacation By the Seas in Westport WA! We have rented the same condo for the last 5 years! Its a great family vacation getaway!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family get away
Reviewed by: Selah P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
It was a very relaxing time for our family. Our kids had a great time exploring the beach and little town on bikes. Our oldest son got a chance to do a charter fishing trip for salmon. Where my husband caught 2 salmon which we were able to cook and eat in the condo. Over all a very fun time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Wedding Vacation
Megan T. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
I just got married on the beach outside of the condos on July 13, 2013. I could not have been more happy with the beautiful condo that we stayed in. Everything we needed was provided for us. The only thing we had to bring was the food. I will definitely be going back. The only thing I would have to say needs improvement is the staff that answered the phone at the front desk. My experience was that they were not very polite or friendly over the phone. Other than that, couldn't have asked for more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Congratulations on your wedding and we're glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach. I'm sorry you didn't find our staff to be friendly, we do our best to accommodate our guests as much as possible; however, when the special requests are outside of our control (ie, we are not allowed to reserve the community room for private events as you requested, nor can we control family issues), sometimes our staff is at a loss, and hopefully you did not misconstrue that as being impolite or unfriendly, simply struggling with an appropriate response. Thanks again for visiting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
Reviewed by: Jennifer O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
We really needed this vacation as a family. We have all been working hard and needed some fun. This was perfect. My only regret is that we were not able to stay longer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place in Westport
Heike F. from Olympia, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Our vacation condo was more than perfect! For a family with a dog and a kid, we had more than enough space - everything was super clean and very nicely decorated. This was our first rental in the US where we felt pampered like in a hotel but had the privacy and comfort of a real home. It was super convenient to the beach and bike path, very quiet, and also spacious enough for nice evenings and board games.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always wonderful
A guest from Whistler, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This place is amazing, very convenient location right by the beach and great amenities. Highly recommended!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
A guest from Graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2013
We loved this condo, can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breath of fresh air
A guest from Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We came to escape the smoke in Eastern Washington. Our trip was a breath of fresh air both literally and figuratively!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

And a good time was had by all!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
With two teenagers and a dog, it is hard to find a vacation to satisfy everyone. This hit the mark! We're already thinking about next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice weekend away
A guest from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
We had a very nice time, the property was very clean and well equiped. Only thing we needed when cooking was a cheese grater. We would definetly come here again. Only negative was the walls were a bit thin, could hear others talking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean getaway
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The employees in the clubhouse could have been friiendlier.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for your high marks and we're happy you had such a great stay with us. See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
My family had a great time while staying in Westport. This unit was well furnished, clean, and updated. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Place!
Rachel A. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2012
Easy walk to the ocean, clean and beautiful rooms.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great get away for kids and dog!
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
A great place for a get away with kids and dog! Condo. had everything we needed and super location. Only complaint was the hot tub was not working...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're happy to hear all the kids (including the dog) had a great stay. I hope everyone enjoyed the bunk beds, it is a favorite feature for families staying with us. I'm sorry about the mechanical issue which caused the hottub to be down, it was repaired the Monday after you left and has been working great since. We hope you can come out for another visit soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit for kids
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
We brought a bunch of stuff for our toddler but left it packed. The unit has kid friendly utensils, sand toys, movies, etc. We did need a booster seat for the table. Very comfortable

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us and we're glad to see everything was to your liking in the condo. The owners of this vacation home have tried to think of everything our small guests may need and will be happy to know you approve. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit 915
John T. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2012
not very private as it looks on to a path to the beach

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and giving us such high marks. The path to the beach is close to this condo which most guests find very convenient for a quick stroll down to the beach. There is a privacy fence and the grassy area next to the condo is ideal for letting the little ones play outside while still watching them from the large picture window.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Family Weekend AWAY!
Terri D. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
We needed some time away without electronics and the internet. This was ideal! The condo was well appointed, which meant we could just relax. The beach was SO CLOSE, so the kids could just go on their own, when they felt like, and because of the proximity...the group eager to take a walk down to the beach was always large! We found plenty of shells and stones and really enjoyed the simple fun. We visited the maritime museum in Westport, which was another relaxing, low stress adventure. Just what we needed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Westport Sept 17 2010
Jeffrey H. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the high marks and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING beach condo!!!!
Holly T. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We had the best time at VBTS! This condo is five stars! It had EVERYTHING we needed for our stay... even pool and beach toys for the kids.. this will be the place we come year after year!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Beach Get-a-Way
Lynne C. from Kennmore, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
My parents and I took my two kids (3 and 4), and two dogs to this beautiful spot in Westport for a few days mid-week in July. It was spectacular! The condo was tastefully decorated and fit perfectly into the natural decor of living at the beach. The trails were right outside our door, and you can see the beach just enough to confirm that is indeed what is making all that beautiful ruckus outside. ;) We are excited to come back and bring my husband and our bikes next time. I love getting away to tropical paradises, especially when we have downer weather, but the beaches at Westport and the comfortable temperatures (not too hot, not too cold), provided the perfect blend of revitalization that we all needed. That and the ever so humbling ocean just made the stresses of everyday living roll right off our shoulders.Thank you Vacations By The Sea, and a special kudos to the owner of condo 915...well done and thank you for welcoming us into your home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We have stayed at these condos on many occasions. This unit was clean and well furnished. Being on the ground level, there isn't much of a view but we did discover how handy it is to just walk out the back door to walk to the beach or take the dogs out. The bunk beds are great for kids, our kids thought those were great since they usually get the floor. It wasn't too far from the pool and our kids will spend hours out there. I would recommend this place to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Family Vacation!
Reviewed by: Sally N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2011
I don't want to say how nice this property was because then everyone will want it! We had a terrific time, great spot, terrific staff, would come again any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christine J. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for the great review! We hop you can stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute Condo in Excellent Location
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in January, 2011
This condo had everything we needed to our beach getaway, kids loved the bunk beds, we recommend it for families. Loved being able to hit the beach path right outside the back door. So close the beach, I don't think the description online really does that justice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful beach, just outside the door - lighthouse nice surprise
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you very much for your positive words and repeat business over the past few months. We're really glad you enjoyed this unit and the kids had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bunk beds/ground floor/great family unit on the beach
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2010
Easy walk to beach, great value, kids loved it! Even had a neat bingo game in the cabinet, which for some reason the kids were obsessed with at night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandkids loved the bunk beds - and the short walk to the beach!
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach Access
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2010
This condo was a little less than the ones that were labeled "oceanfront", but the path to the beach was literally outside the door. Loved being able to grab the kids and walk right down to the beach. Unseasonable warmth added to a great experience, was not expecting all that sunshine for our October visit. It was really nice to get away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Port Moody, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
The condo was nice and very spacious. The staff was very helpful. Our car would not start and they went out of their way to get us jumper cables and made sure we got our car started.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll be back!
Karen B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
Closest thing to the beach,comfy, ever convenience and pet friendly. Roof-top deck have fantastic views.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for your kind words, we're very glad you had such a wonderful stay. See you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Girls Weekend Getaway
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
We spent our annual girls weekend at VBTS (our 3rd time)There's 5 of us, 1 grandma, 2 moms and 2 teens. Room 915 worked perfect with the 2 bunks in 1 room, king bed and fold out couch. Beautiful kitchen and perfect beach/boardwalk access. We all agree the couch and loveseat look abit more comfy than they actually are. Staff is great; upon leaving I forgot 2 full drawers of clothes but they were returned to me within a couple of days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Trip to Westport
A guest from Kalispell, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
The unit was very comfortable and very convenient. We greatly enjoyed out stay. Thank you very much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family escape
A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bring Drinking Water !!
A guest from Surrey, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
One problem was the terrrible taste of the tap water.Next time I would come prepared with bottled water!Unit was convenient & satisfactory, could use more dishes so we would not have to use the dishwasher everyday!Our bicycle rental was not logged therefore they had to scramble to get some ready for us! Overall, we enjoyed the location and would come again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your comments and use them to improve the experience for our guests. The bikes are very popular year round but especially in the summer, so to ensure they are available and ready please make a note in your online reservation, or tell the staff if booking your stay by phone, how many bikes you'd like to rent and for how long. Bikes are not always available if not reserved in advance. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
Options in town for adults, options in the complex for the kids, our unit was clean and completely furnished, we had a great time, even in the rain. We can't wait to come back for a sunny weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties