Amazing views from this Oceanfront Luxury Beach Condo!

2 br Westport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$230 - $249 per night

$1,302 - $1,441 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Your first step into this vacation home lets you know you are in for a great time at the beach. Decorated with care by the owner, this home offers spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean in a very comfortable setting. With no other buildings between you and the Pacific, the large deck is a perfect place to enjoy the glorious sunsets and listen to the crashing waves. Or stay inside and enjoy storm watching at its best from the comfort of a cozy chair. The oversized picture windows provide a wonderful view of the beach, rain, shine, calm, or stormy. The well equipped kitchen overlooks the living and dining areas and is perfectly suited for multiple chefs. Following a long walk on the beach, warm up with a soak in the large jetted tub. This unit is a wonderful vacation spot for families or couples.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Elevator in Building, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
end of summer retreat
A guest from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
Beautiful views and very comfortable. My husband didn't want to leave and he hates to be away from home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceptional Views!
A guest from Edgewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We were very pleased with this condo. The views were amazing and the home was clean and comfy. We will be back to enjoy this property again. We didn't have much luck in finding a good place to eat, however, the kitchen was great and we saved money by eating in! WIFI was a bit touchy, but the views and the beautiful weather made up for that issue!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful vacation
Wendy W. from Wiffle, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
wonderful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place Great View
A guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We had a great time the condo was clean and comfortable. The only thing missing was the pool towels and we only had bathroom towels for 4 when their was 5 of us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying. The extra pool towel and bath towels would have been in the master bathroom but if you find anything missing during a stay just give us a call and we'll bring it by your condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Views!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The views from Unit 824 were amazing. This corner unit was clean and nicely furnished. Nice layout.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view
Reviewed by: Robert M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Exactly what is needed for a relaxing weekend will come back again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay in May
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The Management Company is no longer on the property and we believe that is a negative. Bike rentals are not on property and no towels in the pool area. You are expected to use your bath towel yet no extra towels are provided in your room. Main building closes early so no access to library, games, coffee etc. I miss the Priests being on-site. There is a noticeable difference and the welcome feeling is gone. For what you pay you should at least provide towels for the hot tub and pool. Also, missed having coffee filters for the coffee pot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us again and I understand your disappointment regarding the new management of the clubhouse. We enjoyed our time there helping all the owners and guests, but the Home Owners Associated for the condos decided they needed the office space. We have a new office location near the Marina and would love for you, and all our guests, to stop in to say hello. We plan to have colored bath towels in each of our condos for our guests when the pool opens. For coffee, a filter is not needed since the coffee comes in a filter, just drop it in the top. Also I wanted to clarify that our check-in time is 4pm and while we do our best to get folks in early if possible, the condo was not ready at 11am when you arrived which might have started things off on the wrong foot for this stay. See you again next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank You
Chris P. from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2014
Would definitely come again. Our visit was too short!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
A guest from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
The office staff was sweet and helpful. The condo was as homey as possible with a gorgeous view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfide vacationer
Charlotte S. from normandy park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
It's agreat place. Thanks for finding my glasses and mailingthem to me so quickly, Much appreciated

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and I'm glad we could return the item you left behind. See you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#824 at Vacations by the Sea Westport, WA
A guest from Kent, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Loved the view. Great place to watch the ocean.Condo #824 best one on the property...HOWEVER...*Blinds do not close properly in living room and dining area. 8-10" of space open for others to look in at you. Plus the living room window blinds fell down on the right side and stayed hanging. Yikes.*The "View" windows very, very dirty.*Fireplace would not work. Had to call management to reset. *Phones in condo were off line. Did not work. *Beds were very soft, you'd roll to the middle. Not good for the back.*Oven pads in drawer were very dirty. Ick.*Beds only had a bedspread on over the sheets. You had to hunt down where the blankets were in the Condo then, MAKE YOUR OWN BED.I thought that's what I paid for. *We stayed here before, but now, looks like things are going down hill.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Sorry to hear you were dissatified, we did address all of your issues as soon as we were notified. In regard to the bed, they are fully made and the situation was the extra blankets were stored in a closet which you didn't happen to look in. When I pointed this out, you seemed fine with that. We will plan to put the blankets in each room to make it easier for guests in the future. There were no issues with the blinds I could find so I believe you might not have lowered the string enough but the owner has opted to replace the blinds with stringless models this winter. The fireplace was in working order after I showed you how to use the remote to turn it on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
We have walked by the property for years thinking (hoping) we would stay there some day. Some day was in October 2013 and it was fabulous. The unit was clean, well appointed, the kitchen was well equipped, the baths were clean and there was an in-unit washing machine and dryer. We had a corner unit with views along the beach both north and south and directly west out to the Pacific. The sun set directly out our living room window. We had a blast watching the pelicans; we also saw a tanker and a car carrier pull in...we could see the top of the West Light out of our bathroom was fabulous; it could not have been better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get-away!
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
What a great hidden treasure! It was wonderful and I will definitely be back with my family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quick trip
Kenneth J. from Warden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Very quick trip, enjoyed our time. Hope to visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Unit
A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Great for a short getaway! Good beach access and the kids loved the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Trip
Bradley Y. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
We loved the VBTS location. We had a corner unit that faced the beach...WOW what a view. The condo was spacious and perfect for our group of 5. The hiking trails and the light house were conveniently located near the property. We loved the area and will be back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful beach location
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Condo on the beach, just steps from the ocean. Beautiful dunes with deer visiting. The beach is spotless. We had a great view of the water and the room was spacious and comfortable in all ways. The little fishing town of Westport is within a few minutes; many charters available if that's what you are looking for. Not too many places to eat, but the condo has everything for you to fix your own meals, anyway. Highly recommend Vacations by the Sea!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Views to remember
A guest from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
The condo was wonderful! Very comfortable. Just like being at home only a much better view. The view of the ocean was fabulous. Just remember, when you can see into my condo, I can see into yours!!! Only complaint is having to wait until 4:00pm to check in. I could understand if the condo had just been vacated, but our condo was vacant for a day and a half before we got there. Still couldn't get in until 4:00. That's pretty lame.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we're glad you found the condo wonderful and comfortable. In regards to our check in time, please keep in mind this was just after Memorial Day which with every condo sold out. We prioritize all our rooms with arrivals and were able to get you in a little after 3:00pm, but it does take time to ensure the rooms are cleaned to our standards and our guests expectations, especially after a long holiday weekend. Washington's tallest lighthouse is a short walk away and a great place to visit to pass the time or we are happy to offer other suggestions for attractions if you arrive before the check-in time of 4pm. Hope to see you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun at the beach
Susan W. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Great location right on the beach. Many sandollars. Super fun!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Shhhhhh! Don't tell everyone! Just kidding, our kids love picking them up on our daily walks on the beach with more and more washing up every tide. Some of the best sand dollar hunting anywhere we've been. You can easiliy collect 50 intact ones in just a short walk so bring a bucket! See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring break at the beach
Cynthia F. from Stanwood, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We stayed for 3 nights over Spring Break with our two boys (12 and 14). The location and view is excellent and the condo was very nice. The only complaint I have is about the kitchen. The only frying pan burnt everything - oil did nothing to help. The toaster looked like it came from Goodwill, and there weren't a lot of cooking utensils. The complimentary coffee for the 12 cup coffee maker is like the 2 cup packets you get in a hotel. We bought our own coffee, so it wasn't a big deal - but it seemed kind of odd. We ended up missing a pair of our sons jeans when we left and they called us and said they would send them. That was very nice, but I was a little surprised to get the email saying they charged my credit card since I wasn't asked or told they were doing that. It was a small amount, but I still think they should have stated they were charging our card.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us over Spring Break and I'm glad to hear the boys loved the place. Sorry to hear you had some difficulties in the kitchen, all of our condos are funished independently by the owners but if you find you are lacking something we ask you let us know during your stay so we can try to correct the situation. The owners recently put in new kitchen cookware for this condo so it is surprising you had difficulty. We are happy to mail items back to guests and only charge actual postal costs for this service. See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family time
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Beautiful home with space to share meals, and card games inside. Outside we clammed,crabbed, whale watched and walked beaches collecting shells. Thank you for sharing your home. It's a true ocean treasure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great
A guest from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
wonderful time clean comfy all kitchen stuff youll ever need. bring your own food enjoy!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best rooms in Westport
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2012
Plenty of space for a larger-than-average family. Everything in nearly impeccable condition. Counting the days until we can return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay on the Washington Coast
David K. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Condo # 824 is great. Beautiful views, great balcony, nice place. We would stay there again. The only thing you could do is put a little paint at the bottom of the front door. Thanks we had a great time!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Get-Away
Cary W. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We love Vacations by the Sea! We make it an annual trip and our most recent 2 bedroom unit 824 has been our favorite. Great for our 3 small kids - lots of space, clean and fun for all! I would recommend it to anybody!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The trip we will want to repeat
A guest from Coquitlam, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
We loved our short stay at "Vacations by the Sea": from the ocean views, a minute walk to the beach to a very nice and cozy condo. Our next trip will definitely be at least for a week :).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for such high marks and we're happy you were so pleased with the condo. We do offer weekly discounts so see you next time when you can stay longer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual summer ocean vacation
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Loved our vacation. It's our 3rd time staying with VBTS and we plan on making this an annual event. We have stayed in a different building each time to see what we like and have never been disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ocean stay
Tim C. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2012
we loved it! and so did our family! the setting is beautiful! the beach is fabulous! the pool was perfect for our grandchildren!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

did not want to leave!
Rebecca F. from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
It was relaxing in every way. I wanted to buy this condo! I will definitely be returning, and I am recommending this site to my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had such a nice time at Vacations by the Sea and will recommend you to your friends. See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 824 - Fabulous!
Kari K. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Condo 824 was a fantastic location w/ amazing views. The huge windows and deck overlooking the ocean were awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good time at Westport.
Bonnie B. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great stay at the beach
Kenneth J. from Warden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
So relaxing!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for relaxing with us at Vacations by the Sea & thanks for bringing the sunshine this weekend - we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Overnight Vacation
Lora F. from Duvall, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2012
The unit we stayed in was fabulous. The view was simply breathtaking and completely unexpected which made it a fun treat. We were there with our 3 kids (16y, 14y, 4y) and they all had a great time. We will surely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying and we're glad you enjoyed the wonderful view from this condo, see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great tilme at the beach
A guest from Warden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
Condo's are a;ways clean and comfortable. We will be back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful weekend at the beach!
Terri S. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
A group of us stay in unit 824 at least once a year. It's right on the water and right next to the walking path through the dunes, the lighthouse, etc. We hit a perfect weather weekend and spent much time quilting in the room! Very comfortable accommodations. If I had one criticism, it would be the kitchen supplies a little lacking. But we know to bring our own good knives, baking dishes, etc. All in all, a great weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us again and I'm happy the weather was perfect for your visit. Since each condo is furnished by the owner, kitchen supplies and equipment can vary but we always ensure there are enough pots, pans, plates, and other accessories to cook and enjoy meals in the condo's. Some of our owners like to equip their condo with spices and specialty equipment like waffle irons and espresso makers for their use which our guests also can enjoy. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing at the beach
Kenneth J. from Warden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
We have stayed many times at theVacations by the Sea, always enjoy any time of year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with us again and we hoped you loved the view out of this condo. Being a corner unit it has one of the best views on property. See you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

824
Shari M. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Wonderful view from this unit. Close to the walking path and the shore! We loved out stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the great review and we're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. This condo being a corner unit offers more space than others and with the larger floorplan lets people spread out in the place and not feel cramped even with 6 people. The Westport Lighthouse walking trail along the coast throught the dunes is a wonderful attraction and we're glad you found it. It allows people of all age and ability the chance to explore the coast. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The rent is way too high and a cleaning fee on top?
A guest from Federal Way, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
There were several maintenance problems. In 824 the toilets kept running. Every time the toilet was flushed in #824, the bulb in the back of the toilet had to be manipulated.There is a chair in the dining room of #824 that is frayed and needs repair.The front door in unit #824 needs painting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're sorry you had mixed feelings regarding your stay with us. The condo you chose to stay in is one of our premium oceanfront corner units with 270 degree views of the ocean and dunes and thus priced higher than some of our other condos. We appreciate you bringing the maintenance issue to our attention and they have now been taken care of. We always encourage guests to let us know right away if there is any problem with their condo so we can address it quickly and hopefully resolve it during their stay. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate the good and the bad so we can improve our property for all our future guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spectacular Ocean Views
A guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
The views were amazing and it's just a short walk to the beach. You can get amazing fresh seafood not too far from this location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying with Vacations by the Sea. We're glad you had a chance to enjoy the fresh local seafood; our favorite place to eat out is Half Moon Bay Bar & Grill and we love picking up fresh fish off the docks and cooking at home too! Hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Week at the Beach
Eric S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Awesome view, easy access to ocean, fun pool, condo equipped nicely
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review and feedback
Cassie P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
The guests before us had stained the carpet. Management cleaned the carpets but it made the unit moist. No clean kitchen towels. A damp one was left. Found food remnants on the area rug in living room- crab shells and popcorn. Overall it just didn't feel very clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time
Carol K. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The unit we stayed in was perfect! The unit was very clean and comfortable. We had a great time and would definately stay here
A guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun at the Beach
Stacey M. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2011
We had a great stay! We were amazed by all the Sandollars we found. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
Peter G. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
We rented two condos (824 and 821) for a long weekend extended family getaway and couldn't have been happier. 824 was nicely decorated, laid out, had great views of the ocean and had everything we needed right from the start. Will definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John C. from Sykesville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome stay as usual! we love,love,love this place!!!
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you. Everything was awesome!!!
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

uniformity
edmond S. from DES MOINES, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
WE STAYED IN A WELL STOCKED ROOM LAST SUMMER, SO WE WERE SURPRISED THAT 824 DIDN'T HAVE ENOUGH POTS, PLATES TO PREPARE A NORMAL MEAL. WE WOULD HAVE BROUGHT MORE SUPPLIES HAD WE KNOWN. SO, WE WOULD APPRECIATE IF THAT WAS INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE, OR RAISING YOUR RENTAL OWNER MINIMUM PROVISIONS.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Want to come back!!
A guest from spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacations by the Sea a wonderful place to stay
Terri S. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
A group of us rented #824 for the second time for a quilting retreat. Comfortable, easy to travel to from the Seattle area, quiet and a great view right on the beach. Plenty of room for all 4 of us and all of our equipment!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything we were promised
A guest from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
Great ocean view and accessibility. Nice, open condo that was beautifully and helpfully furnishedl
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will return
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
Property staff exceptional
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mnbvc
Debbie A. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd floor Corner unit Awesome view
Denise B. from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
Unit was very sparse, not even salt and pepper, just the bare minimum furniture. Great view, lovely layout of condo, great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
I highly recommend the Vacations by the Sea condos in Westport. They were very clean, nicely decorated, other guests were very nice, the staff did a good job of answering our questions, and we had a very enjoyable time overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carol K. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

By the sea, By the sea..........I enjoyed this property so much I would consider purchasing one for the "right" price!
A guest from Missoula, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clamming Vacation
Kimberly T. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2010
This was a great little spot. We loved the layout and the overall feel of the rental. We played board games in the dining room and then got up early in the morning and went clamming! The property manager was excellent...we called last minute and at the end of the day, and she called me back after close to help me book the room. I would reccomend this to everyone looking for an enjoyable and relaxing vacation on the coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything We Were Looking For!
Terri S. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
Stayed in a second floor unit in building 8. Beautiful, as close to the water as you can get! Two large bedrooms and bathrooms. Enough room in the dining/living area for 4 busy quilters with sewing machines, fabric, etc. etc. One small downside - no baking dishes in the kitchen, but it had everything else. Needs larger garbage can in the kitchen, too. Stayed 3 nights, enjoyed the beach/paved pathway walking. Had great weather for March, really lucked out! An eagle flew right in front of our window! Cooked our own meals, can't tell you anything about local restaurants since we didn't use any.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties