2-Bedroom, Pet Friendly Oceanfront Condo with Awesome Views!

2 br Westport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$190 - $232 per night

$1,078 - $1,391 per week

$6,054 - $6,078 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
A stay in this premium vacation home will leave you wanting more when it is time to head home. From the minute you walk in the door, you feel welcome. Charmingly decorated by its owner, this home is both stylish and inviting with many personal touches. The large picture window provides unobstructed views to the stunning Pacific Ocean beyond. The kitchen overlooks the dining and living area so you can participate in the conversation while you make a wonderful meal for the family. The master bedroom has its own adjoining bathroom with shower/tub and separate vanity. With the windows open you can let the dramatic sounds of the ocean lull you to sleep.

In addition to all the comforts of home in your beach vacation condo, your stay with us includes total access to all the amenities our property has to offer. This includes a large hot tub, heated seasonal swimming pool, barbeque grills, and well equipped exercise center at the clubhouse. There is also a large grassy play-field perfect for the kids, a basketball court, putting green, horseshoe pits, and playground for the little ones. Sports equipment is available for checkout at our Front Desk. Soak up the sunshine and relax on one of the many park benches and watch the activities. No worries, its time to have fun at the beach!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Shopping
* Culture: Grays Harbor Lighthouse, Westport Maritime Museum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Television Master Bedroom
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Beachcombing, Biking Trail, Shared Hottub, Shared Pool, Surfing, Walking Trail, Wildlife Viewing
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful Stay
A guest from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Great view, the condo was large with tons of space. Only missed a toaster otherwise we had everything we needed. I plan on going back very soon. I had to call and remind the rental company to send me the lock box code but they responded quickly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying. This condo actually has the toaster built into the microwave on the counter and it can be overlooked by guests. We send out lock box instructions 7 days before arrival but they can sometimes get into spam filters but it is never any trouble to resend them if you give us a call. See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great time with the waves and the sand.
Kim W. from Onalaska, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We had a great time as always when we stay at VBTS. We love the condos they are great and set up perfect. Our dogs love to run and try to catch the seagulls. We love the ocean and all of it's sounds. We will be back next month before summer is over.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great getaway!
A guest from Puyalup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Lovely, very clean condo with an amazing view of the ocean. Would definitely recommend and can't wait to go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Beach Weekend
A guest from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We were there to celebrate Father's Day and my husband's birthday. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay at the condo. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family place!
April L. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Great location - fun for entire family. Beach, fishing, shops, cooking, games, pool, basketball, swimming, hot tub, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

no BBQ
Kunsok K. from University Place, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
When I spoke with the vacation booking agent I wanted to make sure that I was able to BBQ or use my own grill. The agent told me no char coal was allowed anywhere near the property. I needed a place where we could bbq so the agent said that the unit had a George Foreman grill that would be available for us to use. We took a good 50 lbs of marinated meats and 30 pounds of seafood and we had NO GRILL. the agent had lied just so we would rent the vacation rental. We ended up pan frying the meats and just boiling the seafoods. The owner did come and offer to buy us dinner but we refused. Our beach BBQ weekend was a bust. 600 bucks for 2 nights and NO BBQ GRILL feels like a rip off. Being lied to about the grill will never bring me or my family back as return customers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We regret you weren't able to fully enjoy your weekend at the beach but you have mixed us up with another rental agency who must have a George Foreman Grill in a condo since none of ours have grills on patios (they are not allowed by the Home Owners Association). Large grills are located at the clubhouse which we tell guests about when this subject comes up. Perhaps you were checking availability and prices with another agency before booking which lead to this mistake? Our staff would never say a condo has a feature it does not just to make a reservation. We take pride in truthfully representing all the condos we manage with ample descriptions and pictures showing interior and exterior views so guests will always know what to expect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break at Westport
A guest from Fircrest, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
We spent two nights and three days at the ocean and loved our trip. Our condo was clean, well-stocked and had a great view of the dunes and ocean. It was an easy walk to the beach and gave us lots of opportunities to play and walk. We hope to return another time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great views and short walk to beach
Elizabeth R. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Loved the close proximity to the beach and the great views from the living room window. Condo was clean and comfortable. Appreciate being able to take our dogs who are like our kids. Would love to stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The beach within reach.
Karl P. from Issaquah, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Introduced our friends to "Vacations by the Sea". For them the stay was too short and they will be back, as long as they take us with them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 224
Ann W. from kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We have rented 224 for several years now. We love the location and the view. It is so relaxing to sit in the comfort of the living room or on the deck and watch the waves roll in. It's a nice short walk to the beach itself. Our kids, grandson and granddog love our yearly trip to the ocean. I am certain it is the comfortable homey unit we stay in year after year that make this trip so wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As Good as it Gets
J. Allen B. from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
Great People, Great Place. Our Favorite
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Getaway
Darlene E. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2012
We had a wonderful time staying in Westport. The two bedroom condo was just perfect for our family. Having a few of the ocean was the best ever! I loved cooking and looking at the waves crashing at the same time.The weather was nice, we were able to walk the beach and discover so many sand dollars!A fantastic time!Thanks!Darlene Elesky

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying Darlene and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Escape
A guest from Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We had never been to Westport and enjoyed our weekend away at the beach. Lovely condo and lovely facility.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

.
Andrew L. from Sammanish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for staying at Vacations by the Sea, see you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time was had by all.
Ann W. from kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We have stayed at the same condo for several years now and just love it. I can't think of a better way to stay at the ocean. Really liked the new carpet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Five stars
Belynda W. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Peaceful with lots of room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2012
We only stayed one night but loved our condo and we are now thinking of coming back for a longer trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Glad you were able to enjoy the condo during your stay and we hope you'll be able to visit longer next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most relaxing vacation ever
Reviewed by: Pro S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2011
It was my family's first time to Westport and I GARUNTEE it won't beThe last. Our unit was right on the beach and it was beautiful. Vbts had friendly staff and everyone in town was nice. We ate at half moon bay bar and grill the first day for lunch and we were BLOWN AWAY with what a great restaurant was hidden in this little town. The food, view and service was so great we ate there 3 times during our stay. Thank you Westport, we will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for giving US and Westport a try and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our friends at the Half Moon Bay. We hope you can visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ann W. from kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We really enjoyed our trip. It would have been nice to have had more than 1/2 roll of paper towels and one kitchen garbage bag for the two nights we were there. Otherwise everything was good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
We're glad you had a wonderful trip to the beach. The unit is normally fully stocked with amenities for the average guest to enjoy for several days so I apologize for any shortage. We are more than happy to supply our guests with any additional items such as paper towels or garbage bags during their stay. Just give us a call or visit us at the front office next time you are running low.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we loved vacations by the sea!
Amanda S. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We now have the best of both worlds.... Westports wonderful beach and a great place to enjoy our stay. Now we are happy to have vacations come rain or shine!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Port Ludlow, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent condo for a very relaxing getaway!
A guest from Westport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hubby found this property on the net.....loved it. it was 70 degrees when we stayed! Loved the pool for our kids...great everyth
Meri C. from Carnation, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thanks for the postive feedback! We are so happy you had great weather on your trip out to the beach & that the kids and dogs had fun at Vacations by the Sea. Feel free to visit us at the clubhouse next time for some doggy treats and candy for the kids!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike B. from Yelm, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
NEEDS A FIRE PLACE BAD. EVEN A FAKE ELECTRIC ONE UNDER THE TV WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. LOOKING AT THE COLD WIND AND RAIN WITHOUT A FIRE IS A LITTLE LESS COZY FEELING. IF THE ROOM HAS NOT BEEN USED FOR THE PAST THREE OR FOUR DAYS AND NO ONE IS IN IT WHY DO YOU NEED TO WAIT UNTIL 2PM TO CHECK IN?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Thank you for your comments. For future reference we have many units with electric fireplaces so feel free to mention next time to our reservationist that is important to you and they will find the perfect unit. Our guaranteed check-in is 4PM and we often are able to get guests in earlier such as 2PM. Currently there is construction happening on the exterior decks of the building you stay in which does not allow us to get guests in earlier than 2PM due to the noise and activity outside.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CHARLES F. from BONNEY LAKE, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
the kitchen could have been better stocked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from mercer is, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
Building 2 is a ways from the ocean, though there is certainly a view. We would have liked to be closer to the ocean. Light house theme was a laugh.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dan B. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice rental property
michael m. from algona, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
This was a one time family treat. the price is too high, we would probably come again except for the price. it was good to be able to bring the family pet. over all everything but the weather was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ann W. from kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in 224. It is unfortunate we don't know anyone that can control the weather because more sunshine would have made our visit perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Already reserved my next stay
Barbara H. from seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
dog friendly is a major plus; the grounds were kept clean, no garbage visible anywhere; a nice atmosphere to the whole place, convenient yet quiet location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ruth L. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
It would be great if the facility would recycle...we were dissapointed to have to throw all of the recylcing out. Also, the garbage disposal seemed like it hadn't been run in ages and there was a bad smell coming from it. Adding that to the check out list might be helpful. And a blender would be nice :) But those are all small things, overall, it was a great place and we had a wonderful time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barbara C. from Seatlle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
The Condo was decorated beautifully. We had a good time and will visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
Dishes and pots/pans dirty. We had to wash everything before we used it. Supplies seemed low - only one box of kleenx, no extra light bulbs, one roll of paper towels.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacations by the Sea
Sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with the accommodations, the dishes can get a little dusty in the cabinets if the unit has not been rented recently. We are happy to provide additional amenities beyond what the condo is normally stocked with, just stop by the front desk anytime! Thanks for staying with Vacations by the Sea and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rose S. from Mineral, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties