Upscale 2Br in VIbrant Cityplace w/ Pool, Spa & Gym

2 br West Palm Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$130 - $468 per night

$804 - $2,762 per week

$3,412 - $9,606 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This CityPlace 2BR/2BA condo resides in a luxury setting with fountains, courtyard, swimming pool, and jetted hot tub, as well as a state-of-the-art gym and business center.

Inside, find elegant marble floors and upscale finishes, with leather couches in the living area and TVs in both bedrooms. A large gourmet kitchen is fully equipped if you?d rather eat in.

You?re a short walk from bars, restaurants, and upscale shops, with Clematis Street just blocks away. Palm Beach Island is a short drive across the bridge.

CityPlace boasts live music and the latest shows. Right across the street is the Kravis Center, hosting concerts, ballets, and top performances from all around the world.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Elegant marble floors run throughout this spacious 2BR/2BA condo.

In the living room, sink into matching leather sofas and turn on the 55? TV. A sliding glass door opens to a balcony.

You?ll be struck by the statement dining chairs at the glass-top dining table for four; there are also seating for two at the high-top bar that divides the dining room from the kitchen.

Eating in? The fully equipped kitchen has all the cooking essentials, and plenty of space in which to get creative.

The master bedroom has a queen bed and en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination, while the second bedroom offers two twin beds and an adjoining bathroom, also with a tub/shower combination. Both rooms have 32? TVs and large dressers for storage.

Your rental includes private laundry facilities and one reserved parking space.

THE LOCATION

Located in the heart of downtown, CityPlace is West Palm Beach?s premier shopping district. The free downtown trolley makes getting around easy, and both lines run within steps of your door.

Hop in the car and head over the bridge to hit the famous Palm Beach sands, less than 2 miles away. The Norton Museum of Art, 1 mile away, is internationally renowned for its permanent collection of American, Chinese, and contemporary art. Slightly farther afield is Palm Beach Zoo, 4.5 miles, where you can meet exotic animals including Oz, the koala.

Note: All leases require a minimum 31-day term. Guests should arrive by 6pm to enter the home same day.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Twin

Room Description: Master - Queen Bed, En-Suite Shower/Tub Combo
2BR - Two Twin Beds
Shower/Tub Combo

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, toilet, tub
* Attractions: Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Heat
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Golf
* Outdoor: Patio, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Hot Tub
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/08/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Great location, beautiful place in West Palm Beach!!!
Reviewed by: Christine M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
Family of four perfect place for all!Comfortable and clean. Great pool and gym too.Smack in the middle of downtown. Everything within walking distance. Loved it!!Bedrooms were a little bright and loud in the am. Room darkening blinds and curtains would be a great addition. Only other issue was we couldn't get the refrigerator cold enough. Milk went bad by the end of the week. Also another key to the room would have been helpful.Otherwise it was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Christine,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the curtains and fridge and make sure any issues are resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

West palm beach condo
A guest from Saint Louis, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
Vacation rental experience was terrible. Upon arrival the turn key box was inaccessible. Sat in car out on road until 3am when getting us put up in hotel was finally possible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the access issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to put you up in a hotel until the following morning, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we are currently working with the homeowner to resolve any problems with accessing the home and prevent similar situations from reoccurring. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

West palm beach condo stay
A guest from Leesburg, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
The location was great. The unit was roomy but fixtures were cheap and did not work well. Blinds in both bedrooms were not in working and did not block out light so sleep was affected. Toilets and sinks did not function with maximum efficiency.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We want to assure you we?ve since repaired the blinds and are following up on the sink and toilet. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but hard to get in
PATRICIA S. from WEST DEPTFORD, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
The condo was clean and very nice. However, entry into the condo was complicated and annoying.
Since there was no mgmt. personnel on sight, we were delayed in entry. Also, the pool shown, was actually not on the premises, but 2 courtyards over.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Patricia, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the entry issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible,
but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience
and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties