Floering House-R527 Waldport Oregon ocean front vacation ...

2 br Waldport Ocean Front Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $175 per night

$840 - $1,050 per week

$3,780 - $4,725 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Floering House-R527 Waldport Oregon ocean front vacation rental

Right on the beach, 2 bedroom 2 bath home in Bayshore. Master bedroom with queen has bath with shower, 2nd full bath in hall. 2nd bedroom has two twins and room off livingroom has a queen futon. Fully equipped kitchen with wonderful views. Washer and dryer in hall closet. Wrap around deck for ideal access to beach. Comfy furniture in living room with two rocker/recliner chairs..

See all of our Oregon coast vacation rentals

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Golf Course, Library, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Hatfield Marine Science Center, Oregon Coast Aquarium/Newport, Visitor's Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Games
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Patio, Tennis
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Games
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
weekend at coast
A guest from Salem, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We've stayed at this house 4 times now. We love the location. Things seem to be in need of repair. Microwave didn't heat food after 5 minutes. Lamp with new bulb still wouldn't turn on, and the heat never did make the room seem warm. Second night the water heater went out, but still enjoyed our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
We couldn't respond to those issues since nothing was said while you were here. Next time, please let us know. The water heater was reported but not until you were leaving. We are in the office 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Please, next time give us a call so we can respond to emergencies and repairs. We could have easily brought you a microwave, repaired the lamp and looked at the water heater. Turns out the breaker had tripped. Easily fixed if we had known and you could have enjoyed a hot shower before your departure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Ocean Front Home!
Cindy L. from Burns, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The location of this home is perfect! The house is clean, nice and updated and feels very homey! Definitely where I want to be and would go again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sept stay
Mel C. from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
There is a problem with mold. It can be smelled when you walk in the house. It gave my wife a sinus problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snow vacation in Waldport, Oregon in September
A guest from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
The home is beautiful, very modern and well kept, except for the sofa & recliners - they really, really, really need replacing!! The sand box it sits on is kind of like summer snow, the sand changes daily-kind of awesome. Very quiet, very relaxing place to go. Bayshore has such kind, nice workers who will do anything they can to make you feel comfortable. The ocean view is to die for. Reasonably priced for what you get.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Times!
Gabrielle J. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Super fun treat! Great way to end the summer! Fantastic views and cozy house!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, house needs work
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
While the location of Floering is great the house has black mold in the bathrooms. Also, their is no table to eat on the deck rendering the deck useless unless you brought a table and chairs with you. The house is billed for 6 people and really it is better for a family or group of four. The ante room off the living room has no circulation as the windows do not open so it is claustrophobic at night. A ceiling fan could help that. And, if that is a queen futon there is not room enough to roll it out. The worst thing was the black mold which really should be taken care of before someone else goes there unsuspectingly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aces!!!
Troy E. from Othello, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Very comfortable, clean, well stocked with necessities, great views (loved the windows). Did well clamming and crabbing. Had a great time walking, flying kites, fire on the beach and watching neighbors remote control helicopter. Spent time in town at the street market and shopping at the Ace, Ray's and the downtown merchants. Great food at Carol's, the burger joint and the pizza house!! We love Walport for it's wonderful people and slow pace (not so touristy). We have vacationed many times in Walport but this one was special because it was our first with a grandchild.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing, great beach area
Al K. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Overall, our experience was very pleasant -AND the weather cooperated for the most part! The facilities were as advertised and very cozy. Upkeep of the deck was a bit shabby, but safe. We would do same again in a couple of years.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Flowering House
James T. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
The condition of the house was a bit shabby, but things were fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountians meet sea
A guest from Georgetown, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
This home was just as described in the listing, and the leasing staff was very easy to work with. Even the sand another reviewer commented on was there in abundance, which made getting down to the beach a little difficult for the older members of our party. Aside from that, though we had a great experience. Thank you for letting us use your home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

had a WONDERFUL time
Donna L. from Wallace, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
This house has the perfect location. The view was fantastic. Will definitely come back. 5 stars!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break
A guest from Salem, Ore recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Enjoyed the house for the second time. Weather was beautiful, and we had a great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a view!
A guest from Creswell, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Beautiful full view from living room and kitchen. Lots of seating for guests. Kitchen well stocked with pots, pans, bakeware and dishes.Beds could use an upgrade. Twin beds, lumpy and noisy.We would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Weekend
Pamela C. from Salem, Ore recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Floering House. Wish we could of stayed longer. The location was absolutely beautiful. Wonderful weather. We'd love to stay there again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View
MICHIEL D. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in August, 2012
In the Floering house you are on the sandy sandy beach, about 20 feet above high tide mark. The water is reasonably easy to access. Eveh if a 20 ft climb is too much for you, an easier access is within a 10 min drive right on the other side of Waldport.The living room has large windows for great ocean and sunset views and shades to moderate the afternoon sun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floering 2012
Anneli F. from Camas, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We have been coming to this same property for 8 years. Each time we have been very pleased with the property and management company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Tony K. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Loved the house and the location! it was the perfect getaway for me and my family.will come back again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location - WONDERFUL Stay
A guest from Corvallis, OREGON recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
First time renter of a beach house. My family's stay was just PERFECT. The house was Great, clean, everything we needed. Location could not have been better. Kids had a marvelous time and kept saying how happy they were to be there. Going again next year. THANKS to all who had a hand in making our weekend Perfect !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pictures don't do it justice.
Cassandra L. from Melba, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
This house and location is so beautiful and relaxing. Really the pictures just don't do it justice. During our visit, we checked out several of the houses in this area and I would pick this one time and time again. Amazing views from every room in the house, beach right out the door so kids can play without going down to the water and the water was close enough so several trips down to the water and back to the house were no big deal. For someone with small children this location is a must. For anyone else, I would still highly recommend this house. Unless you need something with more bedrooms, I don't understand why you would go anywhere else! I can't wait to return...I miss it already.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the house!
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Our stay at Floering House was wonderful. The house is well-kept, has plenty of amenities and the location can't be beat- the ocean is right out the back door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best!!!
Angelica A. from Ontario, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
We enjoyed the house and the area it was located. I coldn't believe how close it was to the ocean. The pictures online made it look a lot smaller than it was. I loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floering house
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
Lots of sand made it hard to get into the driveway with a low car. We do love the house and will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Gem at the Coast
Lynn Chelsea M. from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
A lovely home with a magnificent view. I was delighted to find this home still available when a couple friends and I decided (on short notice) that we needed a pre-Christmas get-a-way. Making the reservation and checking in were a breeze, and the week-end stay was delightful. I hope to get a chance to return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sand N Surf
A guest from Vida, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
It was a great house in a spectacular location. On the primary dune next to the wonderfu Pacific Ocean. The first day was warm and calm sunny and nice. Day two the storm rolled in and we experienced the wild blowing sand during a full moon. Quite loveley.I read the reviews of this house written as if they were in a town with streets and sidewalks instead of on the dune... silly ... this is the DUNE! get into it! Its a great view into nature.Its a wonderful house with a great kitchen and nice windows for when you do have to do dishes .Everything was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach bliss
Bill K. from Mukilteo, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Great place right on the beach while surrounded by dunes. Fantastic wrap around deck to enjoy the sounds and views of surf!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Clarkston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
Had a great time on our October trip. Took my parents, ages 85/83, and they enjoyed the access to the ocean. The view was outstanding. The height of the sand could be a problem to future guests if it is not leveled. Thanks for a great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip to Waldport.
Paula G. from Bataeai, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Stayed four nights at Floering house in Waldport. House was very clean and furniture in good condition. Wonderful views and easy access for beach walking. Convenient location for exploring both north and south along the coast. Would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Sand Rental
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The property is right in the beach sand! Awesome. You have to walk a block and down a dune to get to the ocean but this property is right in the beach sand. This was our second stay in this rental. Kitchen is well stocked, extra linens in the closet, nice bright rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Angela K. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We absolutely loved the location right on the sand. First evening we were greeted by a huge group of harbor seals right on our beach; very exciting for the kids. While the house was generally clean, we found old food just under the couch when we put up the foot rests - yuck. Also no paper towels or baking sheets made heating up our supermarket dinner not so fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
Oops, sorry for the lack of cookie sheets, we will put some in the house. As for paper towels, they are not provided. We try state that in several places, on paper work and emails to guests that paper towels and napkins are not provided as are personal soaps. We are sorry you were inconvenienced, however. We also apologize for the food, yuk, the cleaners were informed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time but not the last
Robert H. from Lake Oswego, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Rented this house for my family, 2 adults, 1 teen, 2 elementary age, and our 8 month old. We absolutely loved this place. The house had plenty of room for all of us, clean and ready for use. The location on the beach, the view, the whole package was perfect! If you want the true Oregon coast beach experience, this is the place, nothing fancy, just sand, driftwood and the ocean! Our first stroll down the beach we felt like it was our private beach, and we stumbled across about 30 sea lions lounging in the sun, which was amazing! Will definitely stay again. Our garbage disposal wasn't working, made a call, they were there in minutes and had it fixed, very friendly. Only downfall was the community pool, I showed up with my 9 year old at 6pm and was rudely approached by the person in charge, treated us like we were intruding, guess it was "adult" swim time, which was basically 3 old people making laps, we never went back, the way were treated, I was afraid of what I might say next time. Overall, experience was Excellent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Location!
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
Jennifer H. from Mollala, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mom's get a way
Wendee W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
5 moms and no kids..what a wonderful weekend. We all loved the location of the house..Right on the beach!!Wonderful..I will defeniately be checking to rent this for my family, the kids will love it. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Orangevale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY RELAXING AND COMFORTABLE
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice weekend away
Ed W. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Nice house, well furnished, and made all the better for a winter discount rate. We suffered without wifi or fireplace, but managed to have fun on the beach. Got to see the sand to understand - it's just cool! We'll be back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will be back
Kim A. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
We have stayed many times at this location.It is a family favorite. Quite a wind storm on Saturday stopped many of our planned activities but it was cozy inside!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Getaway
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
Our family had a wonderful weekend on the beach. We can hardly wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deborah G. from Redmond, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
There is a difenite sand probelm with the house. The doors, locks and windows all have problems opening, closing or locking, a little wD40 helps. It took until midnight to warm the place up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
Gosh, we always turn on the lights and heat before all arrivals in all homes. Obviously we must have missed Floering. I am so sorry. --Susan
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love Floering House-R527
Kim A. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
We love where we stayed. We have been there many times and will be back!!! Thanks for giving us a home away from home. We give it a 5 in all areas.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floering House
Ross W. from Montpelier, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
We had a wonderful stay and could not have enjoyed the view of the ocean more. This review would be all 5 stars except for a very few minor maintenance issues: the heater in the master bedroom did not work, the carpet needs spot cleaning, and the dining room chairs need cleaning. This was a great place to stay and I would do it again in a minute.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
Thanks for your suggestions. Often the heaters quit working (as a safety feature) when a guest or cleaner accidentally places something in front of it ( like a suitcase, etc). Perhaps when the guests before you came in that triggered off the heater and the cleaners didn't think to test it before your arrival. When those things happen we sure would appreciate a phone call to let us know as we can quickly re-set the heater. We are on call 27/7 and are always happy to respond to emergencies or issues important to our guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it _ definelty going back
kim w. from brownsville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a great place to stay!
Nicole B. from New Plymouth, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
This was our funnest trip to the coast yet and it was mostly due to the house we stayed in. Very clean and right on the beach, the kids loved all the sand. It was very nice to have all the ammenities made available at the house. We are hoping to repeat another stay next year and would definitley use this agency again, anytime I had questions I was dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner. Kudos to Bayshore Rentals!!! I also have to add that Waldport is a great town to stay in, very close to everything but not right in the middle of it all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our favorite Bayshore rental!
Bonnie S. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The kitchen knifes need sharpening. Otherwise everything was wonderful. Love the house,loved all the sand. The kids loved sharing a room. Will would highly recommend this home and would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sand
A guest from Moses Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
The sand problem is not taken care of as it used to be when we first started to rent the house. Kitchen utensils should be checked for working order. Mixer and beaters did not match. otherwise it was lovely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location !!!!
Melissa B. from Nampa, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
We LOVED the house and location,If your looking for a house on the beach this is it.You walk right out the back door and your on the beach.Our 2 year old loved it we will definitely be going back !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floering House in Waldport
Joe H. from Nampa, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floering house
Susan P. from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
One of the windows you couldn't see out of due to sand damage. Master bath shower door doesn't shut so it leaks water onto the floor but appears to be a long standing problem. Birds nesting in the attic.Towels had mildew odor (front load washers have this problem) and washer also had the odor (from rubber gasket). Overall though the stay was nice. Enjoyed the view! Home was comfortable and clean. I would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cheri S. from Payson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
Great beach house. Everything was really set up well for guests. The ONLY thing that comes to mind, that was an issue was the alarm clock. ? I know your on vacation who needs an alarm clock ? We had business appointments to attend to and also a flight to catch back, Needs a NEW alarm clock that the time and alarm can be changed. Small issue, since everything else was PERFECT !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house, great view, good beach accsess
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2010
Enjoyable family visit at the coast. Relatively clean, safe house, easy beach access, low traffic. An awful of of rules put forth by management, would not wanted to have broken or lost anything as there was an overwhelming sense of school marm management style.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floering House
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
Cute little well maintained house perfect for a couple, right on beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties