Ho'olei #t6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach -...

3 br Wailea Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 4

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$4,795 - $10,115 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ho'olei #t6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !

Special Fall 2014 Rates - Please Ask ! Relax and spread out in more than 3300 interior feet of custom home with designer furnishings. The tropically furnished living area with vaulted ceiling offers HD TV, DVD, IPod dock, and wireless internet, all in an intimate yet spacious room.

The gourmet kitchen is outfitted with a Wolf 30"gas cook top, twin 27" Sub-Zero refrigerators with freezer drawers & ice maker, Wolf 30" built in oven & microwave, and beautiful Italian cabinets. The island will seat four and the dining table six.

The wrap around upper lanai features a 36" Wolf Grill, Sub-Zero under counter refrigerator, large dining table, and ceiling fans.

The main floor guest suite is tastefully decorated with king bed, premium linens, IPod dock, TV, DVD, large walk-in closet and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

The lower level is where you will find the private garage, laundry room, master and guest bedrooms. The laundry center with Bosch appliances will quickly refresh your items.

The spacious master suite opens to a large covered lanai. The suite includes king bed, IPod dock, TV, DVD, mini bar with Sub Zero under counter refrigerator, and a restful seating area . The master bath has dual vanity, deep soaking tub, walk-in shower, private lavatory and walk-in closet.

The second guest bedroom offers two queen beds, IPod dock, TV,DVD, and en-suite bathroom with shower.

Ho'olei is spectacular with Hawaiian landscaping, extensive water features, and a lush tropical pool and pavilion. The pool features a waterfall, sandy beach entrance to the children's pool, two whirlpool spas, covered pavilion with barbeques and kitchen for poolside entertaining. In the state of the art fitness facility, cardiovascular and weight training equipment, men & women?s saunas, locker room and showers, and poolside massage are available for your good health.

TAT - W-01

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Tennis
* Culture: Maui Arts & Cultural Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, iPod Dock, Stereo System
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, Children's Wading Pool, Fitness Facility, Gas Grill, Jacuzzi, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Hoolie units in Maui
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This unit is lower elevation so not much view but advantage is close to pool etc and entrance gate. Beach supplies stock good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gerien Family Visit
James J. G. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Overall we had a great time. A few minor complaints. The Ho OLiea people treated us like 2nd class citizens due to the unit not being managed by them. The BBQ need upkeep and cleaning of the grease tray. We were unable to eat on the patio after using the BBQ due to smoke. The fans only make the condition worse. It is a great unit, but not maintained. Also the rotisserie does not work. The kitchen is well equipped except for one item. No chef knives. Luckily for us one of my sons is an amateur chef and had his knives. The master BR was great, but the two downstair BRs are a little dark. Also the upstair view from the patio is blocked by overgrown vegetation. I know these are all minor items, but if corrected will make the next visit even more enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Rental Group
Aloha James, We wish you had brought these items to our attention while you were here. We would have had the bbq cleaned, and showed you the drawer the knives are stored in. We usually do this during the orientation. I apologize we missed that step. We'll send someone to check the rotisserie thanks for bringing this to our attention. We hope you did enjoy your stay overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing vacation!
Achim P. from Los Altos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Great house with an amazing kitchen and family/dinning room. Perfect to spend quality time with friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui 2014
John C. from Cranberry Twp, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Ho'olei 24-6 and it was a great base from which to explore Maui. The condo was very comfortable, with a great kitchen, lanai, and bedrooms.Only downsides were 1. it was close to road so, at times it was a little noisy on the lanai2. internet was only usable in 2nd/guest bedrooms; phone service inside (Verizon) was spotty3. we did have an issue with ants in the guest bedroom which took 2 calls to resolve.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Stay
A guest from Roseville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had two condos; #24-6 and #12-3. Beautiful units, everything that we needed. Beautiful pool area, especially for the kids. Accesses to the ocean, right across the street. Wonderful experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

From Texas to Maui
A guest from Borger, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The house was beautiful. House was well equipped with everything we needed. It was better than we expected. We would definitely rent this house again or another property from the Maui Rental Group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
The property was beautiful and well equipped. The unit is conveniently located to the beach and shopping, as well as the pool and exercise room. The negative is that you can hear road traffic when you sit on the lanai.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ho'olei Oh my gosh!
Janet R. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2013
I have been to this vacation site on three other occasions. The first and this unit have been the best. This unit has a well equipped kitchen. We cooked four of the 8 nights . The BBQ was fabulous, and the kitchen was a dream to work in. Had almost every utensil one could imagine.The bedroom layout was great. Two masters and third accommodated the two girls with two queen beds.The location, price point, and layout make this an A+ experience.I recommend this unit to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Slice of Paradise
William M. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012
The unit was huge and impecccably decorated and furnished. There's not much of a view but that doesn't matter since the spaciousness of the interior more than makes up for that. The proximity of the pool to the unit was also convenient. Our stay there was like a home away from home. A great place for vacation for a family of 5 or 6.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommended for a Large Family!
A guest from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2012
A great condo in a fantastic location on Maui! We loved the pool in the complex and one of the best beaches is right across the street. We did alot of exploring on the island, and were always pleased to return to this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful property
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
This was one of the nicest rentals I've ever stayed in, and definitely the nicest I've stayed in in Maui! Everyone we told we were staying at Ho'olei were in awe and jealous, as they were all familiar with how nice this property was. It was gorgeous, very clean, and HUGE! We had a family with 2 8-month old babies staying with us, and when they were in their room, we could barely hear their crying from anywhere else in the rest of the condo. The pots and pans were all All-Clad, which was awesome. The downstairs master bedroom had a nice little tropical garden outside the balcony, and the upstairs living area had a beautiful view of the ocean.The only negatives I have about this property are 1) It is a little far from the beach, compared with condos in Kihei. It's not far... but it's not right across the street, so we never went. 2) The elevator wasn't working. It wasn't really necessary... but it was a bummer that it wasn't working, since we were very excited about that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Local Ohana! Mahalo Nui Loa Ornellas
Nathan & Brenda O. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2011
My husband is born and raised hawaiian and we moved to the mainland many years ago we visit and stay with family and in past years stay 1/2 the trip in a villa/condo. This unit was wonderful we love the 6 units and the bedroom set up perfect along with the decor, we love having our ohana visit and the spacious accomodates the family gatherings for a BBQ and Ukulele time loved our stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties