Tybee Island Beachside Colony Resort

2 br Tybee Island Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$229 - $438 per night

$1,166 - $2,267 per week

$3,659 - $9,305 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Beautiful 2Bd/2Bth condo. Pool view and just steps to the beach. Private balcony off living room. Lovely granite-topped kitchen counters, breakfast bar. Washer/dryer. WIFI 3 pools, one is heated. Bar and Grill on property.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Fax and Printing Services
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Historic Lighthouse, Musuems, Forts
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Wifi
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Restaurant/Bar

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Dirty
A guest from Melrose, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
This place was not cleaned well at all. The floors were dirty, there was an inch of dust under the bed (my daughter accidentally dropped a toy and I had to retrieve it), the hallways were dirty and the elevator was dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Beach #115 disaster
A guest from Grand Haven, Michigan does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Furniture was dirty. Walls are all marred up, internet is a major problem, white bedspread in master bedroom stained with who knows what. Fan in master bath did not work, bath tub in guest bath dud not drain, toilet paper holder kept falling off the wall, floors were dirty when we got there

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beachside Colony
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate all feedback whether it is good or bad. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have had all the furniture in the unit cleaned. As for the rest of your complaints they were all repaired on Saturday when you brought them to our attention. While we would like for everything to be in proper working order for our guests sometimes things do break and have to be replaced. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Excellent Weekend for the Girls!
Victoria K. from dublin, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
My friends and I stayed at Beachside Colony for a rare weekend for the girls. We had such a great time! Our room was spotlessly clean. It was spacious and well decorated too. I loved the proximity to the beach, and the ability to order a drink by the pool was awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Club #115
Donna F. from dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Overall a great stay and we will be back! Condo did have cob webs and counter tops were sticky.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Snowbirds
John W. from Independce, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, especially the many friends that we made from upnorth. I just wish that the weather could have been better. The apartment itself was adequate but needs improvements for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

60
Mohammed I. from Snellville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2013
1500
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Side Colony
A guest from Lima, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Comfortable and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
David B. from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
We had a great time. No problems at all. Everything as advertised. Will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Island experience feels like the "olde days" of vacations!
Tom C. from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Stayed in a privately owned, for sale unit to pre-view for possible purchase. Unit was a grade C (3 stars). Property is 4.5 stars, staff is 5 stars. Restaurant 5 stars (Best on the island)Pool was cool, not warm as advertised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Marshalltown, Iowa recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Overall we were very pleased with the rental experience and are planning to reserve something, hopefully at the same location, for a month next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tybee Snowbirds
John W. from Independence, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in January, 2013
Excellent location! We loved our condo as far as furniture,storage space, and attractiveness. One drawback to the condo was that it lacked kitchen small appliances. It seriously lacked dishes. It had no wine glasses, no baking dishes. We liked the bedrooms themselves. Excellent shower in the master bedroom. Nice view of the pool area. Poor view of the ocean. It needed more throw rugs near the door because of the sand from the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties