Enchanting Home for Large Family Gatherings

5 br Sunriver Home - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 5

Sleeps:  13

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$600 - $645 per night

$3,000 - $4,425 per week

$12,000 - $18,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
You do not have to wish upon a star to find the ultimate vacation retreat. You will enjoy the impeccable design and stylish furnishings of this beautiful home. The back of this house has a large deck, great for outdoor gatherings. Large deck, hot tub, bikes, the list of amenities goes on and on. For the very young there is a port-a-crib, stroller, high chair and baby gate, there is also an extra refrigerator in garage. Large dining area with 2 dining tables that will seat 9 between the two and breakfast bar with 4 stools. The home has a large great room dominated by a beautiful stone fireplace, which adds to the warmth and comfortable feeling of this home. This spacious home has 5 bedrooms 3 of which are Master Suites. The 4th bedroom has 2 sets of bunks and the 5th has a double with one twin. One of the Master Suites is located downstairs with deck access. The downstairs Master Bathroom includes a huge jacuzzi tub and door access to the hall. The rest of the bedrooms are located upstairs. Upstairs there is a sizeable game room with a pool table and television. Don't cheat yourself out of the best vacation ever. Stay in this home because you and your family deserve the best. MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, POOL TABLE, HOT TUB, AIR CONDITIONING

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 2 Bunk 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: TV/VHS King Master, TV/DVD/VHS Livingroom, TV/DVD/VHS Gameroom, TV/VHS Queen Bedroom, DVD Movies, CD Player(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available, Piano, Pool Table, Puzzles, Stereo System, VHS Movies
* Family: Babygate for Stairs, Booster Chair, High Chair, Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Fort Rock Park, Near Mavericks, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Bread Machine, Breakfast Bar, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Can Opener, Electric Griddle, Food Processor, Full Kitchen, Gas Range, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Popcorn Popper, Roasting Pan, Crock Pot, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Waffle Maker
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub(s), Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, A/C, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Pool Table, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High Chair
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Our stay at Sunriver
Linda D. from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
The home was very user friendly and was very adequate for our family. The upstairs was a little warm at night, but it was a warm week in the area. The Maverick passes were great and used alot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for our group.
LETHA P. from Prineville, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We want to thank you for opening your home up to our group. We found the house perfect for our size. Would have given the house a 5 star on cleanliness but the garage and deck needed some touch up. The layout of the bedrooms and living room was wonderful, but most of the beds were uncomfortable and the furniture was worn. Still would recommend the property for a large group everything else was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 2 Crag.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
The house was perfect for our family, Hot tub repair happened immediately. Thank you. We'll use it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our week at #2 craig lane.
Shirley M. from Selah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
There were a few minor things that weren't right. I gave them to the person at the desk when we checked out. We like the house very much. This is our 4th visit there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for a family Vacation
Carol S. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Our family of 14 just returned from having a wonderful vacation in Sun River. We were very satisfied with our accommodations at #2 Crag Lane. The house is comfortable, nicely decorated, and spacious. We never felt crowded. The property was clean and obviously well taken care of. When we had questions or couldn't find something the management company was helpful and always responded promptly. We recommend this place highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Crag.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crag #2
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
We have vacationed in Sunriver annually for about 20 years, then expanded our vacation to include 3 other families. We have stayed in Crag #2 for several years and enjoy it's proximity to Fort Rock Park, Mavericks and now Sharc. The bonus room provides a place for the kids to play and keeps the noise level down. The home is well maintained and suits our needs extremely well. Discover Sunriver property management company has always been wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you each time you visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Great time, great memories!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This House needs more attention:
A guest from Springfield, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
for question #21)No Hot Water--thermostat turned way down--should be checked when cleaning.2) Toaster had wire sticking out, caused a small burn.3)Hot Tub could not be jets..had to call and get parts ordered with Spa company..they did not notice that in their maintenance?4) Frig needed attention from maint. crew, water would not shut off.5)Upstairs Masther Bath had leaky faucet6) Answered calls for owner...Mark? Change contact info is you are renting it out.7)BBQ ran out of gas...hmm not checked either.Only used 3 times.8)Cable went out for about an hour.9) Garbage bin gate and fence about to fall off.10) Front steps need attention...side brick falling from main path and could cause someone to trip.11) hmmmm....$600.00 a night before fees(fees-ouch)....Really?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the above mentioned items and will have all of the issues addressed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a Wild vacation
sabine w. from portland, oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
We have come to Sunriver for years with our family,which has grown over time. We stayed in different homes. When we entered 2 Grag lane,everyone exclaimed: it is so very spacious! Indeed, the design of the house allows for a feeling of spaciousness. I, Sabine, appreciated the grass landscaping around the house and the gracious white flowers as a border. From the 55 and over crowd, there was a complaint about the lack of grab bars in the tubs/showers. It is a safety hazard! All in all a great house, nicely located.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful home!
Sandra D. from Medford, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
We were very happy with this home. The layout is fantastic and it is spacious and open. The staff at Discover Sunriver is unparalelled in their excellence and really went the extra mile for us. Highly recommended!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you ! :o)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great times at #2 crag lane
linda p. from west linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
the house was perfect for our family stay, we had a wonderful christmas gathering. thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Right back at you. See you next time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#2 Crag Lane Review
Ramona T. from Shamong, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
We love this house. It's the perfect size for us, our three married adult children and our two grandkids. I like every family having its own private bathroom, as well as having the half-bath downstairs, so no one has to use someone else's private bath downstairs. We did find the knives to be very dull. There was a sharpener there, which didn't seem to be very effective. Clearer (and larger) leaving instructions would have been helpful, as well as a notebook detailing restaurants and services around Sunriver. I understand there usually is such a book, but it was missing during our stay. We will return to this house when we can. This review is from Ramona T from Dundee, OR -- we have moved back to the NW from New Jersey.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Welcome back to Oregon! We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Crag. We will look into the knives and we will get a book in the home. We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver2011 #2 Crag Ln
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
We have enjoyed an annual vacation in Sunriver for nearly 20 years. This home suits our needs very well. The bonus room for the kids reduces the noise level. We like the Mavericks access and proximity to Fort Rock Park.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2011 Company Retreat
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
Once again we enjoyed our stay in Sunriver, the house was perfect for our retreat. Thank you for everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your repeat businesss. We look forward to our visting us again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#2 Crag
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
We so enjoyed our stay. It was just the right layout for what we wanted and we loved the three master suites.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a nice time at 2 Crag Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice home for a large family
Jim R. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Our 3rd year at this location. It is a wonderful place for a family needing several master suite and activities for children. Nice amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you have enjoyed 2 Crag for the 3rd year we look forward to seeing you again next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very well organized in the home.
Gary B. from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Thoughts--a better functioning electric can opener and a better functioning manual can opener. See you next year 2012.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you in 2012.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
This was the perfect house for us. Three families, three master suites, bonus room with pool table, lots of space to spread out. Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2010
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
Our annual family (20+ in 3 houses) Thanksgiving gathering was simplified by the very ample amount of eating plates and utensils and room for table-combining. Not the most exciting aspect - unless you are the family hosting everyone! While we prefer a view (mountains/golf course) - the beautiful snow and magnificent icicles were all the view needed this year! This home is very roomy with plenty of bathrooms. Livingroom furniture may be due for replacement? Somewhat stained and quite worn from use - very much in contrast to the rest of the home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Cindy,We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review. We are glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving. We will look into the living room furniture. It is nice to hear the amenities at 2 Crag helped make your holiday special.All of us at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Home
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
Recently stayed with 2 other families (with kids). The layout of the home worked great for us. Overall, things were very nice and we had a lovely stay. We were surprised there were no cleaning supplies - so bring your own kitchen cleaning items.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
2 Crag is a lovely home with lots of room for everyone. We are glad to read you had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver2010a
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
bottom step on the left side of the front porch needs repair.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for letting us know we'll get it down. See you next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jim R. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Jim, Thank you for being a loyal guest with Discover Sunriver. We are thrilled you had a 5 star stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Gary B. from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Crag. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Big Family Fun
Joe R. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2010
Ideal for access to Fort Rock Park. Great for family gatherings. Off the main road. Little kids can bicycle safely close by.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Family gatherings are always great in Sunriver!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Crag. Thanks for stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Had a Great Time @ #02 Crag Lane!
Suzanne G. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
We found tha property to be very wellequipped and very cozy. The addition ofa good corkskrew and an outdoor umbrellawere the only things we would have desired beyone what was already there. We were a bit shocked by the price...!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the input we will take care of the umbrella and corkscrew.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice accomodations and wonderful sleeping arrangements for several families.
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
2 Crag is a premier home we are happy you thought so too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family friendly, spacious home
A guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
positiv:overall well equiped, spacious and comfortable home, quiet, nice neighborhood in well structured subdivision, property mgt very nice and responsivenegativ (minor points):no bottle opener, sleds missing (promoted in brochure)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will check into the missing sleds. Thanks for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Crag.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great for a large group with kids
A guest from Beaverton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
Very handy having a port-a-crib and two high chairs already at the location. The bathtubs were amazing. Our whole group was impressed. Our only suggestion would be to sharpen the knives in the kitchen! Thanks for a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with Discover Sunriver. We are happy you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

15th Sunriver trip
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
The game room was a good place for the kids to hang-out and reduced the noise level

Property Manager Response:
15th Trip to Sunriver; WOW! Looking forward to number 16.
Happy to hear you found a good kids hang out room, and keep the peace for the adults.
Kristin Schuring
Sales & Operations Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stacy K. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 Star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Jim,Thank you for the 5 Star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

INCREDIBLE!!!! Couldn't have picked a better condo! Thank you!
Julie P. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
We were so happy with our condo! I can not thank you all enough for your wonderful hospitality and for the beautiful ammenities in this condo. The only thing that I would suggest changing is upgrading to new mattresses. They were a little sunken in the middle which made it tough to get confortable but other then that- AMAZING! We were all so very pleased! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the 5 Stars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The house was wonderful. We had a great time. Thank you.
A guest from Tillamook, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
Everything was in order, the house was absolutely wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend it to everyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you recommending 2 Crag to other people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a very nice stay across the board.
Anna B. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We happy you had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sally G. from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sally we truly appreciate you repeat business. Thanks for thinking of Discover Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George M. from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008

Property Manager Response:
It was unfortunate there was a power outage on all of Crag Lane for awhile while you were here. Midstate responded in a timely manner and work as hard and as fast as they could to correct the problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2008
one of the beds could've used some help, but otherwise an excellent experience, as usual, for all who came, which is why we return every year

Property Manager Response:
Tim, thanks for the comments and for staying with us each year. We always look forward to seeing you and your family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Blair thanks for taking the time to fill this out. We'll see you next time.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house for our family situation
Jim R. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
Please thank the owners for us and thank you to Caldwell Banker. We've signed up for next year we hope we left the house in as good a condition as we found it.

Property Manager Response:
The house was great and so were your comments!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to givve 2 Crag a 5 star rating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful stay overall.
Anna B. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
Was the home clean and in good shape? Yes with two exceptions: (1) virtually all of the knives in the kitchen drawer are dull and, in fact, a safety hazard. The knife sharpener in the kitchen doesn't work, so that wasn't any help; (2) the exhaust vent for the clothes dryer that exhausts out of the front of the house is spilling over to the flower beds with lint -- another fire hazard. Other than these two issues, however, we were very satisfied and plan to rent this unit again. Was the vacation rental management staff helpful? Very.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your helpful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of the knives and the vent.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties