Private hot tub and close to Bend

4 br Sunriver Home - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$299 - $359 per night

$1,495 - $2,393 per week

$5,980 - $9,270 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
13 Quartz Mt. Lane embodies the spirit of Sunriver, with its warm wood trim, large stone fireplace, warmth and comfort of the great room you?ll feel immediately at home. This 2-story home has something for everyone. Downstairs you will find a large living room with a colossal size couch! The dining room that seats six with four bar stools at the bar. 3 Bedrooms are located downstairs. The master offers a king while the other two have queens. Heading upstairs is heading towards fun with a large loft game area and a separate pool table and pinball room. The 4th bedroom is located upstairs off the game room with a queen size bed and a hall bath. The is also an air bed that can be used in the loft making this a 10 sleeper. A fter playing all day indoors or out, take a soothing soak in your private hot tub on the large deck. Located close to bike paths and Fort Rock Park there's fun and adventure for the whole family in this home. MAVERICKS ACCESS, , HOT TUB, WIFI, POOL TABLE, PINBALL MACHINE, PAC MAN VIDEO GAME

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 2 TVs *, 2 DVD, 2 VCRs, Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available, Pinball Machine, Pool Table, Video Game Machine
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Fort Rock Park, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Assorted Spices, Blender, Breakfast Bar, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Espresso Machine, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: 2 Fireplaces, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Pacific Crest 2014 Stay
nancy H. from Lake oswego, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We had a great experience with this house - plenty of room, close to the mall. The kitchen and linens were very well stocked. We loved the huge couch in the living room for visiting and watching TV. The only suggestions I have are two larger items: fix the older plumbing - water runs either really hot or cold, and consider expanding the back deck, for the size of the house/group of 10 this was pretty much non-functional for us - we ended up gathering in the driveway with folding chairs mostly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your input.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

13 Quartz Mt. Lane
A guest from Dundee, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
We had stayed in the house 12 years ago, and it was obviously a fairly old house then. I was pleased to see that some beds had been replaced, as well as the dining room furniture. However, some things were very disappointing. The carpet was filthy (I'm sure it was vacuumed, but it needs to be deep cleaned). The blinds in the master bath were broken. The standing lampshade in one of the downstairs bedrooms did not fit on the lamp, and it was connected in a dangerous way. The queen beds downstairs both had king bed skirts, which tended to trip the unwary. It's actually a great house. The kitchen was very well equipped, with lots of dishes for all possible guests, as well as serving pieces and sharp knives. The upstairs game room is great, as well as the upstairs den. But some things definitely need to be updated, cleaned, or repaired. I would not stay here again unless some big changes are made.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect Brady Bunch vacation
Dianna P. from 15986 SW HighPoint Drive, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We loved this house plan!! There was plenty of space for 10 people & plenty of things to do. The kitchen is very well stocked with all the necessary equipment. We called it the Brady Bunch House because of the out dated bathrooms, fixtures & furniture. However, everything is in EXCELLENT condition. We would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is a very fun house, glad to hear you enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Basic House for familes with kids
A guest from Battle Ground, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
The house was basically good. The furnishing could use updated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Time!
A guest from West Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Great family vacation spot with lots of fun things to do. Loved #13 Quarts Mtn. with the bikes,game room, spa and large sofa in the living room. The sofa is getting quite worn though. The kitchen was well equipped and the dining table seats 10. We would love to go back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

supplement
David E. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Furniture a little worn but otherwise great in every regard.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good TIme at New Years
David G. from PORTLAND, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Everything worked, kitchen well equiped, did need some firewood, everything else was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
There should have been firewood at the home for you. When you come next time just give us a call if you need anything.Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2012
A guest from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
Our family had a wonderful time and enjoyed this property very much. Loved the game room upstairs for the kids. I had read some complaints about this house not being updated, but I rather enjoyed the "retro" aspects of this property. Everything in the house functioned and it was very well stocked with everything I needed for a great Thanksgiving dinner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stuck in the 80's
Bryan H. from Vancouver, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2012
Large home with lot's of potential for updating. Had we known, we would have paid a little more for a better quality experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Next time give us a call if you book online and we would be happy to answer all your questions. The pictures for this home show what the furniishings are like. Next time we'll find something for you that's more to your liking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Sunriver rental house
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
The house was great, comfortable for the whole family and very close to the park. We will definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house for kids - big and comfy !
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We chose this house specifically because on our stay we were going to have 4 teenagers. The game room sounded very appealing from the description online. When we arrived at the house the kids instantly fell in love. Pool table, old fashioned pin ball machine, Ms. Pacman, a nice sound system for their ipod, a fun retro table. It was great. As many other reviewers have stated - the house is a bit on the old side - but for the value it was great. We also loved the location in proximity to Fort Rock park. We could walk or ride our 4 year old and its just a jump away from the bike trails.The house is not A/C but even on several of the days when it almost hit 100 degree's the house was very comfortable. We took advantage of using several of the provided fans and the house stayed quite cool.Kitchen had a great stock of everything - we cooked dinner every night and there was ample supplies/cookware. The hot tub was lovely. Thank you - we truly enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the thoughtful review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

13 quartz mountain
A guest from Keizer, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
The property was just ok. Ran out of hot water quickly and the house was not worth the exorbitant price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sorry that this was not for you. Next time we'll be sure to find you the right home for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
Arnold A. from Bakersfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2012
We had a great time -- we'll be back! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You are welcome, 13 Quartz Mountain is a fun place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Our experience at #13 Quart was absolutely perfect. It was an awesome house that accommodated everyone's needs/interest from the game room for the boys to the hot tub for relaxation for the ladies. We had a great time. The house is definitely outdated but it has everything you need. Thank you for a great time and we cant wait to come back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay.
Gene M. from Snuquamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
The only issue was the back deck. The deck flooring had raised nails and sagged. Deck was rotting in places and not safe for children. We appreciated that the maintenance staff repaired the flooring where possible. We appreciated how well supplied the kitchen was..... Dishes, pots, pans and spices.....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The good news is they are replacing the deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Large Home with ALL the amenities
Karey P. from Albany, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This home is plenty roomy, big plus is the game room for kids. The home stayed cool during hot days. Outdated by every means but if you look past that it had every amenitie imaginable plus very comfortable beds. We would definately recommend this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
13 Quartz Mt is a Sunriver Classic. We are happy you enjoyed the home it is a fun house with the game machines.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time!
Douglas F. from Silverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
I told the office on check out about a few small issues with the house, 1) Bathroom sliding door, 2) Hot tub control, 3) Dryer control. Other than that great house!Girls did complain about a lot of spiders in the was a great vacation though!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we will take care of those issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Aaron S. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 13 Quartz Mt.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Long Beach, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
for a large / extended family!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy to hear you had a good time with your family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two Thumbs Up!
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
The home is really SUPER and has the best kitchen supplies of any rental in Sunriver!! Just one little minor thing: the window coverings in the master bedroom hang too low and cover the towel rack which made it awkward to get at the towels. The curtain rod simply needs to be up higher so it's an easy fix. Thanks!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had an awesome stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house!
Sharon W. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
We love this house but would like to see the carpets and the sectionals in the living cleaned. They look dinghy, otherwise, everything was great and it is really a great house for our family!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well located and well equipped for a crowd.
Larry G. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The back deck needs to be replaced and a couple of lawn chairs would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Stay
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
The house smelled like sewer - don't know what was backed up.Other than that is was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Dusty,We appreciate your honesty, there was a problem we were unaware of and it has been corrected and there are no more strange odors. We enjoyed meeting you and hope to see you back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

strong mildewy smell through much of house. unable to use one bedroom because of odor.
Bruce M. from Eugene, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Bruce. After receiving your comment we searched the home thoroughly. Did not find any problems in the home itself. So we went into the crawl space. We detected a small leak in the drainline from the kitchen sink. We've repaired the leak and cleaned up the the affected area.Problem solved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family renunion in s
Al G. from Chico, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

There were eight of us in our group two were young children. There was plenty to do without even leaving the house. Mavericks
A guest from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
We traveled from the Seattle area and didn't quite make the 5:00 check in. DSR called my cell phone and we set up late check in and it was a breeze!! Directions were great. We had never been here before and finding the house was easier than expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed it Louis! Can't wait to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Pendleton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Cherie R. from Stayton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gladstone, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
This is a great place to stay with teens. There was plenty of room and the game room was great. There was some complaint about the mattresses in two of the rooms downstairs and the toaster and coffee maker did not work well but other than that the house was well maintained and equipped. I would definitely recommend this house to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Toaster and Coffee maker taken care of. Thanks for the heads up
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving
Peggy S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
We stayed for long Thanksgiving weekend...house is great for a big group. Loved the game room, everyone used it. Two fireplaces as well as living areas were great for the crowd! Thank you so much for sharing your home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
13 Quartz Mountain is perfect for a couple of families looking to get away in Sunriver; so glad the secret is out!
Thank you for your business and hope to see everyone next year.
Sincerely,
The Discover Sunriver Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Woo Hoo
Kendra B. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
Big Thanks to Kristy for finding this perfect home for our son's 12th birthday party. The game room was a hit with the kids and the fact that the door shut was a hit with the parents! Thanks, we had a blast!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear the party was a big hit, and everyone was happy with the house. I'll definately make sure Kristy gets a big kudos.
Regards,
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We really loved this house. Perfect for our big family. Worked out so well with all the king and queen beds. Would love to see b
Sharon W. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
Toaster needs replacing and tupperware or bowls with lids for leftovers would be helpful. The game room is awesome. Loved that it was so close to Ft. Rock and Mavericks. All the passes were wonderful! Will definitely use this house again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Moraga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

13 Quartz was great for our family, there are 2 minor concerns though and those are " 1. the bar-b-que is so old that only on
Edward F. from Clackamas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The home owners have purchased a brand new Weber barbecue for the grilling season. Thanks for the input!Discover Sunriver Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jamie S. from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
The house was great, and very clean. One comment is that more deck chairs need to be available. We called for more, and I'm happy to say, received them right away
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tim R. from University Place, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay, we will be renting this place again.
Michael A. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
The property management support was excellent, and very friendly. The house was perfect for our needs and slept 8 people very comfortably. The golf courses, Mavericks and restaurants were fantastic only complaint was we kept getting lost driving on the roundabouts...We finally got the hang of where we were, but then it was time to leave. We are definitely interested in returning to likely the same cabin, and we have decided as a family to make this an annual trip.Thank you very much. And feel free to contact me if you would like me to provide a testimonial for your marketing collection.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard B. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a big group
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2008
Needs a new toaster.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Cynthia A. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008
The whole family was able to escape for a week at Sunriver, so we had 6 adults and 2 children. We had a great time and we all enjoyed the game room!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A potential family traditional summertime vacation
Del K. from Alsea, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
The long weekend was absolutily awesome

Property Manager Response:
We at Discover Sunriver are glad we could be a part of such a great family function. Best to you and your family and we hope to see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we noticed some carpenter ants inside the home, but other than that our stay was great and hope to do it again next year. We
Ed F. from Clackamas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for familes
Lorrie B. from Beavercreek, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
we had a wonderful time during our stay at the home on Quartz lane. The home had every thing anyone could need. Kitchen was well equiped with all the extra's. there was lots of open spaces for our 3 familes to visit together. Game room and Hot tub were awesome.Thank you, very much!!!

Property Manager Response:
Right back at you, we're happy, you were happy.
Come again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
Phone rang but when we answered it there was no one there. Couldn't make outgoing calls, either. The upstairs toilet runs - needs some repair. Other than that we were very happy in this great house. The kitchen is very well appointed. Loved having the pool table and 2nd living room space upstairs. Could have 2-3 more plastic chairs for outside.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for letting us know we'll get that phone checked out or replaced and take care of the chairs and toilet. Thanks for the info and look forward to seeing you again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties