Romantic Home with Hot Tub

3 br Sunriver Home - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$180 - $216 per night

$900 - $1,440 per week

$3,600 - $5,580 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This adorable cabin has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Upstairs you will find the kitchen, dining area, great room and master bedroom with a TV. There is one bathroom upstairs with an entry from the master bedroom as well as the hallway. There are 2 balconies off the living area upstairs, one overlooks the front of the home and has a table and chairs for relaxing and reading a book or sipping a glass of wine. The other one is off the dining area and has the hot tub on it. Downstairs there are two additional bedrooms as well as a hall bath and the washer and dryer. The first bedroom has 2 twins and the other has a queen bed and both bedrooms share the hall bath. The home is warm and cozy and perfect for a small family or couples! MAVERICKS ACCESS, HOT TUB, WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 37" Flat Screen TV *, TV/DVD in twin room, DVD, Books, Board Games, Puzzles, Stereo System
* Family: Babygate for Stairs, High Chair
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Assorted Spices, Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Can Opener, Electric Mixer, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High Chair
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Coyote 2
Rich G. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Enjoyed our time in Sunriver and especially the help of Karla Hakkila at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals. Found some great places to rent for this summer.The rental we stayed in was okay, clean and fairly modern. The down side is it was located right next to the railroad tracks. Had about 5 trains go by during our stay. Shook the house and was very noisy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review. We will see you this summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Time in Sunriver
Norma M. from Okland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
I loved being able to stay at the resort with so much to see and do. Being right next to the railroad tracks was thrilling. The rental was very clean and thoughtful. Thank you so much!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for such a kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Good Vacation Rental
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The house was great - exactly what we were looking for in a vacation rental. Close to the village and walking distance to the SHARC. Only bummers, the train that went by a few times a day that was loud and shook the house. Also, the stove and pans could use some attention. Had to fiddle a few times with the stove to get it working and could have used a few more pan options to cook with...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will take a look at the stove, pots and pans. Thank you for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location close to the village and bike trails.
Kevin R. from Silverdale, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
The layout of the home was great. The kitchen and bathrooms were clean, but the carpet was dirty. The kitchen is very well stocked with utensils, appliances and lots of dishes. The bedrooms have plenty of extra blankets. The hot tub was great! Since there is no air conditioning, we had to keep the windows open which made the trains very loud at night. However, it was fun to watch out the back windows during the day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Coyote.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied Vacationer
A guest from Montesa, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We were very comfortable in our vacation home. It had all the perks that we wanted, especially with the Bikes and SHARC,North Pool,and Mavericks pass. This is a good location not far from the village also. The only distraction here is the train being so close, which shakes the house a bit, but it doesn't wake you out of sleep. Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Thank You and we will look at your properties first the next time we plan to stay in Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

R&R at Sunriver
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2013
This was a great spot for the two of us. It's right by the railroad tracks, which could be an issue for some, but wasn't for us. Property management responded quickly when we needed lightbulbs replaced and a new propane tank for the grill. It's an easy walk/bike to the Village and SHARC. The owners need to replace both bathroom sinks, which are damaged and unattractive, but still functional. If these were replaced I would definitely consider this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Great Sunriver Vacation
David S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2012
As always we had a great trip to sunriver. The discover sunriver staff were helpful and professional. Coyote #2 was perfect for our trip. The train was not too bad a bit loud but didn't wake us up. It would have been nice to have some plastic glasses for use outdoors, but we bought them a the store and took them home as souvenirs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 2 Coyote.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect Trip to SunRiver
Mary E. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
If you want to be close to the Village and the Sharc, this is a great home. The train track was close, but didn't bother anyone. Only suggestion, install blinds in the master bedroom...the room becomes very light when the sun rises.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your input and we're glad you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time, Location & Experience
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We had a great time in Sun River. Lots to see and do! Pro's: Floating the deschutes, Propane BBQ, two decks, relaxing and quiet, walk to town, Bike riding trails, wildlife abundant, nice vacationers and service folks, plenty of plates and silverware, hot tub was great. Cons: Toaster didn't work, Blendar poor quality, no A/C, it got hot inside, only 2 bikes for a place that sleeps 6, one bike needed repair. Train wasn't as bad as some reviews stated. It was quiet - for a train. Pros outweighed the cons by far!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we will get the toaster and bike fixed. Thank you for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If it wasn't for the train in the early moments....
linda v. from Hillsboro, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We had a great time and will come again. The train was a bit scary at first then it became a real ha, ha. A little too close to the village and not much riding time to get there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Coyote.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent property
Maria S. from Fairfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Comfortable, clean and conveniently located to Village, pools etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review of 2 Coyote Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time
April P. from Bonny Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
It was nice being so close to the village, I don't remember being told about the train tracks. My son really enjoyed that, but I could have done without it. Had everything we needed, but time for a new bbq on this unit. Overall we want to come back and do it all again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Coyote. The owner's bought a new BBQ thank you for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great long weekend!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
We had our 1 year old and just wanted a relaxing weekend. The high chair and the gate for the stairs were great to have at the house instead of having to bring them ourselves. The proximity to the village was perfect - it gave us an excuse for a little walk, and a short enough walk to go to the store for coffee or milk by foot instead of driving. We biked everywhere and had a great time at the south pool. We biked there as well. The house had all the amenities for cooking and baking. It was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love!Love !Love! Your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will stay there again for sure
Greg M. from Scappoose, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties