Ski Specials Sunriver Home with 2 Master Suites and Gas F...

3 br Sunriver Home - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$226 - $272 per night

$1,130 - $1,786 per week

$4,520 - $6,814 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ski Specials Sunriver Home with 2 Master Suites and Gas Fireplace Near Store

You will feel right at home in this 1800 sq ft single level home. Enjoy watching the 50" LED flat screen TV with Blu-ray player or listening to your favorite CD as you lounge in the living room or cook in the kitchen! This 3 bedroom 3 bath beautiful home has 2 master suites, each with a king bed. The 3rd bedroom has a pyramid bunk and a twin. There is also a queen size hide-a-bed in the living room. The kitchen is well stocked and the chef can oversee all the activity in the great room while whipping up the perfect meal! The dining table seats 8 and the eating/serving bar in the kitchen seats 4. The gas fireplace sets the ambiance for the mountain lodge style decor. The outdoor patio boasts 900 square feet of pavers, a commercial BBQ, patio table/chairs and 2 padded lounging chairs. The high privacy wall ensures a sense of seclusion and relaxation while still enjoying a view of the wooded area surrounding the home. There is an extra table and chairs in the garage if needed. Enjoy easy access via the greenway to the north grocery store. HOT TUB, WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 50" Flat Screen TV, 4 TVs *, VCR, Blu-Ray Player (s), 2 VCRs, 4 DVD, CD Player(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available, Children's Books & Toys, Puzzles, VHS Movies
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Mavericks, Near North Pool/Tennis Court, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Assorted Spices, Blender, Breakfast Bar, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Crock Pot, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Waffle Maker
* Living: Ceiling Fan, Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
A great house and location
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2014
We were very happy with Mt. Adams #10. It was very comfortable and suited our needs perfectly (two masters and no stairs). The only suggestion I'd make is a firmer and thicker mattress in the bedroom nearest the garage. The bottom sheet would not stay in place. Other than that battle everything was perfect. We hope to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a nice time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#10 Mt Adams
Laura K. from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. The house was lovely, clean and well equipped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mt. Adams #10
rick r. from hillsboro, oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
Nice everyone had there own bathroom. Only setback is it is a little ways from everything. More wildlife then we have seen in some time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great report!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay close to mavericks
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
place was clean, beds were comfortable with exception of bunk beds which were a bit rickety and loud (even with a 6 and 8 year old sleeping on them) the north store and mavericks were right across the back yard. Kitchen was well stocked and fun to cook in. Overall a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

10 Mt. Adams Satisfied Customer
Kris S. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Loved the home and location! Great space for 2 families with children. We utilized Mavericks and the store that was directly behind the home. Both locations were convenient/walking distance. I would stay here again! Thank You, Kris

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
This was our second stay at this property and fifth at Sunriver. We will definitely being staying at Mt. Adams #10 again. The layout is perfect for our needs. Only minor changes needed, they need sharper knives, since we cooked in every night. Otherwise, they provided everything!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for 3 Couples
Alice H. from Pendleton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
This was a perfect house for a group of adults requiring some measure of privacy from one another. There were 3 bedrooms, each one a master! Don't let the lack of AC worry you. Even at 90+ we never missed it. The nights were plenty cool enough. The location was far from the Village Stores but close to Mavericks. Right behind the house is a path to a grocery store - very convenient but occasionally noisy early in the morning if you are a light sleeper. We had a sleep sound machine and didn't hear any noise. The back patio is wonderful. There was protection from viewing around the hot tub but it was open on the far side to watch all the wildlife. As with all of the Discover Sunriver units there were bikes in the garage but we recommend you bring your own helmets. We had an altogether fabulous stay in Sunriver. This is our second time renting from Discover. We would definitely rent this house again. Thank you for being so reliable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation 2013!
A guest from Aberdeen, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had another great vacation in Sunriver and stayed at another great home. The home was clean, very well furnished, and was perfect for our family. Will definitely come back! Only problem is we we only had a week, too much to see and do!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Family Reunion Location
A guest from Windsor, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We had a great time during our family reunion. We were exceptionally happy with our lodging. It was spacious and just right for our family of 8. Convenience store right behind back patio along with the Mavericks which were both walking distance. We definitely would recommend Sunriver Resort to others. It was our first time driving to Oregon from Cali and the drive was beautiful. Will plan another family trip out here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
The house was great for our family...children and grandparents were with us. Everyone was comfortable. We liked being close to the North Store. We walked over for items that we needed, it was very convenient. However, there is one night where the store had deliveries all night long. That was loud but at least it was only one night during our stay. There was hardly any traffic in the circle so, our kids could ride their bikes safely on the street in front of the home. We had a great time! We would rent this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend In Sunriver
A guest from Aberdeen, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
This is a great home located in a very convenient location. Looking forward to going back for a longer stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 Thumbs Up
Jeremy B. from Klamath Falls, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We absolutely love the location, house, and services. We continue to return to this home year after year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the thumbs up!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2013
Cheryl F. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Overall enjoyed the house and location. Would rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

October break
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
My family spent a long weekend at #10 Mt. Adams. We loved the house. It had everything that we needed. It is within walking distance to the north store and Mavericks. We would definitely rent this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Get Away
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Only thing we were uncomfortable was the livingroom furiture with the wooden arms.Bikes were nice.Enjoyed the place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First timers
Rocko S. from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
Our stay was fabulous. The house was perfect for us. Spent alot of time in the large hot tub after our daily adventures. The location was perfect. The store was a 1 minute walk and was so convienant. The neighborhood was nice and peaceful and the kids loved racing around the circle on their bikes. Thank you Discover Sunriver for setting us up with such a great house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for a great review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

10 Mt Adams
A guest from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
This house has a great layout for a family with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. It was clean and had everything we needed. The WiFi was great. The only downside was that it was just behind the North Store and there was a constant hum outside from the AC of the store. It's not noticeable from inside. Otherwise we enjoyed the North location and the SHARC and Mavericks access.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Based on location alone we wouldn't stay again. Loved the house.
A guest from Sherwood, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
Great house, would have liked a different location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to here you loved the house. We would be happy to find something on the south end of Sunriver next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

None
Thomas F. from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
none

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location.
A guest from McMinnville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Our stay at 10 Mt Adams was great! The home was clean and the kitchen well stocked. It was also nice to be so close to the store that we didn't need to drive when we needed something. We had read the review about the light from the back of the store being bothersome, but it didn't seem to be a problem for us. I would recommend this home and would consider renting it again. If you like playing games you might want to bring a couple of your own as the games are a bit out of date. We did contribute a nice puzzle and we had fun playing the original Trivial Pursuit. Our only real issue we found was that the dryer took several cycles to get clothes dry. We did point this out to the management company so I'm sure it will get fixed. Thank you for a great place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review. The dryer has been fixed. Please remember to call us if you have any problems and we will do our very best to find a remedy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

just the right beautiful house for us
A guest from Hines, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
The house is especially perfect for two couples, with two master bedrooms with king beds. We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely stay there again. The location is great, the house nicely furnished.We did, however, find some old food in some of the pots and pans we used. Washed them out and it was fine but not pleasant to see that. We would still stay there again!!!!The staff was especially pleasant the helpful. Very professional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you liked the house. We apologize for the pots and pans. As you know it is not the standard we hold ourselves to and we will make sure it does not happen again. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#10 Mt Adams lane
Shon H. from Buckley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
This is a great place to stay! Great location, close to store and Mavericks. The only thing I would change is being able to shut off the hot tub pump so you cant hear it running at night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Due to our chilly temperatures hot tubs in Central Oregon have to cycle 24 hrs so they do not freeze and break. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay I've always liked this home as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is a great house for families.
Brian L. from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The proximity to grocery store and mavericks it VERY convenient!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Nice to hear you had great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
The Staff was great in helping us find this property.The kitchen had everything you could need to make just about anything.The bikes were in great shape and a nice bonus to the property.There were plently of sitting options for everyone to sit in the living room. The beds were very comfortable. We all enjoyed our long weekend at 10 Mt Adams and would rent this property again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a great Vacation!~!
Matt C. from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
Thank you for sharing your house with my family! We had a great time would rent this house again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Matt,We are thrilled you had a great time. We would love to see you and your family again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love this house, house is clean and location is very good! .
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
10 Mt Adams is a favorite of many. We are glad you enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rebecca H. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Great kitchen! Could have used a few more towels. Overall a fabulous house for 6 people!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
If you need extra towels just give us a call and we will deliver them to the house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The counter stools were falling apart! We had to hide them in the garage so nobody would use them and fall. Otherwise, everything was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
This is the first we have heard of this. Thanks for letting us know and we will have them repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Sheila L. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love the 5 stars!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
You can't beat this location- very convenient to North pool, Mavericks, store, tennis, and paths. We had a ball. And having access to Mavericks was definitely appreciated. We were concerned before we got there about the lack of AC, but it wasn't a problem and the fans in each room were helpful.The game closet had lots of options, but just know that most are geared for older children and adults. We might bring more young child-friendly games/puzzles/etc. next time.Thanks for a great vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Most of the homes in Sunriver do not have AC the tried and true method since we drop at least 30 degrees most nights is to close the home up in the am and open the windows in the pm. It is nice and peaceful and the fresh air is wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time! The house was amazing, and very nicely decorated. Although, I do believe the housekeeping should pay
Jo Anne E. from Alta Loma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
as well as a milk spill on the wood floor in the kitchen. Made me kind of wonder about the quality of the cleanliness of the house. Other than that, it was truly an amazing vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Jo Anne, Our housekeeping manager reviews all of the user reviews and goes over them personaly with our housekeepers. We discussed this one in particular at our management meeting. Finger prints gone. Milk spill we couldn't really figure out but addressed .Glad you had a good vacation and thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Toni B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you Toni, we are glad you had another great stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was perfect
A guest from Independence, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
Everything was perfect..we really enjoyed the house and location. The Propety manager went out of their way to make sure our needs were met in meeting our expectations of the special offers. The only thing that I would comment is the fact that the beds are way too least for us. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks you for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
George M. from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for another stellar review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Ski Holiday with Friends
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
Our two families (4 adults and 3 children) love staying at 10 Mt. Adams - it's perfect for us! Plenty of space, a hot tub for a good soak after a great day of skiing, and a short walk to the Mavericks for the Flowrider or a massage. Plus the store is right there - it's all so convenient. The house is comfortable and well-equipped. The folks at Discover Sunriver told us about Mt. Bachelor ski pass specials that saved us a bundle. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The 3 day ski pass deal we have with Mt Bachelor is a great one. We will have it again in 2011.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
George M. from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for another great review Joy. We will see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay:)
Chelsea H. from beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
My best friend and our families visited Sun River in December and had the best time. The house was wonderful and we hope to come back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We always like hearing the best time. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
This is a fantastic property! It is in fantastic, modern condition. It's a single level property -- which worked very well for us, as we have a child in a wheelchair. The only comment I'd have on the property is its proximity to the North Store. On the positive side, it did make it incredibly easy to pick up that "forgotten item" for dinner. However, the safety light on the loading dock shines outward -- and into the back yard -- so you lose a little bit of the 'being out in the woods under the stars' feeling. On hot days, you can also hear the hum of the store's AC unit going strong.Other than that one thing, we absolutely loved the place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ted S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation Rental:)
A guest from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
We had a wonderful week at 10 Mt. Adams Lane. It has a great floor plan and has everything you need. We all loved it. We also enjoyed the convenience of the store right out our back door:). We recommend it highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your recommendation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Michelle,Thanks for another great review. We value your loyalty to Discover Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 10 Mt Adams.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from PaloCedro, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the super review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Willow C. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the 5 star review it deserves every one of them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Getaway for the Family and Nana!
Kevin T. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
This property was perfect for us (Dad, Mom, baby and Nana)! A nice large open floorplan, 1-story which gave you a peace of mind w/ a 17-month old running around, store VERY close by, quiet, comfortable beds and clean. The owners provided good movies and books, a child's booster seat, pack-and-play, blow dryers in every bathroom and a TV/DVD/VCR in each bedroom and the livingroom. The only thing I wish they had were more instructions on how to use the electronics. They have a very LARGE TV and I couldn't figure out how to use the DVD player. But Discover sent two very nice men over to teach me how to use it. It turned out to be quite easy, but without instructions, quite hard.Next time we come to Sunriver we will definitely seek out this property again.

Property Manager Response:
We're happy to hear that you've found a perfect house as your new home-away-from-home in Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stephanie B. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
Our family had the most wonderful stay at #10 Mt Adams over our Spring Break. We're already talking about returning next year and staying in the same location. The bike rides, the skiing, and the close access to Mavericks and the grocery store was perfect! The home we stayed in was well-maintained and a magical place for our family to enjoy each others' company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for a great review. We hope to see you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#10 MT. ADAMS was a winner
Jim L. from Alamo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2009
If available next year and we have the same number of people, we'll be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Book early Mt Adams fills up quick.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll definitely visit SR again
Kevin K. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2009
We stayed at #10 Mt. Adams for eight nights in late March - early April of 2009. The house was in excellent condition and the amenities more than met our needs. We enjoyed the location because of the easy access to both the north store and the north entrance to Sunriver. This was not our first stay in Sunriver, but it was by far the best one. The efforts of the people at Discover Sunriver were exceptional.

Property Manager Response:
Thank You! Hope to see you soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice size rooms plenty of space
Jim O. from Happy Valley, 97086-0000 recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
large gas grill, kitchen fully stocked but not much room for your own food. Large hot tub but the water in it should have been clearer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 10 Mt Adams Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
Michelle T. from Philomath, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
We had a fantastic time in Sunriver and loved the home at 10 Mt Adams. I would definately stay again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope you do!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property was Fabulous! It was spacious and laid out perfectly for 6-8 to have great spaces for interaction. The convenience
Will F. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We would love to see you again. We are happy you had such a nice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

brian d. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Thank you Brian for completing our guest review. We appreciate your high marks! Keep us in mind for your next visit to Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties