Lift Ticket Deals Sunriver Condo with Wood Fireplace and ...

3 br Sunriver Condo - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$171 - $255 per night

$855 - $1,676 per week

$3,420 - $6,360 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Lift Ticket Deals Sunriver Condo with Wood Fireplace and Cable Near Shopping

A generous and gentle slope of green grass, a splattering of shade trees and a short walk to the shimmering waters of the Big Deschutes River and Aspen Lake - such is the setting of this wonderful Sunriver Condo Complex. These lovely condos feature a great room, stone fireplace, patio and comfortable interior. These popular units are located in the heart of Sunriver with close proximity to the marina, stables, park, restaurants, and other Sunriver attractions. Enjoy access to the private pool and tennis courts available only to Quelah Condo guests. This 3 bedroom, 2-bath condo sleeps 8. Two of the bedrooms have queens and the 3rd has 2 sets of bunks. One of the queens is upstairs and the other is downstairs. WIFI, ASSOCIATION POOL CLOSES MID SEPTEMBER.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 2 TVs *, TV/DVD/VHS in livingroom, VCR, DVD/VHS, Books, Movie Rental Available, Puzzles, Stereo System
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Breakfast Bar 3 Stools, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Griddle, Food Processor, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Popcorn Popper, Crock Pot, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fan, Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Swimming Pool at Condo Complex, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/14/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Fun in Sunriver at 24 Quelah
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Discover Sunriver was great as usual but especially so this time as I left a whole drawer full of clothes when we left. They returned everything to me within 2 weekds. Thank you Jackie & Lindsey!! 24 Quelah was in an excellent location in SunRiver - right on bike path, close to marina and stables, close to SHARC and the Lodge. Loved the quiet, small pool and the tennis courts although wish we could have used the single court when it was empty (which it was a lot) so that we could teach younger kids to play without balls going into someone else's court. Kitchen area did need some repairs-dishwasher leaked, door below sink wouldn't stay shut, and area under sink needed to be redone and cleaned out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Quelah
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a great time at Quelah in general. #24 had a great bed set up and the furniture was comfortable. Everything worked well, but the kitchen could use an upgrade of appliances and some of the cookware. Otherwise, a great place to stay. The grill needed new gas and service while we were there. We called Discover Sunriver and it was replaced within 30 minutes on a Sunday. Loved that!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

24 Quelah
Denise B. from Ridgefeild, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Great! Except it was hot while we were there and wished there was AC:(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quelah 24
A guest from Newberg, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We had a great family vacation. My grandson's reaction to his room with the bunk beds was "awesome". Thanks for having us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Nice to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Qualah 24
A guest from Port Angelus, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Great location. Wonderful pool area. Unit was not real clean. A problem with a kitchen cabinet door. Quiet area. Always relaxing to spend time at Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review. We have a very high standard for cleanliness, I will pass your review onto the appropriate person.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#24 Quelah
Jeanne R. from Redmond, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Great condo with wonderful location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great family vacation
Susanna S. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2013
We come to Sunriver for a family vacation every June and always have a great time. This year's vacation was definitely a great week. We were very happy with this unit and property mgmt company too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you very much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location but lacking in ammenities.
Tim R. from Salem, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
We love the Quelah condos because of their location and the access to a private pool and tennis courts. However Quelah 24 did not have Wifi and the carpet was filthy even though we had been told that it had recently been cleaned!All the flooring is in need of being replaced and not with carpet!The oven and stove are archaic and difficult to figure out! Directions for use would have been helpful. Free passes to Maverick's were advertised but we had to call the rental company to gain access. Because of the lack of air conditioning a ceiling fan in the downstairs bedroom is a must!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the input. We'll take a look at that and see what can be done.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

time with family
Pamela H. from Port Angeles, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
a wonderful place for our family - of all ages - to come together. we have been vacationing there for about 35 years!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is nice to hear you had another great time. See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great family reunion
Jeannine R. from Redmond, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
excellent!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice and had everything we needed for our stay
A guest from ARCATA, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
This condo was very nice and warm. Rooms were nice and had extra blankets if needed. Lots of towels and the kitchen had everything you could ask for. We had the best time there. Will stay again next winter. Close to the mountain which is great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank You
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Sunriver
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Let me just say my experience with this property managment company was outstanding. They were very helpful in selecting a condo while we were making the reservation and then when my husband had a bad back and was miserable in the beds in our first condo they moved us to Quelah #24 and we had a great time. The condo was clean, easy to find, well maintained and we had a great vacation. We used the community hot tub and went to Mavericks. Both were great fun. The fireplace was great and we had everything that we needed in the kitchen. We had plenty of room here to spread out for the 3 of us and there is plenty of room in this condo for more. We used to go directly through the lodge for our accomodations, but will use discover sunriver vacation rentals again next time. Our lift tickets were ready when we checked in and we had a full size dryer to dry our clothes after a fun day skiing in the heavy snow. Thank you for everything.5 stars

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the great review and we look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grass looked greener next door
A guest from San Jose, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
We enjoyed the condo, appreciated the kitchen table w/ many chairs, the well-stocked kitchen... plenty of beds. The "buts": the stove/oven was old & needed replacing- oven stopped working halfway thru the bruschetta making, microwave too small for a casserole pan, the disposal had difficulties (we fixed it ourself), no bikes included, no wifi... (isn't that becoming a common amenity?) Frustrating that the icetrays provided were cracked so we went a day w/ out ice until we could buy bagged ice (that's getting picky, but come on- any owner should detect a cracked icetray & replace them! Kind of a big clue to me that the TLC was missing here)....coffee maker doesn't turn off automatically so twice we could have burned the place down when we weren't tracking who was the last person to pour a cup before we rushed out the door in the AM... Liked the location ok, except as a middle unit it had less windows, less light, a bit dark, but this also means it stayed cool (a bit hot upstairs in July, but it cooled off ok-i'm just glad my kids were ok w/ the hot bunk room- it was hard to cool that room off)- Fun to watch people go by on bike path. Quiet- couldn't hear neighbors- We actually had about 50 people over for dinner there and it worked out! ( that bike path railing was great seating!). Other units had more upgraded appliances, so I'd recommend seeing if you can get one of those instead. Sunriver is a great place, so don't miss the experience! And I'm' getting a bit picky here... on vacation none of the above is a very big deal...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will walk through and look at everything that you have mentioned and take care of these things. Thanks for your input.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pat J. from Keizer, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
The condo is very dated! Need repairs in the upper bathroom skylight.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quelah 24
A guest from Independence, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
The location of the Quelah units is wonderful along with the pool and tennis courts. Those are the reasons we always rent from the Quelah units. This unit was not in the best shape. The floors squeek and the carpet was dirty. The appliances are old and the water in the shower turns cold if the water in the kitchen is on. There was broken glass on the ground by the back patio. Discover Sunriver did respond to clean up the glass when called. Discover Sunriver is always friendly,responsive and professional. We have been customers for over 5 years and this was the first time that we were not happy with our rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Port Angeles, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
lighting could be brighter in the bathroomswould be nice to have salt and pepper in kitchen
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Redmond, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a great unit and location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sun River in July 2009
Patricia A. from San Pedro, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
This was our 3rd stay at Sun River and always stay in Quelah. We suggest a stove with more burners instead of the stove grill. Also a ceiling fan in the two other queen bed bedrooms. Maverick is wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Quelah 24
rebecca m. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
We had a wonderful time at the Condo. We usually rent a house and were not sure how this experience would be but it was great. The kids loved the pool which was just steps away. We loved the central location. We needed a high chair and the managment company ran one over in just a couple of hours. The only thing I could say negative was that the CD player skipped and did not work properly. Also, I believe the condo said it had air conditioning and it did not. Thankfully, the weather was mild and we did not need it. Overall, it was great and we will be back again. Thanks,Rebecca

Property Manager Response:
It is not advertised as air-condioned perhaps, it was a Meadow House you were thinking of since most do have air.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barbara L. from Sherwood, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve N. from Bradenton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved being in Sunriver. The Quelah condo 24 was not a five star place. I would rate it three stars.
Diana H. from Salt Lake City, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
The light outside the unit was terrible. I had fallen at home and was nervous trying to feel my way from the condo to the car. We had workmen on our roof and patio removing lights at 8 am one morning. I was exhausted from the night before and did not get to sleep until 2 am. So, being awaken at 8 am. with loud hammering and sawing and men going from the patio on a ladder to the second floor was not acceptable. I called the property management and only heard that they did not know anything about the work being done. No one ever reported back and no compensation was given. We would definitely come back to Sunriver because of the beauty of the area but not to the Quelah condos.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sorry about the construction! Unfortunately, your stay was when they were re roofing and remodeling the outside of the Quelah complex. The good news is they won't be doing this for at least 10 or more years to come! Next time we can find you the perfect place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#24 Quelah Condo in Sunriver
A guest from So. Pasadena, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
While we were very satisfied with our choice of Sunriver as a location for our family vacation this Condo is desperately in need of updating and a thorough cleaning. The sliding door in the entry was off track, the construction in next door condos made it unsafe to let children ride bikes, there is no storage in kitchen bec owner has all cabinets stuffed, bunk beds are wobbly (unsafe) general condition-well worn, tv remote was missing. Without construction the location would be wonderful. We have not received reveiw request or refund for #75 Quelah Condo I rented for the same time period. I would rate #75 Quelah very highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The construction next door is complete. Thank you for you kind comments concerning 75 Quelah Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gresham, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
This property and it's funiture etc. felt very well used. And while it was clean the "well used" feeling made it feel less clean than what I'd prefer. Also, in one of the showers the hot and cold is reversed and tricky to figure out. The light switches are not convieniently placed and when we plugged something into an outlet there was a huge spark and it broke the item that was plugged into it. The queen bed upstairs was also very uncomfortable. I wouldn't stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your comments! Next time we'll find a newer home for you that has more updated furniture and bedding. This is an older cabin and we did investiigate the outlets and couldn't reproduce the sparking. We are very sorry that you had to experience that - please call us as we are available 24 hours for any problems you may encounter!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun amidst construction
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
Our family enjoyed the 5 days and nights we stayed in SunRiver. This has become a 3 generational family vacation tradition. We all enjoy the outside activities. The only minus to our stay was the fact that there was remodeling construction going on in the units next to ours and there was broken glass and nails and other construction debris around our unit as well. We found the upstairs balcony to be very dirty and a couple of roofing nails on the deck itself. We simply cleaned up the debris ourselves and continued to have a good time. The interior was very clean and very well equipped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sorry about the construction. They were in the midst of remodeling the outside of the Quelah Condo's as well as re roofing the complex. With our small window of good weather unfortunately summer is the ideal time to get these projects done. The good news is you won't have to worry about that for at least 10 years of more!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

construction during vacation
A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2008
The property's location was great and it was nice to have tennis and swimming right there. Two problems... 1) there appeared to be no insulation in the ceiling. The person in the downstairs room heard every creak, crack and voice of the people in the upstairs room. This kept our downstairs guest up a lot during the night. Also, we were the only guests staying in our particular cul-de-sac of Quelah. The rest of the units were under construction. Nothing against the construction workers, It just felt a little funny to be walking in and out of our unit on the way to our activities for the day passing by the construction workers each time. We had many obstacles in our way; large hoses, multiple vans and equipment. It would have been nice to know that all this was going on and given the option to stay at another place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We try our best to keep all guests informed of any construction. We apologize for any inconvience. If you had voiced your concerns at the time of your stay we would have made every effort to find a suitable substitute.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties