Bring the pets to this Sunriver vacation rental

2 br Sunriver Home - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$173 - $208 per night

$865 - $1,386 per week

$3,460 - $5,365 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Make your next vacation getaway 36 Tennis Village in Sunriver. This home is just a short walk to the meadows golf course, tennis and Sunriver Village. This condo has a king master bedroom upstairs and a bedroom downstairs with 2 queen beds, there is also a hide a bed upstairs in the loft. Cozy up by the fireplace or enjoy a game of foosball with the kids. Approx. 1560 sq. ft. MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, FOOSBALL TABLE, PET FRIENDLY, AIR CONDITIONING

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 2 Flat Screen TVs, VCR, 2 DVD, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, A/C, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Great place close to the Vilalge and SHARC
Daniel A. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
This is our second rental from Sunriver Vacations. They do a great job making things easy. The home was well equipped with cooking utensils, a fully loaded spice rack, and full compliment of plates/dishes/glasses. The condo was spotless when we arrived with everything in good working condition. I wouldn't hesitate to rent again from Sunriver Vacation Rentals.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review! We love that your experience with "Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals" was a perfect 5!!! Can't wait to see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay !
Alek K. from San Carlos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Had a wonderful stay. Kitchen was well stocked with useful things and was up to date. Everything else was clean although somewhat dated. Master bedroom would benefit from newer pillows that provide some neck support. The location is very convenient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Amy T. from Carnation, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We had a delightful time. This was a comfortable home, everyone had some space but it fostered togetherness. The location was ideal. All amenities were as advertised. How soon can we sign up for next summer?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Now, we take reservations one year in advance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

evans family vaca summer 2013
reena e. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
amazing! totally what we needed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Superior
Elizabeth R. from Clackamas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The condo was spacious, clean and attractive. We loved the upgrades in the kitchen, the faucet was amazing. I want one at home! Towels, bedding, beds were superior to what you normally get in rentals. The kitchen was well appointed with more than enough cookware, utensils, etc. a Great place for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you Thank you!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll be back!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Our family stayed here for 5 nights in July 2013. This condo was great for the four of us (although additional people would fit with plenty of room). The set up was nice in that our 2 teens had the upstairs space and the adults were on the first floor in the master suite. We could walk to the Village and to SHARC. The kitchen had everything we needed and had been updated since the website photos were taken. I saw earlier reviews mentioning uncomfortable beds, but all of the mattresses were recently replaced, so there was nothing wrong with them. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch at a table that has an umbrella for shade, which is nicer than the side porch shown in the website photos. We would stay here again for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Make recycling easier please
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Awesome place... Sun River is amazing in general, but this condo is perfection...Close to everything, dog friendly, beautifully appointed. We loved all the recent upgrades. New water park was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place
Rebecca D. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We loved the property and loved Sunriver! We plan on returning next summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next summer. Update 12/4/12 The owner replaced the carpet and put new blinds in!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent Place
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
The place was decent and within the price range of other places thereat Sund River. The master bed mattress was really bad. My husband ended up sleeping on the couch. The two beds in the upper room were pillow top and nice though. I would recommend some sort of safety feature for the ladder both at the bottom and the top. The place was well equiped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to do this for us. We'll go check out that one bed. Thanks again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay in Sunriver
Robin B. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
We had a great time in Sunriver and the condo #36 was very nice and had a well supplied kitchen. Was thankful for the air conditioning and Wi-fi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a nice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Accomodations perfect for our family including 2 young ones.
Valerie O. from Veneta, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
We really enjoyed Tennis 36. Close to everything. Nice green grass for the children to play in. Spotless and nicely equipped kitchen. Very comfortable in general. Would stay there again. Thanks much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place
Tami W. from Steilacoom, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Perfect!!!! We had an awesome time. Loved the place!!!! Thank you!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love the !!!!!!!!!!!!s. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
Mary Anne R. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We had a great stay cation in Sunriver...love to be close to home yet feel a million miles away. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is nice to hear you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Area
Deanna B. from Camas, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
This was our first stay at Sunriver,Oregon. We did everything we wanted to do. We swam in all the pools and did plenty of outdoor activities. We have never stayed at a condo that was so well stocked with amenities in the kitchen area and throughout the unit. It was a great experience and hope to come back soon. Thank You

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 days of a good family vacation
Duff L. from Washougal, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
5 days of a good family vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear it come visit us again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Aberdeen, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for reviewing 36 Tennis Village.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun In The Sun On The 4th of July
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
This was a fantastic vacation. As a family of four, traveling with small dog and Grandma...this condo was perfect. We biked,swam,walked,rode horses,observatory, nature center,napped,and enjoyed the Sun River 4th of July parade right from the yard. Just wonderful. Thank you. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had a five star 4th of July.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Get rid of the couch in the loft!
Lesa D. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
One of the reasons we chose the property was that it had the right number of beds in the right places (1 downstairs, and the fold out couch in the loft). It would have been perfect, but the fold out couch mattress was in such bad shape, that it was unsleepable. Our fourth person had to sleep on the couch in the living room. A futon would be a much better (and comfortable) choice. Otherwise, the place was great, location perfect, and very serene.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your input. We'll pass this on. I'm glad the rest of your stay was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pacific Crest Event Weekend
A guest from Deer Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
This was the first time to Sunriver and not knowing the area I was very pleased with the rental. It was walking distance to EVERYTHING! We could grab groceries get to the finish line and transition 2 without getting in the car. A major plus on a busy event weekend! The condo was nicely equipped with everything you needed in the kitchen, extra bedding, and comfy beds. Granted the place was on the older side but they did a very nice job updating and keeping everything clean & nice making it feel new. I will be looking into this location again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Excellent! We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Michelle S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the five star review of 36 Tennis Village.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Janet L. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The location is outstanding and while the general overall condition of the condo is worn due to age my complaint deals with the
A guest from Portland, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
When we arrived we found half eaten food and drink containers discarded upstairs and in the loft area. The cleaning crew didn't do a very good job of cleaning. I'm use to rustic rentals at Sunriver and understand that age and usuage do add up over the visits but this unit is in need of a deep cleaning. Everything from top to bottom. The carpeting was so dirty that we suspected that our dog picked up a virus from it. If this unit was properly cleaned and maintained it would be a satisfactory unit but unless its cleaned-I wouldn't be interested in staying in it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
There is no excuse for the condition of the unit when you arrived. We addressed the problem and we can assure you would not find that situation in any of the units. The condo has been deep cleaned. Thank you for letting us know. Please call us anytime you have a problem and we will fix it immediately.The Management at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family experience
A guest from Junction City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
Great central location, awesome path's for biking and running. Friendly people everywhere. Looking forward to doing it all again soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Robin B. from Beaverton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 36 Tennis Village.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and comfortable
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
two things, paint in the downstairs bedroom was just primer in the sink alcove (looks like someone just forgot to finish up) and the BBQ was out of propane so we could not use it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Remember if you need anything just give us a call at we would have been more than happy to bring you propane.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Remember if you need anything just give us a call at we would have been more than happy to bring you propane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway Home away from Home
A guest from snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
It was so wonderful to arrive to a comfortable location. All of the comforts and conveniences of home. Perfect layout for us! Three teenagers had their own space in the loft and upper bedroom!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TV #36 is ALWAYS my first choice. I have never stayed in the master bedrrom. I hear that is in need of a new mattress.
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Just wanted to let you know that the owners have put in 2 new queen beds and they are "pillow top" mattresses. Come see us again and sleep in comfort! Hope to see you back in Sunriver soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property Manager - Home needs some updating though
Kathy C. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
Loved our stay but the beds in this unit were very old and squeaky. It was a thin mattress with the squeaky springs below it. Carpet stained also. House just needs some updating but beds definitely need to be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Homeowners just put in 2 brand new queen "pillow top" beds this may of 2010! Come see us again in Sunriver!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very poopr mattresses on all beds
Wayne and Janet L. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us know as of 5/15/10 they will all be new mattresses. Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Customer Service
Dave G. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
It was a pleasure to rent from your company. We needed help with the air conditioner and your repair professionals arrived within ten minutes.They were very polite and knew how to resolve the breaker switch issue within minutes. We received the same great service when we needed more propane for the grill. We were taken care of in less than 15 minutes. Thanks again, Dave

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice compliments. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute trip
Sharon B. from Woodland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
We had just returned from a week long stay in Sunriver and decided to go back for just a couple of days to surprise family members (from California) that were going to be there. We were so please that you all helped us out and let us stay at your rentals even though we weren't staying the minimum required days. The person I talked to on the phone was so kind and helpful and made us feel like we were important renters. Thank you for helping us to pull off our surprise.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
I was unable to connect to the internet during my stay, but that was my only issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place to stay
Erica T. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
We were in town from Portland for my Sister's wedding. Stayed three nights & had a nice time. One thing though...the refrigerator was incredibly loud. It hummed a dull constant hum at least half of the time we were there, and when it wasn't humming, the clock on the wall was ticking loudly. These were noises that we could hear over the top of the TV set noise! Other than that, everything was great! Easy to find, right across from the spa, plenty of room & comfy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The owners just purchased a new refidgerator and new queen beds! Come see us again soon and we appreciate your comments!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cindy S. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant place to stay
Robin B. from Beaverton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vancouver, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties