Close To The Sunriver Village Mall & Sharc, 6 Free & Unli...

2 br Sunriver Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$178 - $222 per night

$623 - $1,554 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Close To The Sunriver Village Mall & Sharc, 6 Free & Unlimited Sharc Passes

Close to the Village Mall and the New SHARC Aquatic Facility, Elk Lane #7 is in the heart of the resort with amenities that go beyond your expectations. Mighty Ponderosa Pine Trees stand alongside this 2 bedroom/2 bath with loft vacation dream home!

The living room offers comfy sofas surrounding a gas fireplace and 52? flat screen TV. The fully stocked kitchen is adjacent to the dining area?cook up family favorites! The master bedroom on the main level has a queen bed. Walk up the spiral staircase to the loft area with a queen futon and the 2nd bathroom. The 2nd bedroom upstairs also has a queen bed in this home that can accommodate up to 6 guests.

Relax in your private hot tub in the enclosed deck while your beloved dog naps under Sunriver?s year round sunshine. Grab the bikes included in this home and ride to the SHARC Aquatic Facility then have dinner at the Village Mall.

This home provides 6 unlimited use passes to SHARC Aquatic and Recreation Facility

Details:

2 Queens, 1 Queen Futon, D/W, W/D, microwave, 4TVs (one 52" TV), 2VCRs, DVD player, home theater system, gas fireplace, HOT TUB, gas BBQ, 5 bikes, garage, carport, private fenced deck, close to the Village mall area, 2 levels, 1237 sq ft, 4 Star, No "free" passes on 1 night stays.

If you would like further information about this Sunriver vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, LIbrary
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Bikes, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
* Family: Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
* Geographic: 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Foret, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, All Large Beds, Loft
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Single Garage
* Pets: Yes
* Sharc: 6 Sharc Passes

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Elk 7Review
Jill Z. from Talent, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
I have already done this once and left information on checkout as to the condition of Elk #7. I have had no response and would really like a refund of the cleaning fee and accident forgiveness plan as the place was not clean and damage to screen door not fixed since our last stay there. Carpet had multiple stains, bathroom floor not clean, dead spider in fridge, hair in washing machine and screen on patio door broken.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Lodging
Thank you for your feedback on this home. The home is no longer a part of our rental program for a number of reasons. I spoke with the reservationist that checked you out and she did make a note of your concerns but didn't recall you expressing a wish for any type of refund. The owner has already been paid for this reservation so I am unable to issue a refund of the accident forgiveness. However I can issue you a credit of your cleaning fee and I would be happy to apply any credit to a future reservation in a different home that you choose. I will make a note in your reservation to apply the credit for up to a I apologize for the delay in response. Have a great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but not clean
A guest from Battle Ground, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We stayed in Elk #7 from Wednesday to Sunday. The location was great. The bikes were in great shape. The layout was fine. However the house was not very clean. There was black hairs throughout the house including the bathrooms and in the beds. The barbecue was filthy, in fact I lit it not realizing how dirty it was, and it started a grease fire. There was a empty beer can next to the hot tub. The blinds were falling off the sliding glass door. Overall we enjoyed our vacation but we wish the home was cleaner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Lodging
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation. Sorry to hear the home was not very clean. We will do our best to do better. Thank you for the review. Hope to see you soon. Sunset Lodging.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
Jinnae A. from Grass Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
This is a nice house in a great location. It's close to the Village and SHARC, yet far enough away to feel quiet and relatively secluded. The house itself has everything you need in terms of amenities, and we enjoyed the bikes. The beds were a little less comfortable than we would have liked, but they were fine for a week. We loved Sunriver and would stay in this house again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk 7 home
Tasha D. from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a fabulous week in this home. Hope to return next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties