Panoramic views of Sunriver

2 br Sunriver Condo - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $192 per night

$800 - $1,280 per week

$3,200 - $4,960 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Light and airy, this spacious condo has more than just the comforts of home. Enjoy panoramic views of the Meadows Golf Course and Mt. Bachelor from indoors as well as outdoors. This is a great place to relax with your morning coffee. In the evenings, you will undoubtedly notice the colorful skies of the sunset. This Meadow House Condo has 1 King Master King Bedroom and a loft with two twins and trundle plus a full bath. The living room has a hide-a-bed. Activities nearby include seasonal swimming, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, sightseeing, shopping, tennis and golf. MAVERICKS, WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Other

Room Description: One bedroom downstairs and a loft sleeping area upstairs.

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Television, VCR, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Golf Course View, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
FUN STAY
A guest from Montesa, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Enjoyed our stay here. The location is very nice since I am a golfer. Condo is ok, but needed a good cleaning and some repairs to the furniture. The staff is very nice to deal with and professional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank kyou.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

63 Meadow House
Dillon B. from Minneapolis, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Great location, loved Sun River. Satisfactory house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunny and hot
A guest from Alameda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2014
We've stayed in this unit previously and really enjoy the location. The kitchen is well stocked with cookware and utensils.Facing southwest, the unit is very warm on any sunny day with no AC, insulation or practical umbrellas/sun shades to help out. It is very difficult to cool the upstairs loft on a summer night; the loft ceiling fan has been nonfunctional for two years now. This unit is well used and well loved, it could use some updating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will take a look at the loft fan. We truly appreciate you staying with us. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Lisa M. from LAKE OSWEGO, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
This is a great condo with fantastic meadow/mountain views. The location is really great/close to mall. Some of the utensils/pans are tired with pieces chipping off (into food!), and need to be replaced. When non-stick pans have huge scraps/black portion is coming off, they really aren't safe to cook with any longer. Cooking in this unit is a challenge trying to find suitable pans. The furnishings are comfortable, and the large dining table is good for dining/projects, too. Overall, a good value.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will take care of the pans and utensils thanks for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Getaway
Sharon S. from Kuna, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2013
This was our first year in the 63 Meadowhouse Condo. We have stayed at other condos in the Meadowhouse complex and we were very pleased with 63 Meadowhouse. The location is beautiful with stunning views of the golf course and mountains. The condo itself was very clean and well stocked. We did notice the furnishings have suffered a little wear and tear, but aside from that the place was perfect for our vacation stay. With that being said we plan on returning to 63 Meadowhouse in the future. Also many thanks to the wonderful staff at Discover Sunriver. They definitely strive to please their guests and we will continue to utilize their services when planning our vacations to the Sunriver area. Thank you.Sharon Stuke

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review Sharon! We look forward to seeing you and your family on all your trips to Sunriver!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"Happy Camper"
A guest from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Always have a great time at Sunriver. Love the Meadow House location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the 5 star review! The Meadow Houses are in a perfect location here in to everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow House Review
A guest from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
This location is in excellent proximity to many activities...walking distance to the store area...beautiful meadow view.The furnishings need updating. They are showing wear and tear and should be replaced. Looked like the carpet had recently been redone, and now the drapes and furniture need the same. Whole place needs a good thorough cleaning...mote than just a quick swipe after the last renters leave.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the input.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property for a family
Sara T. from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
We had a great stay in early August. We have a 4 year old and a 6 year old and this condo worked well for us. The kids were in the room upstairs and we were downstairs. We enjoyed being near the river for riding bikes, and were close enough to ride to the village, SHARC, and Fort Rock Park easily with the kids. It was also nice having access to the Mavericks when the SHARC was closed due to the thunder storms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Kelly Y. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Wonderful central location, with easy walking and biking access to the Village, SHARC, and paths. A bit warm on hot days (no air conditioning), especially in the upstairs loft bedroom. Comfortable beds and well-stocked kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not fan-tastic
A guest from Seattle, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
It was a week with 92 degree plus weather, and not only NO AC, but ceiling fans not working. Downstairs OK at night, but upstairs sweltering. Had to run "box" fans all night. Also, too small upstairs to be defined as a 2nd BR (maybe for kids but not adults). NO CLOSET. Very small bath. Gnats galore throughout unit. Location was wonderful, however mowers, etc. were out on the golf course early. Noisy. Property needs lots of maintenance (windows, especially). Too bad because it is cute and a good location. Enjoyed the deck and dining table.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 63 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sunriver oldie
A guest from Alameda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in July, 2013
We arrived on Sunday. When we inspected the master bedroom the window was on the ground outside the unit and an air conditioner was Gerry riged in it's place leaving the upper part of the window with a piece of screen stapled in. We called the emergency number and within 30mins. A workman fixed the problem.from then on everything was great. We have used discover sunriver for many many years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It 's always great at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals! Thanks
Pat W. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2013
#63 Meadow House nice & clean! Watched golfers, deer, birds, horses, etc. Super close to path for walking & biking. The house slept 6 comfortably. Well stocked with appliances, dishes, spices etc. Weather, day & night offered great views of planes landing & taking off. A sweet resting place. DSVR has always been supper helpful locating the right place for our needs. THANK YOU Lori, Jackie, Christi, you are the tops! Pat & **** W from Eugene, OR

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Pat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cute, quiet, and peaceful
Joan S. from Biggs, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2013
MH #63 was a great spring get away home. the management company was great in getting a repair done quickly when i first arrived. quiet neighborhood with great views. might be a little warm during hot summer months without air conditioning. really enjoyable time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us Joan! See you next time!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Evening Sunsets on the Golf Course!
A guest from Tualatin, 97062 recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
We had the best weather we've ever had and we've been coming to Sunriver on Labor Day for several years! We have never stayed in the condos, always rented a house and 6 people stayed here very comfortably. We enjoyed gorgeous evening sunsets on the large deck and all the friendly golfers! The decor is very charming and our location allowed us easy biking to all the wonderful activities Sunriver provides. The management company was quick to respond to our requests and very friendly. We'll see you next year:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#63 Meadow Condo
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
This is a nicely maintained older condo that is walking distance to the SHARC and Village. We would definitely consider staying in this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Couldn't be happier!
Carolyn B. from San Carlos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
We had a wonderful time in Sunriver! We loved 63 Meadow House. It was clean and inviting. Your staff was absolutely wonderful - Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your wonderful review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
A guest from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This was our first trip to Sun River and we picked a great location and group to work with at Prudential. They were helpful and prompt with all our inquiries and requests. The house is a perfect spot walking distance to the village, SHARCS and a great view. Our family of 4 would go back in a heartbeat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love to hear it and look forward to you coming again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#63 Meadow House
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
Love Sun River! Love all of the out of doors things we do when visiting: Biking, golf, walking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Nice to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

None
RONALD P. from VICTORIA, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in September, 2011
House decks are in very poor condition and need to be replaced. House decor and furnishings are getting pretty tired. Other than that, the house location is superb and we had a great stay, as usual.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you next year.The decks have been replaced!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great size for family of 4 or 5.
A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
Very good location and views.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 63 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow House 63
Molly G. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
wi-fi would be nice, but otherwise we were very happy with the property and our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from VICTORIA, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in September, 2010
The home is very well located and that is why we have chosen repeat visits to this home. Very little maintenance or upgrades have been done over the years we have stayed in this home. The furniture and decor are dated and tired, and the outside decks are bordering on dangerous. Also, the deck chairs are unuseable (badly oxidized, and that rubs off on clothing) and inadequate in number. We have had to request proper deck chairs and a lounger from management each time we have stayed. Kitchen glassware and cutlery are missing pieces from sets and are lacking as a result. We note that kitchen appliances have been uodated recently, which is a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Ron,We truly appreciate your visits every years. We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time in Sunriver!
A guest from gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2010
Enjoyed our stay very much, just wish it was a longer stay. Overall Sunriver is a lots of fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you had a great first time in Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Vacation to Remember
Joan B. from Normandy Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the awesome review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute and Tidy Condo
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
Had a great stay. The condo was really cute and gave us the perfect homebase for our vacation. Thanks so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
63 Meadow House has a great location and a great view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wireless and tv's
Kim D. from Gresham, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
I would much rather prefer to rent a place that is better equipped. The bikes were just ok.I would have liked more than one old tv (one per bedroom would have been nice) and I am spoiled by other homes with wireless.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Most of our homes and condos do have WIFI, give us a call and we will find you just what you are looking for in a condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very charming, great location!
RICHARD & GRACE T. from CARLSBAD, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Albany, Or. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
thanks for the 5 star review. 63 Meadow House is a great Meadow House Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brett P. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
Needs air conditioning

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 63 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great service
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
One day we didn't have hot water for showers. The staff responded immediately and was very curteous. We look forward to visiting again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jamie C. from Rancho Santa Fe, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Jaime,We truly appreciate your repeat visits. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MeadowHouse 63
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
Great furnishings and very charming...missing a television in the master and wireless internet. Slight ant problem and lots of dead bugs inside the unit although we would definitely consider returning if remedied.

Property Manager Response:
Linda, Glad you had a nice stay. Sorry about those bugs! If you run into anything again please give us a call and we'll get out there and fix it!
Thanks for staying with us.
Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties