Affordable Sunriver Home with Large Deck and Hot Tub Near...

1 br Sunriver Home - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$133 - $160 per night

$665 - $1,066 per week

$2,660 - $4,125 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Affordable Sunriver Home with Large Deck and Hot Tub Near the Village

16 Antelope is a charming home that is great for a family of four or two couples! Located just a mile away from the village! The front door opens up to the living room with plenty of seating to enjoy the gas fireplace, TV & DVD/VCR. Right off the living room is the spiral stair case that will take you upstairs to the loft where one of the queen beds is located. Back on the main level of the home is the bathroom and the other bedroom with a queen bed as well. This home has a private hot tub located in the private suncourt right out the front door. This home is just off the beaten path and is a short walk or bike ride to the Sunriver Country store, restaurants, and other Sunriver attractions. HOT TUB, WIFI,

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen

Room Description: One private bedroom with a second loft bedroom

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Business Center, Nearby FedEx, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping, Grocery, Galleries, Massage and Treatments
* Culture: Breweries and Tours, High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival, Sunriver Observatory, Sunriver Music Festival, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Chocolate Factory Tours, Outdoor Concerts, Movie Theatre Bend, Library
* Entertainment: 47" Flat Screen TV, Television, Blu-Ray Player (s), DVD/VHS, IPOD Docking Station(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park, Porta Crib for Rent
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive, Deschutes River, Cascade Mountain Range, Cascade Lakes Highway
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Bocce Ball Courts, Canoe Rentals - Marina, Lake Fishing Nearby, Fly Fishing, Golf, Hiking Trails, Horse Back Riding - SR Stables, ATV Rentals, Horseshoe Pits Ft Rock Park, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Kayaking, Baseball Field Ft Rock Park, Playground Ft Rock Park, Snowmobile Rental, Skiing, Cross Country Skiing, Snowshoeing, Snowboarding, Ice Skating - Winter

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
16 Antelope
A guest from Rochester, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014
Great visit. Great location; love being able to walk to the Village. For just the two of us, a perfect size. Appreciate the enclosed deck to keep our kayaks & bikes when not in use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great report.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay in Sunriver
Robert R. from Florissant, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Looking forward to our next visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful House!!
A guest from Tigard, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This is a wonderful house.... a perfect holiday weekend getaway! We will be back!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Dan W. from Manzanita, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
This is the third year in a row that my wife and I have stayed at the house. Our visit is always for a week while attend a conference in Sunriver. Every time in the past the house has been great, but this time the house was not clean very well at all. The dishes were covered in grease. One of the Pots had Cheese sauce running down the side of it. And the hot tub was cloudy and had sand in it. I reported it to the office lady who said she would have the spa company take a look. as far as the dish's go she said are cleaners figured there put away clean. So my wife end up pulling every dish out and cleaning them so the next visitors would not suffer the same fate. The Spa company was there asap and emptied the spa and refiled it got the job done fast and friendly. All in all are stay was great. We always leave a awesome Tip no matter where we go. But this time I have to say we left not a thing. Guess we will see how next year goes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Your past experiences are the standard we expect of ourselves. We are truly sorry your stay with us did not meet the standard. The dishes were and are not acceptable and we apologize. I am glad to here the hot tub company responded to your needs quickly and efficiently. I assure you next year the standard you have experienced in the past will be the experience you have in 2015. We appreciate your repeat visits.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Totally Satisfied!
A guest from Arcata, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Nice people at Discover, helpful and interested in my vacation needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prefect getaway
Amber W. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Best vacation ever

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Wonderful to hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely rental!
Amy S. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The home was cozy, clean and perfect for four adults! The bathroom is tiny but otherwise it's great and the huge deck outside makes up for the close quarters inside. Highest recommended!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sept stay
Gwen R. from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Great location!! Adorable property, just needs some new sheets and a outside sweeping.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 16 Antelope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No Washer/Dryer or Dishwasher
A guest from Tigard, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This property is very convenient to Sunriver Village. The rate per night almost paid for itself to SHARC for a family of 4. We were however disappointed that this unit DID NOT have a W/D or dishwasher. Management was very accommodating by providing us with a roll of quarters, laundry soap, additional towels... making sure they made up for the inconvenience. We would not stay in this paticular place but would rent through Discover Sunriver again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review and we will be happy to find you the perfect home for you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver stay.
Jay H. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Excellent experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Excellent review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Getaway
A guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
We found the property in very good condition. The hot tub was a welcome addition. It took awhile for us to get the temperature adjusted. It was pretty hot outside and we needed to open and close windows at the proper time along with a box fan to keep it from getting too warm inside. Other than that we had a wonderful time at #16 Antelope.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for two!
A guest from Cottage Grove, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
My husband and I stayed here and really enjoyed it. The cabin was the perfect size for two. The private enclosed hot tub was really nice. If you are planning to cook bring your own knives. The ones at the house were dull.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will get the knives sharpened.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We could not ask for a better place to stay.
Leonard C. from Goodyear, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We will see you next year in the same cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Mini Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
It's small, but I would go back in a heart beat. Great location it?s a short walk to the Village Mall. But they do need to replace the shower curtain to a different color than dark brown it was hard to see in the shower. Also the picture on the website showed patio furniture when we arrived there was no furniture. Went to the office and asked about it and was told it was winter season and they don't bring the furniture out until Memorial Day weekend (went the 1st part of April, we had sun and showers off and on, except for the last day it was spitting snow). Mentioned it to some of the Village shop people and they thought it was strange so we went back to the office and spoke to someone else and they said no problem and when we got back the Patio furniture was out on the deck. Sometimes it pays to be persistent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for not getting it out immediately the first time you asked. After speaking to you I know you had a great time, glad we could be a part of it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

16 antelope
Suzanne Z. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
cute house for a couplenice gas fireplace and hottubconvenient location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place a bit pricey
James Y. from Lakeside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
The place was nice the management company was great, it just seemed a little expensive for the rwlatively small place we got.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 16 Antelope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute place to stay for a little family
Jeannine C. from Port Orchard, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
The place was great. The only thing I wish it had was a washer and dryer. It was in a perfect location. Very close to the village. It was overall clean. A few cobwebs around the ceiling and behind doors. Our stay was overall fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the input. Glad you enjoyed the stay. I will pass your comments on to housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
This is a wonderful little home located within walking distance of town center. Everything was in good working order and the house was charming. Great stay! Will do this again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Good
John S. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
The complimentary bikes were meant to off set the cost of the vacation. But if they are no good for off road use, then what is the point. One bike had no gears and the one that did was designed for street use only. Its Sunrive... off road bikes, if bikes at all, are expected. Great vacation other than the low quality bikes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Most of our owners have the cruiser bikes in their homes for the bike trails here in Sunriver and there is less repairs than there is with the Mt. Bikes. But next time you come we can hook you up with the different bike rental companies. Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Sunriver Nest
A guest from el cerrito, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
I loved my little house! I felt right at home the moment I walked in the door. Great location, comfortable bed, cozy living room, soothing private hot tub under the pine trees, and even though more counter space would have been nice, the kitchen was fully equipped and a joy to use. The experience with Discover Sunriver from beginning to end was also very enjoyable and helpful. I would stay at 16 Antelope Lane again in a heartbeat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will not rent again
Hayden T. from Gresham, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Process was fine but have decided, inspite of the price, that this rental is not worth it. Mis advertized as coming with bluray player, whcih it did not. Basic cable is almost useles. Bed is not comfortable. Kitchen items not very good (steak knives are extremely dull). Unfortunatley weather was terrible as well. Will not stay here again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 16 Antelope. We apologize for mistake in ammenties with the Bluray player. We will look into the steak knives. You have given the home 5 star reviews in the past and we enjoy having you stay with us and hope you continue to do so.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A cozy cabin on Antelope Lane
Laura K. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
We found this perfect for our needs. I would stay again. Just a note: I would change out the dark shower curtain for something that let light in, it is so dark when showering you can hardly see. And if the soap provided for handwashing and showering is bar soap, the sink in the bathroom needs a soap dish. The leaving instructions note to run the dishwasher--this property does not have one, so I would make the instructions specific to this property.But we loved it just the same.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

More then a Home away from Home
Dan W. from Manzanita, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
Check-in was a fast and friendly. We arrived at the house to what seemed to be a normal cabin type in the woods. It was so much more when we open the out side doors. It was like opening that first Christmas gift when you were a kid. The cabin was warm and has a perfect county / modern look to it. A full kitchen was very nice. This small but very roomy house would be a perfect place to stay with the kids. This trip was perfect with out. As we enjoyed the hot tube on the clear 25 degree moon light nights and it even snowed while we kept warm in the tube. It was the perfect answer as a stress re-lifer from life. I look forward to next March. Thank you to the staff at Discover Sunriver or the much needed break!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place to stay for a family of four!
Angela G. from Central Point, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
We had such a wonderful experience and plan on this being our spot when we visit Sunriver. We could not have been more pleased with our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy home
Erin O. from Tillamook, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Perfect location, very cozy and quaint home. Great for a vacation get away!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Small, but nice
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Just my husband and I stayed and it was perfect for two people. The enclosed deck with hot tub is very nice and close proximity to mall is great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic "Home Like" Vacation
A guest from Kelso, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
It was a wonderful vacation that had all the comfort of home! From the first moment we felt comfortable and welcome in this cozy cottage near the village!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You summed it up 16 Antelope is just that a cozy cottage near the village.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit was as it was described but
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this unit. While the unit is small, the outside enclosed deck makes it feel much larger. Our only issue was that it's really close to the main road into Sunriver, so it's noisy with windows open. On the next upgrade, maybe the shower could be rebuilt. It's pretty old and the dark showercurtain doesn't let in much light when showering. Other than that, all good! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review. As you noticed the owners have been improving and upgrading the home. We will pass your comments on to them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from El Segundo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 16 Antelope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute and Small
Nickolett U. from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
Great location near the mall. Great for a couple. Tight squeeze for 4 people. Great hot tub. Clean and nice. Nice gas stove. Just wish it didn't snow Memorial Day weekend!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Gresham, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#16 Antelope Ln
A guest from McKinleyville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
House is small but perfect for a couple. Good location close to shopping and access to Mt. Bachelor. A bit more cleaning and maint would be good. Some old food scraps under sofa, drains not running well etc. but overall a very nice stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will get those problems corrected. Thanks for taking the time to review the home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon Bliss
Scott W. from Eagle Point, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
We had an amazing relaxing time during our stay at Sunriver. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had such a wonderful honeymoon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great last minute trip
Chris B. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
With Mom and daughter visiting Seattle Dad made last minute plans to ski Mt. Bachelor with two teen sons. Using both the website and phone, Discover offered several last minute options that fit our needs and budget. With nasty warm spring weather, I actually finalized booking over the phone while driving from Spokane. We had a great stay @ #16 Antelope. We loved the place! The unit is not big, nor fancy, but it is very clean, with a comfy-cabin like feel. The ktchen is well stocked and with everything working. The living/kitchen area is not much larger than a suite style hotel but the loft and bedroom provided plenty of seperate space for the boys and I. We hit the hot tub every night after some phenom tree skiing and used the gas BBQ for all our meals. Kids fell asleep each night in front of the gas fireplace and HD tv. Even though our legs were shot from what ended up being phenominal spring tree skiing we walked to the store for coffe and ice cream. It's that close. At about the same price as a typ hotel suite, #16 Antelope offers so much more and is a great way to save money in this economy. We will definately book both this unit and with Discover again. My only suggestions would be put a another loveseat/small couch in living room or a tv in the bedroom. Although the comfy chair worked fine, after a long day in the outdoors and soak in the hot tub a second couch to "crash" on would have been great. Or, with an extra tv, you could put kids in bedroom and mom & dad/older kids/etc. can have rest of unit and loft to stretch out. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Excellent! Thanks for the super review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay #16 Antelope
Frederik B. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
Great location and good value. As mentioned in reviews, the steps to loft are narrow and steep so keep that in mind. The unit is well stocked from linen to kitchen utensils, pots, pans etc. Good location near village commercial hub. Unit is older but well maintained. Looking forward to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank yo for the review of 16 Antelope
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Great little place to stay - fit 4 adults quite comfortably.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is wonderful to hear you had an excellent stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looks just like the pictures.
A guest from West Linn, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
This is a cozy and inviting condo, with all you need for a relaxing stay. The gas fireplace quickly warmed up the living room. We enjoyed soaking in the hot tub after a day of cross country skiing. Great location too, so close to the village.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 16 Antelope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time. We got a great deal for our money and everyone in the Village was fabulous.
Julie B. from Troutdale, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the excellent review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very comfortable and pleasant stay!
Joan B. from Fairbanks, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Salem, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had such a nice visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Springfield, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review. Thanks, Kristy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Seattle, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had such a good time. The Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
sanjeev h. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We glad you had such a pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three night stay at #16 Antelope, 5/28/10
Tom P. from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. A couple of things need attention:1. The brown shower curtain. When closed, it's DARK in the shower!2. The bed pillows are flat and a little funky.3. The couch and chair cushions are worn and uncomfortable.That said, I'd stay at #16 Antelope again. It was really nice. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the comments Tom!Sounds like easy fixes. We'll get em handled.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We enjoyed our stay in Sunriver
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
The cabin was great. We could have used a dish washer. I could have used a larger bed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the beds appeared to have been slept in and the bottom sheet had a stain in the middle of the sheet. Housekeeping change
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
Housekeeping records showed that the sheets had been changed prior to our arrival, however the sheet that was used appeared to be stained.The rental was close to the main part of Sunriver, but was noisey because it was closed to the main road.The home and the hot tub were clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The sheets were definitely changed. We are glad the rest of your stay went well! Next time we'll find you a place off the main roads! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
We loved this place for our family of 4! It's very small. After skiing, not many places to lay out the clothes. No washer and dryer either. But we knew this and if you come prepared it works out fine!Loved how the kitchen and living room were together so you and cook and still hang out with the family. The kids loved the loft. We already reserved it for next year. Just remember it's very small!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Rich,We are thrilled you had such an awesome visit. We will see you next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We did note a slight leak at the kitchen faucet -- my husband (Mr. Fix-It) was concerned that over time it would cause damage to
Kathy H. from Estacada, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns, we'll definitely send in our Mr. Fix It to get things in proper working order.
Sincerely,
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for 2 friends
Kim P. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
We were playing in a tennis tournamnet and needed a place just for my partner and I and 16 Antelope was perfect. The one issue we had with the cleanliness of the shower curtain was taken care of immediately! Loved that we could walk to dinner in the village, loved the hot tub (although a little over chlorinated) and loved the two cruiser bikes that we rode! Would absolutely stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for the nice review and we hope you did well in the tournement! Hope to see you next year.
The Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
Had a small issue...I was told at the time of picking up our keys that we would receive 10% off if we booked with Sun County Tours. I had already booked a raft trip prior to this information so Sun County Tours would not honor the 10% off and the people working the desk for Sun County Tours were so rude! Discover Sunriver should let people know sooner about the discounts that may be available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for any misunderstanding. We will pass your comments on to Sun Country Tours.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jared B. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the super review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sharon H. from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the glowing review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
The enclosed deck with hot tub makes it very private. The loft upstairs is accessed by a spiral staircase, so it is not great for really little kids but was fine for our 6 yr olds. There is no dishwasher or washer/dryer, so you need to plan accordingly. The shower curtain had some mold on the inside of it and more dishtowels would be nice since without a dishwasher, you do a lot more dishes! Overall we enjoyed our stay and would consider coming back again to this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for letting us know about the shower curtain. It will be taken care of. 16 Antelope is a great little place for a great little price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best little piece of paradise
A guest from Provo, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2009
We absolutely loved staying at #16 Antelope Lane; it was close to the village, the biking path. Bikes were provided, the hot tub was fantastic and the house was just perfect!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love your title Best Little Piece of Paradise. We think you hit the nail on the head!Thanks,All of the Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Eugene, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
we found the kitchen quite lacking in space and basic sundries. there was no counter space, nothing in the way of cooking oil, any spice beyond salt & pepper. We always have at least one meal at the home where we stay and found it trying at best to accomplish this. staff was helpful and location was good, but this was a glaring fault in our opinion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Kari! We work hard to describe the homes we manage as accurately as possible though witten descriptions and photographs and believe we done this one justice. The user reviews are also a great way to help get an accurate description across.Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relax Time
Brandon C. from Springfield, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
The stay was great!!! I would recommend this particular cabin to other couples!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is one of our favorite Couple's Package Homes. We are glad you enjoyed it.Thanks,The Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED IT !
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2009
There was room for four, but it was perfect for two. The fully-equipped kitchen and grill in the courtyard made for very easy and memorable stay-in meals. The hot tub was a delightful bonus and perfect for unwinding after a day of sightseeing! If you are a couple looking for a nice, private, relaxing place to stay in Sunriver, #16 Antelope Lane will work just fine:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your kind review. We are happy you had such a great time.All of the Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good deal for the price.
Daniel M. from seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
over all good, however, the hot tub, which we require for these kind of trips, was poorly cared for, after using it, one had to shower for 20 minutes to get the stink off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Remember if you have an issue give us a call night or day and we will do our very best to correct any problem.Thanks the Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway location for a couple or small family.
Andrew M. from Grants Pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2009
This place was very nice. It had everything you need and more. The hot tub was always hot and running perfectly. It was nicely decorated and has many newer amenities. It was so nice to come back in the evening and relax in the very private hot tub, in front of the fireplace and TV. I would recommend bringing movies to watch. This place is highly recommended and I will most definitely rent with discover sun river again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Andrew,Thank you for the nice compliments. We look forward to having you stay with us again sometime soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and reasonable
Scott S. from Central Point, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2008
Great place to stay! We have syayed at many locations here at Sunriver and the only issue we ever have is the Beds. I wished they all had Sleep Number beds, or something of quality.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you had a great time at 16 Antelope.Thanks,Kristy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Grants Pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2008
Great place, great location!!

Property Manager Response:
Glad you liked it!
Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I think some upgrades need to be done to the property. Toilet was loose, carpet in the bathroom did not make me feel very clean.
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for those comments they were taken to heart and there is new flooring in the bathroom and great room.
Hope to see you again.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love you guys!
Kraig E. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2008
Thanks again. I needed just one night to bring some athletes I coach to Sunriver. Kristi was very helpful and the location was the best. I will continue to stay with you when I race and vacation and recommend you to all my athletes.

Property Manager Response:
We appreciate our loyal guests! Come back and visit soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donald T. from Lebanon, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2008
Loved everything about it. The house was cozy and the deck / hot tub area was very private. Kathy at ther front desk was awesome !We will definately make plans to come again.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your nice comments. We'll pass that on to Kathy and hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties