Incredible family vacation getaway

1 br Sunriver Condo - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$150 - $180 per night

$750 - $1,200 per week

$3,000 - $4,650 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This condo has great views of the Meadows Golf Course and Mt. Bachelor. This wonderful condominium features 1 Bedroom with a Loft and 2 Baths. There is a master queen bedroom downstairs and a king bed in the loft. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living room. Deck access is off the living room. The location is perfect. You're just a short walk to the Village and the sledding hill is just minutes away. Amenities include 3 TVs, of which one is a 42" flat screen TV, DVDs, VCRs, and a Stereo. The setting truly can't be beat. Central Oregon sunsets are nothing short of spectacular! Approx. 1010 Sq. Ft. MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, GOLF COURSE VIEWS

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: One bedroom that has a loft upstairs with a King Bed

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 42" Flat Screen TV, 3 TVS, TV/VHS King Master, TV Queen Bedroom, TV/DVD/VHS in livingroom, Television, VCR, Books, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Golf Course View, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Assorted Spices, Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Gas Range, Microwave, Oven, Rice Steamer, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Sunriver Days
Robert D. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in August, 2014
We've been coming to Sunriver for 43 years. Owned property at one point. We've rented #7 3 times. The size is just right for the for us and like the clean uncluttered new kitchen. Our complaints are the very tired and worn bedding. No closet available upstairs to hang anything. Understand the need for owners to have a locked area but maybe a small armoire could be in place of the old chest of drawers. Upstairs the sink fixtures should be replaced. Actually both bath fixtures should be updated. Can't push the drain closed in the sink. Ive found the tub plugs up occasionally. Very unattractive open hole. FYI This time I spot cleaned the carpet in the living room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the input and will get those items taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable
Donnine C. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Was a very enjoyable stay. The location was great and the condo clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. They also put in a new mattress the night before we came and it was quite comfortable. Also, the king mattress upstairs was fairly new and comfortable as well. 3 nice flatscreen TV's. Only complaint was the noisy bathroom fan that I did report and am sure will be taken care of. Very responsive management team. Would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We have taken care of the fan. We are happy you had a good comfy time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a Great Week!
Lisa S. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
This was our first stay at SunRiver and what a wonderful week of hiking, biking, dining, shopping and golfing! This condo was next to the 15th green of the Meadows course and so peaceful. Enjoyed morning coffee on the patio before taking off on a bike ride via the trail across the street. Conveniently located to the SHARC (although we did not visit) and only 2 minutes from the Village by car (5 by bike). Condo was fairly dated but clean, king bed upstairs in the loft was comfy, and kitchen was stocked with the equipment we needed. Was very comfortable and we would stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your first vacation in Sunriver. Hopefully you will make this a tradition and we will see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain View # 7 June 30 to July 9th
Robert D. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2014
Excellent. We love Sunriver, have been going there for 43 years and stayed in Discover Sunriver Mountain View Lodges several times, so have our adult children and families.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, nice place, best for one couple
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
This property has a master suite in the loft and a bedroom downstairs. It really would work best for one couple (plus maybe some kids in the bedroom). Lofts are problematic for people who aren't in perfect sync, sleep-wise. Someone is always going to want to use the common area while the loft-dweller wants to sleep. I came to Sunriver for a tennis tournament. I wish I'd had more time for exploring - didn't even see the river until the last day. It?s gorgeous out toward the observatory! But you don't realize it while you?re among the trees.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Joshua S. from Springfield, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
After getting married earlyier in the day it was great to arrive and feeel like we were at home. It was very quiet and cozy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Congratulations! We3 are so happy h\you had a wonderful time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HV friends enjoy their stay
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We recently spent 2 nights in Sunriver. It was a time to just relax and enjoy the fall scene. We got in a long walk one day, found some nice cruiser bikes there at our unit and rode the river loop and took a swim at SHARC. A very nice time and a lovely, clean, well appointed unit. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable
A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We were very pleased and will stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely condo
Melissa W. from Pendleton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
This condo is right on the golf course with lovely views. It was comfortable for 4 adults and we all enjoyed both the location and the general ambiance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay and close to the Sharc
Reviewed by: Julia A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This nicely decorated condo had capacity for 6 people plus we could rent a great pack and play for our toddler. Large backyard where children could play and run around. Walking distance to the swim center. Great facilities for cooking and cleaning. Enjoyed the stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty, Dingy, and Dated
Eric W. from Silverton, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Bedding seemed old and dirty. Carpet was filthy. Spiders everywhere. Only plus is proximity to SHARC. Overpriced for what you get.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo rental
Franklin B. from Bellevue, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Having no air conditioning was tough in the 92 degree weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
Kristin K. from Eugene, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Recently stayed in mt. View #7 and had the most amazing time. Being so close to SHARC and the shopping area was definitely a highlight. The house was clean and well stocked with the things we needed to feel at! home. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A lovely condo
A guest from PORTLAND, OREGON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Nice views, great "backyard" & deck, super-duper easy access to SHARC. Only drawback is the ventilation - loft area quite warm while lower level stayed cooler, with no real way to control that. But overall just what we were expecting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds like you had a nice time. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied
A guest from Gasquet, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Perfect for a quick visit for 4 people

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anxious to return
A guest from Ridgefield, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
Everything was excellent as noted above.A message to the management co.: Send the plumber to check out the ground floor toilet. It required two flushes which indicates a partial block in the trap. This will help the next guest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Bill thank you and we'll get that done. See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, relaxing visit
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We recently spent six days at this condo. We loved the location (within walking distance of the SHARC pool complex and close to the village) and the golf course views from the back deck. What a beautiful setting! So quiet and peaceful, too. We also appreciated how well-stocked the kitchen is. I did have one big concern: In the upstairs loft bedroom, near the balcony edge, there is a tall dresser with a TV and DVD player perched on top. This seemed like an unstable set-up to me, especially considering this is an older, heavy TV. My 5-year-old son stayed in that room, and I was worried the whole time that this TV might topple over him when he went to open a dresser drawer. Or worse, that the TV could topple over the balcony to the living area below. I might be a worrywart mom, but I do think the TV could be put in a safer place (on a lower piece of furniture) or attached to a wall bracket. Otherwise, it's a great condo and great value!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the input we will look into it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Weekend stay
Gary L. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
First visit to Sunriver. Condo was very nice, well stocked with everything we needed and location was great. We had a great time and hope to come back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2012
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
The place was cozy and very clean. Loved the proximity to the Village and condo was nice and quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 7 Mt View Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The bathroom was so small no room for toiletries, no wood fire, f
A guest from Fairview, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
The bathroom was so small no room for toiletries, no wood fire, floor sqweeked, husband bed to soft, one upstairs was lumpy on one sie and flat on the other needs new mattress. Price very high could of stayed at a hotel cheaper and got the same service. If being charged for cleaning service why then do we have to do the garbage???

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds like this was not the right home for you. Next time we'll find somethiing different. We ask that you take the garbage out of the home because during busy times housekeeping may not be able to get to the home right away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a perfect get away
Robin m. from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We spent all our time on the back deck just enjoying the view of the golf course. This was a perfect spot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great place to hang out. Glad you liked it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Awesome Vacation!!
Cindy L. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
It was everything we were told and more. Can't wait to go back :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had an awesome vacation! We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing retreat
Carrie A. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The location of this condo was great-close to everything, but still felt secluded. Very quiet and peaceful. The condo was well kept and in good shape. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great views, close to it all.
Jon B. from Grants Pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2011
#7 Mt View Condo provides a great location to be near all that you need. The Sunriver Village is a short walk away, bike trails are right out of the parking lot, and the new aquatic center will be a very short walk when open next summer. We were a little bothered by the busy road in view from the deck, but the view of Meadows Course # 15 green helps with the bother. There were only two of us, and although the unit supposedly sleeps 6, you would have to be really close with you 6 housemates to make it work! Great place for a great price!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Auburn, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We enjoyed having you stay with Discover Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Camille B. from Seattle, Wa` recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
especially next summer when new aquatic center is built!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very very appreciative of all the ammenities....Sun River is beautiful!
KAREN M. from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
too many mosquitos, but that is the way it is in wooded areas! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a great time. Come over in September or October it's still usually nice and no pesky bugs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#7 Mt. View Condo
A guest from SALINAS, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
This little condo was just right for me. It would accommodate 4 people nicely. The location was great and the mountain view was beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good deal. Good service. Very convenient for check in and check out
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Very helpful on the phone. Made late key pickup very easy. Place was quiet and well maintained. Had a great ski weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Bob, I'm glad everything went well for you and now that you know where we are we hope to see you here again.Lori
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
For a last minute reservation everything worked wonderfully. Reservation staff was very helpful and the condo was just perfect for our stay. Usually come in the summer so loved being at Sunriver with all the snow.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Grants pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
great place to stay. very clean. upstairs bathroom/shower very tiny and shower head awful! had to use downstairs bathroom for most everything which meant lots of stair running. otherwise super duper!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review we will look into the shower head.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Kimberley O. from Alameda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Review
Robert G. from Moscow, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the 5 star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Toilet problems
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
The downstairs topilet doesn't work very good. You must hold the handle down to make it complete a flush and somethimes that doesn't work either. Quite a bother in the middle of the night when you don't want to ake others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Maintence has corrected the problem. Thanks for letting us know. It was good to see you guys again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Sherwood, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again. We will see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
George M. from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for another great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steven H. from Concord, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
Overall our stay was excellent. Only one suggestion: the beds could have been more comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from LOS ALTOS HILLS, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 7 Mt View Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
We especially like this condo because it does NOT take PETS! My husband is allergic to animal hair and we find it more difficult to find lodging in Sunriver that is pet free. It is also just the right size for a couple and has a beautiful view. As always, your staff is so nice, they know us by first name and feel like 'family' when we arrive. We had a wonderful visit with great weather. A nice break we really needed. Thanks so much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You guys are great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timothy M. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
Your staff is EXCELLENT!!! Christi took care of our reservation and was wildly waving outside the Village Grill later that evening on her own time, asking if we were having fun and needed anything. What GREAT customer service!!! Jackie is great too, she always remembers us and wants to know how we are. We feel like they are almost 'family'.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks Tim! We think so too!
The attributes you mention cannot be taught. We're fortunate to have those two working with us. Can't wait till you meet the rest of our folks because I feel the same way about them.
Larry Browning
President
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for another wonderful review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

RICHARD & GRACE T. from CARLSBAD, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Hi Richard & Grace, Thanks for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay..Will be back next year
Jerod H. from tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love hearing those words.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike R. from Milwaukee, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emergency Care
Ann O. from Fishers, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
My husband had a medical emergency . We went to the Immediate care facility on the Sunriver Property but the doctor was in the National Guard. No MD was available !! The nurse was very nice and helpful This was very stressful for me and him a I thought he was having a stroke. we had to drive to Bend where we had tests all day long . There needs to be a n MD avaiable 24 /7!!!!He may have had an TIA or a small heart attack!

Property Manager Response:
Anne, we're so sorry to hear that and hope everything worked out ok. We do have paramedics here but at the time no doctor. We're sorry you had to go through that I'm sure it was very frightening.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
Your staff is always the nicest in Sunriver! Your properties are always the best too. We always enjoy staying with Discover Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you that's always nice to hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bend Bars
Bill B. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
Caution- We had a few beers in a bar in Bend and our window was broken into and my fiance's purse was stolen. We called the next day and they said it has been happening regularly. Be careful after hours if you go in Bend~

Property Manager Response:
Bill, I don't know who told you that this happens all the time we hadn't heard that but no matter what bar a person goes to I wouldn't recommend leaving a wallet or purse in the car. Sorry this happened to you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yes, we enjoyed our stay. We always book through Discover Sunriver because they have the nicest properties and the best value.
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties