Extensive Remodel going on now. All new kitchen, baths,fl...

2 br Sunriver Condo - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$173 - $208 per night

$750 - $1,341 per week

$3,023 - $5,190 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Extensive Remodel going on now. All new kitchen, baths,flooring and decks!

**EXTENSIVE REMODEL COMPLETED IN JUNE 2014! NEW KITCHEN, NEW BATHS, NEW FLOORING, NEW PAINT, NEW DECKS, NEW WINDOWS AND NEW TVs. BE ONE OF THE FIRST TO EXPERIENCE THIS FABULOUS TRANSFORMATION!
This golf course front condominium has it all, conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, mini golf and many more amenities. You have great views of the 10th green and the 11th fairway on the Meadows Golf Course from both levels. The main floor features King Master suite with full bath including a large walk-in tile shower. The Upstairs suite features a King bed with full bath. Some extras include air conditioning, washer & dryer, with fully equipped kitchen. Just put your steaks on the gas grill on the back deck and enjoy watching the golfers while having a cup of tea or a glass of wine. MAVERICKS ACCESS, AIR CONDITIONING, WIFI,

Bedding Configuration: 2 King

Additional Features:
* Business: Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 32" Flat Screen TV, 40" Flat Screen TV, VCR, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Golf Course View, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, A/C, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/14/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Great up to date house with view
A guest from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
My husband and daughter and son-in-law stayed in Meadow house 30 for four nights and cooked in the whole time because it was so well stocked. We plan on staying at this house again, as it was the best we have stayed in years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
So very nice to hear. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous vacation home
Reviewed by: Nadine E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
This recently remodeled condo had everything we look for in a home away from home. Tastefully updated, we loved the kitchen with new countertops, cabinets and really great appliances. The bathrooms were awesome, new showers, sinks, floors. We loved the new doors leading to the two decks. I could say more, but you get the picture. We LOVED this place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!!!!!
Reviewed by: Twila C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Fun, entertaining and lots to do or just relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic condo
A guest from North Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 30 Meadow House. The condo is very well equipped and the recent renovation is exquisite. The location of the property is close to to the Village and golf - terrific! We would definitely come back and stay here again. The property mgr was very professional (from the time of booking to check in and check out). It was a wonderful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Five Star Hotel
Teresa W. from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
We were the first to stay at this newly renovated condo. The owners chose upgrades found in high end homes, stainless steel appliances, dual vessel sinks, large flat screen TVs, and a gas fireplace, just to name a few. The new windows and sliders let in lots of sunlight and appeared very energy efficient. We enjoyed our time at #30 Meadow House Condo and highly recommend this rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review! The owners put a lot of thought and detail into the renovation. We hope you come back and see us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Couldn't turn it down
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Lovely setting, which is why we bought it. It will be even nicer after we complete major renovations in the next few months.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so happy you did! We look forward to working with you and we are all looking forward to the renovations!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow House #30
A guest from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had a great time and loved being on the golf course. Obsolutely super location. The condo was laid out well but the kitchen appliances were very old and didn't function all that well. The stove was one of them. The dinner plates didn't fit in the dishwasher, they were too tall. There were multiple blenders, old and new; several toasters; and several other small appliances that were duplicated. The overall condition of the unit was good but it really needs updating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Rental condo was very nice and comfortable for two and a dog. We all loved location and proximity to Village.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#30 Meadow House
Marianne H. from Napa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
This condo was stocked so well! We were pleased with the layout, the cleanliness and the view from the back deck. The bed was comfortable and we would definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cosy Condo
A guest from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The nicest think about the condo the weekend we were there was the fireplace as it was cold and rainy for our stay. The place was very clean and everything worked well, although the refrigerator was super loud when it cycled on. A bit over priced even for a holiday weekend, in my opinion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will look into the refridgerator. Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Old Condo
A guest from Lincoln City, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
The Condo is getting pretty tired. Heating was poor wo the fireplace and then had drafts.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review this home. I'll have our maintenace check out the drafty areas in the condo.
We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

meadow house #30
Ken K. from Lake Oswego, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
its a nice place, good location. refridgerator had a seriouly loud noise every 12 hours, including at night. it lasted about an hour each day. earplugs were needed. the rental company was informed and we left a day early, but no offer to comp it was made. would not rent again if refridgerator is broken still.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us know we are correcting the problem. Please remember we are available 24 hrs a day to correct any issues. We would have been happy to correct the problem while you were here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#30 Meadow House
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Very comfortable home, with fully stocked kitchen. Very nice location in terms of being close to SHARC and the Village. Very quiet, and a nice deck to watch the sunset!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer vacation
A guest from Camas, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The location of this property is a perfect location for biking to SHARC and village. The home was cleaning at first glance but when needed to move couch to pick up I dropped, hardened food items were found. We also noticed the whole house needed vacuumed. Minor issues that didn't interfer with our stay, we would return to this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It isn't a minor issue to us and that is not the standard we hold ourselves to, we appreciate the fact you would stay in the home again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable, pet-friendly Meadow House -
Bobbie G. from Lafayette, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in MH30. Overall this MH is well equiped and well located. We always bring movies with us and the current DVD is not able to process picture or sound at the 5.1 level - we would love to see a more compatible unit with an HDMI connection. The kitchen is well equiped for someone like me who likes to cook. The beds were very comfortable and the unit was spotless! We would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful location and just the right size!
A guest from Damascus, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We have stayed in several homes in Sunriver and this was the first meadow house we have stayed in. The location is fantastic and the views from this home was sensational! The only disappointment was in the fact that the listing stated there was a hot tub available. No hot tub on this property, but the warm weather made up for it! Everything was really clean and comfortable and we had a great week!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the misunderstanding about the hot tub. We are happy you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We love the location of this condo and it is well furnished. We can't wait to get back there next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great we will see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stauy!
Mike G. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
Great location and very close tot he village mall and also the new SHARC facility. I would certyainly reciomend staying here and would stay here agin in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 30 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#30 Meadow House-Comforatable and nicely located
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Shared with a colleague while attending a medical conference. Great location, quiet, clean, nicely appointed, excellent condition. Office staff were very nice about helping us finding everything in the village during construction.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we are glad to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Friendly Condo
Willma F. from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Wonderful location in Sunriver. Very nice place to relax and enjoy the beautiful mountain and meadow

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year trip
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
The rental was perfect size for my family of four. The fireplace and living area cozy, the furnishings were tasteful. It was clean for being a 70's unit. We had a very nice stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a nice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Gem
Paul S. from Kuna, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011
My wife and I have been staying at Meadow House 30 for the past 6 years. This condo is immaculate and the furnishing keep with the rustic theme of Sunriver. It is comfortable and has a great selection of appliances, dishes and cooking utensils. The location is perfect and the views are beautiful; sunrise in the morning with the mist on the golf course and sunset in the evening with the geese flying over. Each time we return we feel it is our home away from home. I would also like to comment on the staff at Discover Sunriver. You couldn't ask to work with nicer people. Kristy and Jackie have been handling our reservations for some time now and they are so professional and work so hard to make sure your stay is perfect. Each year we return we enjoy visiting with them and well, they are like old friends. Thank you both and to all the staff who strive to make your stay a pleasant one. I recommend this condo and Discover Sunriver with no hesitation. Look forward to seeing you in August 2012.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You are so right Jackie and Kristy are absolutely wonderful. We look forward to seeing you in 2012! : ) Thank you sooo much for such a lovely review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

kitchen utensils were marginal. barbeque was unusable if not dangerous
Beth B. from Mercer Island, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
I can't imagine a rental agency offeringthis property without previously inspecting the kitchen/barbeque facilities

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
I am uncertain as to the meaning of marginal utensils however, we will take a look at the house's inventory and if there are any minimum standards that are lacking we will get those items in the home. We will take a look at the BBQ. We would have been happy to correct the issue with the BBQ while you were here. We are available 24 hours a day.Update: Installed new BBQ on 8/9/2011:-) Utensils updated too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable, fun, condo close to the village
Jennifer B. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This was a great condo for our traveling family of four. Our two kids loved the loft with twin beds. Location and view of the golf course was very peaceful and quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Hope to see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pictures didn't do justice
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Place is far nicer than the pictures on website. One review indicated uncomfortable furniture. Furniture was comfortable. Property management folks were very helpful and reassuring. They went above and beyond to help us find a place last minute for New Years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Robin,We are thrilled everything worked out well for you. We appreciate the reassuring notes about the furniture. You told us you were readers and needed a comfy space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Lee O. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

30 Meadow House Review
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
The furniture was a little uncomfortable but the beds were in great shape - super comfortable. The location was perfect! Very quiet and peaceful. Perfect to have the two teenagers sleep up in the loft with their own bathroom. Very private even with neighbors next door. A wonderful stay and we look forward to coming again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Fantastic! Glad this home worked you! We hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return guest many times.
Betty N. from Willits, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
Our favorite houses are 30 and 32. Close to Mall. Enjoy golfers. 30 needs books and we could not find pencil or paper.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so happy to host your visit every year, and thank you for your continued loyal business. And your right, the Meadow House Condos are super for sitting on the back patio, relaxing, enjoying the view and watching the golfers all around you on the Meadow Golf Course. Thank you for the suggestion on books, paper and pencil, seems like something we could help with.
Sincerely,
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very accomodating staff and overall very enjoyable stay
Rick R. from Carmichael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
Great location. Enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the golfers putt on green #10 and tee off on #11. Clean and confortable. Could use an upgrade on countertops (looks like original from 70's)along with kitchen & bath flooring. Oven did not work. I would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your review. We will get the oven fixed. Thanks for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun place for small family
A guest from Granite Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
Clean, quiet, on cul-de-sac with great access to bike trail. The kids could ride to the village, pool, tennis courts on their own. Only issue was the lack of a window covering in the loft area--for a late-sleeping teen, there was a need for room-darkening window coverings. Otherwise, a great place for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another good stay. Thanks.
A guest from Salt Lake, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 30 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and the bed was good.
Mary L. from Sherwood, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
We found knives that had not been properly cleaned, a vegetable peeler was dull. Dishes stored too high for this vertically challenged woman.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 30 Meadow House Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Arranging booking with
Betty N. from Willits, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008

Property Manager Response:
We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Florence, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Philip, Thank you for taking the time to complete our user review. We hope you will be back soon.
The Staff @ Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The furniture both in the living room and the patios was very uncomfortable.
May T. from Lake Oswego, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Sorry about the uncomfortable furnishings, we'll pass these comments along to the owner and let them know things need replaced.
Thanks for taking the time to fill out the e-mail and hope to see you again.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The unseasonal cold chilled the trip
Joe S. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
An obscene altercation by a drunk patron at the mexican family restaurant Saturday was upsetting. Sun River has lost some of its charm, as well as half of its businesses???

Property Manager Response:
That's unfortunate hopefully it was taken care of quickly. Hope you give Sunriver another visit sometime.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christiansen review of Meadow House 30
Brian C. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
We had a great time, thank you for everything. The only issues we had were the vacuum didn't work and there weren't things like a small spice rack, vegetable oil, olive oil, etc. Just basics to cook with rather than having to bring or buy them all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We do not supply oil or other perishables due to health and safety issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
Barbara S. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
Even though this condo shows some wear and tear the location is close to all the Sunriver amenities, i.e. Village, Lodge, South Pool, Nature Center. It was so peaceful and beautiful sitting out on the deck overlooking the 10th green of the Meadows course.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The view is hard to beat .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Vacation
Heidi W. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
The condo was very nice and in a very good location. Very close to biking paths and the Sunriver Village.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
30 Meadow House Condo does have a great location, it is close to everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Colleen K. from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the 5 star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties