Pet friendly Sunriver vacation rental

1 br Sunriver Condo - Golf on Site


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$150 - $180 per night

$750 - $1,200 per week

$3,000 - $4,650 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The condo is so charming and welcoming. It has a beautiful view of the Meadows Golf Course. The condo has a cozy living room to sit by the fire with a good book. Open the sliders in the livingroom and dining area in the summer and extend your living area to the great deck and enjoy the outstanding view. The kitchen has a pass through into the living area and another great view of the golf course. There is a master queen bedroom downstairs and a loft upstairs with 2 twins . The condo has a great location close to the Village. MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, PET FRIENDLY, GOLF COURSE VIEW

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 2 TVs *, TV Queen Bedroom, Television, CD Player(s), Surround Sound
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Golf Course View, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Fort Rock Park, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Breakfast Bar, Breakfast Bar 2 Stools, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Grill, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Stackable Washer & Dryer, Vacuum, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing

Additional Notes:
Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Nice Condo!
brandy g. from portland, oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
This was a great condo with a great location! we've stayed at many different properties through Discover Sunriver and this is on the top of the list.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love being at the top of your list.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mt. View Condo
Margaret Q. from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Nice, clean compact condo in great location - within walking distance to Village and Lodge. Pretty view onto golf course off family room. Kitchen and bathrooms are very compact, but this worked well for my husband, daughter and me. Much more comfy than a hotel room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice view of the golf course
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We enjoyed out stay. Discover Sunriver has the BEST customer service and the nicest properties

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Love you guys!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great week in August at Sunriver
A guest from Paradise, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed this condo very much. The location on the golf course, across from the SHARC and close to the village was ideal for us. We enjoyed eating on the deck with the view of the golf course. The kitchen is quite small, which wasn't a problem for us but could be an issue if more than one person was trying to cook at the same time. The beds were very comfortable. It was quiet despite the proximity to the village and SHARC. We didn't use the loft bedroom or bath, but the twin beds appeared to be in good shape. The loft would be be great for a small child or two.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 4 Mt View Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
This is a nice condo close to the mall and sharc. Only downside was the lack of A/C and the fireplace pilot light remaining on and adding to the heat. Also, blinds need to be replaced as they are dirty and do not function well. The area rugs could also use a cleaning. The livingroom is updated but not the baths. This condo is a great value and pet friendly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 4 Mt View Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Mini Vacation spot
A guest from Newberg, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
This was our first time ever to visit Sunriver and we are already planning a return trip. The #4 Mt View condo was so cute and cozy and in the perfect location to the new SHARC water park and the Village at Sunriver. Can't wait to come visit again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place.
A guest from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Very close to the SHARC. Clean and nice. Stayed here for a tennis tournament and would stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay!
Reviewed by: Craig H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
Everything was perfect about the condo. We also appreciated the fact it was pet friendly as we enjoy bringing our dog. Look forward to staying there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
I'm glad you had such a nice time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Mt View condo!
A guest from Camas, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Very nice condo, small and cozy. Updated furnishings and decor. Appreciate that it is pet friendly. Will come back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for a family get away!
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Our stay was great! Not much time was spent indoors due to the beautiful weather and great skiing. The condo was centrally located and trips to the store as well as out to dinner were easy to make. Bringing able to bring along our dog made the family vacation complete. Our kids were excited that. The indoor pool at SHARC was within eyesight. We have already booked our next stay and are hoping the snow gods continue to smile upon Bachelor!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Excellent review! We will see you soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Nice Touch
Michael H. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
My wife and I decided to visit Sunriver this winter for our 12th year anniversary, with no kids. We were first booked at the Powder House through Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals. When we got there, the idea of having separate twin size beds for an anniversary didn't make much sense. We quickly notified the office, which was after hours and the management team was right on it. The owner actually came out and had us relocated to the Mt. View Condo. Man what an upgrade that was. The unit was clean, cozy and very romantic. The Queen loved it! Only the downstairs queen bed was a little uncomfortable, but everything else was fantastic. I have to say, Discovery's management really recovered on that one. We felt really good about them and our stay. Definitly will come back in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had the anniversary you expected. We look forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get away.
William I. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
This condo has been remodeled and everything is up to date. Good layout with the master bedroom on the ground floor and the loft and 1/2 bath upstairs. Close to SHARC and on the golf course. A good choice for a couple or family and, of course, you can't beat Sunriver in any season.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 4 Mt View Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good size for 2, nice view of golf course, good walk to mall.
A guest from Lake Oswego, 97034 recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2012
Some things probably need updating (downstairs bath)but not bad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing and enjoyable stay at Sunriver.
Christal N. from Hoodsport, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We had a wonderful stay in Sunriver. The condo was clean and comfortable. It is always nice to find dog friendly places. I would recommend the home to other friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4 Mt. View
Nicole T. from Beaverton, OR` recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Great! Thanks for shipping the phone:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sun River New Year
Travis F. from Duvall, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
Great trip, only wish would be that Sun River was closer to Seattle!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Happy to hear you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Hideaway
A guest from North Saanich, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
The unit was very cozy and nicely furnished and private. The sleeping loft was an extra touch, as the heat from the gas fireplace rose and kept it nicely warmed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sensitive
A guest from Mont Rio, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
My family was there for a funeral and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable place at a very fair price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice comments. We are happy we could help you during a difficult time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the sun with quiet as a backdrop.
Rhonda Y. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
4 Mt View Condo is a lovely setting we are glad you thought so too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mt View #4 condo
A guest from Oregon CIty, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The wireless internet access did not work after the first evening of our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That is odd the wireless is working now I don't know if the cable company had an issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet and restful spsot on the golfcourse
Kathy B. from Dayton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
This condo is so perfect for 4. There are two bedrooms with their own private bathroom which work perfectly for two couples. The kitchen is tiny but complete and the view of the deer on the golf course is quite serene.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable, extremely well stocked condo!
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
We were very pleased with this condo. Great location near the village and great access to the bike trails. Condo was very clean and extremely well stocked. Pet friendly was important for us and there was no sign that previous dogs had stayed there. We highly recommend this relaxing vacation spot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love to hear you had a good time. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We loved having you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

comfortable getaway
Norma B. from Yelm, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
First time staying with Discover Sunriver. Very nice and helpful staff. The extra goodies for our dog that stayed with us was an extra bonus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with Discover Sunriver! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again in Sunriver!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice!
A guest from Mission Viejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melinda W. from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2010
1. There were insects in the unit, including large spiders; it needs to be fumigated.2. There were no bikes available to guests, and no indication that bikes were not included in the rental. Front desk was unable to determine if bikes were included. When we brought over our own bikes, we found there was no secure place to store them and had to leave them in the hallway, which was very inconvenient. 3. Unit is smaller than indicated and is not really suitable for more than 3 people as table can only seat three without completely blocking the doorway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Just wanted to report that we fumigated the unit and those pesky bugs we get here in the woods are all gone! That condo is not advertised with bikes and we apologize for any confusion in regards to that! Next time you come give us a call and we'll find you a bigger place as well as bikes included!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 day stay
Aurora F. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2009
Condo seemed dated for $240 per day. Also, we sneezed & were congested a lot(not sure why...not sick, no particular odors...thinking maybe dust somewhere not seen? Esp. bad upstairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
A 2 day stay over the Holidays will be at the premium price. Call us in the off season as we have some swinging deals! Also the owner just completed remodeled this adorable unit. Sorry that you were not well!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties