Beautiful Lake Village Condo (Lv99B)

3 br Stateline Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $1,063 per night

$750 - $2,975 per week

$3,214 - $5,143 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Spacious 3BR/2ba Chalet Near HEAVENLY, CASINOS & EDGEWOOD GOLF Course
Location: Stateline, Lake Tahoe South East Shore NV, Lake Tahoe Nevada, Nevada, USA (In Nevada ,1 mile to Casinos, Edgewood Golf and Heavenly)
Accommodations: Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths (Sleeps 9)
Are you looking for a great house near Heavenly Mountain Resort and the casinos but you'd like to be away from the crowds? Do you desire to be near nature but you want all the luxuries of the 21st Century? Everything is less than few minutes away! If so, then this is the right place for you! Quiet and convenient... perfect for family getaways. Sorry NO PETS.
Located next to the National Forest in the popular, heavily wooded Lake Village complex. This roomy, recently remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse with 2 car garage home has it ALL!!! There is a Thermal Remote Control Fireplace, WIFI, HDTV, DirectTV, hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and marble master bathroom with steam shower. It also includes access to the Lake Village Club House that features a POOL TABLE, PING PONG, TENNIS COURTS, POOL and HOT TUB. Sorry NO PETS.

On the first floor is the garage, BR 1 has a trundle full bed with twin under, BR 2 has a trundle twin bed with a twin under, there is a full bathroom in the hallway. On the second floor is the kitchen and living room along with the master bedroom that has a king bed and an amazing bathroom with a steam shower. In the living room there is a futon couch.
#12-680

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: On the first floor is the garage, BR 1 has a trundle full bed with twin under, BR 2 has a trundle twin bed with a twin under, there is a full bathroom in the hallway. On the second floor is the kitchen and living room along with the master bedroom that has

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, WIFI
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Shared Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Great Condo
A guest from , AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We really liked working with this company. Everything from booking to checking in was very easy. The condo was clean and had everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from celebration, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Such a great location for a family vacation. It is close to the clubhouse and the kids loved that. It is close the the casino area and shops, the adults loved that. Everything was super clean and well taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Reunion
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
I and 8 friends stayed at the condo for a weekend reunion. We fit comfortably and all of us had a bed to sleep on. The condo is well located. It's just a short drive to the lake or the casinos. The entire upstairs has been remodeled and is very open and spacious. We spent most of our time together up here. I only wish there was more light in the living room. The one lamp pictured is the only light source in the living room, so in the evening, the room can feel dark. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of blankets. I wish the downstairs' windows had screens on them because we had a couple bugs get in. Originally we picked this place because we wanted to use the pool and the tennis courts, but we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the condo covered all of our needs. We would come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy
Lauren K. from Sacramento, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
This condo was a great fit for 7 of us. Overall it had most everything we needed and was clean. The main floor was spacious and the master was very nice. The downstairs bedrooms were very plain and the carpet is a bit worn. But overall, we really enjoyed this rental and it was priced great! It was located very near to the casinos as well
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Olivier F. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Loved it. Spacious, elegant and clean. 5 min from the gondola and the casinos. I'll come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
Rogelio H. from Hilmar, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The place was very nice and clean. There was a group of 9 and we all enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

99B Rubicon
A guest from Granite Bay, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
1. TV did not work initially but fortunately management company assisted us in getting the TV to work. The cable was faulty and we had to use another cable. 2. No wireless internet/no internet. Management company did arrange to have the internet company come to the house to assess the problem the second day of our stay. Curiously, whoever installed the internet in the next door unit took the line from our unit to use for their unit. New internet cable had to be run - which they did. The screen on the sliding glass door was off track and broken. We were told it had been broken for 16 days. Downstairs bathtub drain was clogged and two bulbs were out in the upstairs master bathroom. Unfortunately it was very hot during our stay. Although it was cooler downstairs, the upstairs was very warm with no air conditioning.Ceiling or portable fans would have been very nice since the upstairs did not have good ventilation - no breeze even though all windows were open. Master bedroom window did not stay open by itself and several screens did not fit well or no screens so couldn't open the window. Although the remodeled upstairs was lovely, the downstairs bedrooms and bathroom could use some upgrading. Downstairs carpets could use replacing or cleaning as did the dining room rug. The pictures of the unit were somewhat deceptive since only the upstairs had been remodeled. It would have been nice if someone had carefully inspected the unit before we came-to take care of all the things that were easily fixable (like internet, TV cable, light bulbs, screen). We would have had less to complain about and enjoyed our stay more.Although the unit was clean on the whole, the maids should pay attention to the window sills and windows.The windows in the unit are as old as the building and look and act it. By the way, every time you close the refrigerator door the freezer door pops open a little.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for staying at our condo. We apologize for the minor inconvenience of the wi-fi issue. We did have that taken care of as soon as we could after you informed us about it. We do inspect the units before guests arrive however it is possible for things like the cable or light bulbs go out after we check on them, we will get any issue resolved as soon as we know about it. The screen slider to the deck was just off the tracks slightly and that has been fixed.
Thank you and we look forward to you renting from us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I will not recomend this property to anyone....
Natalia S. from Novato, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
First of all: do not trust to a sign >>, its not true. We were expecting 3 normal bedrooms for 6 adults, but received only one big room upstairs and two extremely small ones downstairs. The closet in a smallest room was full of office equipment which made no space to put our personal belongs. TV set in a living room had a sound problems, and property management were trying to fix it, but the problem still exist. Also we made a request for 6 adults but in a table set we had only 4 big chairs. It was not worth to spent such a money for this house (99B)The only positive thing we can say about this property is a great location....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

schaffer
wayne s. from Santa Maria, CA. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
House needs more tv's ,grage door not oprable./ and no hot tub. overall nice place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location
Jonatan P. from Bay Point, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Overall is a good place to stay. I gave a three star under property general condition since, the tv had sound problems, and the kitchen zink was leaking, I called the propety manager and communicated the issue. other then that it was a good confortable condo to stay in south lake tahoe.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place Overall...
Ashkan A. from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
We had a great time with my family. The second and third bedroom need a bit of TLC to be at the same comfort level as the rest of the condo. Great spot for vacationing or just getting away for a weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
ali t. from san mateo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
beautiful vacation condo; exactly as advertised. we had a great Superbowl weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties