Lake View!

3 br Stateline Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$195 - $1,000 per night

$1,170 - $2,800 per week

$5,014 - $8,543 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This Lake Tahoe home offeres beautiful panoramic views of the lake and mountains. The house offers a nice open layout so you can really spread out while in the house with family or friends. With a pool table and indoor hot tub you will will have all the comforts of home with a few added perks! Located just minutes from the Stagecoach ski lift at Heavenly, what more could you ask for in a Lake Tahoe vacation home.

#11-629

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Private Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Geat Place BUT.......
A guest from Lakeville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Brian,
There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
A guest from Bangkok, Bangkok recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
We had a great time. The place was great. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Accomodations with a Terrific View!
Terrance R. from Chino Hills, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Unfortunately, our stay began with a bit of concern as we were met with the smell of garbage when we first arrived. Apparently the cleaners failed to take out the under cabinet garbage bag. However, this was quickly resolved by opening the windows and sliding doors. From that point on everything about the stay was wonderful. I cannot say enough about the view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great accomodations for a large family or group of friends. I would highly recommend this location and will definitely return.The drive down the mountain into town was quick and easy. I can see how the driveway slope would be a problem during the winter but no problem at all during the summer months. Minor Issues for Improvement Trash not emptied. The microwave was not clean. The outside gas grill was not cleaned. There was a can outside the sliding glass door filled with about 50 cigarette butts. TV mounted too high for comfortable viewingGreat Experience.Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you renting from us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo with class
Vicki P. from canyon lake, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The owners of this condo have excellent taste. I've never seen Cutco knives in a rental and we travel a lot. Pots and pans excellent quality which mean they clean up nicely. Condo is exactly as represented in pictures. Very nice and spacious. The garage is a bit of a challenge depending on how other vacationers choose to park and design of garage itself. View from condo is beautiful. Wish it was closer to lake and town but overall very pleased with our selection.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation. Look forward to you renting from us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful views!!
JoAnne M. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
We spent the 4th of July here and the view of the fireworks alone was worth it! First, the property management company was a pleasure to work with. They were in constant contact with me prior to the stay and answered all of our questions. When we first arrived, the home was closed up (as it should be) and was quite warm. The desert rats that we are started looking for the AC. After all 4 adults attempted to get it going, we decided to call the management company. They informed us that there is no AC. Apparently in Tahoe, AC is not normally necessary, but we happened to be there during an abnormal heat wave. Once we were able to get all of the windows open, it cooled down. I will say that the bedrooms did get warm overnight even with all of the windows open and there was only one fan. The bedrooms have the sun hitting them during the day and the overall airflow didn't cool them much overnight. The only other 'complaint' that we had is that the kitchen could have been a little better stocked, but that was a minor detail. There are 3 bedrooms (none of which have a king bed) and a pull-out sofa in the living room. The 3 bathrooms are very convenient and nicely decorated. We loved the layout of the condo. It was open and again, the views are totally worth it! We are definitely wanting to come back again and stay in this beautiful place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Vacation Home!!!
Mark S. from Tewksbury, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Over all we where very satisfied with our Tahoe rental. Three spacious bedrooms 3 bathrooms a fully functional kitchen and clean and ready upon arrival. Not to mention great location if you are a skiier. One severe obstacle is wish I did not have to mention. Access to the Complex was very dangerous during our stay, due to steep driveway covered with ice and snow. Our SUV was not able to climb the steep hill to the underground parking. Almost all our party fell entering or departing with a final fall by myself leaving me with a concussion and a visit to the local ER leaving me unable to ski for two days. With all that said if that issue could be addressed it would be the most Heavenly Vacation spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe rental
kent s. from perry, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
Great. Great view, condo was clean, plenty of kitchen utensils, nice place. The only drawback were the beds. Some complained of how hard the mattresses were and they were only regular size beds. I'm 6'4" and a queen or king size bed in the master, at least, would have been nice. Great place though and would rent it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

55th Wedding anniversary
A guest from Castro Valley, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
The less than attractive exterior the dented and creaking garage door belied what proved to be very nice living accomodations with exquisite views albeit with sleep challenging irritations from the periodic droning of the hot tub pump and sound of its swirling waters, along with some noisy neighbors.You get what you pay for didn't hold true in this case. Becuse this was a special occasion I opted for something more spectacular than hotel accomodations and the added expense that went with it. In retrospect we should have stayed at Embassy Suites and saved the money.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stayed at Orion Ln (SL294) in Stateline, NV, United States
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
NICE !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect dream vacation
Suresh K. from Livermore, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
Overall perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SL294
Pamela A. from San Anselmo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
We really loved this property and all of the wonderful amenities. The pool table and the views were great! Wished the kitchen was a little better stocked with dishes, glasses (not plastic), baking/cooking ware, but we managed. We would definately recommend and stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Michael G. from Ben Lomond, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
As a regular traveler I was very impressed. View is incredible, great floor plan, and comfortable. The owners did not go cheap. Flat screen, quality appliances/cookware, nice furnishings. Almost gave 4 stars due to no wifi! Hard to beleive these days. I had some business to do and luckily had a mobile air card. But overall the condo deserves 5 stars. We'd definitely stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mostly great stay
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
This place is fabulous. Indoor hottub (4 people barely fit though), pool table, beautiful view, close to the slopes. BUT here are the downfalls: NO INTERNET WHATSOEVER! A friend of ours needed to do some job interview research while there and the poor guy had to go somewhere else to do it. the pool table is pretty close to the walls and they say "no scuff marks on the walls", well... that's not really possible. and if you have read any other reviews you will know that the garage is useless in the winter, the driveway is way too steep to attempt if icy. all in all it was a GREAT stay, minus the issue with the internet mostly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
Nine of us stayed in this lovely condo with a great, spacey kitchen. There was plenty of space for everyone and 3 bathrooms were perfect. The hot tub could definitely be bigger considering that the place houses 9 and the pull-out mattress needs an upgrade, but besides that, great place and they have a garage! Keep in mind, BYOwi-fi, which was a little disappointing. I would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snow would have been nice but ...
A guest from Berkeley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Really nice condo exceptional privacy for 3 (6) guests except could have used WiFi, a wooden spoon in the kitchen and more space around the pool table. Also, TV is mounted uncomfortably high (crick in necks to watch).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could not ask for a better view!!!!
Michael H. from Lake City, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
One of the best places I have ever stayed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Liz C. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Orion Lane #2
Susie J. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Unit itself very nice, spacious and terrific view. Appliances nice and great kitchen. Location remote and in icy conditions most all but 1 of the tenants could not get into the garage due to the steep icy driveway. Be prepared to haul all your luggage up a steep, slippery, icy driveway in snow. Other than that, it is a nice place. Be sure to have chains & a 4WD to get out. We were stranded for 2 days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Orion Lane
Jeanne K. from Royal Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
The condo was clean, quiet and with a fabulous view. The appliances were new. We all enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. The driveway, in the winter, is not easy to negotiate on foot. Steep, icy and slippery and all the bags have to be carried up the driveway as the vehicles(even 4WD) cannot make it up the drive in the winter. Aside from that.. it met our needs perfectly and we would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Carmel, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MIllion dollar view but condo needs some help!
Ellyn N. from San Marcos, Califonia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
First off, I had read the rental agreement before hand and brought only items needed that were not on the list. Unfortunately, there was no dish soap, dishwasher detergent, and trash bags (not even one). Also there were no dish cloths to clean dishes with - only soiled and old sponges left below the sink. Due to the location of the condo it made for challenges in going back to town and picking these expected items.The trash was also a challenge as it was locked at night until some time during the day? Having those hours would be good. There is a steep slippery hill you have to go down to get to the trash. The biggest disappointment for my family was dealing with the other renters in #2 and 3. They both were a younger crowd who left ALL their trash in the stairwell in the condo unit, smoked in the hallways and left their cigarette butts in the snow outside on the handrails and pretty much partied until 5:30 AM new Years day and then into the next night and morning. Hang banging music went on from 1-5:30 AM when they returned from the village New Years eve. Our family was in the bedroom closest to the stairwell and we didn't sleep a wink either night. We realize it was new Years Eve and could tolerate some noise but really we were there to ski and relax. A telephone number to call to complain about noise would also be helpful to include in the rental agreement. Also mentioning the altitude (7000+ feet) would be a good idea for people who experience any of the symptoms of altitude sickness.The fridge is quite dated in this condo and one of the shelves collapsed and broke a plate from the condo. We adjusted the shelf to another level to avoid the same thing happening to another renter but it should be looked at.Finally, I would alert the cleaning service to be a bit more thorough. The bed we were sleeping in had dust, food crumbs and other junk resting on the box spring.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties