Lakevillage Hideaway with private Hot Tub

3 br Stateline Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $875 per night

$750 - $2,450 per week

$3,214 - $4,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This Lake Tahoe vacation rental unit in South Lake Tahoe's Lake Village is nestled among towering scented pines in Nevada, one mile (1.6 km) from the California border. It is a three-story, fully equipped private residence. The total floor area is about 1,700 square feet (~170 square meters). There is a gorgeous westerly view of the snow-capped mountains surrounding the lake. It has a 300-gallon, 4-person, top of-the line "Hot Spring" HOT TUB on the deck on the upper level. Each of the three bedrooms has an ensuite bathroom and there is a half bath next to the living room. Both masters have queen size beds and there are two twins in the third bedroom. There are two single roll-a-way beds and a queen sleeper sofa on the middle floor. There is a double-door pass through to 227 Clubhouse for larger groups renting both condos. Parking is close by with 6 steps down a walkway and 5 steps up to the front entrance.BR1) Two twins- full bathroom; BR2) Queen- full bathroom-TV; BR3) Queen- full bathroom; two twin roll away beds; half bathroom off living room; sofa sleeper in living room.

#05-268

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Other

Room Description: BR1) Two twins- full bathroom; BR2) Queen- full bathroom-TV; BR3) Queen- full bathroom; two twin roll away beds; half bathroom off living room; sofa sleeper in living room.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Pool, Private Hot Tub
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Fun for the Whole Family!
Reviewed by: Alexandra O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Since I was too late to get into Zephyr Cove Resort Log Cabins, I searched and found this wonderful condo online. It has 3 floors, three bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and a hot tub on the third floor that is in very nice condition and they left it warm for us! I was traveling alone and this was about 2-3 miles from Zephyr Cove. Hot tub on 3rd floor and the clubhouse is the best ever: ping-pong, pool, swimming, jacuzzi, and a very sophisticated playground any kid would love. perfect for entertaining.It's big(228) for one person. But the main bedroom in the downstairs had a verynice colorful bedspread, which means so much to me. Geometric not floral.Of course these things change, but all bedspreads were updated and clean towels were folded attractively. A lovely dining room set all laid out. The comfortable and safe rug area might be a year or two from needing an update. I was allowed to have a box of toiletries delivered to my condo before I came. Thanks to Heidi for that extra effort.They advertise no soap or shampoo but people had left things like that. I wanted to ensure my brother wouldn't have to take me shopping too much.We went to a terrific Japanese restaurant(one of two), and had a wonderful time at the bar called "On the Rocks". Places of Interest: Magic Rock which you reach if you go to Zephry Cove Resort beach and hike to the right and there are a lots of little roadside trails all around the lake of which we did two. These all looked out over beaches, down to which you can hike. Overall I am very grateful to Heidi and Jeren, the managers. Everything was left nice, clean and inviting. My brother drove me around but if you are coming to stay without family here then you need a car(unless you sent yourself a lot of food and you might miss the actual lake although the amusement activities here were quiet yet endless).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pictures Not Showing Reality
Mary S. from Providence, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
This place LOOKS wonderful in the pictures which is one reason we chose it. Good price and size also but it is in very poor condition. It needs paint, new beds (very soft), torn carpet and gapping floors, cobwebs, shower door not working, no trash containers in bathroom, on and on and on. As a host to visitors from the East Coast, I was very embarrassed. Even the ceilings showed where there had been water damage. It just became a joke with all the problems. The management did replace 8 light bulbs that were out and get a new microwave, as it did not work. I have rented other condos in this area at the same price and was regretting that I had not used them again. This owner needs to put some maintenance into his condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
The condo is advertised as is. The pictures of the condo are JUST as it is.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation home!!!
eva c. from Antioch, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The rental house was in a great location, very close to the casinos and the beach, we had no problem moving around from one location to the other the place was very clean and warm, the only thing i have to complain was the beds and the sofa bed were in the worse condition almost to the point it was better sleep in the floor, we were afraid to either broke it or have a bad back pain. If you can replace that furniture i will give them a 10 the place was fantastic to stay in and we had so much fun with my family. I will use this company again for property rental !!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property location is great and priced well
A guest from Mountain View, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
The property location is great and priced well. It was the perfect size for our group. And we had a great time in general despite some minor issues.The heater was not working upon arrival. The number posted in the unit got to a previous manager. We were forwarded appropriately and a plumber was sent out immediately. Told to use the fireplace, it took some work to operate that with no instructions. Within 2-3 hours we did get central heat. A few minor general issues:1. The doorbell is dead. If someone goes outside for any reason they had to 1) bring a cell phone 2) make sure the door isn't locked, or 3) go through the trouble and learn code. We had people locked outside in the cold a few times for a few mintues. 2. The outside doorknob by the hot tub does not work. Again take some precautions if going out to the deck/tub. 3. Shower doors in master bedroom downstairs were jammed pretty tight together. The kitchen is not as well stocked as other places we've stayed. Could use some more plates or serving bowls/platters.Overall we were all in a take it easy mode and still had a good time despite these issues. But some of these things can be easily and cheaply fixed and hope they will be for the next group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extended Weekend in Tahoe
Kevin W. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Our stay was very nice from start to finish. Check in was easy, and leaving was painless. The cabin was very nice; everybody staying agreed that it was well worth the price (which was minimal).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great location for the right price!
Jose U. from El Monte, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
The only thing I really hated was to wait 3hrs to be let into our cabin. Do to check in time was at 4 and they didn't let us check in before. It had to be at exactly 4pm. We had to walk around and kill time after a 10hr drive to Tahoe. Witch I was pretty mad and tired. I wish they can let check in time at the time you arrive. Overall this place is a good location for the price you pay. Not to mention its for 10 people. I do recommend it to anybody who goes on the a budget and wants a nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
I do my best to get people in early if the rental is avaliable. I let renters know to give me a call when they get into town and I will do my best to get them in early. I did not get a phone call from these renters to get in early.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs updating
Jennifer G. from Woodland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
We rented 7 and 8 clubhouse for new years week. Great location and set up of units with a door connecting the 2 condos on level 2. Cons: no remotes in the bedrooms, some lamps were inoperable in most bedrooms. Tubs were old and cracked. Poor shower head pressure. Uncomfortable beds. Unusable pull out beds on sofa and rollaways due to springs poking into your back. Poor chemical management of the hot tubs. Both units gave us itchy rashes. No towels provided for hot tubs. 2 toilets overflowed. Pros: nice clubhouse with pool, pingpong, workout room. Lots of space. We had 18 people in all. Friendly staff. Our booking agent Jeren never replied to my complaints though. We still had a wonderful time. I hope they fix the problems or I will not return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties