Private hideaway just a 1/2 mile from historic district. ...

3 br St. Michaels Cottage


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cottage

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$524 - $639 per night

$2,060 - $2,443 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Private hideaway just a 1/2 mile from historic district. Great for biking.

Comfortably furnished, spruced up and ready for your visit, this cottage is perfectly located for small families or two couples visiting St. Michaels who want to be close to the action. A short bike ride or trip into town, with proximity to the St. Michaels Community Pool and Harbourtown Golf Course, all the amenities of staying in town are close at hand, yet you can enjoy the privacy of a waterfront home, with private dock and screened porch. The new owners have furnished kayaks, bikes and even a few crab pots so you can try your own hand at crabbing, and the Crab Claw is just a mile away for a backup plan if you have no luck! There's even an outdoor firepit (firewood not included) to enjoy a marshmallow and hot dog roast, or just warm up on unexpectedly cool evenings! A perfect getaway spot with lots of great amenities.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: Nearby Library, Nearby Marina, Nearby Restaurants, Movie Theatres
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Cable TV, 1 TV, 2 TVs
* GENERAL: Central Air Conditioning, Linens, Air Conditioning, Washer/Dryer, Wood Burning Fireplace, Central Heat, Free Internet, FREE WIRELESS INTERNET, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens and towels, Phone, Bath Towels, Washer/Dryer
* KITCHEN: Fully Equipped Kitchen, Full Size Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, Dishwasher, Coffeemaker
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: Sight-Seeing, Horse Shoe Pit
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: Nearby Grocery, Nearby ATM, Nearby Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Riverfront
* OUTSIDE: Gas Grill, Kayaks, Bicycle
* POOL_SPA: Community Swimming Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Golf Courses, Near Fishing, Wind Surfing
* SUITABILITY: No Smoking, Dog Friendly

Additional Notes:
Prices include bed and bath linens, and all fees. Pet friendly homes do not have additional charges for up to two dogs.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Maid Service Available
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Summer Vacation
A guest from Severna Park, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
House was very clean, the layout was excellent, and the screened in porch really put things over the top. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The back yard is very big and the front yard is massive. The location was very quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing, Relaxing. Relaxing!!
Irene C. from La Grange, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Perfect place for our family vacation. Weather was perfect, fireworks were in the back yard and the town was close to get to if you wanted to site see. The place could use some updates. The the digital bake on the oven did not work and the bottom cover fell off indicating by the duct tape this was not the first time. The fan in the large master needs to be balanced or replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks so much for the response. We were unaware that the bottom cover of the oven had been duct taped as the cover was just replaced last summer. The homeowner has ordered the clips that will keep the bottom piece in place and the panel will be re-installed when the clips arrive, we have also ordered additional clips so if it happens again we can easily and quickly fix. The homeowner is looking into replacing the oven after this season, but the space where it is located is limiting in what it can be changed out with. I will have our technician look at the fan in the master. Thanks again and hope to see you back on MDs Eastern Shore!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We had a relaxing four day weekend and enjoyed the kayaks, fire pit and bicycles. The screened in porch is a great bonus - we ate all our meals out there (and more than a few naps). The view is beautiful. The location is within biking distance of St. Michaels.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely and Charming House and Location
Lorraine O. from Bethesda, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Great place and serene location. Stove needs to be fixed or replaced would be my only criticism.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks very much for the review and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will have the stove looked at by a technician to determine why the burner is inoperable. Thanks again and we hope to see back on MDs Eastern Shore!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend stay
A guest from Bay Village, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The house was perfect for the weekend stay with our midshipman from USNA. It provided a great, relaxing place to visit with our son - only wish the weather would have been more cooperative.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cottage / Cranky Neighbor
Mary Ellen S. from Philadelphia, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
the place was absolutely great,we were all so pleased we couldn't ask for anything more. however, the neighbor was miserable i would make sure you let renters know that you have to be very quiet. we got yelled at 3 times during daytime hours that we were too loud. we did not disobey any noise ordinances. I was thinking of renting this place for Thanksgiving with my family but will not now because of the neighbor. My girlfriends and I go away every year for a girls weekend and never did anyone complain about us, we are all parents and responsible women and would never offend anyone. It's a shame for the owner of the property that there is such a cranky neighbor. Besides the neighbor issue the place was wonderful and the management company was also professional so no complaints there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
We are so sorry you had a run in with the neighbor during your stay. We hope you may consider another ESVR home and hope to see you back on MDs Eastern Shore!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crabber's Cove is the Ideal Vacation Spot!
Amy O. from Basking Ridge, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We were so enchanted by the home and it's location on Long Haul Cove. The property was lovely, felt a million miles away but still so convenient to town by bike or foot. The kayaks were a plus and enjoyed by all. Loved the Adirondack chairs either with a cup of coffee in the morning or by the fire pit at night. Maybe a couple more? ESVR did a great job as always and was very accommodating when we needed to use them as a business center to take care of some things at home. Would love to return next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Setting for a Relaxing Vacation.
Jeanne S. from Malvern, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
This property worked perfectly for us as we had four adults, two children and two dogs. We appreciated all the amenities such as the canoe, swing, hammock, bicycles and crab pots. The location is on the water and close enough to town. Everyone had a wonderful time!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week in July
Alwyn C. from Beachwood, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This is our 2nd time at the house. Overall it was great again. Some issues last year had been repaired (mentioned by other reviewers). House smelled musty (more musty than wet dog), so immediately we tried to air it out. While we were there the well water airtank was not keeping pressure. We lost water for a few minutes multiple times a day and the clicking of the airtank kept me awake, since it's in closet of master. We contacted the company. The following day a plumber came. He could not easily fix the tank, so he added a new tank to old one to get us through the week. They were planning to completely replace all tanks after we left. The plumber made a mess, but the company had cleaning people come while we were there to clean up. It was an inconvenience to wait for plumber and have cleaning people there (working around my son's nap), but we felt we could finally trust water supply afterwards. It was a great place for our family reunion with 4 generations. We rented a power boat and put out some crab traps (caught 4). We also took 2 bikes out briefly. Kids enjoyed practice fishing/casting on dock. We used the grill and the fire pit too.We ordered crabs from Big Al's Seafood, then ate on porch.We are planning our stay next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks very much for the review. We are sorry the water tank had issues during your stay and glad we were able to get it repaired for you. Look forward to seeing you in 2014!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely house on the water with everything you need
Mark W. from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
The house is wonderful - very comfortable and nice open layout with terrific outdoor space. The owners have thoughtfully provided kayaks, a canoe, and bikes so you can just show up and start having fun. Very close to St. Michaels town. We would definitely stay in Crabbers Cove again, and highly recommend it to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crabbers Cove
Joseph D. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Enjoyed our stay at Crabbers Cove.....especially the canoe
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy but with Cob Webs and Ants
A guest from Hampstead, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
Crabby Cove is a very comfortable spacious house with a great view. It was a little hard to find since the road is not marked well. The place need to be deep cleaned. There were cob webs and dead bugs in the corners and along the ceiling in every room and the screened in porch. The most annoying thing was the ants. In the kitchen they came in under the counter's back splash. They never stopped. Someone had put out traps but they were not doing anything. We never used the whole counter for fear of them being in our food. Also the owners have all the kitchen drawers full of their items. There isn't anywhere to put anything. The porch need to have a screen fixed and the door was rotting at the bottom. But as I said very cozy and spacious.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks very much for the review. I am very sorry the home was not cleaned to your satisfaction, we guarantee our cleaning, so if anything is not up to par please call the office and we are happy to send a crew out to reclean any and all areas of the home. The screens and door on the porch have been repaired. Thanks again for the feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sept. 2012
A guest from Woodbine, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Great toys (kayaks, bikes, crabbing gear, etc.) Good crabbing. Location great for boating--sheltered with quick access to Miles and Easter Bay. Not a great view--in a cove. Bedroom next to porch not good for couples--no privacy. Probably fine for family with children. Good screened porch. Could smell that it was a dog friendly house--could use deodorizing. Some maintenance issues with back porch doors and sliding screen in kitchen and stove. Very convenient access to St. Michaels, but still a country atmosphere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thank you for the feedback. We will pass along your maintence comments to the owners who are very attentive to property maintenance issues. I am glad you had a nice stay overall!As of April 1, 2013 "Owners have added new doors to the screened porch and a new burner for the stove. There are privacy screens in the Queen bed/bath rooms, and instructions for operation have now been put in place."
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Nosy neighbor
A guest from Philadelphia, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The house was beautiful, but for a group of 3 30-year-old couples it wasn't the best spot. The elderly neighbor was very rude when we tried to make conversation by the water and came into the yard uninvited on two occasions. To be honest we did have music on the porch, but it wasn't very late and it was on the weekend so I don't think it was unreasonable. However, the house was otherwise great and came with bikes, a canoe and kayaks and was in a perfect location for afternoon outdoor activities like running. Not much in the way of kitchen supplies (oil, spices) so bring your own.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks for the feedback. We are sorry you had this encounter with the neighbor and will bring this to the attention of the owner. We do not supply spices and kitchen supplies so that guests have room to bring their own and also because it can attract pests. I am glad you otherwise enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just right
A guest from Arlington, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Crabber's Cove was the perfect retreat away for our family of four. The house was in good shape and the dock was perfect for fishing, crabbing and swimming. The dining area and family room are nice and open and you can see into the kitchen. A very nice house that our family of four enjoyed. And close to St. Michaels...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crabbers Cove
A guest from West Chester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Great in all respects!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Week In St. Michael's
Nancy S. from Oak Ridge, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
From the time we drove down the beautiful driveway and unpacked our luggage, we couldn't have asked for a more relaxing vacation than what we had at Crabber's Cove. The tranquil backyard was a pleasure to wake up to every morning. We enjoyed kayaking, biking and rented a boat from Dockside Rentals. I truly feel that we HAD a vacation in every sense of the word (oh, and the massage at Perry Cabin was excellent as well!)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed Our Stay
Alwyn C. from Beachwood, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We had a family reunion with 91 year old great grandma, grandma, and my family including 20 month and almost 4 year old sons). We rented a power boat from local company. The house was great for our needs. We caught crab (and jelly fish) in the provided crab pots. We went out on the canoe also. We used the fire pit to make samores, even though it was hot outside (record heat)! We hope to stay at this house again for a family reunion.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crabber's Cove
David W. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Beht and I were very pleased with the home and all the extras such as kayaks, bikes, etc. The lay out of the home was perfect and nicely secluded. It was a place we will return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway
Sheldon J. from West Chester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Peaceful property on a tranquil cove. Had a lovely time on the hammock, kayaks, canoe, and bikes, and got to see a bald eagle fly by. Had one rainy day but felt quite cozy inside the very comfortable and nicely furnished house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Getaway
Karen S. from Camp Hill, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
A comfortable house in a quiet location. Just what we were hoping for. I'm glad we arrived in daylight - it would have been hard to find in the dark.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was perfect
Chris C. from Falls Church, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Everything from top to bottom was great - from the ESVR folks to the property condition. The house had a perfect layout, excellent views and was very clean. Can't wait to visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three Dats @ St. Michaels
A guest from Oradell, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
My wife and I along with our dog had a great albeit brief stay at Crabber's Cove. Being Jersey Shore people we decided to try out the Maryland Eastern Shore and the only downside was the cool weather. We loved our house-our dog was right at home-plenty of space for her in and out. Took a great walk on the Trains to Trails path in Easton when we 1st arrived as we waited for our check in and ate at the BBQ Joint on Dover St. in Easton at an outside table with Zoey in tow. We enjoyed lovely meals @ Chesapeake Landing & The Big Pickle as well as lunch at Ava's in St. Michaels. Not all the stores were open since we were there mid-week in April but we loved the Talbot Street atmosphere and will definitely come back again-perhaps later in the spring to try to catch a break with the weather. Overall-a very nice get away that I would readily recommend-especially if you are looking for a place to take your dog(s) along - when I saw someone walk in to the Post Office in St. Michaels with their dog I knew this was the place for us!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter Getaway
A guest from Downingtown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Tranquil property, lovely home. Really enjoyed wood burning fireplace and outdoor fire pit. The weather was warm so we were able to take advantage of the beautiful yard/dock and enjoy picking crabs on the spacious screened in porch. Only negative-there was supposed to be a kayak on property but it was not there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Dayna, very sorry the kayak was not on site at the time of your stay. The website should have noted they would be available beginning Memorial Day 2012. Glad you were able to enjoy the firepit and had success catching crabs from the dock!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious and Cozy!
A guest from Ellicott City, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
The house and property are lovely. The layout was great for a large family of 6. Within walking distance to town and kid-friendly park. Nice to ride bikes for kids and walk the dog.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful fall get away
A guest from Montgomery Village, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2011
We had a great time here during a week in the fall. Weather was great, location is excellent, and the house meet all our needs. The layout of the house works very well for small children and all the outdoor space meant both the kids and the dog could run free. Highly recommend this home and we hope to be back again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location, great view, happy to be able to have dogs there.
A guest from Greenwich, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Dishwasher was not working. Neighbor to the left (when facing the water) seemed to have some kind of recycling operation going on. Very loud Sun. night & Mon. morning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks for the feedback. The home recently had the dishwasher replaced with a new unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Rental
Eric E. from Westchester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2011
We had a wonderful time at The Crabbiest Cottage. The location is super for boathing & exploring many new places of the Eastern Shore. The kids had a great time boating,crabbing,kayaking,fishing & swimming. We will defintely will be back. However, they have a very crabby & not friendly neighbor. I'm guessing, they don't like the new owners renting! Wishing the new owners many happy memories!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week at crabbiest cottage
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We enjoyed the setting-very peaceful and conveniently located.Terrific spot to watch fireworks which were an added ,unexpected plus! Staff in Rental office very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was an older cottage with some updates
Ann J. from Friday Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
The cottage was located on a secluded site that was very pleasant. It was an older cottage with beautiful wooden flooring in the main room. The home has had some updating. However, the odor of LNG and mildew greeted us upon unlocking the door. The kickplate of the gas stove had been removed. Had there been operational problems? The party included two young children and we had concerns about the open panel on the stove and the odor. We kept the windows open. Having the screened porch was a great idea but the screen needed repairs in places. In general an adequate cottage for our needs but not an upscale experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crabbiest Cottage Needs Work
A guest from Blacksburg, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
We already discussed our concerns about this property with the rental firm. The grounds were in very poor condition, gutters had not been cleaned, had seedlings growing out of them, and leaked during heavy rain, and inside the refrigerator ice maker was rusty and leaking. In addition, in the master bath, the door sticks closed and the toilet is loose, wobbles on the floor. The property is on the market and this should be noted in the listing. The location is fine and the neighborhood quiet (early June). We would have preferred closer access to walking and bike trails, but the walk through the nearby golf course is nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
We thanked the guest for bringing these issues to our attention and property management is addressing them so that the home is ready for the next guest. Properties on the market for sale are both noted on our website and as a result of this review also now noted at check in. ESVR tries in all instances to not disturb guests with real estate showings by arranging them on check in day, however, our lease agreement does allow for showings and sometimes it is unavoidable In this case every effort will be made to do so at the convenience of the guest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anita D. from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties