Creston House 11-C, Oceanfront townhouse with balcony

2 br St. Augustine Beach Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$112 - $225 per night

$550 - $1,195 per week

$1,597 - $3,850 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
If spectacular sunrises and fun-filled days at the beach are on your vacation agenda, come stay in our oceanfront townhouse at Creston House 11C. Two rooms and the balcony all have beach views, and the townhouse is comfy and convenient to so many sights!

Our oceanfront balcony offers a lovely view of the natural sand dunes, wide white sands, and sparkling Atlantic. This is the place you'll slip away to at all hours, just for the salty sea breeze, balmy air, and soothing vista. The sunrise puts on its daily show for you here, sea birds dip and dive over the dunes, and the waves murmur. Heaven!

Creston House 11C is the perfect vacation getaway for 4, with two very comfortable bedrooms, a full kitchen with all cookware, utensils, and dishes provided, and plenty of space to unwind after fun-filled days spent at the beach, golfing, or sightseeing. It's located in an oceanfront complex with a large swimming pool and private beach access, so you can enjoy the amenities it has to offer, or simply luxuriate in your own beachfront paradise.

The living room at our townhouse is pleasant and roomy, with leather couches, a new HDTV, and sliding glass doors leading out to the balcony. Pull back the blinds and gaze at the ocean from air-conditioned comfort, a drink in your hand and no shoes on your feet!

A dining area is just beyond the living room, its square table for 4 making the perfect place for a rousing card game. And if you wind up bringing your laptop or other electronics to Creston House 11C, enjoy free wireless Internet throughout your stay. After all, you have to let your Facebook friends know what a fabulous time you're having, and perhaps post that new photo of yourself in the surf!

The kitchen is adjacent to the dining area in this open-plan design, and you'll find everything you need here to prepare and serve a feast. You can even watch the ocean from the kitchen, which makes chores so much more enjoyable. And even if you're dining out as often as possible this vacation, the microwave, coffeemaker, and icemaker might come in handy!

When it's time to retire for the night, you will sleep soundly and linger late in the ultra-comfortable bedrooms at Creston House 11C. The master suite has a handsome four-poster king-sized bed, HDTV, and big window with yet more ocean views. (It's pure bliss to catch the last rays of dawn on the horizon, then turn over and go back to sleep!) The en suite master bath has just been completely remodeled with sparkling new fittings.

The second bedroom is cheerful and airy, boasting 2 twin beds, an HDTV, and sliding glass doors. Our second full bathroom is convenient to this room, and we've provided all the towels, linens, blankets, and pillows needed for the beds and baths at Creston House 11C. Just bring your swimsuit, a good beach book, and your camera!

The best part about Creston House 11C is its location. Being oceanfront means that you can treat your vacation as a serene retreat, escaping to the sugary sands and rolling waves for day after day of unforgettable fun and relaxation. The Creston House complex is a family friendly place to spend a day at the oceanfront pool. And of course you're just minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine, where you will find great restaurants, shopping, and sightseeing. Within just a few minutes' drive are world-class golf courses, outlet malls, and many exciting attractions for the whole family, from Marine Land to the Alligator Farm. Should you seek a quieter body of water, the Intracoastal Waterway is just around the bend. There are so many delightful choices!

Come stay at Creston House 11C on your next vacation. Our townhouse is spacious, well appointed, and perfectly located, with everything you need for a relaxing time at the beach. It's a great home base for your perfect St. Augustine Beach vacation!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
It Could Have Been Great
Michael K. from Greenfield, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
To preface, I really don?t like to leave online feedback and I really really don?t like leaving negative feedback. But, after my stay, I felt this was appropriate. I have stated the problems I list below to the sales dept and manager/founder via email, and the unfortunate maintenance clerk that called me the final day of my stay. I have yet to even get an acknowledgment that they have read my email. (Though, I have received 3 emails asking for me to leave feedback in the meantime.)The issues:-The condo was not as described. The ?leather? couch was beaten up and was flaking significantly (so not real leather). The knives in the kitchen were dull (just like a previous tenant complained about months ago). The update en suite bath was a sink with a new faucet, which was still loose.-The maintenance person doesn?t know the difference between a low flow toilet flush and a clogged pipe. So, I ended up going my whole stay with only one of the two toilets, meaning I had to go downstairs at night just to use the restroom.-The communication has been horrible. I requested the toilet to be fixed on Sunday. The maintenance person showed up on Monday. However, since said person didn?t do anything, I didn?t find out until I followed up on Wednesday to see when they were going to fix it (per the rental agreement they have 48 hrs). My Wednesday call wasn?t followed up on until Friday evening. Then, I still had to convince that person that there was an issue since the maintenance person basically said I didn?t know what I was talking about. Once convinced, the clerk who called cheerily said they would get somebody out Saturday afternoon. I had to check out Saturday morning. Finally, the condo has so much going for it. The beach with easy access was awesome. Yet, I am left with a lingering distaste due to problems that were completely avoidable. So, no, I would not recommend staying here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not a Good Rental Unit
Nick V. from Milton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
It was like entering a cave. You would think an oceanfront unit would be light and airy, but this one was like entering a cave. The blinds to the glass door did not function properly. The rental management company was notified on day one and we never received a response. Sofa had bits of plastic peeling off of it. No storage in kitchen. No linens in the kitchen and not enough towels. I love Creston House but this unit was a disaster and management company seemed like they did not care.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Renter Beware!
Cathryn S. from Bowdon, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
In 2013, we rented at the Creston House in St. Augustine, FL. We loved the peace, quiet and the uncrowded beach. After learning the unit we rented last year was already booked, we saw the listing for 11-C...excited about the ocean views, the bedrooms and the modern day conveniences it offered. So, we booked it. Imagine our surprise and disappointment, when we arrived and found the following issues: 1-Ice maker doesn't work, 2-no cable in 2nd BR, 3-Sofa BADLY damaged, 4-King Bed has 2 HUGE dips and large HUMP in middle, 5-Vinyl blinds 2nd BR missing slats, 6-King BR TV control ONLY changes channels, 7-No dish towels/rags in kitchen, 8-Missing Smoke Detector 2nd floor and, 9-Kitchen utensils/tableware/pots were in bad condition/dirty and missing necessary ones! We are regular vacation renters and were dismayed at the inaccurate and blatantly misrepresented information that was provided on this listing! Made SEVERAL attempts to contact Steve Milo/VRP Mgmt and NO RESPONSE?ever!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathryn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Enrique was great as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Caleb - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Week
Lauren H. from New Albany, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
It was a wonderful week in St Augustine! The weather was just perfect! The condo was so convenient whether going to the pool or beach or into the historic St Augustine. The king bed was incredible but very high off the ground. Could use some updates/additions to the kitchen utensils (1 hot pad, knives were dull, broken or bent, etc.). Overall, a wonderful stay at the Creston House -- we would return again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lauren - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful time
A guest from social circle, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The townhome was nice. Everything was great except for 2 things. The second bedroom had a tv but no cable. There was a to do list in the kitchen. We were asked to strip the beds, start a load of dirty sheets, sweep, etc. I paid a $150 cleaning fee! Check out was early! It should be 11:00. OVERALL: Great place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sue - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place but needs cleaned better
A guest from manassas, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
This was a nice condo, with a good price. The only thing we had a problem with was the dirty dishes that had been put away that we're not clean, something stuck in the disposal (maybe a spoon but we couldn't reach it), furniture on the patio was so rusted it was falling apart. Just a few things that can be easily fixed to make this a great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good place for a 4 member family
Minseok S. from Seocho-Gu Seoul, SG recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The office was close to the beach condo. It will be excellent to have a pool and beach very close in summer. Loved staying in the creston house for 3 nights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Minseok - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

STRANGE CHECKOUT RULES
A guest from Cooper City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The condo itself was fine. It was as pictured, clean and facing the beach. The TV's worked well, the bed was comfortable and the kitchen was stocked. It is a nice place overall.However, we did have a few concerns. The main issue we had was a request on the wall to strip the beds and start a load of wash before we left. We've rented places all over the world and no one has ever told us we had to do the laundry. In addition, the checkout time is 10:00 instead of 11:00, so apparently we have to get up early AND do the laundry. We started thinking after we left, what if the washer had broken a hose and flooded the condo? Would we have been responsible for that?Also, there was only one small roll of toilet paper in each bathroom. This never would be sufficient for four people.We aren't complainers, but maybe the laundry request should be re-examined.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the check out issues. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Great Location
A guest from Greenville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We decided to try St. Augustine when I got some last minute time off at work. Vacation rental pros did a great job setting us up at Creston House 11c.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip!!!
Nathan S. from Statesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Awesome minus the neighbor at 11 D. We could hardly move without him complaining. He stated to me "this is not a Best Western".

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nathan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient and Well Maintained; Nice View
Kathleen M. from Brunswick, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This condo is small compared to others we've stayed in. This was not an issue since it was just my husband and I for a long weekend. It would be cramped if trying to share with another couple or if there were children with us. The unit was clean and nicely decorated. Master bedroom was very comfortable. The bathrooms are small and vanity space is limited. The kitchen is also very small and cookware was limited. The furniture is cozy and comfortable. The furniture on the balcony needs to be replaced. This is an ocean front unit, however the dune is very high at this spot so the view is limited. From the balcony you can see the water but not the beach. The complex is well maintained and the pool area is very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Longfellow's vacation
Tara L. from Pendergrass, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
The condo was nice, when we arrived the bathrooms were dirty with dirty towles in both showers. The oven does not properly heat and this was a bit of a nuisance since I wanted to bake brownies. But over all the condition was average and the location was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Creston 11 C
James L. from Forrest Lake, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Older unit but nicely decorated. Great view. I'd rent this property again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No title!
A guest from North Adams, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
found the thermostat in the unit very difficult to adjust. It was belching out cold air the first night and it was cold out. We finally got it adjusted but it was an effort. Overall the unit was great though I would prefer a unit with all rooms on one level. If I return I will look into such an arrangement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

11c creston house
A guest from Oak Island, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
The only real issues I have with this rental are the beds. The top of the bed in the master is over 3 feet off the floor. I am 5'2" so I had to climb up into the bed. The twin beds in the second bedroom were very hard, really hard. It is also time to update the bathrooms. But the condo did have everything we needed for a convenient stay..the layout of the condo worked well for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paula - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay.
Ronald F. from Townsend, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronald - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine Beach vacation
A guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
The condo unit was very nice and we only have one major complaint - there is a mildew smell problem in the unit that really needs to be addressed. IF it was taken care of, we would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rhonda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!
Dean A. from Wolfe City, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Very nice condo and in a great location! Only complaint is the minimum parking close to the condo, but I understand with the situation of the buildings. Over all though, a great vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dean - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Creston House Property
Becky W. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2012
Condominium is very nice, especially helpful to have full size washer and dryer. Would be helpful to have more storage for groceries in kitchen area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Becky - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Creston House
A guest from Munroe Falls, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2012
accomodations comfortable and adequate. Disappointed that second bath on first floor and no ensuite bathroom to master bedroom (had to share only bedroom level bathroom with second bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant, Convenient Crescent Beach Townhouse Condo
A guest from Norcross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Enjoyed the townhouse feel, not something I am accustumed to. Particularly how it isolates the bedrooms from the common areas downstairs.Also liked the decor, not your typical schmaltzy beach look - different with leather sofa and love seat and eclectic nautical theme. Colors of red/burgundy and black worked for me!Nice balcony and great view from master bedroom window too.Only reservation was the master bedroom bed. Although a cool, elevated rice bed, the sheets were not very conducive to hot weather and sun-soaked (in my case burned)bodies. They seemed a little heavy if you will and pilled some, more like light flannel or so it felt. Wasn't until later in the week that we noticed spares that were more to our liking. Nonetheless, a very minor annoyance. Overall it served our purposes precisely - very relaxing due to it being near the end of the season - few crowds with a large, clean beach a short walk down the boardwalk.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location really enjoyed my stay
Ryan S. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Yhis was a last minute rental, kevin 2 vacation rental pros was excellent was a new listing everything was great they just need a blender in the unit and this place is perfect would stay again oc whitehouse dowtown is excellent seafood!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ryan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties