Seaside Escape Beach House - 5 BRs, Crow's Nest - Ocean V...

5 br St. Augustine Ocean View Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 2

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $450 per night

$875 - $1,895 per week

$1,935 - $8,480 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Seaside Escape Beach House - 5 BRs, Crow's Nest - Ocean Views

From the rooftop crow?s nest of Seaside Escape, our 3-story house on St. Augustine Beach, you can see a strip of bright blue ocean. Come stay in this luxurious house just 2 blocks from the beach and enjoy balcony vistas, a fenced yard, HDTVs, and more!

There?s plenty of room for the whole group here, with 5 bedrooms spread over all 3 floors of the house. The master bedroom offers a small private balcony, while soaring ceilings in the great room add to the spacious feel of Seaside Escape. You?re going to love it!

Begin your exploration on the second floor, which is the main living and dining area of the house, in addition to the location of 2 of the bedrooms. The great room is a fabulous area, with polished hardwood floors, a spiral staircase leading to the third-floor bedroom and crow?s nest, sliding-glass door access to the balcony, a huge sectional couch just made for flopping, and a big HDTV. This may become your favorite room at Seaside Escape, and the main ?hang out? area for your group in between adventures.

The living room segues into the dining area, a magnificently sunny room with a majestic table for 10 between long, bright windows. This table is the command center of the house, and usually sports at least one laptop (you have free wireless Internet here) as well as paper and markers for the kids, brochures about St. Augustine?s famous attractions, Peterson?s Guides to Florida birds, and more! Shove everything aside when it?s time to play a lively round of Uno, or set it up as a buffet table and carry your plates out to the balcony to dine in the balmy, salt-tinged breeze.

Of course, it?s also possible to dine at the dining table, and our state-of-the-art kitchen makes it difficult to resist a few homecooked meals ? even on vacation! The wooden cabinets and gleaming appliances stand ready to help you prepare and serve just about anything ? we?ve stocked them with cookware, dishes, utensils, glasses, and small appliances to save you time and make your culinary adventures more fun. Cook up those freshly caught fish, blend a pitcher of margaritas in seconds, or make a big pot of coffee to get everyone moving in the morning. And if Sunday means pancakes for breakfast, you?ll find the spatula, whisk, bowls, and griddle here ? just add groceries!

When it?s time to retire for the night, everyone will look forward to a cozy bed in a quiet, restful room at Seaside Escape. The master bedroom is on the second floor, and is a sanctuary of comfort after a busy day in historic downtown St. Augustine or on the sugary-white sands of the beach. It offers a king-sized bed and sliding-glass door access to a private balcony that looks out over live oaks and leafy beauty. There are his-and-her nightstands and reading lamps in here, soft carpeting, and an atmosphere of calm that you will really appreciate after spending all day with a big group.

The second bedroom is also on this floor, sharing the full bath with the master. This room contains a queen-sized bed beside a big, bright window. Comfy and soothing, it?s a great place for a well-earned nap or long night?s sleep.

The first floor contains 2 more bedrooms and the second full bathroom. One of these bedrooms offers a queen-sized bed with an HDTV and access to the fenced backyard of Seaside Escape. This is a great space for the early riser who likes to walk along the beach while the last rays of the sunrise fill the sky (and everyone else gratefully sleeps late!). The second bedroom on this floor contains 2 twin-sized beds.

Accessed by a spiral stair case, the third floor is the most fun for the kids in the group, with yet another bedroom, this one also containing 2 twin-sized beds below sloping eaves and a round window.

Seaside Escape is the perfect family or group vacation house. From the washer and dryer to the full complement of linens and towels to the outdoor shower and offstreet parking, everything here is designed for comfort and convenience. Treat yourself!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: *** Plus cleaning fee is $250, security damage fee is $195, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Bedroom #4 (Queen), Bedroom #5 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Biking, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Patio, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom
* Trash Day: Monday
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Son's w
Donna H. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Air conditioning on the lower level was not working when we arrived but after a call was put in they had someone out to fix it right away. Would have been nice to have a few more frying pans. Only had one. It was weird not to have a "drive way" but it worked. Overall was a good rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

large home close to beach
Jennifer P. from weston, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
This house was perfect for our family trip. Plenty of rooms and a large living room and kitchen to visit in. Less than 10 minute walk to beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family trip
Sherri K. from Vidalia, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Had a wonderful time at the beach with my family. The beach house was the best. It was prefect for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherri - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacay
A guest from lake mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The house was well kept and nice. We had a toddler and it was very difficult to keep him in a safe area. There is no room to add a baby gate either. The walk to the beach was easy and the beach was fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amanda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The house was nice, clean, good location but had problems
Elanor A. from Asheville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
There was no outdoor furniture. The doorbell didn't work and the front door was all the way down many stairs from the living room. There was no garage door opener so it was a hassle every time we had to get in the car and lock the front door. I was told there would be beach towels. WE all flew in and couldn't bring towels so this should have been there. The grill was tiny and not enough to cook more than tow burgers. The house sleeps 8 so it needs a bigger grill. I reported all these things to the management company and they kept saying they were going to fix these things but never did. They did bring a frying pan and measuring cup which the house didn't have so that was appreciated. The house was nice and in a good location but the other problems makes me not want to recommend it. When you pay $2300 you expect more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elanor - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never Again!
Donna T. from Sugar Hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Words cannot express my experience. It was the worst I have had in all my years and years and years of renting vacation properties. I do want to say first, the house is beautiful and maintained well. I have nothing bad to say about the house. I booked this property in Feb 14! 4 days prior to the day we were to check in I was called and told the property we rented had been sold and we could get our money back or they could try to accommodate us. There were 9 of us. I had rented a house with a pool so we could have a great vacation. I couldn't change the dates at this late notice. My daughter was flying in from WI and my son-in-law picked his vacation in Feb! There was no changing! They would not UPGRADE me. Long story short after offering me 2 Condos-the point was for us all to be together..I was given a home with no pool. And to top that I was given only a $280 credit difference...which I intend to fight. But the icing on the cake was that my grandson left his Kindle Fire plugged in under the end table. I called on Monday and was told that the owner's friends were there and the clean up staff was not allowed to enter the property. I have called for over 3 weeks getting excuses after excuses. Finally today I was told it was not found. WE know it was there....where did it go? All I can say is I will NEVER rent from Vacation Rental Pros again....NEVER. Look at your receipt...they have charges that other rental companies don't charge. They won't get my money ever again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

paradise i loved every second of my stay
A guest from Attica, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
beautifull home i want to go back every year!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Devon - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Julie B. from CoCoa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
The house was very nice, and was very accommodating to our large group. About 15 minutes away from downtown St. Augustine and had a beautiful view of the ocean from the crows nest. Would definitely stay again if I ever went back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seaside
Christine M. from Latham, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Property is very close to the beach, very beautiful house, lots of room for everyone. Maintenance staff was very prompt and responsive to correct the minor issues we encountered. Only idea we had might be to post on the fridge the garbage pickup days, we received an email while away and did not see it until we returned from the vacation. Looking forward to our return stay, everyone wants to make it an annual event.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chrisine - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Heather M. from Marlin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Our stay was overall wonderful we enjoyed all levels of the deck and the place was definitely worth the price! It is only 2 blocks away but you have to either load up your stuff and drive down and park or walk the 2 blocks totting all your beach gear. The attic room bedding was dirty so we had to wash it when we got there and the ants were pretty bad all over the place on the front patio and outside drive area. We were minutes away from everything there even enjoyed the great restaurant's. Loved the hard wood floors and the Jacuzzi tub on the second level

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hated To Leave
Daniel M. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My family and I had a wonderful vacation. The property exceeded our expectations. We all said we hated to leave and wished we could stay longer. We're already talking about next year's vacation, hopefully at Seaside Escape Beach House - 5 Bedroom's, Crow's Nest, Ocean View in St Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good vacation with family
Samantha B. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I would recommend this house to anyone. The house has a few downfalls such as the lack of cooking pans and a large grill. The house also is in need of a few repairs such as the soap dish in the downstairs bathroom and the shower handle is loose in the upstairs bathroom. But overall our stay was good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Samantha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Louis S. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great vacation. The house was very nice. The kitchen and eating area were great. The kitchen had everything that we needed. The other areas of the house, living room and bed rooms, were also very nice. I liked the widow's walk over the roof. It's located on route A1A, which is not heavily traveled, and is two short walks from the beach. The driveway does not connect to the street so you have to drive over 10' of grass but that wasn't a problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lou - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Nice Week
A guest from Taylors, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
House well furnished and quite roomy for 10. Really liked the closed garage. Beach access a bit less direct than expected. Fitted sheets on master bed kept slipping off. Overall, an excellent place to stay and a very enjoyable week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the sleeping arrangments were the only thing that acc. 10 people
Anita W. from Gray, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had to make atrip to the land fill to take off 3 days worth of trash....trash pick up on mon. Only was not helpful when we just arrived sat. Evening....front door falling off hinges....kitchen not fully equipped to cook for 10 people....one mixing bowl found....flatware falling apart....had to go buy a spatula....the one provided was melted...unable to use....vrbo site stated there was a gas grill....there was none....one was delivered but too small to grill enough food for 10 people

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anita - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
A guest from Maitland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Great house, very spacious and clean. Less than a 5 minute walk to the beach..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Whitney - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful beachhouse stay in Saint Augustine
Andy D. from Palm Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
The people with Vacation Rental were very helpful, and the house they reserved for us was beautiful! We all had a wonderful stay and plan to return every year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week at Seaside Escape
A guest from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Seaside escape is a great rental!! It has a very large kitchen and family room. We spent a lot of time in the large kitchen. It is close to the beach. It is decorated very nicely and sleeps 10 very comfortably. We had a great time there! It needs some additional cookware especially frying pan. We had to buy one. The shower curtain downstairs is too short and needs to be replaced

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terrilyn - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Daytona 500 Getaway
Lori Ann V. from Long Branch, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
Hi, we had a very enjoyable stay at the Sunset Beach House. It was very clean and decorated beautifully! Although I do have a few suggestions that would make your next guests stay more enjoyable. The king size fitted sheet needs to go because it does not fit and keeps coming off while sleeping which was very annoying. The curtain rods in the living room and king bedroom need to be replaced with STURDY rods! You couldn't open the curtains without them falling. There should be a hair dryer supplied.The shower curtain hooks on main level should be replaced with rings. The hooks kept coming off the rod. There should be a few more bath towels suppliedThere wasn't a regular size frying pan nor any big bowls to make a salad.Most importantly, the TV didn't have SPEED channel! We come down for the Daytona 500 and were unable to watch any highlights or races. For safety issues, one of the kitchen chairs was extremly wobbly, so we put it on the side. Also bath mats should be supplied. It is very difficult getting out of the larger bathtub, there is nothing to hold onto and the floor is slippery.Overall we liked the place very much, butt the above suggestions would have definitely made our stay more enjoyable.Thanks,Lori Ann V

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!!!!
Rebeca P. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
We spend a weekend at this property it was 5 couples and the only thing we had to say was WOW. It was amazing close to everything we had a wonderful time we felted like home. Thank you so muc definite will rent this place again no doubt about that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebeca - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties