Amore Beach House, Ocean Views, with new heated pool, Wif...

3 br St. Augustine Ocean View Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$233 - $800 per night

$1,163 - $3,028 per week

$2,905 - $8,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Amore Beach House, Ocean Views, with new heated pool, Wifi, Hdtv

Our custom-built home, new updated, Amore Beach House, makes staying at the beach even more fun! With lovely ocean views, a balcony and patio, and charming pastel-toned design, our big, sunny house across from the sea. AND, now there is a brand new heated private pool. You will fall in love! That's Amore!

With just one house between us and the ocean, you will hear the lulling murmur of the surf every time you step onto our first-floor patio or second-storey balcony. The salt-kissed balmy air and the sunshine are just irresistible, so no matter how many activities you have planned for your trip, try to squeeze in some downtime -- you'll find a pathway directly across the street leads you to the beach.

The first-floor patio has casual seating and plenty of room for sunbathing or playing. Our fenced-in yard is a great place and the heated pool is accessible from the master bedroom as well, making it the perfect venue for midnight stargazing, early-morning coffee, and breakfast al fresco! We've even got an outdoor shower here, so you can wash off from the beach, then dry in the sun before coming indoors!

The second-storey balcony may well become your favorite place at Amore Beach House. Spanning the entire length of the house, it offers rounded arches with latticework trim, an interesting shape, and lots of room in sun and shade. Catch up on your beach reading, check your Facebook page (you have free wireless Internet at Amore Beach House), or simply gaze at the strip of blue sea and feel all the tension leave your body. This is beach living at its finest!

When you do have to come indoors, you won't be disappointed. We have two bedrooms and a full bathroom upstairs, the master bedroom and en suite bathroom downstairs, and all the space you need to really make yourself at home. Our second-storey living room is enormous, with ocean views from the long windows, cool tile floors, high sloping ceilings, and plush couches and chairs that invite long evenings at home. Put your favorite movie or music in the HDTV and BlueRay/DVD player and settle in!

Adjacent to the living room is our dining area, set into one of two lovely bays with windows on all 3 walls. (The other bay is in the living room, a sun-washed nook with a recliner!) Here we have a glass-topped table and ultra-comfortable chairs, just right for a round of the Settlers of Catan or Texas Hold 'em! Oh, it's true, you can dine here too, but with the balcony beckoning just outside the window, that's not likely!

Our breakfast bar, on the other hand, always gets sleepy early risers to come supervise the making of pancakes! Our kitchen is bright, immaculately clean, and appointed with just about every major and minor appliance you could imagine, not to mention all the cookware, utensils, and dishes you'd want to prepare and serve just about anything. And even if you limit your use to the microwave, coffeemaker, and icemaker this vacation, you'll appreciate knowing that if you should need a corkscrew, can opener, or anything else, it's waiting for you!

The two bedrooms upstairs are large, airy, and restful, each with a queen bed and new HDTVs and plenty of storage space. The full bathroom is convenient to both. We also have a queen sleeper sofa bed in the 2nd floor living room

Downstairs, our master suite is simply enormous, with a queen sleeper sofa and sitting area in addition to the king-sized bed, and new HDTV. A full bathroom adjoins the room. Large windows admit the sunshine, and the french doors lead onto the patio. Private and quiet, it's a lovely place to sleep late!

At Amore Beach House, you're just a minute's walk from St. Augustine Beach, with its wide white sands, family-friendly atmosphere, and rolling waves. This is the perfect place for everything from kite-flying, beachcombing to sandcastle-building. Note: parking for 8 cars and 2 rollaway beds

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $195, pet fee $100(each), security damage fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (King), Other (2 sofa sleepers), Other (2 roll-away)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Parking for 8
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, Soccer Stadium, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet, Blue Ray/DVD Player
* FAQ: Attached Garage, Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fenced in Back Yard, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Pool, Private Pool (Heated), Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more, Sleeps 11 or more, Sleeps 12 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2
* Trash Day: Monday
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great place, wonderful second storey sitting deck with views of o
Robert M. from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Great place, wonderful second storey sitting deck with views of ocean between beach houses across the street.Pool was clean and very nice and private. Easy beach access.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful house,needs a few repairs
A guest from Hawkestone, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
We loved the house, the king size bed, the location. It was very clean and spacious. However, there were a few issues when we arrived such as no heat, ceiling fans broken, no kettle but the maintenance staff were speedy and did what they could. Besides the kettle the quality of the house wares most specifically the cutlery (starting to rust), the broken vacuum cleaner, the broken outdoor umbrella, and the absence of a few items ie. wine glasses (1 only), potato masher and the general quality of some of the amenities while fine for us, made me question the gold standard rating. Despite this we had a lovely time and would recommend this rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Craig - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter get away
Kathleen D. from Hamden, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2014
A great location, close to shopping, restaurants, local attractions and a 5 min walk to St Augustines beautiful beaches. Rental property was definitely 5 stars.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMORE BEACH HOUSE
Jeannette M. from Littleton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Words can't express this lovely home, an added feature was the heated swimming pool. We are seasoned travelers and rate our stay a 10 plus.I don't want to forget the beautiful beach, you can't help wanting to return soon.Enjoy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeanette - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a very nice house,
Anita S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
I do a boot camp for women and this was what my ladies needed. Thank you so very much. The house helped with the healing that was needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anita - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

RP Beach Vac
Robert P. from Hamilton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Good location; maintenance response a little slow. All systems should be checked before check-in time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rob - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amore Beach House 6/29-7/6/13
A guest from Lawrenceburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Our stay in the Amore Beach House was a memorable one. St. Augustine was really something to see. Butler Beach is beautiful. The beach access across the street is in its natural state so it's not very pedestrian friendly. But the house is located about half way between a public boardwalk and a vehicle entrance to the beach. We found the walk enjoyable, but I can see where someone with small children who might have to bring more equipment to the beach, or someone older and less fit might find it daunting and may prefer to drive. My only real complaint with this rental was the furniture. While there was plenty of seating for the six of us in the family room, the furniture was terribly uncomfortable. While we were there, we looked at properties for our next vacation and were disappointed to see what this rental will cost next year. I realize they are putting in a pool, but they've priced themselves out of our budget. In doing some research we believe we could find a comparable property for the same or less than what this rental will cost next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Emory - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amore Beach House
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Nice furnishings, good location. Direct beach access across the road but rough pathway. Better access a block away. House needs fresh painting inside and out. Floors needed mopping not just sweeping. Beds comfy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carolyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous
Joe W. from Chestertown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2013
Perfect weather, perfect location, great facility and prompt service when requested (could not figure out TV operation, sprinkler set for 2 AM). Only complaint: oven clock two minutes late.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Motorcycle Trip 2013
Joel H. from LaFayette, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We had 5 people in our party. Took a motorcycle trip to St. Augustine. The Amore house was perfect for us. Having a garage to park our motorcycles in was definitely a plus!The house was clean with everything we needed in it. Location was also very good. If I had to say something negative, it would be that the access trail to the beach was not a clear path. It needed to be cleared thoroughly. Walking down the road to the main entrance that vehicles use was not a big deal though. We would definitely stay there again on our return to St. Augustine!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joel - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location - house needs work
Gerald K. from Lunenberg, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in February, 2013
Wonderful location. The house was in the process of being sold and showed the need for caring owners. We met the new owner and feel that he will make the needed improvements. We would be happy to stay here again if those improvements are made. One case of false advertising though - there is not a king size bed in the master bedroom, it is a queen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gerald - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleased
A guest from Whitinsville, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
Very good

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Location, House needs some work.
A guest from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Pros: The house is in a wonderful location, just across the street from the beach. Additionally, there was a grocery store just 2 mile up the road. The beds were very comfortable. The front porch was lovely.Cons: I believe the pictures on the website misrepresent the condition of the house. The carpets, walls, and bathrooms are in rough shape. The kitchen could really use some work. The biggest problem with the house, was that it was filthy. There were dead bugs everywhere. The bathrooms looked like they hadn?t been cleaned. Many of the dishes/pots/pans/utensils, hadn?t been put away clean. One of the beds had obviously been slept in. Not worth the $300/night we spent for our vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sundeep - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not Happy
Kim F. from St Louis, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The overall condition of the property was poor. The recepticles in the bathrooms did not work, the faucets dripped, the place was dirty. Light on porch missing, ligth shade or cover in ceiling light missing, sheets were stained; I could go on and on. I really don't think you all care about how I feel and will not rent from you again or give a referal. Last years experiencd was perfect, this year was a bummer.Kim Fearheiley

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but not worth the rental price/fees
Elena M. from Melbourne, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
When we first drove up to the house, we were quite pleased with the location, then we walked in. There is a downstairs master suite that is big and opens onto a deck- the carpet has huge stains all over it- I didnt want to take off my shoes. The description of the property claims a king size bed- its a queen. When you go out on the deck it has boards and some nails sticking up- which I later tripped on!! Then you walk upstairs, again on a horribly stained rug. There are 2 bdrms, 1 was missing blinds on 1 window, the other had blinds laying on the sill. The livingroom had nice furniture- under 1 of the tables my dog pulled out a piece of glass- they charge a 195.00 cleaning fee and 200. for my dogs- for what?? The bathrooms had hair in them and every glass pulled out of the cabinet was dirty. There are hooks and nails all over the house hanging out of the walls- it needs a paint job!! We did have some heavy rain- the downstairs window and doors leaked. Oh- there were outlets that didnt work in both bathrooms and the light in the bath didnt even work. But the most frustrating was the fact, for all the money we spent, we had to buy toilet paper- unacceptable!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elena - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amore Beach House, Atlantic View,St Augustine.
Philip B. from Strathaven, recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2012
My wife and I shared this property with my 25yr old son and his girlfriend and we all loved the location just accross the road from an apparently never ending beach.The property itself while presented in very clean and well equipped condition could do with a fresh coat of paint particularly in the kitchen area.The location on a very pleasant and quiet road is only suitable if you can drive and are prepared for the extra cost of car rental as it is somewhat isolated from shops, restuarants etc.St Augustine itself is an excellent holiday destination with a great range of shops, places to eat, historical buildings and recreation facilities on hand and is suitable for all age groups.It is very likely that I will return to this destination in the future. Steve Milo and his team at Vacation Rental Pros were easy to get on with and answered our many questions whther by phone or email promptly and professionally.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Philip - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amore House is No-More!!
Michael C. from New Bern, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 35 days in January, 2012
Hello Steve, my sister and I will be leaving tomorrow and as we depart I want to debrief you relative to the Amore House our rental, where we have stayed for the past five weeks. We know that it is a beach house BUT the stains on the entry stairway and lower bedroom carpet are not a welcoming site and are disgusting; there are a number of uncovered electrical outlets in the house, one was located behind my bed in the south upstairsbedroom, what was particularly disconcerting is that it was VERY close to the metal frame of the bed; there is a really FAT rat living under the deck in the back yard near the arbor, at night when I enter the garage, it is usually there to greet me; most of the dishware in the house is not for microwave use, why even have a microwave?; of thefour TVs, three work; ; the only house vacuum cleaner was found in the garage and does not work properly, it will not pick up a grain ofsand, I had to sweep the tile floors with a broom for the past five weeks; there are four chairs for the breakfast bar, when we arrived,two of them were broken and in the garage, I repaired one; the walk in closet in the downstairs master BR is full of junk and brokenfurniture; the sheets on my bed have ballpoint pen notes written on them; the for sale sign in front of the house invited a constantstream of people stopping in front, a few of whom parked in the driveway and walked around the house!; EVERY window sill in the houseis filthy and the bottom window in the south bedroom blew out one night with a tremendous crash and woke us in a panic.Whew that about covers it - BTW the beach and St. Augustine are wonderful!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amore Beach House
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011
The Amore Beach house was in a fantastic location. The Vacation Pro team was just that - pro's - when I called about a couple of broken chairs - the property manager was there within hours replacing them for our thanksgiving dinner. The only issues I had were that the rugs had stains that were so bad that my wife had me scrubbing them so our guests would not see them. Also, the property manager needs to send someone to hammer down nails on the decks as one of my kids cut their foot on one. Nails are sticking up everywhere. Other than that - the house was perfect and I'm sure if I would have called Vacation Pro's my other issues would have been taken care of - they are wonderful people always trying to make my vacation experience wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not the cleanest or functional tv's or wi-fi!
Melodie F. from Bowling Green, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
Whoever does housekeeping here needs to be supervised. There was candy and dirt under a couch, commodes were dirty. Washer had never been cleaned. Wi-Fi did not work until a property manager came and fixed it and the downstairs tv. He never came back as requested to fix one of the other TV's that was found the next day not to be working.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melodie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties