Colony Reef 1401, ocean front 3 BRs, 4th Floor, Corner Un...

3 br St. Augustine Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$199 - $395 per night

$875 - $1,750 per week

$2,177 - $6,308 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Colony Reef 1401, ocean front 3 BRs, 4th Floor, Corner Unit, Hdtv, Wifi

Gaze at the sunrise over the ocean from the comfort of your king-size bed. Stroll along a private wooden walkway through the dunes to a pristine white beach. Spend the day swimming, surfing, and sunning, then return to your 4th floor corner unit.

Play a game of tennis or a session in the sauna before taking the elevator back to your fourth-floor balcony, letting the salt-tinged sea breeze and the murmur of the waves lull you to sleep. These are among the delights that await you at our condo at Colony Reef 1401.

The Colony Reef complex offers the best of both a peaceful oceanside retreat and a family-friendly resort. Located between the St. Augustine and Crescent beaches, our beach is less crowded than either, but you can still rent all sorts of watercraft nearby. Also nearby is the Intracoastal Waterway, with its quiet inlets, bays, and nature trails.

Should you tire of the beach (though frankly we find that hard to imagine!), you can take advantage of the resort?s two pools (an indoor heated lap pool for those occasional rainy days and a gorgeous oceanfront pool ringed by palm trees). There are also tennis and racquetball courts, a sauna and a hot tub, a fitness center, and a playground should the kids still have excess energy to burn.

Given how much there is to do outside, you probably won?t be spending all that much time in your condo. But when you do, you?ll have all the comforts of home?including wireless internet access?and more besides.

The spacious living room has two walls of windows (including ocean views), a new 32? HDTV, and a wealth of comfy seating. In fact, the sofa converts to a sleeper for 2?perfect for extra guests.

Just beyond the living room is the dining area, its expansive, welcoming table within easy reach of the kitchen?s serving counter. Thanks to the open layout, the cook doesn't get isolated from the action when it's time to fix dinner (or order in!). The kitchen is fully stocked with major and minor appliances, cookware, dishes, and every utensil you could need. There?s also a laundry room tucked away beside it, with a full-size washer and dryer ready for use. Fresh, clean sheets, towels, blankets, and pillows are waiting for you as well.

The roomy master bedroom has sliding glass doors that lead you out onto the balcony, which is equipped with a table and chairs so that you can enjoy breakfast or a nightcap staring out toward the Atlantic. There?s also a 32" LCD TV for viewing in bed. The second bedroom is equipped with a 32? LCD TV as well, along with a queen bed and a futon. The third bedroom is what we call the crow's nest, with 4 single beds in a snug pouch of a room. The kids will find this space adorable!

Both bathrooms are fully appointed: Each has a bathtub as well as a shower, and as with the rest of the condo, there?s a wealth of storage space.

With plenty to do and plenty of luxurious space in which to relax, Colony Reef 1401 is perfect for a vacation idyll. So why not make your reservation today?

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Minimum Stay 3 nights. *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom 2 (Queen, Queen sleeper), Bedroom #3 (4 singles)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Military Base, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, Indoor Pool, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Deck, Fishing, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Pool, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
* PMS: StAug-M 904-385-3888, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great view, furniture needs updating
Jane S. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
This property is situated with a great ocean view. The kitchen was well furnished and the bedrooms and bathrooms had plentiful linens and towels. It was clean and appeared as advertised. The living room sofa and footstools sorely need replacing - they are worn and shabby looking. Problems encountered were mildew in the master bath and we had to spray the kitchen with Raid because of some bugs. VRP was excellent in responding to problems with the patio doors. They also sent a person to make sure the condo was cleaned to standard.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thirty Days in 1401
A guest from Stillwater, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2014
Great view- Facilities adequate, even good with a few exceptions.1-Sliding glass doors in Bedroom stuck--will not open. 2-Handle on Living room glass door is broken. Hall Bathroom stool often sticks, wasting water. Electronic communication from the room is difficult---all works fine, however, from pool area. Recommend adding safety grab bars in master shower. Make it much safer for the older generation. Room well stocked with necessities. Sorry about leaving early but things happen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ottie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Colony Reef rental
A guest from Burnt Hills, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
We had problems with Vacation Rentals pros at check in, wrong box number, unable to enter gate at property. Unable to get information and help from them once we were there. We did not have access to wifi, as expected. We found cockroaches everyday. The bunk room was more of a closet, room for only beds, not enough room for luggage. Odd to find paint supplies and tools in the closets. Very outdated, uncomfortable living room furniture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our Thanksgiving
Stephen T. from New Boston, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Great location, nice view of the ocean. Just enough room for everyone. We really had a good time. Close enough to old town and plenty of dining close by. The only thing we did not like was to many palmetto bugs, killed at least 2 every night, we was there for 7 nights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 1401
Mark J. from Colorado Springs, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
I spent one and half days without cable. I spent an entire day waiting on maintenance to fix broken chairs, install a smoke detector, repair a fan that was hanging by its wires, and fix a sink faucet in the kitchen. Did anyone even look at the apartment before I came? I would like some reimbursement for lost time on my vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Well stocked
Janice P. from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We liked the condo a lot. The view was great. The kitchen is well stocked. We cooked a lot. The refridgerator is small. Ice maker did not work well. The faucet in the kitchen is loose and hard to use. Will stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janice - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good vacation
A guest from Homerville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
need to update photos. the bedroom with bunkbeds is wall to wall. no dressers no room. we had 2 adults that had to sleep in there. other than that was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location great view
Kevin B. from morganton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo was very nice. It does need some updates done. Like different shower heads, different window coverings, etc.. the only bad things i csn say are need more pots for cooking (only had 2), shower curtain had mold around the bottom, master did not flush good, the buggie for your beach items needs replaced the wheels kept falling off, the patio walls had s lot of dead bugs on them, i sweep them off with a broom. For what u pay for cleaning the crew should do better. But over all a nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view was fantastic
A guest from Dunnellon, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We thought the $150 cleaning charge way out ofline and to be asked to strip the beds and startthe laundry! This is unheard of according to my friends and family. We also killed a few cockroaches.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Virginia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beachfront view!
A guest from Lula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This condo is not fancy, but it is very adequate for a family beach vacation. The view of the ocean is wonderful from this end unit, and the pool is beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anita - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great view
A guest from Des Plaines, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2013
The unit has a great view, quiet place, nicely landscaped. Relaxing. Clean. Well equipped.There were a few issues with condition of unit.Screen doors from living room and master bedroom to balcony were older, had tears at bottom and difficult to open and close. Dryer had malfunctioning control panel and did not always work. Was beeping off and on during our stay. Kitchen faucet needs replacing. Blinds in master bedroom did not work well. Washer had moldy smell but did work. The girls at the office of Vacation Rental Pros were always polite and helpful when called. Repairmen came several times to try to repair the above items. But weren't able to do much due to the age of the items. The most annoying was the beeping of the dryer and unable to stop it. They were supposed to contact the owner about the dryer, but was never fixed. Considering what we paid for the unit it could have been in better condition!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeanette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View
A guest from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
The condo was in a good location and a wonderful view. The only problem was the security gate didn't work with the code giving us but the office at the location gave us the right code and the condo does need some maintenance to the screens and kitchen faucet.Other than that it was a great relaxing week. Jim

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet Oceanfront, Great View
George G. from Palmyra, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
Pro's ... very quiet location, no kids screaming or dogs barking -- just the gentle sound of ocean waves. Great balcony with a fantastic view of the beach. Washer and dryer were modern and easy to use. Lots of utensils and dishes that are microwave safe. Easy and secure access to a beautiful beach. Elevator and luggage carts were nice. Lots of cooking pots and pans. Red Frog Pub very close with excellent food and good prices. Showboat Carwash close by and fantastic wash and service. Dana was excellent maintenance guy when we called. Lots of convenient parking spaces.CON's ... Master bath shower curtain had mold along the bottom edge. Balcony could really use a coat of paint. Master bed could use a new comforter. Balcony grill looked unclean so we didn't use it. Ice machine created a big ice block from a leak in the freezer. Dana fixed, but next day the giant iceberg was back in the freezer. Told Vacation Rental folks before leaving, so hopefully it is now replaced. Kitchen sink faucet severely wobbles. Dana tried to fix / tighten but couldn't make progress. Coffee maker needs replaced. Black bugs would run out from under the toilet in the master bath and duck back under.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November Getaway
Michael M. from Georgetown, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2012
My wife and I were in St.Augustine to attend a family wedding.We thoroughly enjoyed this unit.We stayed a week and the best part was the views of the ocean and the sunrises and sunsets.Very quiet complex.We would love to return to this unit in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view, comfortable and nicely updated.
Wendy G. from Jacksonville Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The view is the best both from the living area and the porch. Kitchen had corian counters and nice cabinets & appliances. A little skimpy on the towels and pillows. And there was not enough trash bags (we didn't realize we'd need our own). Some of the plastic glasswear was cracked. Not many spatulas to cook from. Hated to have to be out at 10am for checkout - that was early, and the cleaning crew knocked on the door at 10:01am.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wendy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Sylvania, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2012
This is one of if not the best unit in Colony Reef. We traveled with several family members and loved the 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, and the view was absolutely perfect. Loved the amenities of the complex as well. Great place to stay. Highly recommend it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amanda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice View, Not Nice Place
A guest from Pompano Beach, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2012
While the view was nice and the place was quiet, the unit itself had many issues. To start with, the place was crawling with bugs, both inside and out. They were everywhere, under pillows, on the floor, everywhere. Many of the dishes and utensils were dirty, even rusty, making most everything in the kitchen unusable. The stove burners had caked food on them so when you turned them on the smell of burnt food permeated the unit. We had to call maintenance our first night for a clogged sink in the bathroom, soaking up our first evening. They tried to also clean the stove top as best they could but it looked as though that food had been there a very long time. The blinds didn't work properly (one set was even broken making it difficult to get sunlight in the master bedroom), and the furniture looked dirty and worn. We could not believe that we actually pre-paid $215.00 in cleaning and damage fees for this rental and then ended up having to deal with maintenance and cleaning it ourselves. On top of everything else, the wifi advertised doesn't work, something we asked about beforehand and were assured that it worked well. The unit is in desperate need of repairs, serious cleaning and de-bugging and needs new wi-fi. On top of that, the management was not helpful at all. Wasted our money and ruined our vacation. Very disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Theodora - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week of August 27th 2012
Carol B. from St. Cloud, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The view was great - The size looked much bigger in the pictures, but the condo had everything we needed. The rooms were very clean and I could tell it was recently painted.Dish rack under the sink was filled with discus ting plastic containers and we had to wash all the silverware. There were a lot of broken knives and scissors, which I threw away. Nice washer/dryer combo and the dishwasher worked well and was quiet. We bought ceramic cleMaintenance had to come in 2 times to fix the TV in the living room. I wish there were instructions on the TVs so maintenance would not have to be called for that reason. The second bedroom's remote didn't work until maintenance person checked the batteries and found that was the reason it didn't work. (I never would have thought of it. The fan in the second bedroom shook violently and made a lot of noise again your maintenance team fixed it well. Perhaps a QC person should double check these units before a new guest enters. The grill on the deck was atrocious and could bring some kind of infestation. No one could use it.Your maintenance personnel were excellent and came as soon as we called the first day, and the second day he was there taking care of things when we returned at the end of the day. I have noting but nice things to say about them.I've been a member of RCI for over 25 years and I must say, there has never been a issue with cleanliness of dishes and pots and pans. I think $150 for cleaning is absurd especially when there is no way it could have taken 5 hours to clean. We left it very clean and I think when guests leave the unit clean there should be some kind of rebate.All and all I would recommend this complex; the location was perfect and your recommendations for restaurants were excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 2012
Wayne M. from Rochelle, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great unit with a fantastic view!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wayne - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties