Hibiscus 302-D Ocean View, 3rd floor, 3 BRs, 3 pools, new...

3 br St. Augustine Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$150 - $350 per night

$750 - $1,489 per week

$2,332 - $6,180 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Hibiscus 302-D Ocean View, 3rd floor, 3 BRs, 3 pools, new Hdtvs

Welcome to Hibiscus 302-D, our newly redecorated 3rd-floor condo on St. Augustine Beach. From sweeping ocean views on the balcony to new HDTVs in every bedroom to 2 dining areas, this is a luxurious and beautifully appointed setting for your vacation!


Prepare to be bowled over by the long, nicely furnished balcony at Hibiscus 302-D. The ocean views are breathtaking, as well as the sight of the grounds, complete with 2 of the 3 swimming pools, and lush tropical landscaping. Nicely covered (so that there's always some shade), the balcony has plenty of seating, as well as a table and chairs for casual dining, reading, and even computer work. (You have free wireless Internet at our condo, so slip out to the balcony to check email or update your Facebook status!) Accessible from both the living room and the master bedroom, the balcony is a great place for a late-night glass of wine, an early morning cup of coffee, and a refreshing sea breeze any time of day!

Step inside through the sliding glass doors and you find yourself in a large, airy, lavishly furnished living and dining area. The first thing you?ll notice is the floor, which looks like beach-weathered planks but is so smooth on the feet! Next you might spot the brand-new HDTV on the entertainment center, complete with DVD player and all the trimmings. But perhaps by now you?ve already stretched out on one of the ultra-comfy couches or reclined in the big overstuffed chairs. Ah, vacation time!

Alongside the living area is our long glass dining table, boasting the most comfortable chairs you will ever sit in. And that?s good, because once dinner is over, chances are you?ll set up a card game or work a puzzle at this table, taking any excuse to linger with the people whose company you enjoy most in the world!

Of course, just in case you get in one of those hard-fought games of Risk that never seems to end, there IS a second place to eat indoors ? the breakfast nook in the kitchen! This cozy round table is a great place for chatting, reading the paper, and going you?re your plans for the day?s adventures.


The kitchen itself is spotlessly clean and fully stocked with dishes, glasses, utensils, cookware, and appliances both large and small. Whether you want to cook homemade feasts or do nothing but eat out on this vacation, you?ll love how convenient and well equipped it is. We even have a washer and dryer for your use tucked into one corner, so pack light and don?t worry about having to make any trips to the box store to pick up emergency supplies. You?ll find everything you need waiting for you here!


There are 3 bedrooms at Hibiscus 302-D, with sleeping space for up to 10. The master bedroom is magnificent, with a king-sized bed, HDTV, balcony access, ocean views, and en-suite bath that boasts a separate powder room and a big round soaking tub.


The second bedroom is not second-best ? it?s also got a king-sized bed, HDTV, and plenty of space! It shares a bathroom with the 3rd bedroom, which sports an HDTV and 2 sets of bunkbeds, each with a double bed on the bottom and a single on top. What a great space for the kids to pile in!


You?ll love the Hibiscus condominium complex, too. This upscale beachfront community offers great amenities and world-class views, both of the sunrise over the Atlantic and the sunset in the west. Here you'll enjoy 3 swimming pools, 2 Jacuzzi spas, a fitness center, tennis court, huge sundeck, and private beach access.


At Hibiscus you?re just minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine, world-class golf, fine dining, and terrific sightseeing. Yet when you stroll along the sugary sands of our beach, you can easily imagine yourself miles from civilization, alone in the beautiful, unspoiled Florida landscape.


Please make Hibiscus 302-D the destination for your next vacation. You'll love the condo, the community, and most of all, the beautiful location. This may just become your go-to St. Augustine getaway!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (King), Bedroom #3 (2 twins, 2 doubles)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Deck, Fishing, Hot Tub, Patio, Pool, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great place and beach. Condo was OK.
Adalgisa C. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Condo very spacious and has great balcony and overall layout. Views are very nice and kitchen well stocked. All rooms are of good size. But the overall decor/interior finishes are dated and some aspects should be updated (cracked floor and missing tile in master bath). The floors were dirty and one of the coverlet in the multiple bed room has blood spots. We had to wash the extra blankets provided as we found they were dirty. Called housekeeping and was ignored. The unit sleeps 10 but we were given only one car pass. I think they should have provided the 2 car pass right away to avoid we having to go to office twice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ada - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing in st. augustine
john m. from alpha, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
this was our 2nd visit to 302d hisbiscus. we will visit again so we obviously loved it. close to everything but not to close. if they could figure away to get that great view from the balcony on a 1st floor condo that would be nice, but climbing the two flights of stairs is worth it.condo itself was clean, spacious and charming.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo with ocean views!
Amy A. from Maryville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We had a wonderful time at hibiscus 302 D. It was clean, well equipped, and there was plenty of room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hibiscus 302D - wonderful complex, not such a good unit
David M. from Abbeville, South Carolina does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We've vacationed in St. Augustine every summer for 30 years. The last 2 years we moved over to The Hibiscus complex and love it - well landscaped, great pools, friendly, family atmosphere - great management team! The unit we stayed in this year was HUGE, had a great view but - we moved in to the dirtiest condo we'd ever seen. Floors were gritty, stove was dripping with grease, coaches and chairs were filled with sunflower seeds and cereal - we spent most of Saturday and Sunday cleaning...then came the biggest problem. Black mold in the HVAC ducts! We called maintenance and they came the next day (monday) and took pictures - that was it. They took pictures of black mold on the ceilings and did we. They never came back so we won't come back either.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Trip
Pam B. from Cadwell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo was very spacious, close to the pool and the walkway to the beach, but could use some updating. Broken patio furniture and rails (we were on 3rd floor). Dryer didn't work very well. 2nd bath was slow to drain. Floors were dirty. Overall I would give it 3 stars because of the updating and cleanliness.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise
Larryn B. from Morehead, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We absolutely loved this condo and made such good memories!! We're already talking about coming back next summer!! It was beautiful and clean and the pools and views were amazing!! This was the condo for us because we were traveling with 7 children and the bunk beds made it work out perfectly! It had everything we could have hoped for in a vacation rental. Also, the residents that we came across on out stay there were so friendly! My only small complaint is that there is no elevator- my mother was with us and had been having some health problems, so it was hard for her to get out at all, and makes for a hard trip up the stairs with the kids and all of their beach things. But overall we had a wonderful time, loved it, and can't wait to come back!! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Little Surprised!
A guest from Spartanburg, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We met our daughters' and their families at hibiscus 302D for a family vacation. We were told we could only have 2 parking places by the rental company but the condo office was gracious and gave us another parking pass without any problem. The condo appeared clean at first but after we were there a while we noticed dust and dirt. It was advertised as newly renovated. The floor in the living room and dining room was so worn the top of the laminated floor kept our feet black. The door at the laundry area was off the hinges and left in front of the dryer. The vertical blinds in the master bedroom fell and would not close. It took maintenance 3 days to respond. We did not have a broom or mop. The door was not fixed. The kick plate on the vanity fell off and left exposed staples. It was not worth the rent we paid. Neighbors below were noisy at first then complained we were noisy because the toddlers got up early. They would knock on our door and run. They were celebrating a high school graduation. We enjoyed our trip because we were together. We did not find the 3rd pool you advertised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Princess - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful unit!
A guest from Smithfield, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The only thing missing was an elevator to the 3rd floor! Loved our week there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful location, property needs some tlc
A guest from Peninsula, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Overall the location and property were good. The development needs some TLC, repainting, retiling etc. The most disappointing aspect was that the floors and windows were not clean and really needed to be washed not just vacuumed. I would like to know what we paid $250 in cleaning fee for since we had to strip beds, remove trash and vacuum?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shirley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

302-
Kathleen A. from Melbourne Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Overall, nice. Facility does need updating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

amazing!
Holly H. from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Easy, clean, nice decor, huge! Plenty of space. We loved every second.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Holly - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Hibiscus
A guest from Charlevoix, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
Our unit was spacious, clean, and comfortable. My only negative was there was no elevator for this third floor unit. I am an aging baby boomer and did not enjoy lugging the suitcases & groceries up three flights of steps. I should have checked the rental listing closer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Loren - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit itself beautiful, location great, complex little run down
A guest from Lynchburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We stayed 302d 12/28-1/4/13. Vacation Rental Pro key pick up and instructions could not have been easier. The unit is beautiful. Bigger than expected, very clean, great bathrooms, big rooms, fantastic view, newly decorated, well stocked kitchen with new pots and pans. Beach is beautiful and big. I was slightly dissapointed in the complex and that is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. It is slightly rundown and I was told there were 3 pools. There are only 2 and only one is heated- and barely at that. The hot tub doesn't get any hotter than the "heated" pool. This was a bummer for us bc it was winter and my girls wanted to swim. Also- the neighbor in 301d obviously doesn't like having us there bc most times we left the complex they would pound on their exterior wall and scare us to death. We were not being loud or unruly. It was very unnerving and we could've done without it! I have seen other renters complain about them so- it wasn't just us they were unhappy with! It isn't a reason not to rent this unit but be prepared and ignore it. This complex is a 10 min easy drive to old historic St. Augustine. We did the lighthouse, fort, st george street, fort matanzas (go south on A1A), Marineland dolphin swim (go if you are doing an experience but not otherwise), Fountain of youth (cheesy but...hey, you can say you did it), Holly Jolly xmas trolley ride to see lights (this was ok if u can get right on but I would not wait hours as some do! We went new years eve and we got right on!), and we spent a day in Sea World since it was raining in St. Augustine. Ate at catch 27 and Columbia on Hypolita. Both excellent. Must get a popsicle at Hyppos! Great week, nice unit, cute town. Next time will go over spring break so weather might be warmer!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rachel - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

hibiscus
Jon P. from Saint Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
good

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

just ok
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The unit had mold on the ceiling around the vents and over all unit wasn't well kept. steep steps up to the 3rd floor made it rough getting suit cases up, balcony rails were loose, no way I would have small children in this unit. there was a single parking space for each unit, construction company took up most of the guest parking with dumpsters and equipment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lloyd - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay in Cresent Beach
Joe S. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The ocean was wonderful, the swimming pools well maintained. The gas grill easy to use and in good shape. It was a nice three bedroom with everything you could ask for

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Saint Pertersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall my family was very satisfied with our apartment. I would like to recommend to clean under sofas and beds and dust furniture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rental review of Hibiscus 302-D, St. Augustine,Fl
Veronica B. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Loved the view of the ocean & the location of the condo. Parking was tight & the complex could use an elevator. The listing showed 3 pools, we could only find 2. Other than that The staff at VacationRental Pros was very nice. Anything We needed attented to, they saw to it. The locals were by friendly. Would love to stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Veronica - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach getaway
A guest from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tressie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Made it through the May Storm!!
A guest from Braselston GA, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Planned a Girls Getaway with my best friend to celebrate our 50th Birthdays...what better place than the nation's oldest city!! The location of property was very convenient to attractions and shopping. You do have to climb 3 flights of stairs to unit which can be challenging for arrival and departure, but the unit itself was wonderful. Very clean and lots of room....loved the huge balcony which had great view of ocean. Mother nature greeted us with tropical storms for our 1st 4 days and we had 2 sunny days go enjoy the time for pool or beach though. The unit had very nice updated furniture and fixtures with exception of guest bathroom....need new tile for floors and shower/tub areas. Overall had a great time crafting and reminiscing with my friend while watching the storms come thru!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronica - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hibiscus Rental
Jeff M. from St Paul, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Everything went very well. The unit was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!
A guest from West Eaton, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2013
Excellent rental!This was our second stay at 302D and it was an Overall 5 star experience.Condo is exactly as described;beautiful view,nicely furnished,well equipped.Staff were most helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place in St. Augustine Beach-Hibiscus Condo Rental
A guest from Strongsville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
This condo has a great ocean view. The condo is well maintained, with four TVs. It has three bedrooms, one having two bunk beds to sleep 4-6 children. The master bedroom is very spacious. My only concern was with the kitchen items, the peelers were rusted, some of the dishes were chipped, the kitchen could use some smaller , plastic glasses especially for kids to use and more wash cloths would have been appreciated. All the appliances were very clean and worked properly. It is a very comfortable place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elaine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo good for family reunions
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Great location close to St Augustine and beach. Nice patio and view - good for family reunion. Large rooms and nice decor. Blender and ceiling fan need repair/replacement. Also need to provide gym key when checking in as had to request and coordinate receiving. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too Short A Stay!
Joe M. from Danville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Excellent rental unit. Vacation Rental Pros did a super job with the whole experience. Great Communication and very helpful with making the stay care free and enjoyable. Will be back to St. Augustine again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

september vacation
A guest from Waite Park, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
The deal breaker for us was the two flights of stairs. The unit was basically clean. The jacuzzi was not usable, we could get the water faucet to work to fill it and the jet fixtures looked very dirty. When you took a shower in the jacuzzi which is the way it is set up the water didnt drain well from the tub. We thought the furnishings and the decorations were very attractive. We enjoyed the deck with the partial view of the ocean. One night at 1:30 people in the pool woke us up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sally - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location for a relaxing vacation
Lauren P. from Bellport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2012
There was just 1 minor hiccup in our rental vacation. The first day there we went out for a few things & when we came back the door was open. A few minutes later the property manager came in & said he didn't realize anyone was here. There apparently was a leak in the unit below us & they were trying to locate it. It was just a bit uncomfortable because we had left all of our valuables out. But all in all it was a nice place , great location and comfortable bedding.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lauren - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at the Hibiscus
A guest from Hazlehurst, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The location and the veiw is great. We really enjoyed the balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Molly - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacacation
A guest from Starke, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Picking up the key was a bit hectic. Non sufficient parking and very crowded. The packet information did not give directions on what to do with the keys when departing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties