Villas Ocean Gate 353, 2 pools, Hdtv, Updated

3 br St. Augustine Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$142 - $142 per night

$346 - $1,095 per week

$1,469 - $4,080 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Combine the relaxation of the beach with the excitement of the city at Villas at Ocean Gate 353, our 2-story condo in an oceanfront complex on Crescent Beach! Just 12 minutes? drive from downtown St. Augustine, it is luxuriously appointed and so comfy!

This townhouse-style property includes a ground-floor patio, second-story balcony spanning the length of the condo, covered parking, and access to all the amenities of the Villas at Ocean Gate complex: 2 swimming pools, tennis courts, a charming duck pond, and private boardwalk access to the sugary sands of Crescent Beach. The condo is newly painted and furnished, with an eye to comfort as well as the latest electronics and appliances!

Begin your exploration of the condo in the open-plan living and dining area of the second floor. Painted a pretty shade of duckling yellow, the walls seem to radiate sunshine, while the cool tiled floors soothe your hot ?beach feet? and the silently spinning ceiling fans circulate the air conditioning. Everything here is sparkling and fresh, from the huge HDTV in the living room to the blond wood cabinets and side-by-side fridge in the galley-style kitchen. What a pleasure!

You may be drawn right out to the balcony, accessible from French doors in the living room. This covered area is a great place to spend any time of day ? or night, for that matter! Offering a view of the Villas at Ocean Gate resort, it refreshes you with balmy breezes tinged with salt. Begin each morning out here with a cup of coffee and your binoculars (the sea and shore birds are fabulous here!) or smartphone (you have free wireless Internet at Villas at Ocean Gate 353), and you?ll truly feel all your stress melt away. This is Florida coastal living at its very finest!

There?s room for your whole group to gather on the long, plush sofa in the living room. Bring your favorite movies or rent them locally ? we have a VCR and DVD player in addition to cable TV, so everyone can choose their viewing pleasure. Or, if your tastes run more to old-fashioned family fun, break out the Battleship on the dining room table, play a lightning round of Uno before bed, or stage a domino tournament! Some folks can watch TV in the living room while others play at the table ? the open plan lets the group all stay together and within sight of the beautiful outdoors while everyone pursues their own fun.

Of course, you can also use the dining room table for dining (!), and our fully equipped kitchen makes cooking a breeze. (Why is it always more fun to cook in someone else?s kitchen?) In these cabinets you?ll find the full measure of dishes, glasses, flatware, utensils, gizmos, and gadgets ? everything you need except the actual food! (That?s just minutes away at the grocery store.) We have those handy counter appliances that get you out of the kitchen faster, too, from a coffeemaker to a microwave, a blender to a toaster. And let the dishwasher scrub it all clean while you?re on Crescent Beach or in the Old City!

The second story of Villas at Ocean Gate 353 also contains the master suite, one of the highlights of the townhouse. Painted a soft robin?s-egg blue, this airy, pleasant room contains a king-sized bed, private sliding-glass door access to the balcony, a comfy overstuffed reading chair, and an en-suite bathroom with dual vanities and a shower/tub combo. Retire to this sanctuary each evening and recharge your batteries!

The second bedroom is on the first floor, a spacious room of warm rose hues with both a queen-sized and twin bed. A sliding door leads to the patio and grassy lawn, and a second full bath is convenient to this room.

There?s even a bonus third bedroom at Villas at Ocean Gate 353. The den contains a sofa that unfolds into a bed for 2. With its own TV, this is a nice cozy space!

You?ll find a washer and dryer waiting for you at our condo, as well as all the linens and towel sets you need for every bed and bath. We?ve tried to think of everything to make your vacation perfect. Book your holiday today at Ocean Gate 353!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules. *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (1 queen, 1 twin), Bedroom #3 (Sofa Bed)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Stairs inside Unit - Yes, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #3

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
A good time
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Besides some maintenance issues with a pocket door and sink plugs, the place is wonderful. Close enough to the beach to walk. Quiet area. Have stayed in this complex multiple times over the years. Probably will stay at this place if opportunity arises.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jesse - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
A guest from Boiling Springs, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Gate 353 was such a nice condo for our family vacation. We all had plenty of room and privacy. The condo was so well maintained and clean. We loved Crescent Beach with its wide shore and ocean waves. We all played for hours in the surf. Gate 353 is a pretty long walk to the beach. It's not too difficult for younger people but for elderly family members it was too much of a walk to the beach. The pools were very nice but we were allowed to use only 1 pool. All other pools had signs stating specific condo guests only.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lexa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good vacation!
Yelena M. from round lake, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 23 days in May, 2014
I am very satisfied with our stay. Villas very clean and very good service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Yelena - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VOG Review Week August 3-10
Jesse P. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Property in very good condition. Amenities were great. Beds as usual have rocks! :>) We did find the following issues, mainly maintenance with the property.1. Garage Door entrance to Condo was not keyed the same as front door. Keys only work for front door.2. Downstairs dual pocket door left side was off track.3. Inside shower curtains in both baths need bleaching or replacing.4. Upstair bath sinks (both) drain plugs not functional.5. Master bedroom sheets stained with crusts. Had to wash an remake.6. No blanket for sofa bed.7. Last but perhaps the worst water pressure encountered.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jesse - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

353 Villas of Ocean Gate
A guest from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Toilets needed to be cleaned and siding door downstairs was off track, but overall it was a beautiful condo, and we had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tracy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Villas Ocean 353
A guest from Evanston, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This rental was neat, ckean and close to beach. However, it was listed as 2.5 baths and there were only 2 baths. This was an inconvenience for our family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leslie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So pleased!!!
A guest from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Clean, updated and great location! Will definitely stay again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shelley - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved the area not the bugs
A guest from Bryceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2013
lost ac for about 20 hours since it was the weekend. had bug problems and got own spray was given extra night due to ac please have condo sprayed condo decorated beautifully

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rockie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the stair issues. We do have other properties with elevators and no stairs. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Villas at Ocean Gate 353
Harold T. from Morton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Over all this was a good experience. The wifi router is weak (your service person was a big help on the phone to even get it going) and probably needs replaced. We did not report that the ice maker did not work as we did not need it but you should be aware. Our bedroom was on the side of the building across from a hot tub in the next properties grounds and the people did not respect the 10:00 pm curfew and there did not appear to be any security...made for a late night. We would rent through you again though and maybe get a place on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Harold - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo with awesome sleeping accomodations
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had a great stay! The condo is great for multiple guests/families with the split floorplan. Everything was clean and all of the furnishings were great. We would recommend having instructions somewhere for people of how to use the TV/Cable remotes, even our most tech-savy people had a little trouble getting that figured out. The walk to the beach access was a little farther than we anticipated, but not bad! Overall an awesome condo, we had a great week, and would definitely rent the same unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was fine had a great time.
A guest from Washington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
it was fine like the rental but we call u for the ice maker lights water in the shower in the master bedroom was not working wright on monday never show up to fix it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving At The Beach
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
The condo was very nice. We rented 2 condos side by side to accommodate our 2 families for our annual Thanksgiving At The Beach Family Reunion. This unit # 353 was nicely furnished and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We did have trouble with the internet not working but after calling VRP someone in their maintenance department walked me through how to get it to work. They were very helpful. Finding the right path to the beach was difficult....but after we found the beach we enjoyed the beach cruisers and had a wonderful time riding up and down the beach. The beach was beautiful! Overall, we had a very nice Thanksgiving at the Villas of Ocean Gate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marsha - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Stephanie m. H. from Fort pierce, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great rental in St. Augustine. Even better than expected. Could not ask for a better location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephanie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Times
A guest from Angola, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
This group of units is well located for some of the best resturants available in StA a+. The equipment provided made in house cooking easy and providing food for a group gathering at another location went well. Loved the furniture and decor--seemed like a tropical setting in and out that way. When a problem developed with the garage door it was handled quickly and with a never give up attitude--a big help when you are vacationing. Comfort,peace, quiet, pleasant surroundings, sun and warmth plus a pencil sharpener !! a perfect getaway! Thank you to the owners and rental company staff

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thomas - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet and Relaxing
Destiny P. from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The condo was very clean. The kitchen was very well stocked. In all the places we have stayed the pool here is by far the cleanest and nicest. Everything was in good condition. There were lawn chairs, buckets, a boogie board, and even a kite for the kids. Ocean Club is extremely quiet and relaxing. We hope to come back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Destiny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Calhoun vacation to St. Augustine 2011
Ronda C. from Hiram, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
only real complaint was that the master bed is quite uncomfortable. You can feel springs. I would suggest another mattress or at least a nice cushiony foam pad on top. Very pleased with the rental otherwise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My favorite place in Fla.
Robert M. from Petersburg, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Loved the location. Just steps from the beach, restaurants and more importantly....close proximity to fishing pier. What a great place to stay..will be calling VRPros very soon for another vacation in beautiful St. Aug. Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gretchen M. from Northport, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gretchen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the slider issues and patio. I have asked my property manager to get it fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Club 1 #28
Bonnie S. from Kennett Square, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
The condo was clean, we had to call the on call property manager as the air conditining was not working, but she got right back and had the repair person out right away, which was nice. The neighbors in the community were very nice. It was quiet, safe, and convenient. The only negative, was my teenage daughters did not really have any other teenagers to hang out with, but with the beach steps away we were able to meet that need. We did not appreciate that the realtor listing the condo, entered into the locked door, into the garage to leave us a note requesting we call her to discuss the property. It felt like an invasion of privacy, we were unaware the property was for sale when rented, and felt we should not of been subjected to her sales pitch, but most importantly, she could of left the note on the exterior door and not of entered into our locked area. That was the biggest complaint. WiFi would have been really nice. Overall, the condo, location, and amenities were lovely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for realtor and the maintenance issues. I have contacted the real estate agent. I have also already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William W. from LaSalle, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gustavo S. from Bradenton, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
IT WAS ADVERTISED WITH CAPACITY TO SLEEP UP TO 6 PEOPLE BUT IT HAD TWO TWINS (36" WIDE) AND ONE KING, THE SOFA WAS NOT A SLEEPER, WAS ADVERTISED TO HAVE WIFI AND THAT WAS NOT AVAILABLE. NEXT TIME I WILL MAKE SURE THAT WHAT IS ADVERTISED IS THE TRUTH. THE EXTRA COVERS (WHITE) IN THE CLOSET THEY SMELL AND LOOK AS IF SOMEONE GOT SICK ON THEM, WE REWASHED EVERY LINEN.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gustavo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contracted my property manager to review the couch situation. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties