Quail Hollow B1-2th in St Augustine Beach Florida

3 br St. Augustine Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$150 - $300 per night

$795 - $1,695 per week

$2,323 - $6,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Few oceanfront condos have the wide-open, natural feel of Quail Hollow B1-2th. Our open-air patio on the ground floor puts you right at the foot of the dunes, just yards from the beach! Come experience lovely Crescent Beach at close and beautiful range!

Our condo is a corner unit, so all of the views are doubled. One entire wall of the living room is giant windows, and every bedroom upstairs is flooded with light, too. (There's a balcony with a splendid view up there!) If you like your beach right at your fingertips, Quail Hollow B1-2th is the place you want to be.

Let's begin on the ground-floor patio. Just a hop, skip, and a jump from the private wooden walkway over the natural dunes onto the beach (a lovely trip in itself, with a "viewing" area with benches!), it has a terrific view of the dunes and the ocean. Although our condo is part of a complex, you can look out and feel as though you're at a solitary beach house, with the shore all to yourself.

Step inside the living room and you'll be amazed first by the size of the room, then by its contents. Oh, it has the full measure of comfy couches and chairs, plus a big TV with a VCR and DVD player that you expect, but it also has a little study in one corner, with a desk, music system, and reading material. Set up your laptop (free wireless Internet at Quail Hollow B1-2th!), pull out your Peterson's Field Guides, or simply study the map of the theme park you'll be visiting on this vacation. It's so nice to have a little area for contemplation!

Also part of this huge open room is the dining table, set for 4 with room for 3 more on stools at the breakfast bar. It's handy to the kitchen, which is nice and open so that you can gaze out at the water even while cooking. We've got everything you need here to prepare a feast, right down to the pots and pans, dishes, and utensils, but even if you're trying to stay clear of any serious cooking while on vacation, you'll appreciate the big fridge for all your drinks and takeout, not to mention the time-savers like the microwave and coffeemaker!

The bedrooms are upstairs, away from the noise and bustle of the living area, and everyone is sure to get a good night's sleep in these calm and well-ordered rooms. The master suite includes a wonderfully decadent king-size bed, giant TV with DVD player, lots of dresser space, and of course the balcony overlooking the zigzagging walkway to the beach. The bathroom is en suite, and features a bathtub as well as a shower, with the powder room area separate. Pamper yourself!

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, plus glorious balcony access. Windows in two walls keep this room delightfully sunny if desired, and the shades can be pulled back for stargazing from the bed!

The third bedroom is home to a cheerful pair of twin beds, again with windows in two walls to keep things bright during the day. Snug and cozy, it's a great space for children.

Quail Hollow B1-2th has another full bathroom upstairs with a large walk-in shower, as well as a half-bath downstairs. The half-bath leads into the laundry room, where a washer and dryer await your loads of wet towels and swimsuits!

Should you manage to tear yourself away from the beach, you will also have the chance to swim without leaving the condo complex. Our gated community boasts a huge lap pool with plenty of lounging space. And if still more water is your goal, the Intracoastal Waterway, with its quiet inlets and hiking trails, is just minutes away.

At Quail Hollow, you're just down the road from historic St. Augustine, with its fine dining, world-class shopping, and interesting sightseeing. Disney World is less than 2 hours away by car, as well as countless other attractions. So whether you want to launch out on day trips or revel in the beauty of Quail Hollow B1-2th, do come stay. You'll never experience Crescent Beach so wonderfully again . . . until you come back, that is.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Quail Hollow Beach Front Getaway
A guest from Coral Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Location, Location, Location. The condo is steps from the beach with amazing views from the living room, dining room and master bedroom. The beach is absolutely beautiful and we had a great time. That being said, the condo could use a little TLC, in a word, it's worn. A simple fresh coat of paint throughout the condo would go a very long way! The living room pictures are old, only the leather couch and coffee table is still there the rest is outdoor furniture. The kitchen is well stocked but again just worn and there are plenty of bath towels and linens, having the washer and dryer in the unit is a blessing. This looks to be the only unit with a full patio(others have balconies) which is fantastic if you have 6 people in the house, all can comfortably sit outside.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow B1-2th
Bennye A. from Alachua, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The furniture did not look like the picture. Not nearly as nice, but just okay. View was terrific from downstairs and upstairs master bedroom, great pool and walk to the ocean was very nice. Oven needs to be cleaned and dryer knobs were missing - so need pliers to turn on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bennye - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrible conditions - dirty, unkempt unit, no customer service.
A guest from Dunedin, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Horrible conditions:- master bedroom closet had trash in it - master shower curtain liner has mildew and smells of urine- master bed fitted sheet was torn- master blinds are broken/unable to adjust- twin bedroom window is broken- twin comforters were dirty- towels in hall closet were folded and put away wet! My family did not have ANY towels to use until after I washed and dried them myself- all bedrooms were extremely dusty - especially the 3rd bedroom- upstairs bathroom shower was dirty (sand)- upstairs bath mat was also dirty- 3rd bedroom closet had trash in it- washer smells like mildew- dryer filter was broken (our clothing has been snagged and torn)- vacuum smells very bad and does not even work properly (it shoots out everything it picks up)- refrigerator was filthy- appliances had food stuck on them (stove top, in particular)- much of the dish ware and pans were dirty- floors were not clean - especially the rug under the dining table (not surprising since the vacuum is not working)- many of the windows (especially those in the bedrooms) had finger prints on them- couch pillows are filthy- oven broiler does not work properly- back porch area had umbrella, boogie boards, etc., strewn about; umbrella does not close- walls are dirty

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at Quaill Holloq
Dallas N. from Rocky Face, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The entire experience was excellent.The Condo was very clean and quiet. We had everything we needed at the condo. The pool and beach access was great. We will stay there again next year if it is available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dallas - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow
Michelle C. from Augusta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014
I absolutely loved this vacation rental property at quail hollow. The location was excellent. The view was the most amazing thing about the property!! The property was clean and everyone staying in quail hollow was friendly. I would definitely stay here again. I have fallen in love with St. Augustine!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic view and accessto the ocean.
Tom J. from Madison, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in February, 2014
Our stay at Quail Hollow was a very nice break from below zero weather. The view of the ocean from the large windows in the living room and the 2nd floor master bedroom was beautiful. Watching rabbits and turtles on the dunes was entertaining also. This was an older condo that could use a better overall cleaning and some updating and also some weeding out of old unusable kitchen appliances, but we were very comfortable there and found the accommodations practical. The sound of the ocean through open windows lulls you to sleep and greets you upon waking in the morning. Finally, when we called in the evening because the furnace did not heat, the response from the management company and the owners was almost immediate. All in all, this was a nice escape for us and we would consider renting the same unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this location
A guest from Tamarac, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
2nd time we stayed here and its still great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thelma - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a great stay in St. Augustine
A guest from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
I was visiting St. Augustine for my oldest sons wedding. I had two other sons, a daughter, daughter-in-law and a grandbaby in our party. It made much more sense to rent a place where we could all be together instead of separate hotel rooms. It was a great price, great location for the drive to downtown St. Augustine and directly on the beach. Fantastic stay and we would come back again. The condo had everything we needed! It could use some upgrades as far as decorations but beds and living room furniture was very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ella - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location, location
A guest from Freeport, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We had a great time in this home away from home. The location was awesome. Our thanks to the owner for sharing it and VRPro's for recommending it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Luvenia - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

saint augustine trip
Clyde M. from Opelika, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
View was beautiful! I didn't like the smell when you enter the front door. The living area could have nicer furniture and I killed two roaches in the kitchen! Some of the plug in boxes did not even have a cover. The patio needs nicer furniture.. I didn't even want to sit out there. The staff was great!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Clyde - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway
Cheryl S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
From start to finish, it was a great experience. The property was wonderful,with 2 very, very minor concerns. I thoroughly enjoyed the weekend, and will be back as soon as I can manage it. I have recommended the property and Vacation Rental Pros to a friend who is looking to come down from Boston for Thanksgiving.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT Location Beach Backyard
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
This unit was nice on a whole, but DID need some upgrades. Don't bother calling the manager as they will NEVER answer. Also, the showers have VERY little pressure.My kids LOVED the beach every day and the view from the master is breathtaking!All is all I rate it a B-

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Celia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thrift store with a great view
A guest from Morrow, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
The proximity to the beach was wonderful, but the condo was not. It has great potential but desperately needs attention. The furniture was outdated, and when we opened a kitchen cabinet there were four coffee makers, none of which worked on their own. We had to mix and match to get one working. There was a window in the kids room which had a note on it not to open it or the window would fall out. The heavy glass door in the shower was not on a track and could not be moved. If it slid off the ledge, it would cause serious injury. The condo also had a mold problem in the air ducts that was beginning to spread on the ceiling. If the owner would give this unit the attention it deserves, we wouldn't hesitate to return. However, under its current condition, absolutely not!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow B 1-2th
Georgia C. from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This unit was perefect EXCEPT the dirtiness of the entire condo. It was disgusting. We cleaned from top to bottom on the first day just to be able to bear it! All of us loved the unit. amazin location and views and convience. BUT VERY VERY DIRTY!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Georgia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I don't like to clean the vacation rental after arriving!
Birgit K. from Deluth, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The kitchen area was very dirty! Pots and pans where covered with grease! Two bathroom sinks were clogged. The unites overall condition was very unsatisfying.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Birgit - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation like Home
Brooke G. from Thomaston, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Staying at Quail Hollow was like being at home but better. Close to the beach and close to the town. I wouldn't stay any where else but here when I go back. Walking into the beach house was just like being walking in my own. It gives you that warm cozy feeling. Its def. worth the money.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brooke - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quall Hollow B1-2th April 2013
Rob H. from Winston Salem, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Very roomy condo. Minor maintenance issues with electrical outlets and its time to get the window upstairs fixed. Easy commute to World Golf Village and St. Augustine historical area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rob - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view with your morning coffee......
A guest from Peachtree City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This condo is a great oceanfront location. This is the second time I rented this townhouse. A few fixes would go a long way with this place. The same drawer in the kitchen was still broken from last year and a sturdier broom....minor but there. We would definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

REVIEW
Charlene H. from Aurora, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
CARPETING NEEDED TO BE CLEANED. NEEDED UPDATING. VIEW OF OCEAN AND LOCATION TO BEACH WAS GREAT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charlene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for carpet cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Problems with the B1-2TH at Quail Hallow
Alicia I. from Hartland, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
I rented the Quail Hallow B1-2TH at 6300 A1A South, St. Augustine for the week of 5-26 to 6-2. I have to say I enjoyed my time in FL, but I was unimpressed with your service from the start. When we arrived to pick up the keys on 5-26 I went into the office just to make sure there was nothing else I needed to give the clerk before we got the key she was very rude. When we arrived to the condo the first thing I noticed was the floor was nasty and sticky and the windows were dirty. Later, I went to take a shower and the tub was slimy, It was gross! The other friends said the other shower was slimy as well. Early Sunday morning at approx 6:30. I was awaken by a loud bang. I woke up my Fiance, he said it's probably one of our friends.I tried to go back to sleep. When I went down stairs I noticed that the window was wide open and the T.V. was gone (we did not open any of these windows so it was unlocked from last tenants or cleaning crew). I notified the police first thing,then called your emergency hotline number which was not in service till Noon. I left a message. The police asked if anything else was taken, which we didn't think there was. On Sunday, we did receive a call from Christopher at about 2 p.m. asked if we were okay and said they would bring us out a T.V. I asked him if we could get some sort of discount, Someone could have gotten seriously injured.I never heard back from him, nor did we get a replacement T.V. So the rest of our trip we were worried if anything else would get stolen, or if someone else would break in. Friday morning we found a HUGE **** roach crawling around. We eventually killed it and after moving the furniture to get this one we found several more under the couches. Saturday morning I went to drop off the keys and it was the hateful clerk that was there when we checked in. I asked her if she had an update on our discount from the robbery, she had no idea someone broke in the condo and said "what did you do leave the window open" SERIOUSLY

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alicia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the bugarly of the condo. I have already contacted my property manager to talk to the police. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs some updates
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Fan in small front bedroom doesn't work, needs new coffee maker, couches sag a bit, hot in front bedrooms upstairs - AC needs balancing, bottom sheet in master bedroom doesn't fit well - needs replacement. Great location, wonderfully view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
A guest from St. Marys, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Wonderful location, but condo could use some maintenance...loose fixtures and such...some mold around vents...also needs new windows. Property is for sale so maybe next owner will give it the tlc it needs. An absolutely great location though and overall we had a great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Location / Condo Needs Updating
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
This was our first trip to the St. Augustine area. First and foremost, the proximity of this condo to the beach is the one reason I would recommend staying here. Second, and not a reason to avoid this place, the condo is old and outdated--in dire need of a facelift. One of the main selling points are the windows in the living area looking out over the beach. They are so clouded over, you can't see out of them. The kitchen is fine, but the microwave (although working) has broken/missing pieces on the front. The carpet on the stairs and in the upstairs area is very stained and worn. The beds, while comfortable, have very old and dingy bedspreads. The floors in the upstairs area creak terribly. While we didn't see the inside of any other units in the complex, they appeared to be in better condition from the outside--especially the windows. Another thing to consider is the parking lot. It is VERY tight and the entrance/exit to the back lot is a single lane--so be careful. There are also a lot of steps to climb from the parking lot to the condo, so be aware of that as well. I say all of this just to give an honest assessment of this location. Is it worth the money to rent this place? Absolutely! But only because you're steps from the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow
A guest from Marco Island, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The view was amazing but the place was very dirty and smelled. When we pay top rate for a place you would expect a place to be in top condition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alisha - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
A guest from Caldwell, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
nice but needs a good cleaning...went 3 days w/o air all and all would stay there again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Darla - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the AC and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Retreat
Patricia S. from Ottawa, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We just came back from staying at Quail Hollow B 1-2th in St. Augustine after seven wonderful days. The condo was more than we had even hoped for with its beautiful views, easy walk to the beach, and comfortable atmosphere. We felt instantly at home and were sorry to say goodbye after a week. We loved the ocean, friendly neighbors, and easy access to shopping. The pool was a bit cool, but other than that, we had no complaints. We'd love to go back sometime soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Unit, Didn't Like Getting There
Catherine S. from Oakdale, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2012
Love, love the rental at B1-2th..only problem we did not know there were so many steps to climb outside to get there. My husband has arthritic knees, he had a very hard time climbing everyday up and down two flights of steps outside..would recommend you publish that in your description of the unit first..otherwise I love the place ..sunrise is awesome..very spacious and comfy.The couch is soooo comforting..I really felt at home..Wonderful ocean view.. Would have booked there again.. if not for those two flights of outside steps. Coming back again..but at a different location..Thank you and Best Regards..Catherine S.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Catherine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sisters trip
A guest from Lafayette, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
My sisters and I stayed for a week end get away. We loved the location. It is a large roomy place. Needs good pillows and the parking situation is a little strange, but the view was unreal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wynona - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach access
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
The location was perfect for easy, calming beach access. Had other family in Jacksonville, so it was a bit far when driving back and forth, but otherwise a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November Stay at Crescent Beach
Mary N. from Rockford, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
Overall we were thrilled with the rental and would rent the property again! However, I do have a couple suggestions--we never knew until arrival that the back yard was a dangerous overhanging cliff on top of the dunes. Since we had an 18 mo. old toddler--this was a concern.Some plantings or a little fence (like all the rest of the neighbors) would have added to the safety as well as the beautiful view. The main floor 1/2 bath has an ongoing running problem, however your maint. man was prompt and very courteous. Again overall we very pleased and would love to return one day. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good family Vacation Location
Sheila M. from Jacksonville, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
Good location, good access to beach, shopping, and historical centers. Easy access to restaurants and local entertainment without too much hustle & congestion. Relaxing family get away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheila - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crescent Beach~Beautiful Beach
A guest from Hiram, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
This was exactly what we were looking for! We wanted a beautiful private beach, and that's what we got. Beach and pool we're very close to the townehome. Parking was another story. We had three cars. Only one reserved spot. One day the entire quest parking was full (and btw pretty far away). Other than we did enjoy our stay. We had two small children and five adults. Everyone seemed to have a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach House for Family
Nancy M. from Stamford, CN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
The Beach was perfect and Pool area Clean and Fun. House central air worked very good and very clean. Only flaw found was 2nd Guest BR had average bed mattress - think its 2 put together. Would RENT same place AGAIN. Family of 5.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We want to come back!
Julia C. from Decatur, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This townhouse is right on the beach. We could sit outside and enjoy the ocean breeze. We loved staying here and will try to get this same unit next year. Fabulous experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Peachtree City, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The location was great! We enjoyed this property and we would definitely return. The spacious living area is a real plus! Thanks so much for a great week!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a pleasant cottage overlooking the ocean
A guest from Cookeville, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
we had a very pleasant vacation, however the tv did not work and was not repaired although it was reported the first day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachfront View is Amazing
Matthew M. from Baden, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
Everything was great, other than the check in process. We called ahead to confirm the email we received with the check in information and we were reassured that we received the right info. However, after an 18 hour drive, we were unable to check in because the instructions on the email were wrong, so we had to drive to another location to pick up keys and gate codes that we were supposed to get in the first place. Also, this property lists balconies but there are none at the condo. Aside from those two things, it was a great place with an amazing view and the supplies at the house are adequate for a great stay and the price is great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matthew - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock and gate situation. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties