Bikini Bottom Home in Crescent Beach - Walk to the beach

2 br St. Augustine Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$116 - $250 per night

$449 - $1,195 per week

$1,447 - $3,326 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Experience Crescent Beach the way the natives do at Bikini Bottom, our cozy cottage just 3 blocks from the beach. With garage parking, yards for grilling and playing, and all the comforts of home, it's destined to become your favorite vacation retreat!

As you might guess from its whimsical name, our shell-pink house is designed for comfort and laid-back beach ease. We just know you're going to love it here! The living and dining area is open and pleasant, with a big front window, breezy ceiling fan, and warm lamplight. (For the winter months, we've even got a fireplace in the center of the house!) After a long day at the beach, it's bliss to sink into our ultra-comfy couches (one of which converts to a bed for 2!) and see what's on TV or put your favorite flick on the VCR while the kids arrange all the day's treasures -- shells, sharks' teeth -- along the coffee table.

The dining area is just beyond the living room, with a handsome wood table and chairs plus a breakfast bar with padded stools. Remove the leaf from the table to create the perfect card-playing area, or leave it in so there's room for some of your gang to set up the laptop (you have free wireless Internet at Bikini Bottom) and check Facebook while others spread out brochures of all the sights you're planning to visit in St. Augustine.

Of course, you could actually dine at the dining table -- but it's too tempting to take your meals outside and enjoy the fresh sea breeze and balmy air while sipping that first cup of coffee or enjoying the catch of the day from the local seafood place.

Our kitchen is open to the main living area, so the cook stays in the action instead of being isolated in a separate room. Fitted with spotless appliances and attractive cabinetry, it's both convenient and very well-equipped. Make a grocery run on your way into town and you'll be fixed up for your whole stay, because we've got everything you need to prepare and serve a feast -- cookware, utensils, dishes and flatware, not to mention all the time-savers that get you out of the kitchen and back on the beach a little faster: a microwave, blender, coffeemaker, and dishwasher. The livin' is easy at Bikini Bottom!

All of this togetherness is great during the waking hours, but when it's time to sleep, everyone wants quiet and privacy -- which is another reason you'll like Bikini Bottom. Our 2 bedrooms are designed to induce calm, restful thoughts, and you'll find yourself lingering in bed in the morning, enjoying the stillness. We also provide all of the linens, blankets, pillows, and towel sets you need for the house, plus a washer and dryer to keep them all -- and all your beach towels and vacation duds! -- fresh. Pack light and come as you are!

The master bedroom contains an ultra-luxurious queen-sized bed with his-and-her lamps on the nightstands, just in case one of you wants to sleep while the other simply must finish that Ruth Rendell mystery. The furniture is white wicker, the décor is soothing, and the quiet is pure heaven! An en-suite bathroom completes your haven, encouraging long lazy mornings.

The second bedroom offers 2 twin beds, a nice view of the tropical greenery outside, and easy access to our second full bathroom. This room is perfect for a second couple or for kids, with a light and calming décor that helps everyone settle down and sleep well.

Remember, if you need to sleep 1 or 2 more people, there is a convertible sofa in the living room. Room for everyone here!

While you're at Bikini Bottom, consider all the beach equipment yours to enjoy. We've got umbrellas, mats, and sand toys aplenty -- everything you need for a perfect day at Crescent Beach. The grill is waiting for you, too, should you desire to play outdoor chef one evening!

If you want a beach vacation in a low-key family setting, come to Bikini Bottom. You're just minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine, and 3 streets away from one of the best beaches in Florida. Once you've stayed here, we predict you'll be back every year.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $125, security damage fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Television, Wireless Internet, Free Wifi in Unit
* FAQ: Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Christina Johnson 941-416-1500, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* Trash Day: Monday

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/01/2015

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great stay
Chad V. from Jeffersonville, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We throughly enjoyed staying at bikini bottom. It's close to everything. Walk to beach, with-in 15 minute drive to most attractions in St augustine, and a easy to maintain living quarters. For the price of the house you can't beat it. We'll be coming back in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chad - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Day to Drive on the Beach
A guest from Pacolet, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
The house was very clean, very short walk to the beach, no crowds!!!!very close to road if you have small children but wonderful location. You can drive on the beach if you have 4 wheel drive and my teenagers loved this! We rented last minute and VRPros were great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As expected!
A guest from Ashland, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Upon our arrival at Bikini bottom the entrance was exactly the same as the photos listed. It was a pleasant walk to the beach (3 streets) We rented a beach buggy from a beach supply rental co. nearby to carry all of our chairs etc. Well maintained home and the staff at vacation rental pros always answered my questions and we will stay at this property in the future. The oven handle was broken and we seen an invoice from where an appliance service had stopped by to check it and no one was home (because it was a rental and previous guests had checked out). We did not cook any so it did not effect anything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Whitney - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Main street traffic
Debby S. from McDonough, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
This is a great rental for a couple or one with up to 2 older children. If you have small children, I would worry about the busy road right in front of the home. A1A has a lot of big trucks and business terrific. The house has been renovated recently but the old broken appliances are still there. They all worked but were cracked,missing knobs or were held together with black electrical tape. Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable.The beach access was not convenient at all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikin Bottom
Victoria F. from Whitby, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
We arrived late Saturday night to a house which had a terrible smell , we couldnt find the source of the odour and thought that maybe the previous guests had left the garbage in the garage. We aired the garage by Sunday the smell was as bad as ever. We contacted the agents Monday morning , no reply , we contacted again Wednesday nothing happened . Thursday we were advised the smell was eminating from chemically treated wood left in the garage which connected via an internal door to the house. It wasn't removed until Friday afternoon. We checked out Saturday at 10. It is disgraceful that someone would leave chemicals in an unaired location in a property you are renting and also the managment company your response and action was appalling. Your obligations should be to ensure the house is habitable it was not!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Victoria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation ever
Charles R. from Jamestown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
It was great and bikini bottom fit all our needs perfectly! Clean place and cute decorative house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
A guest from Long Valley, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 91 days in October, 2014
We loved Bikini Bottom and would highly recommend staying here. The home is beautifully decorated, close to the beach, near restaurants and shops and is well equipped with anything you need to make your stay enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful and cozy rental
Barbara C. from Hardy, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
My mother and I take a special vacation once every ten years. Bikini Bottom was such a nice place to stay. The beds were heaven! We loved the open concept, how clean it was, how it was decorated and the great location.VactionRentalPros customer service was so helpful when we had problems with our trip (non rental related). They went above and beyond to help us. We would highly recommend this property, the housekeeping, the customer service and the rental company. Everything about our vacation was fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stefan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikini Bottom
A guest from St Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Very good - good location. BB is well equipped but for a small family - I stayed there with my wife. Some appliances are in need of repair notably the handle on the range. The dryer also is rusty on the outside but still works.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our Bikini Bottom vacation!
A guest from Lilburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This is the first time we've rented a home at the beach and I must say we loved the privacy and spaciousness versus a condo. We felt it was a very good value for our money. Bikini bottom was perfect for the five of us. It was just a short walk down to the beach access on our side of the street and two restaraunts and Dollar General across A-1A. Very convenient to everything. We really loved the cozy, beachy decor and felt like we were in our home away from home. Everything we needed was already there except for the groceries. The owners even provided a stock of games and DVD's. Our teenage son was very happy with the excellent wireless internet too! Only complaint was the busy street out in front but it really didn't detract from our stay. Would consider renting here again if we were to come back to St. Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dianne - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Bliss at the Bikini Bottom
A guest from Joplin, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This was the first time we've rented a beach house. When we opened the house up, I was so relieved and happy to see how clean and cute the house was. It had everything and more that we needed. We couldn't have been happier. We would definitely do this again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carolyn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikini bottom
David N. from St. Augustine, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Nice cottage but the power went out in 1/2 of the house. Called multiple times with no help, finally when asked to speak with a supervisor people came over to assist. We rented a condo initially and it was smokey so we wasted a day getting our accommodations changed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VRP Experience
Brad B. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We were very happy with our VRP experience. It was easy to rent online. We received very good instructions on how to proceed, even in picking up the keys upon late arrival. Very clean. Everything worked. Very comfortable. We'll gladly go back with VRP for our next vacation to the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brad - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach
A guest from Fort Myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Very short walk to the beach. Wonderful stay and excellent tenderloins across the street @ Red Frog McToads

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation in a long time!
A guest from Deale, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Delightful! Perfect location for family and 2 small pets. Close to the beach, shopping and sightseeing. We really appreciated the binder full of things to do, restaurants and guide books!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a step to heaven
Claire L. from Marricourt, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in April, 2013
For the first time we dealt with you it was a pleasure to reside in such a fine house close to the beach. We enjoyed it at the highest level.And to prove it we rented for next year three doors away in Pelican Landing home.Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claire - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

small touches and fixes would help
Roger D. from Lexington, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in September, 2012
Small touches and fixes would help make this little cottage a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we know what it looked like seven years ago and what it looks like now. It is in desparate need of a little TLC. Painting the walls in all the rooms would help. The carpet is stained in so many places no one would enjoy it. New towels and bedding would go a long way to making the place more enjoyable. Fixing faucets and drains would help. Cleaning out the garage so one is able to use it for a garage and not a closet would be good. On the plus side, it is in a great location with just a short walk to the beautiful beach and a short drive to many of the area's scenic places. We do love the area and would consider another stay there but would love to see some improvement in the condition of the home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Roger - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine
kathleen r. from warren, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Our stay was wonderful, lots to do and see. the property itself was in a great location and was very comfortable

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikini Bottom Suits Me Fine
Daniel C. from Middletown, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
This is my 3rd year renting this property. It is convenient for our purposes - always clean when we arrive and no problems with VRPros. Plenty of small amenities if needed, grill / chairs. A1A is a little busy throughout the day so small kids can't run around freely and it can be a slight challenge at times getting in and out of the driveway but no big deal. Will most likely be renting next year as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Get Away
A guest from Hamden, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 43 days in December, 2011
This is the second year we rented Bikini Bottom and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect - just a short walk from the beach which the dog enjoyed daily. Shopping and great restaurants within a short driving distance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikini Bottom review
A guest from Rosewell, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Carpet had a lot of stains, inside a bit dirty (needs a good cleaning), property is tired and needs some updating, tv cable and internet did not work until sixth day of stay (property management company tried to fix), but overall had a good time being on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kent - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties