Windjammer 105, 3 Bedrooms, Beach Front, Elevator, Pool

3 br St. Augustine Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $233 per night

$579 - $1,695 per week

$2,449 - $5,449 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
A water-lover?s dream! Spectacular views of water on both sides of the condo! This condo is the ultimate family vacation spot! One of only a few units in Windjammer with 2 balconies, every bedroom opens to a balcony, 1 overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and another the Intrarcoastal Waterway, with each balcony having a table and four chairs.

Have breakfast on the Intracoastal Waterway balcony and watch the parade of yachts, sailboats, fishing boats, and jet-skis. Or enjoy the view of the pool from your balcony as you sip cocktails and relish the spectacular sunset. Or stay in your pajamas and relax on your private, ocean-side balcony off the master bedroom. Swaying sea oats with butterflies, sea birds, turtles and rabbits will entertain you as you watch the waves of the ocean and are calmed by the peaceful sounds that only the ocean can provide.

With the white sands of Crescent Beach to lure you, and the private Windjammer fishing dock, tennis courts, and historic St. Augustine and its sites to attract you, it will be difficult to stay inside the condo! But inside you will find a large kitchen with an island, glass-top stove, all-new stainless steel appliances, granite countertops with sparkling blue flecks, and a stunning glass-tile backsplash.

You will find the kitchen well-stocked with everything to cook for the family, including an Advantium oven for speed-cooking. It is a kitchen for a cook - but watch what you are cooking because your attention will be drawn by the water views on both sides as you stand at the stove! You might decide to cook on the gas grill on the WJ deck for a barbeque treat. (Or you may just decide to treat yourself to one of St. Augustine?s fine restaurants and go out!)

You?ll want to sleep late in the comfortable king-size bed in the Master bedroom or maybe watch a movie on the new wall-mounted 32? Samsung flat-screen HDTV. The kids will have their own flat-screen TV with DVD player in their bedroom - equipped with a Pottery Barn bunk bed with single on top, double on bottom, and roll-out trundle underneath - all with new, top quality mattresses. The third bedroom, with a queen bed, is beautifully furnished with all-new furniture and with an elegant beach theme and art work. The unit sleeps eight in real beds - no sleep couches or blow-up beds!

After sunbathing, surfing, boogie boarding, playing in the sand, flying kites, fishing, walking the beach, playing tennis, swimming in the pool, or visiting the historic sites you?ll be tired - so curl up on the cozy, slipcovered Pottery Barn couch and watch the 46? Sony flat-screen HDTV for some restful down time. Slip away for a quiet bath by candlelight in the big, lounging bathtub. This is beauty and beach at its best.

There is so much to do in St. Augustine and at Windjammer you?ll want to come back!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules.
*** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 double, 1 single), Bedroom #3 (1 Trundle)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Shuffleboard, Parking (covered), Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Fishing, Golf Courses, Patio, Pool, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful Week
Lawrence D. from Waycross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Our only complaint is that the week flew by too quickly. The condo was beautiful and every convenience was provided,including beach toys for our granddaughter. This was our sixth stay in St. Augustine and this is by far our favorite condo. We plan to return as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lawrence - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Todd G. from Leo, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Location was great. We loved the building and the beach was perfect. One problem was right in the middle of 1 day when young kids were napping, a company came to clean dryer vent. Said owners scheduled it and we should have been told (we were not). So loud it woke kids up. Also inconvenienced by plumbers coming in for a possible leak that was never found. Unit was nice though and would rent here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Todd - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect - Windjammer 105
Melba Z. from Murphysboro, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Our entire experience at Windjammer 105 was perfect. From making our reservation to check-in/check-out and the stay. The condo was completely furnished with every appliance or thing you could possibly need for you vacation. It is a perfect location beautiful views from both balconies, excellent access to a clean quite beach. Great for a family plenty of room. You wont be disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melba - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Such a relaxing vacation!
Heidi G. from Enterprise, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We stayed for a full 7 days the week before Memorial Day weekend. The beaches were almost deserted--which we loved. There is wildlife to observe in the dunes and on the sand...we had so much fun exploring! The condo unit looked out on to the water on both sides and we could enjoy the sunrise and sunset! The owners went out of their way to make sure the kitchen is well equipped...all we had to do was bring our food! Loved our experience and would stay at this unit again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heidi - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful condo
Marlene L. from Dacula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had an amazing week at this beautiful condo. The location/views are amazing, both ocean front and view of the Matanzas river. It was a long trek up the wooden hill after a long day at the beach, but was well worth it. Only complaint, was the master bed was not comfortable. The mattress was very hard. The other beds were comfortable, and our guests were happy with their rooms. Would love to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marlene - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Beautiful condo and great view! Hope to return soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
A guest from North Babylon, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Beautifully appointed unit. Roomy and comfortable. Perfect location for water lovers. Nice quiet beach. Breathtaking views all around.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

O.K.
A guest from Asheville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Nice location, nice looking unit but lacking some guests comforts e.g. towel bars, bedside tables/lamps, chair in M.bdrm. Smelled like pets (no pets allowed unit), unheated pool, lots of stair steps to beach. Asked about possible gate code at check-in. Told no gate--Drove to unit --Had to return to check-in location to get gate code!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Windjammer 105
Joan K. from Waynesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2014
Although the weather was horrible, the unit far exceeded our expectations. Clean and well equipped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

R&R Seekers
A guest from Blackburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had a beautiful and relaxing experience at Barefoot Trace and would not hesitate to stay here the next time we are fortunate enough to manage a trip to St. Augustine and Cresent Beach. We enjoyed the local resturants and especially loved The Reef and the Saltwater Cowboy. We also enjoyed watching the wildlife in the dunes. Our first day out, we spotted a Red Fox in the sand dunes just outside our condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ruth Ann - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation stay
Edward P. from Peachtree City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
what was shown on your review and pictures onthe web site was completly renovated (for the better)you indicate 2-1/2 baths and there was only 2

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location and Accessibility
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
With a handicap child it couldn't have been more perfect. Not one stair from the time you park to you get to the sand. Perfect view, grounds are very well maintained. We loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheila - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties