Coquina A214, Luxury Ocean Front, 2 Pools, Tennis, new Hd...

2 br St. Augustine Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $233 per night

$579 - $1,695 per week

$2,449 - $5,449 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Coquina A214, Luxury Ocean Front, 2 Pools, Tennis, new Hdtv, Corner Unit

Escape to the sugary sands of Crescent Beach at our luxury oceanfront condo at Coquina A214. Between the spectacular views, lovely furnishings, and entertaining resort amenities, you will feel so pampered that you'll just have to come back again next year!

Our 2nd-storey condo overlooks the dunes, beach, and ocean, with great vistas from the master bedroom as well as the living and dining area. But the best vantage point is our breezy balcony, which invites you to enjoy the sun-kissed Florida air at all hours! Stretch out on our comfy, casual lounges and sunbathe, enjoy a frosty beverage, or simply watch the birds & the waves. This is heaven!

Just inside from the balcony is the living room, elegantly appointed with a palm-frond ceiling fan and patterned carpet, as well as leather couch, easy chair, and huge HDTV. It's cozy and welcoming, perfect for a group night in with movies or music. Yet there are also views from two directions, so this room can be flooded with sunshine if you desire.

A cheerful breakfast bar sits just past the living area, with padded café stools around an informal countertop table. The cook can always entice someone to sit down and do some chopping . . . and this space is a great place to set up the laptop and check the hours of your next sightseeing attraction.

Whether you're planning to do a lot of cooking on this vacation or indulge your cravings for some of St. Augustine's best restaurants, you'll love the kitchen at Coquina A214. The major appliances are all stainless steel, the countertops are granite, the cabinets are custom-built, and the equipment is stellar: all the pots, pans, utensils, dishes, and flatware you need to prepare and serve just about anything! Whether you're reheating last night's feast from Columbia Restaurant or whipping up a pitcher of drinks, you'll enjoy using this kitchen.

And when the day draws to a close, everyone is guaranteed a great night's sleep in the 2 bedrooms at Coquina A214. The master suite is regal, with an ultra-comfortable queen-sized bed beside a long bank of windows that, if the plantation shutters are left open, reveals a gorgeous sunrise every morning.

The en-suite master bath has been completely renovated, with pale tile, a walk-in shower, and granite-top vanity. You'll find all the towels, linens, blankets, and pillows you need for both bedrooms and baths waiting for you at Coquina A214, and are more than welcome to use our washer and dryer while you're here. All the comforts of home, and in such a gorgeous location!

The 2nd bedroom contains 2 queen size beds, and has a snug, cozy décor accentuated by warm lamplight and rattan accessories. It's quiet and soothing in here, and the second full bathroom (also recently renovated!) is convenient to this room.

The Coquina condominium complex is a very special place, and we know you're going to feel welcome and relaxed here. The Atlantic Ocean is on one side and the Intracoastal Waterway is on the other, so water views are the order of the day! Whether you're boating, golfing, beachcombing, or exploring, you will love the unspoiled natural feel of this part of the coast. Dolphins are frequent visitors, and manatees have been spotted as well. The sea and shore birds in this area are simply magnificent. And with all the walking and hiking trails, you'll never have to tread the same path twice!

While you're here, you have access to all the amenities of the Coquina complex. The oceanfront pool has a wonderful vista, and there's a children's pool right beside it, so everyone can spend a day soaking up the sun and splashing in the water. Horseshoes, shuffleboard, tennis, and basketball are also on offer here, and there's a picnic area with gas grills and tables for casual al fresco dining. You'll love meeting our friendly neighbors and getting a feel for the local culture!

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules.
*** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 Queens)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Baseball Park, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Little Venice Theatre, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit - Yes, Tennis (on site)
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Deck, Hiking Trails, Pool, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
a wonderful vacation
Robert S. from Chesterfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
We have always loved Cresent Beach. We have been there many times and as always it is sad to leave. The condo is beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo on the Beach
David S. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Very Pleasant :) Will be returning to same in a few weeks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best View on the Beach!!
Wendy M. from Purcellville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
My sister stayed in this condo two years ago and recommended it us. It was fantastic. The view of the beach can't be beat and the condo was clean and well laid out. Kitchen is first class-granite, stainless, etc. My sister is returning this year and we will defiantly book for next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May beach week
Wayne M. from Salt Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This is our 2nd year and we have booked next year. We're at home here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wayne - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay.. A214 Coquinia
David S. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
HI ! Great Place 3rd Stay at A214.... Same question with no answer.... why ph . master bedroom not working or connected DAH !! and why no phone number for Condo.... just for Emergency for Family......Yes I have a Cell....but Still ???? I will be Back....?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous location!!!
A guest from Sylvania, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a wonderful family vacation. Loved the condo unit and it's amazing décor and location! The unit was clean upon arrival but could definitely use a deep cleaning (smelled slightly of smoke, dust caked on top of refrigerator, and window sills were full of dead bugs. We also reported glass cracked in a bedroom window and no screen 5 minutes after arrival and immediately reported. (I have young children and was concerned on a safety aspect) We were told that it would be taken care of.....received a call from someone the next day, saying he would be there that day and never came. This was not resolved for our entire stay. Other than the safety and maintenance issues, we very much enjoyed this unit...would gladly recommend to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon bliss!
A guest from Providence Forge, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
The condo was beautiful and in an outstanding location. All of the attractions were very convenient yet we were away from the hustle. The internet service was lacking, but other than that, it was a fantastic week!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tamsye - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay very nice,, Last stay 11/2013 why ph. in master Bd not conn.
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
As above ask why phone in master bedroom not connect..... Also someone thought turning off circuit breaker funny.... went to bed 11:00PM NO Lights... had to figure out why ??? Otherwise great stay..........

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Vacation
A guest from Allentown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Our experience was awesome, great condo and St Augustine was fabulous

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Roseann - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay Coqunia
David S. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
If had the phone # for room so family call if they had...and the phone in bedroom hooked up

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Coquina A214
A guest from St Petersburg, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The view from this condo was gorgeous; however, the condo seemed claustrophobic. The upstairs bathroom shower is poorly designed so that a tall person has to duck to get out of the archway and the plaster edges caused skin tears. The downstairs bathroom was not ventilated and had little counter space for toiletries. The kitchen was very tight, no more than one person fit at a time. There was no dining table, just seating around a counter for eating which again, seemed claustrophobic. The seating is uncomfortable in the living room and the beds in both bedrooms were hard. The view is really all to recommend for this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view, good location, small unit
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Very well managed, clean with very well maintained property. Well equipped with beach toys, chairs, well furnished kitchen. Weak WiFi and small floor space were only limitations. Fine for a couple, small for any more. Very nice unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ted - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, a good vacaiont
A guest from Dallas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall, we were satisfied with our stay here. The location is very close to the beach and the pool and the view from our unit was very nice. We stayed in the very end unit so I am not sure about what the view would be like from units in the middle of the complex. The only real negatives about this unit is that you have to navigate the stairs with all of your stuff and that there is no storage area inside the unit for your beach or pool things. About the only place you can keep it is out on the balcony since you are not allowed to store it on the rear breezeway. The problem is that the balconies are kind of small and only have enough room for a couple of chairs as it is so if you have coolers umbrellas and things that have to be stored on the balcony, then it pretty much renders the balcony unusable for anything else. The only other complaint is that they advertise as having Wifi and while they do have it, we could get a strong enough signal from our unit. My guess is that there is only one router and it is probably in the office which is in the middle of the complex. They should either put in a stronger wireless router or install them in multiple locations. I was pretty much not able to access the internet from our unit the whole time we were there. I think we would return to this complex because of its proximity to the beach and pool but maybe next time would like to try one of the ground floor units so we would not have to deal with the stairs. Also, the ground floor units are all one level.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only problem was wifi.
Michael G. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I was very happy with this rental. It was more than expected, however because the wifi was on DSL and did not have the necessary bandwith required for all tenants. That said otherwise we had a great time and will certainly look here again in the future!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wayne and mary
Wayne M. from Salt Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2013
Location is great. Property too small for # over a couple.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wayne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful property
Tim B. from Culloden, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This property had everything we needed and more. We loved the location and the views were just beautiful! The condo was very clean and comfortable. On a side note, if you're looking for a church to attend while in the area, we attended Easter services at Anastaia Baptist Church a few miles down the road and thoroughly enjoyed it also.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim and Michelle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break Stay March 2013
A guest from King of Prussia, Pennsylvania recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The location and views from the unit are great. Nicely furnished. The stairway does need a railing for safety. Heating & A/C unit noise is very loud in the second bedroom - had to shut the heat off at night.Complex is nicely kept. Location and proximity to St Augustine makes it nice for sightseeing. Would rent it again because of the view!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Sea of Beauty
Robert B. from Mercier, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
Except for the main floor shower, fan not working and barely no water pressure. This spot is surely the best kept secret. Every day you look and marvel at this incredible vision that the Sea greets you with. Wow! The sound of the Sea is write there at your door.Wish we could stay another month. Thank You.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Ray R. from Interlachen, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Nice place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ray- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation!
A guest from Waterford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Condo unit very well furnished, clean and comfortable (even the beds and pillows). Complex very close to beach with a nice pool. Condo doesn't have a bathtub( only showers) or a dining table(bar seating) which may be concerns for families with young children. both bedrooms are upstairs with a shared full bath and there is a full bath downstairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heidi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Robbin K. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We loved our condo. It was clean and comfortable. There isn't a separate master bath. The one full bath on the second level is shared with those in the second bedroom. However there is a full bath on the main floor. We were with our daughters so it wasn't a problem but if sharing with another couple it could be an issue. I also wish there was a 2nd tv in the master bedroom. Sometimes you need a break from ths sun and with only 1 tv you have to share. Overall the vacation was great. The beach and pool are beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robbin - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Much Needed Getaway
Susan C. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo was in a great location with a awesome view. The condition of the property was very nice with current updates. I would like to have had a TV in master bedroom. The property over all was clean except for upstairs bathroom appeared that toilet had not been flushed in awhile and had a black ring around it. The management company was very professional. The only thing I didn't care for was I got the impression that they would like you to leave early so that the unit can be cleaned. I had people knocking on the door Friday wanting to know when I was leaving and I got an email and phone call letting me know that I had to be out by Saturday @ 10 am and to let them know if I was departing any earlier. I was fully aware of the time I needed to leave when I signed the contract.Overall I really enjoyed my stay I was at the same complex a couple of years ago in a different unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This rental locaton is primo for those who love the ocean !
Robert R. from Paupack, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2012
WHO COULD COMPLAIN ? SIT ON THE DECK & WATCH THE OCEAN CRASHING ON THE SHORE. NOT TO MENTION THE GORGEOUS SUNRISES & SUNSETS. THE UNIT ITSELF IS QUITE COMFORTABLE. ONE, LIMITED CHANNEL,TV IN LR. ONLY COUNTER DINING, NO TABLE OR CHAIRS IN LV AREA. THERE IS NO HAND-RAIL FROM LV TO UPSTAIRS, WHICH COULD POSE A PROBLEM FOE SENIORS OR THOSE WITH DISABILITIES. POOL & WI-FI NOT AVAILABLE UNTIL 10 DAYS AFTER OUR STAY BEGAN. ALL IN ALL, A LOVELY PLACE !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties