Quail Hollow A8-4D with pool on Crescent Beach at St Augu...

2 br St. Augustine Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$95 - $150 per night

$377 - $695 per week

$1,171 - $2,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Quail Hollow A8-4D with pool on Crescent Beach at St Augustine Beach Florida

Enjoy all the perks of resort living with our snug, cheerful condo at Quail Hollow A8-4D. There's plenty of room for the whole family to make themselves at home in this gated community with pool and BBQ grill. And Crescent Beach is just a short walk away!

Cool comfort is the first order of business here, in our tiled living area with ceiling fans and very plush couch and loveseat. Sit back and enjoy your favorite shows on our tv, or recline in our rocker. There's plenty of space for the kids to spread out their toys, too. Sunshine streams through the long window in the living room, turning everything a buttery shade of yellow!

Separate from the living room is a large dining area, complete with sideboard as well as a table for 4 (that can seat 6 in a pinch!). You'll love the feeling of spaciousness and breathing room here, not to mention the sunny cast of the cream-colored d├ęcor. Soothing and spotlessly clean!

Our kitchen is an all-in-one workspace, with a washer and dryer stacked in one corner and full-sized appliances to hold all your groceries and cook up a family feast. We provide all cookware, dishes, and utensils, and you'll appreciate all the countertop labor-savers, from the microwave to the coffee maker and blender. Whether you're eating out or cooking in this vacation, our kitchen makes it all quick and pleasant!

But the real treat comes when you settle into the master bedroom. This Asian-themed room boasts a sinfully comfortable king-sized bed, walk-in closet, his-and-her nightstands and lamps, and a huge window with a sunny aspect. Oh, and the TV is angled just right for late-night viewing from the bed. You may want to linger every morning in this lovely room!

The master bathroom is en suite, with both a tub/shower combo. The second bedroom sets a bright and vibrant mood with bold stripes. It has matching twin beds, and is convenient to the second full bathroom, which continues the bright stripe motif. What a nice way to wake up!

At Quail Hollow A8-4D, you're in an attractive gated condominium community with a private walkway to the beach and a large, inviting community pool. Beautifully landscaped to provide shaded as well as sunny poolside areas, our pool has plenty of space for lounging and sunbathing. As you float weightlessly in the cool blue water, gazing up at the blue sky, you'll realize that all the everyday stresses have vanished, and you're totally relaxed. And when it's dinner time, toss the catch of the day onto the barbecue grill, or unpack a picnic at one of the poolside tables.

When it's time to go to the beach, you're just a minute or two away! You need never leave the complex -- just follow the beach walkover path to the soft sands and begin enjoying one of the best beaches in Florida. The sun rises spectacularly just beyond the horizon, and the waves are challenging enough for surfers and boogie-baorders to enjoy. Your family will love the wide beach with all its possibilities of play!

Quail Hollow is just a few miles from Marineland, and 15 minutes from historic downtown St. Augustine. Sightseeing, fine dining, and shopping are yours for the taking. Shuttles launch from the Kennedy Space Center just an hour away (clearly visible at Quail Hollow), and Orlando is less than a 2-hour drive. Think of Quail Hollow A8-4D as your home base for adventure in all the great vacationland spots in Florida!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit (No)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Christina Johnson 941-416-1500, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
satisfied vacationer
A guest from Bluffton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Overall the property was satisfactory accept for the soiled pillows on the couch that smelled of urine. Location is accessible to beach. Pool well maintained.Old town is a must see. Will consider returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dolores - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very clean and great master bed.
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
It was very clean and even though kinda small it was okay because we were out and about. The master bedroom bed was so soft and we slept like babies. Will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Todd - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Asheville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
We had a marvelous vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marti - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow Spring Break
Elizabeth M. from Martinez, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
condo was ok but it's a little farther than I had expected to carry items to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was quite satisfactory
A guest from St. Joseph, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in St. Augsustine Beach but would have liked a better television set for viewing the news and on those bad days when we were pretty much confined because of bad weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HOLLOW QUAIL VACATION
Henry G. from Gatineau, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
very desaapointed that we have no phone in the unit and no public phone near the condo. also we received wrong info to how to get to the condo. the condo was at our right and the info sais it was at our left. also we were at quail Hallow and the info said Barefoot trail. And you did'nt gave us the code to open the fence.Thank god your office across the street was still open. We love our vacation after all,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Henry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quaint Quail Hollow
Kenneth S. from Willsboro, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2014
The rental at Quail Hollow was very nice. Clean and located fairly close to the beach. Friendly atmosphere. Convenient to the historic city of St. Augustine. I would recommend the property to anyone. We had a wonderful time there. If you go, make sure to eat just across the street at the small (A-Frame) Italian Restaurant. Yummy and authentic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach trip feb 2014
Luke A. from Summersville, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
everything was great except for the dining area lights did not work,broke water level switch,and the internet did not work.we hand a great time at the beach and all the other sites in town.super trip!!!.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Luke - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fat roaches and cell dead zone
Kristin S. from Germantown, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2014
Property was attractive enough but I killed one fat roach and another was hiding out under the washing machine. Cell phone reception and transition almost non existent from inside unit. Weather was disappointing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Dissapointed
Carol S. from White Pine, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Condo is old and dingy. Could not hear tenant upstairs talking, but heard every footstep! Old style small TV was also a minus. Master bathtub was not usable due to rusted-out places. Kitchen cabinets were dirty. Master bed was very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You Had Us the Moment We Drove In
Donna K. from Macclenny, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
It was truly the "perfect vacation",the condo, the location,the grounds,would not change a thing or maybe...just stay longer. The landscape is very resorty, so inviting. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

rain rain go away
Milton V. from Spring Hill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Our experience was great. Our family had a great bonding and fun time. The town of St. Augustine was very neat and historical. We thank you for all of your assistance. Our only problem was that it was hard for a handicapped person to get to the beach. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Milton - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow A8-4D
Michele L. from Commerce Township, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Mostly happy with this property. Was definitely disappointed with how far the walk was from the unit to the beach when the description said, "steps from the beach". Trek, is more like it. The few minor things that were problematic were fixed by the management company. Note: There is no ceiling fan in small bedroom. We purchased a stand fan and left it in the closet in that room for future guests - you'll need it! Also, dryer is not vented out anywhere. Vent is laying between the washer/dryer combo and the wall. Really heats up the kitchen when you have to do laundry!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michele - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall satisfied.
A guest from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Very clean and cozy. Just wish we had WIFI while we were visiting. Needed cable hookup for television in Guestroom. Beds in both bedrooms were amazingly comfortable. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dennis - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Personal review of Condo living
James S. from St. Joseph, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2013
For the most part, we were satisfied with the condition and the amenities offered in the condo we rented. There were a few things that do need attention such as the water pressure in the shower in the master bedroon. I am a breakfast cereal eater and the bowls provided were much too large. The silver provided was on the short side and required either immediate washing or frequent use of the dishwasher. All in all, we are seriously considering submitting a reservation for the same unit in 2014.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quail hollow
A guest from Wausau, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great place, nicely decorated. Affordable, .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacation
Kristi M. from Omaha, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Our family had a great vacation here. The place was clean and the people were very nice!!! Thank y'all for a great place to stay!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
A guest from Dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Everything was good. The pullout bed had not been changed in a long while because when I pulled it out, it had bugs. I had to strip it and vacuum, clean and spray it and placed several sheets and blankets on it before I would allow my son to sleep on the bed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Aleisha - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow, Nice Area, Problems with On-going Maintenance
A guest from Milford, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2012
This condo at Quail Hollow is located on one of the prettiest beaches in the United States. It is approx 10 miles south of St. Augustine, which allows easy access to that city. The condo is spacious, with two full bedrooms, two full baths, living room, dining room area, & fully-equipped kitchen. All of the equipment in the kitchen worked well & we especially appreciated the washer & dryer in the unit.However, there were many problems attributable to lack of maintenance. Rather than go into detail, I will say that reporting those issues to Vacation Rental Pros got them resolved quite quickly. A note to all readers: if there is a problem, report it. They will do their best to fix the problem quickly.I want to make special note of two major (to us) problems though. This unit was advertised as having Wireless Internet Access, but it did not. Apparently, the entire facility had wireless access until January when it was shut off. The unit now has wireless internet access, but only because we pushed for it. The other problem was much more serious. There was mold in the ceiling of the guest bathroom, caused by leaking water pipes. This was addressed while we were there ? the pipes, dry wall, & popcorn ceiling were all replaced. Three days of living in a construction zone is not ideal, but the problem is now fixed.Vacation Rental Pros still has issues with the gate codes. The gate code and beach gate code in the general emails we got did not work. Check into the condo office when you arrive, to pick-up your parking pass & to double-check all access codes.Now that most of the issues are resolved, I would recommend this unit to couples or families with 1 or 2 children. It?s not directly on the beach & it?s close to the A1A Highway & the exit gate, so you get a lot of traffic noise, especially in the living room. But if you spend most of your time on the beach or sightseeing & not in the condo, it works.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul and Sandra - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointed
A guest from Ada, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Very disappointed. Front door dirty & poorly repaired. Carpet wrinkled. Rusty bathtub, corroded fixtures, one remote for tv's, one lamp in living room,stained and torn towels, patio area dirty and moldy. Problem with bugs. Given wrong codes & had no access one night. Called to question and no call returned

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. The good news is we have worked with the owner to upgrade the condo as of March 10, 2012. I sincerely apologize and will email you directly. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quail Hollow Stay
A guest from Silver Spring, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2012
The rental experience was satisfactory. There were mix-ups with the access codes to operate the access gates. My overall impressions were influenced by the general upkeep of the rental unit. With minimal costs involved the place could be improved by replacing or cleaning the area rugs. All were filthy. The faucet and controls for the shower/tub were encrusted with calcium deposits and the caulking was black in spots.. There was a dripping faucet that contributed to the condition. The entryway to the unit needs cleaning. The unit was a lower one and the party above worked at moving furniture and walking around sounded like someone beating on a drum. Luckily it was not occupied for my entire stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Aaron - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poor Customer Service
A guest from Jacksonville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
There is a gate code on the dock leading back from the beach. We were not given this code. I called the office on Sunday 9/18 to get the code. It was after hours and I left a message to have someone call me back with the code. No one ever called me back. I had to call again to get this info.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leigh - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Doesn't live up to expectations
Gabriel T. from Lawrenceville, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
I don't care for all of the emails with minor tidbits of info that I needed but packed full of information about units for sale and how great the company is. We were never given the code to the boardwalk beach access by an employee, but learned it from another guest. We will not stay at Quail Hollow again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gabriel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate code issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Place
Glenn B. from Cleveland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
Bring your clothes, your not going to need much more that that. The place is well set up. It is about a minute walk to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Glenn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place with maintenance issues
Franklin E. from Blairsville, PN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2011
1)Beautiful locale and condo 2)No local phone connection to reach our relatives since we had an ill relative locally 3)blacktop outside condo rubbed off on your shoes and feet and constantly made the white tile floors dirty, which made me clean the whole week 4)Couldn't figure out the whole tv/vcr/dvd system 5)Was confused who was in what office what days of the week to help with the issues (on property or off).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Franklin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
A guest from Northport, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011
Clean,comfy and cozy....only wish our stay was longer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip....
A guest from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
I was very happy. Any maintenance issues were quickly taken care of and the people were very nice. The only problem I had was that it was not recently cleaned and therefore there was a lot of sooty type dirt on the floors, tables, drawers and so forth. I would recommend a quick refresher cleaning if someone hasn?t been there in awhile. (And there is no cable TV in the 2nd bedroom.) Otherwise, we loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anthony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Patricia C. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
the condo needs ice trays!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing ice trays. I have asked the property manager to get these replaced. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last Minute Save
Bruce H. from Lyman, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
After checking into the hotel we were to stay in for our Bike week adventure, and finding excessive mold growth we went on line and found this Condo, what a save and score Thank-you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bruce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry your first hotel with another company was not up to standards. I am glad you enjoy our Quail Hollow condo. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Totally enjoyed the stay with just a few maintenance things...
Lori H. from Richland, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2011
Had a wonderful time staying in this condo; it was visually exactly as presented on VacationRentalPro's website, like walking into the pictures! Very clean and neat and the location is great, especially for beach access. A few comments about the condo's maintenance, though, as the tub faucet in the second bathroom did not work properly, the drain looked dirty, and the light bulbs in both bathrooms and in fact throughout the house were like SUPER bright, too bright. Also, the unit is advertised as having LCD flatscreen TV's and they are NOT, they are the old bulky type, and there was no DVD player in the living area as posted. Nothing worked correctly on the electronics side of things. Also, the poor refrigerator door swings open all the way and hit the wall if you weren't watching it... needs some kind of bumper guard on the wall, or the door fixed correctly.Otherwise, given these few little issues, the condo is cute and was perfect for the 10 days we were there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties