Ocean Village Club G26, 2nd Floor, with 2 pools, tennis &...

2 br St. Augustine Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$95 - $175 per night

$450 - $1,000 per week

$1,253 - $3,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Village Club G26, 2nd Floor, with 2 pools, tennis & beach, New Hdtv

Welcome to the light, airy spaces and restful comfort of our second-floor corner condo at Ocean Village Club G26. Nestled in a fun, family-oriented beachfront complex, it is just yards from the Atlantic, with plenty to do and see in a relaxing setting.

The large lanai at our condo overlooks a tennis court and grassy lawn at Ocean Village Club. Furnished with a table and chairs for casual dining, reading, or game playing, it is the perfect spot to enjoy the early morning light, indulge in a lazy backgammon match in late afternoon, and watch the magnificent sunset. The zesty ocean breeze refreshes you continually on the lanai, reminding you that the sand and waves are just a quick stroll away!

You may choose to take all your meals on the lanai, which makes our fully stocked kitchen even more of a bonus. We have a full-size refrigerator, dishwasher, range, and double sink just waiting for your best culinary efforts . . . even if these are nothing more than reheating the takeout or preparing drinks! The microwave, blender, coffee maker, icemaker, and toaster all save you time in the kitchen, but should you care to prepare a big homemade feast, it is also equipped with all the cookware, dishes, and utensils you would ever need.

And should you wish to dine indoors, you'll find a handsome table and 6 chairs just beyond the kitchen, beneath a large tulip-shaped light. Not only is this a good place for dining, it's a handy game table and computer set-up (you have free wireless Internet at Ocean Village Club club house). It's just adjacent to the living room, so you can watch the game while beating everyone at the Settlers of Catan!

Or perhaps you'll have to settle down in the living room yourself, for it's ultra-comfortable. Rattan furniture and a plush couch and loveseat invite you to sink into relaxation as you watch a favorite movie on the new large HDTV (with VCR and DVD player). This is a room made for family entertainment, so turn on the ceiling fan and cool down after a day's adventures in the sun! You can always open the sliding glass door and let the ocean breeze waft over you as evening settles in, combining the lanai and living room spaces. And if you don't want to leave this room, the couch converts to sleep 2!

The open plan of the living area is great for keeping the whole family together having fun. It's cozy but not crowded!

The master suite, on the other hand, is wonderfully private. It contains a huge, firm king-size bed, a TV and DVD player, sliding glass door access to the lanai, and an en suite bathroom. Decorated in muted tones to induce a restful mood, it is a haven of retreat after a busy day with the whole gang!

The master bathroom is spotlessly clean, with a separate powder room area and both a bathtub and shower. All of the towels at Ocean Village Club G26, as well as all linens, pillows, and blankets, are provided for you, so you can pack light.

The second bedroom features two snug twin beds and a full bathroom conveniently located just beyond the bedroom door. Very private, this is an ideal room for napping as well as sleeping, and the kids will love the floor space, where they can spread out their toys.

At Ocean Village Club G26, you have everything you need to make your vacation as pleasant and easy as possible. Our condo even contains a washer and dryer, stacked in a closet at one end of the kitchen! Make yourself right at home; you'll find it a very agreeable place to return to each night after a day at the beach, Disney World, St. Augustine, or any other nearby attractions.

While you're here, do take advantage of all the amenities of this beachfront resort. There are 2 swimming pools -- 1 quite close to our condo, heated during winter, the other with an ocean view -- tennis and shuffleboard courts, a clubhouse with fitness center, library, and guest computer, and BBQ grills for a picnic. Best of all, you reach the beach via a private walkway to the sugary sands.

Come enjoy the ease of beachfront living.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, VCR
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/23/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
g26
A guest from Lenoir City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Out stay was overall good. There was a few minor things that needed to be fixed, wholes in curtains, the skidding doors wouldn't work, ect. One thing that was very irritating was the cleanning lady knocking on our door 1 and a half hour before she should have been there being rude.... but overall had a good experience. Thank u

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ashley - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for family
A guest from Winston Salem, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
No complaints. Resort easy to find, park and we had no issues taking short walk up steps to 2nd level end unit. Loved the beach and ease of parking right in front of ocean. Unit had everything we needed to cook meals, relax and enjoy family time. Extra chairs and boogie boards were used daily. Thank you! Will stay here again for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village G26
A guest from Jasper, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This property was not clean at all. Needs to be updated badly. Linens were not clean. Appliances in kitchen were dirty. Everything had to be washed before we could use them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ginny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Experience
Deborah C. from Jacksonville Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
I felt just like I was at home, it was very clean and comfortable. I love to cook and there was everything I needed in the kitchen. The amenities were awesome, we got to work out, walk to the beach and choose if we wanted a heated pool in the evening or a cooler pool during the hot days. You will be my first contact when looking for a vacation rental in the future. I have other family members coming to Florida to visit me throughout this year, therefore, I will be contacting you soon, when the next visitors come out. Any specials, coupons or other incentives would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay!!
Elizabeth M. from Pierson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We had 5 people total that stayed with us on our weekend vacation and we had plenty of room and space. my kids loved Having the "extras" in the closet for the beach and pool! they enjoyed the boogie boards and noodles! and myself enjoyed the beach chairs lol. we really enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying in this unit again soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of G26
John B. from Bayport, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 56 days in February, 2014
The unit could have some updating. The dishwasher is original and does not do a good job of cleaning the dishes and the pots. The coffee maker is quite old and takes a long time to make coffee. The rug could use a shampooing. I hopethe bed spreads are cleaned often. The so called new HDTV(atleast two years old) is the only thing new in the unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our First Visit to Ocean Village
A guest from Whichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in December, 2013
Overall it was satisfactory except for:1. The couch and love seat were so saggy as to make getting out of them difficult. 2, The lighting was extremely poor. We are readers, and there was no sitting area with enough light to read by. We had to hunch directly under a lamp to read. 3.All was clean except for the drip pans of the stove which were very dirty. The screen on the deck door is loose from the frame, and the closet doors don't hang right. Someone might make these repairs for the next guest. We were warbed than there was no WIFI, but it was awkward to do without it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this property!
Michele M. from Shillington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2013
3rd time to rent B26. Main reasons are the location and the king-size bed. Nicely furnished but needs a few updates: new patio furniture, new shower curtain in master bath, some coasters. Also desirable would be instruction book for the microwave, new throw rug at master vanity, some restaurant menus. All that being said, we love the condo and will definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michele - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo for family with small children
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We loved our condo! Very spacious for a family of 5, 3 of them 12 or under. Carpet was clean, everything down to the furniture was clean, convenient walk to the beach. We will absolutely consider this location again if in Saint Augustine. I loved being a 10 minute drive to town, lots of places to shop around the condo as well! It's unfortunate that the only detraction was other people staying in ocean village club- we witnessed one fist fight and got cursed at while walking through the parking lot. Although not a real threat to my family, not something you want to see. That said, it was not the fault of this condo. We celebrated my parents' anniversary, and had 5 total families in 5 separate condos, and everyone loved where they stayed. Again, would absolutely consider this place again, especially g26!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Norman - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
A guest from Parsons, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We were very satisfied were the property .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebecca - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the units could use some updating and cleaning
A guest from Bardstown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
the units could use some updating and cleaning. our unit had not been cleaned real well. needs new cooking utensils.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love St Aug
Rhonda G. from McDonald, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great location with nice pools and tennis courts.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rhonda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review of G26
John B. from Bayport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 56 days in February, 2013
Overall, the stay in the unit was good. However, the kitchen appliances, the stove and the dishwasher could use an upgrade. The dishwasher failsto clean the items despite numerous efforts. Also the door to the patio could be cleaned more often. Ihope the filter to theheating and air conditioner isreplaced prior to our visit. Thekitchen utilsels could also be replaced. They are quite old.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful vacation!
Lorraine K. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
wonderful time, excellent property, would recommend recycling bins on the property

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lorraine - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chillin' in St Augustine
A guest from Shillington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2012
This was our third stay at this resort...second stay in G-26. We feel like this is our vacation home away from home. Pro Realty has been a real pleasure to work with. While we love G-26, it could use some updating: new carpet, new shower curtain, some additional kitchen utensils. But overall, it has everything you need. We'll definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michele - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rental Stay From Dec 24 to 30, 2011
Bala Y. from Chantilly, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
First, I did not get lock box information until the day before the departure. Thanks to Kim who expedited at my request. Second, there is no wireless in the condo. In this day and age, how difficult is to put a wireless. I had lot of pending work which I could not do. Because of this I am not recommending to anyone. Third, the toilet tissue paper ran out and there was no spare one. Fourth, there was no laundry detergent. I called ten times before I got one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bala - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the internet issue - but this unit does not advertise it. We do advertise wifi is available in the club house. In terms of toliet and tissue paper, this condo is advertised as self catered. We even indicate this in the rental contract. We do supply an initial starter amount, but we do not come back and re-stock. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, convenient and reasonable priced.
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
No hassles

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At Vacation Rental Pros we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Ocean Club!
Michelle M. from Shillington, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2011
Was a very pleasant stay and we just missed the building being painted so were happy about that. Loved the furniture in the condo, but was a little disappointed with furnishings, i.e. kitchen utensils, towels and such. Could use a few new items. But would be happy to rent it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bath and bed linens could use some updating. The dryer hardly dried towels, etc. and took 2 or 3 cycles to completely dry.
A guest from Valdosta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebecca - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the dryer. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
A guest from Winterhaven, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Great room for the price! We had allot of fun! can't wait to do it again beach was awsome people were great. Place was convenient for 4 adaults and two kids. Not far from the historic sites either hope to do it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kenneth W. from Vance, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
I informed the checkin staff on the first day of several issues and they were never taken care of. The pictures of the view were misleading as to the view from the condo. The tv in the 2nd bedroom was of no use due to no cable hookup. Other than these issues I was pleased with the condo and would consider rerenting

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kenneth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the tv issues. I have asked my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied
Christopher M. from Wabash, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christopher - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Torhild B. from Bayport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2011
The dishwasher should be is old and does not do a thorough cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Torhild - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, nice place
A guest from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
We enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Village Club. Affordable, plenty of room for our family and booked last minute. Clean, although a bit dated on decor. Beautiful beach, and condo was only a block's walk from it. We were also right next to the "heated" pool - it wasn't really heated when we were there in late December, even though the listing indicated it would be and it was the reason we chose this condo. Way too cold for a swim so we were disappointed. Also were frustrated by the lack of advertised Internet access (code never worked). Was a quick drive to downtown St. Augustine. Overall, a nice getaway, and would consider a second visit, but would be sure all things advertised in listing are indeed in working order.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the heating with pool. It was unseasonably cold during this period. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties