Ocean Club I 34, pool, walk to the beach

2 br St. Augustine Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $125 per night

$292 - $895 per week

$1,253 - $2,735 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Everything's just a little newer and nicer at our townhouse at Ocean Club I 34, a mere stone's throw from St. Augustine Beach. Our condo in this oceanfront resort is beautifully appointed and very easy to fall in love with, from its patio to its sundeck!

The emphasis is on sunshine and water at Ocean Club I 34. Located in a small oceanside complex with easy access to the beach (less than a 1-minute walk!), it features comfortably decorated rooms, plus a private patio, balcony, and sundeck!

The "extras" begin with the private garage, oversized to fit not only your car but also any equipment you might wish to bring, such as bicycles, a kayak, or surfboards. Keep your car out of the hot sun and your beach toys out of the house with this convenient garage!

The patio is next. Looking out onto the grassy courtyard and at one of the 2 sparkling swimming pools in our complex, it's a lovely place to enjoy that first cup of the coffee in the morning, as the sky turns colors and another perfect day begins.

Step inside our living area and you're immediately refreshed by the ceiling fan and tempted to stretch out and relax on the comfortable couch or in the recliner. An HDTV with DVD player is ready to play your favorite movies and shows. Everything in this room is calming and cool -- the perfect wind-down from a day spent outdoors sightseeing or swimming!

The dining area is connected to the living room, keeping the group together even when some of them want to watch the big game on TV and others prefer a game of dominoes. Our sturdy table seats up to 6, and also makes a good area to set up the laptop and organize your next adventure. (You have free wireless Internet at Ocean Club I 34.)

And then there's our kitchen, completely renovated to lure gourmet and reluctant chefs alike into its midst! Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and polished wood cabinetry beckon to you, and if you do decide to whip up a few homemade meals this vacation, you'll find everything you need for just about any culinary task. Cookware, utensils, gadgets, dishes -- they're all here for you! Even if you're just making blender drinks and serving takeout, you'll enjoy the time you spend in this kitchen.

When it's bedtime, even the kids will be hard-pressed to complain about their soothing, beautiful accommodations. Both of our bedrooms lead out onto balconies where you can hear the roar of the surf and smell that salty sea breeze, so retire a little earlier than usual and take a drink outdoors for stargazing!

The master bedroom features an ultra-comfortable king bed, new HDTV, ceiling fan, and plenty of dresser and closet space. It leads out onto the sundeck, a private uncovered spot just right for anytime you wish to commune with the beautiful outdoors. Most of all, it has space -- this is a far cry from those cramped hotel rooms where you must leap over your suitcase to find a bit of bare floor. Unpack, unwind, and enjoy!

The newly renovated master bathroom has a walk-in shower, and all towels are provided for you, as well as all linens, blankets, and pillows at Ocean Club I 34. You can pack very lightly this trip, for our private washer and dryer keep you in fresh clean clothes and beach towels every day!

The newly renovated second bedroom is as lovely as the master, with a queen bed and new HDTV and access to the covered balcony, which offers a view of the swimming pool. The second bathroom contains both a bathtub and shower option, and is convenient to this bedroom. And if you need to sleep a couple more people, open up the living room couch into a bed for 2!

Ocean Club is on St. Augustine Beach, a family-friendly wide strip of coastline with sparkling waves, good beachcombing, and plenty of sand for playing and sunbathing. The Intracoastal Waterway is also nearby, as well as world-class golf, shopping, dining, and sightseeing. You're right in the heart of beautiful vacationland here at Ocean Club I 34, so plan to visit soon.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Minimum stay 1 week,
*** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR
* FAQ: Attached Garage, Beach (cars/park on beach), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Phone in Unit, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Beach Bliss
April K. from Winston, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a fabulous time staying here. This was our second time renting this property and we plan to make it three next year. Everything was great. We love the fact that we are so close to the beach, yet the condo is quiet and perfect for small children. The only thing I would like to note is that it would be nice to have an ice maker in the freezer. Other than that, it was perfect. Well worth every penny!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ocean club 1
Betty C. from Fitzgerald, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Residents were not friendly seems as if we were not welcomed. would not recommend for use for family with young people or children.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Betty - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our favorite place to stay
A guest from Chapmansboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. We would stay again in the future. Very clean and very restful. We love this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael
Michael C. from Norman Park, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had a great time! The condo was clean and in order.The resiresidents of the condo were very nice and helpful. The pool was very clean and the beach was a short 200yr walk away. Only reason for 4 stars on cleanliness was we had to wash the towels upon arrival, they smelled as if they had been put away damp.We also purchased wash clothes because there was only one available. - no big issues, would stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great Vacation at Ocean Club
Joan S. from Istachatta, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We have stayed here at Ocean Club for many years. In various units, we stayed in #34 last year and again this year...the upgrades and new bathrooms were beautiful. Our only downside to this unit is hard uncomfortable beds...most of us slept on air mattress'es we purchased in St Augustine...we suggest a poss. memory foam mattress topper that could be taken on and off for hard or soft sleepers. The refrigerator is small as well as very little freezer space, but we managed. We love this unit and Ocean Club and hope to continue our vacation's here in the years to come. Would love to buy this unit, is it for sale? Thanks for the toys and wagon in the garage our grandkids loved them. You thought of everything, :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great area to spend your vacation
A guest from Hobe Sound, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Overall area was great. Neighbors very polite. Beach clean and convenient. Renal felt like home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Everette - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great little condo
George R. from Fitzgerald, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great condo if you don't require beach front. Have rented condos at St. Augustine Beach 25 out of the past 30 years and this one was as nice, considering the rate, as any my wife and I have stayed in. In fact, it was in better condition and more nicely appointed than condos I have paid considerably more for. Very quiet, easy beach access, and the garage is a real plus. Would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good for the money
Allison C. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I was very pleased with the property and all it offered it was close to the beach and a ten min drive town. I was very displeased with the quality of the beds they where hard as a rock and need to be replaced . I was very happy with everything eles.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Allison - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We are repeat visitors since 1986
Joyce & James L. from Swannanoe, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Upon our arrival we could not get into the room because the key would not fit the room The key was never located and after some time of staying in the truch we were directed to another room (Ocean Club I 34). No one seemed to know what they were doing, the maintenance, nor the people in the office. The room we were moved to was fine, but the rental company just did not do a good job.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joyce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs not met
Penny B. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We requested no stairs and close to beach. Bedrooms were upstairs and it was a 5 minute walk to beach. Initially we were booked to wrong unit. We had to make several calls to VRP in order to get everything corrected. When calling maintenance we were put on hold for long periods of time and then went to a recording. We did not have an ice maker in unit. Beds were very hard. Unit had high end plumbing fixtures. One car garage was very tight. Parking for 2nd car was very limited.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Penny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would Return tomorrow, If we could. Loved it!!!!!
A guest from Vandergrift, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had a lovely time. The property was well maintained and very clean. Everything we needed was provided. It was a wonderful vacation and the weather was sublime.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dont go in the Pool (It's Freezing)
Robert F. from Michigan Center, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The property is awesome, the location is a 200 yard walk from the beach, the furniture was clean, the kitchen was ready to cook.My only complaint was the Pool was as cold as ice, colder even than the Ocean. Talking to a resident we found out that the pool was always cold, year round. During the week we stayed we saw only 1 other kid get in the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Family Vacation at Ocean Club I
Tom B. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We had a wonderful vacation at St. Augustine Beach. We really enjoyed the condo at Ocean Club I. It was very clean and well maintained for the age of the complex. We loved the location and the layout of the unit. The location is very convenient and met all of our needs. It was just a short walk to the beach. It was nice to have a garage to park our car in and to store our beach chairs, etc. We also enjoyed sitting out on the two balconies each night. While we were there we met several condo owners who lived in the complex and they were all very nice and friendly. Everything was very positive about the unit. The washer and dryer was a plus. The only negative experience we had was upon arrival we washed the towels and sheets and when we went to dry them the dryer did not work but after calling maintenance they had a repair man out the next morning and he replaced the dryer belt and had in running in no time. We loved staying at the Ocean Club and we are looking forward to our next trip back to St. A. Beach. I would highly recommend Ocean Club I to anyone who is looking for a condo with a nice and friendly family atmosphere. We had a wonderful experience and we will definitely stay at the Ocean Club again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful remodel job on this condo
Joan S. from Istachatta, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo was very clean, newly remodeled...we have stayed at ocean club many times, this condo was the best by far. close to pool and beach with lots of updates,loved the new kitchen. On the down side,the beds were hard as rocks!! New mattresses are BADLY NEEDED!! There were only a few towels and washcloths, so we had to go out and buy our own. Would suggest some work be done on the two showers (age is showing) missing tiles etc. But overall we loved this condo and would pick it for our next stay. One more word about renting with this company the check in and check out service STINKS!! traffic jams and accidents waiting to happen at the very small building and parking lot where you get your keys, our lock box was rusted so much I couldn't even move the numbers on the lock...there has to a better way....stagger check in times or was a total mess!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great updated property, close to the beach
A guest from Southington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
When we arrived, the property appeared bright and clean. We loved the updated kitchen and overall look of the rental. A few easy repairs that would have made the property look even better: the first floor shower was missing a tile and one of the dresser handles was missing (it was inside the dresser drawer with its screws). Also, when we went to make one of the beds after the first night, we found a dirty sock down near the bottom of the sheets that did not belong to us-does that mean the sheets hadn't been washed prior to our arrival? Otherwise, a good rental-we especially liked having a washer, dryer, and garage and appreciated the wagon, beach toys and chairs left in the garage by the owners to use on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carina - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo but too bad poor maintenance
Michele W. from Sainte-Therese, Que does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2012
We love the location. The beach is beautiful and it is near everything but the major problem is the shower that is falling apart and the carpet is very very dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michele - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The water goes behind the wall in the shower. Only bad comment.
Michele W. from Sainte-Therese, Que recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in November, 2011
Very good experience. We were satisfied with everything except the fact that the water goes behind the wall in the shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michele - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise in Saint Augustine, FL
Deborah M. from Maidens, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Our family has vacationed in St. Augustine for about 20 years. We consistently go back to the Ocean Clubs because of the pristine beauty, the quiet elegance and the optimal location! We are only steps to the fine white powder beach and only a glimpse away from the clean sparkling waters of the pool. To wake up and be able to look directly out to the emaculate garden area is breathtaking and spirit re-newing! With only a short drive to the Oldest City or a grocery store and numerous eating establishments means that I have every day of fun, relaxation and excitment right at my finger tips and all my needs and wants accounted for! This is truly the most wonderful place on earth!!! The condos are always very clean, well kept and very economical for all the emenities they afford you as you vacation. In the 20 years we have vacationed here at the Ocean Clubs we have never been disappointed!!! Even when our children were little they would consistantly pick Saint Augustine over Disney World! They loved the beach, the pool,and the endless exploration they were able to experience while visiting the fort and streets of the Oldest City! With SO MANY attractions such as Ripley's, the alligator farm, endless shell shops and pirates who could get bored? Needless to say, our children were very jealous this summer when we sent back pictures of our adventures without them! A wonderful place for families, young couples who enjoy the party scene, and older folks like us who needed a bit of peace and quiet and time to rejuvenate! ALWAYS AWESOME!!!! Thank you for making our vacation time so wonderful!!! WE WILL BE BACK!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo!
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Danielle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Daniel R. from Windcross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Patty A. from Cumming, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, location / terrible homeowners association
Sean D. from Miami, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
Upon arrival we were made to feel unwelcome. Due to a mix up btwn VRP and the homeowners association on the minimum stay (we had already paid in good faith) we were harrassed and told we were staying "illegally". Unacceptable treatment. The owners in units 8 & 12 were rude to us and made us feel uncomfortable daily on an anniversary vacation. The mistake was the fault of VRP, not ours! We will NEVER return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the HOA. You had the legal right to rent and the full time residents know this. I have already filed a complaint. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fairport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from La Crosse, Wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mariellen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time in this unit it was great would recommend it to anyone. We intend going back next year, it was a great holiday.
Richard R. from St. Lambert, QB recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback Ocean Club I 34
Tammy O. from Denver, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
We have rented from Five Star an never disappointed. There seemed to be some confusion about lock boxes and had to call 2 different numbers. Unit was pretty clean, floors had to swept some crumbs and box lid was in floor which I will put to an oversight. However, the fridge has mold and the ice maker inside is rusted which the ice maker should just be disconnected. Seems with increased cleaning fees and the added;amenity ; that is now imposed, we will also look at other properties on the next visit. We love the location of Ocean Club and would recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the new procedure with the lock box. We have these all now set up at the office and are making sure the directions are clearer. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties