Sea Haven 217, Beach Front, Pool, St Augustine Beach Florida

2 br St. Augustine Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $233 per night

$525 - $1,695 per week

$2,250 - $5,506 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The beach is just a hop away in our completely renovated 2-story waterfront condo, which sleeps 6 with spectacular views. Nestled between the Atlantic and the Intracoastal Waterway, Sea Haven 217 offers the best of resort living plus old Florida charm.

Everywhere you turn in Sea Haven 217, a panoramic vista greets you! One entire wall of the living room is sliding glass doors that lead to a cozy private balcony overlooking the dunes with the ocean beyond. Watch the sunrise as you enjoy an early breakfast at the outdoor table, or wave to the kids as they scamper down the walkway to the beach. From our balcony you may even catch a glimpse of rabbits in the lush dunes!

When it's time to come indoors, sink into the comfort of brand-new couches facing a large HDTV, DVD player, and VCR! Our living room is built for a crowd, with polished hardwood floors and plush area rugs. A ceiling fan keeps this sun-filled room airy and pleasant, perfect for taking an afternoon siesta (and if you crack the sliding glass doors, you can hear the hypnotic sound of the rolling waves!).

Between the living room and the kitchen is a dining area with a table large enough to seat the whole group (and make it easy for teens to check their Facebook with our wireless Internet at one end while you spread out a project or relax with the paper at the other). At one end a breakfast bar makes serving easy, and keeps the cook in the action!

Our sleek and stylishly renovated kitchen makes mealtimes a snap. Store everything you need in the gleaming fridge and handsome cabinets, and when it's time to cook, our smooth-top range and inset microwave keep it quick and easy. Our quiet dishwasher gets you back in the fun immediately, and handsome granite countertops offer the latest look.

As lovely as the living area is, you might find yourself yearning to get away upstairs to your luxurious master bedroom, with a modern fireplace (great for winter evenings!), enormous king bed, TV, and stellar views from two oversized windows! The second bedroom also boasts views in two directions, along with a walk-in closet, ceiling fan, TV, and matching twin beds. Need to sleep 2 more people? They luck out with the sleeper sofa in the living room, being lulled to sleep each night by the sound of the surf!

Two full bathrooms (including one en suite with the master bedroom) and one half bath give everyone the privacy they need, and a stacked washer-dryer keep the dry towels coming! Sea Haven 217 is efficiently designed and beautifully maintained, long on comfort yet with all the conveniences of a luxe vacation home. You will find yourself feeling comfortable and relaxed within minutes of settling in!

Best of all, nothing stands between you and the ocean but natural dunes and beautiful vegetation, which you glide over in our elevated walkway. The wide expanse of white sands is a beachcomber's delight, while the waves thrill surfers, boogie boarders, sea kayakers, and wind-surfers. Whether your idea of a perfect beach day involves a sea kayak or a sandcastle, Crescent Beach will delight you right down to your soul.

Ready to explore a bit? Sea Haven Resort offers a giant ocean front swimming pool, bbq grills, and private beach access. And you're just a mile from Butler Beach State Park, filled with hiking trails, recreation spots, and wildlife. The Marsh Creek golf course is less than 5 minutes away. For the history buff and the shopper, next-door neighbor St. Augustine offers ancient buildings and contemporary culture.

Sea Haven 217 is waiting for you. A cozy waterfront condo with all the amenities indoors and the Atlantic Ocean right outside the door, it pampers you with year-round comfort in a little corner of paradise!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules.
*** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Parking Spot (reserved), Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Sea Haven 217
Jim S. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2014
Very nice condo. The condo was very clean but had issues with the furnace but was resolved the same day I called. Patio table was missing the top tiles and could not be used. Took a couple of days to get the tiles and then was told we had to move patio furniture inside so the patio could be sealed. Lost use of patio for two days for this and three days for patio tiles. It would have been nice if we had been told that the patio would be unavailable for the entire week. The cleaning crew should have reported the missing tiles before we arrived. Also the refrigerator did not cool as it should have. Even with these problems, I would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the Condo!
Jennifer O. from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The sliding glass door wouldn't open when we first arrived, and although I called several times and was promised someone would come to fix it that evening, maintenance didn't come until the following morning. Other than that, the stay was phenomenal! Great views, very relaxing. I would definitely return to Sea Haven 217,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Kim M. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Seahaven. The condo was very nice and well furnished. HOWeVER.. We were disappointed that the condo didn't have beach chairs and towels available for the beach. The sliding glass door was very hard to open and the handle eventually broke. The shower curtain fell in the second bathroom....maintenance never showed to fix it. This caused a problem because we had three kids with us. The ocean view was awesome and the pool was very nice! We will be back !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Weeks Wachee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The location of this condo was fabulous. The ocean views were wonderful and the condo is beautiful. Just a few complaints: the twin beds were uncomfortable even for my children. The towels and linens are new but you will need to bring your own pillows (their pillows are worn out and tiny!) Beware of the back sliding door... It will lock you out if you shut it all the way! Found this out the hard way. Overall, lovely stay and we would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pleasant and clean
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time there. We are non smokers and appreciated that no one at the facility was smoking no nasty butts on the beach! Only 3 complaints the shower curtains in the main bath stuck to the rod makining them hard to move. The sliding glass door was hard to open and the curtains for that window would not close. Otherwise the condo pool beach were an A+. We would definately stay there again!Darrin Elkins

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Darrin - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Lenexa, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
This was our fourth year in a row to rent a beach front condo in St. Augustine through Vacation Rental Pros. Each time has been a great experience. This was our second time at Sea Haven 217. The condo is a short walk over the boardwalk to the beach. It is nicely decorated and furnished. It appears to have been recently re-modeled. The kitchen and bathrooms were very up-to-date with nice tile and fixtures. We found the beds comfortable. The kitchen had all the needed pots, pans and utensils for preparing meals. The condo was very clean and tidy. We had two very minor maintenace issues which were resolved promptly. The beach is beautiful and very broad so there's plenty of room to relax or play.We plan to return next May.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

faulty sliding glass door
A guest from duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
When we got to the condo the sliding glass door would not open and it was compleletly missing the handle. It took 2 calls to maintenance to get somebody to come. The maintenance guy told me that the door had been an issue for weeks before. He was able to get it open but we could not close it for the rest of the time that we were there. It was never fixed the whole time that we were there which means its going to be an issue for the next renters. I'm disappointed with the lack of concern for that issue. I'm disappointed that someone like the cleaning people could see that and not report it. Luckily I'm an easy going person and didn't make a huge deal out of it but you may not be so lucky with the next renter.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Colleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
Allen C. from Easthampton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
An excellent property - we very much enjoyed our month-long stay there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Allen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Martinez, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
My husband and I stayed at Sea Haven 217 in Oct 2012. The condo was directly on the beach. You could seat on the couch or lie in bed and have great views of the ocean. The only complaint we had was that the sofa and loveseat weren't very comfortable. The VRBO website indicated the furniture was new. It may have been new, but didn't seem to be of very good quality. You could feel the board on the back of your leg when seating. The upstairs was warm when we arrived and may be quite warm in the summer. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was very nice with granite counters and updated appliances. The king bed was also very comfortable. The twin beds were a little small, but would be great for kids. We would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
Carol A. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
My husband and I are both pretty spoiled, and have high expectations. Our expectations were met in Sea Haven 217. The only problem we had was that the internet was not working when we got there. I am a college professor, and when I made the reservation, I was sxplicit about how important it was to have internet access, because I would be preparing for my class over this week. They sent someone out from AT&T on a Sunday and they had it fixed immediatly, but it was an inconveninece. There are also no blankets, just bedspreads, which I don't like to use as blankets. The unit is beautiful, and very well stocked with kitchen accessories. We would stay there again, and plan to go back next summer. There is a Publix and a CVS just 5 minutes away, and it only takes 15 minutes to drive into downtown St. Augustine. It is an easy walk to the beach, but you can also drive onto the beach. That is convenient, because you can leave all your chairs, umbrellas, cooler, etc. right in the car.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for internet issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Apopka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The first location which I rented was a mess with dirty linens everywhere and mold on the ceiling, stained furniture. It was not what I was promised. I contacted Vacation Rental Pros and they were vey responsive in finding us another location; the one reviewed above, and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Hollis - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't Recommend
Teresa P. from Douglasville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The townhouse is on the second floor, and there's no elevator; so all your stuff has to be carried up stairs. A handicapped person could NOT stay here. (They really need to emphasize this on the listing.) It's a good thing our parents didn't come with us, like we originally planned. The upper level of the townhouse is VERY hot, especially in the morning. Heat blocking curtains are very necessary in the master. Also, there was ONE blanket in the entire unit. If you have someone sleeping downstairs, they freeze because the AC has to be down to keep the upper floor livable. Also, there were NO pillows for the sofa bed. We had to use the pillows from the shams in the master, and I had to go buy a blanket. The sofa bed itself desperately needs to be replaced and there is NO way two people could sleep there, unless they were small children. Also, the unit was NOT cleaned completely when we arrived. NONE of the toilets had been cleaned. YUCK!!! No cleaning stuff was provided, so we bought cleaner and did it ourselves. VRPros offered to send housekeeping, but we didn't want anyone to come in while we were there. Pots and pans are old and worn. Also, they sell this as a large living area, but there was only room for 5 to sit on the couch and loveseat. The complex was small and not crowded, the patio and view were nice, and kitchen and bedroom decor was great. Those are the only positives. We would NEVER stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teressa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Favorite Location
Marwin K. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Unit is updated with higher end finishes and well maintained. This complex is our favorite in Crescen Beach and we may buy a unit in this complex down the road. Only had one issue (rather important) The back sliding glass door would not open when we arrived. It took 2 calls to get someone out, but it was fixed the next day! I stated rather important because we were paying for the ocean front view. One of our favorite things about this complex is how quick and easy it is to go from the beach to the pool and back. The complex layout is very convenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marwin - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Abingdon, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Great ocean front location...we enjoyed the view of the ocean from the master bed. Always very quiet. I don't think I heard anything from the adjoining units. Great family vacation spot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet and Relaxing Stay
A guest from Blackshear, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Really enjoyed this place. Couldn't get the blender to work, so no smoothies. The upstairs bedrooms get hot, but there are ceiling fans. Other than that, everything was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for a Getaway Vacation.....
Jerry L. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Wonderful experience with the staff and management and the location and condition of the property was excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea haven 217
John P. from Columbia City, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Location excellentCondo well equipped and cleansome maintenance items should have been reported by PR rentals or cleaning....Main drawer curtains inoperativefold out mattress well worn outTV in second bedr9om cable inoperativeMaster bedroom mattress needs replacedPorch light out, fan all rustedPool not heatedOverall a good solid experience..,Some downtime or independent inspections needed or simply ask new tennants (newly arrived).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the bedding and maintenance issues. The sofa bed is new as of 2010. The porch light is not allow due to the sea turtles. The owners are coming down in early April 2012 to re-review the condo. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely and relaxing days at Sea Haven 217
Allen C. from Easthampton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2012
The Sea Haven is has a good location with respect to St. Augustine, and this condo is comfortable and well appointed. Access to the wide Crescent Beach strand is easy, and the views from the condo unit are superb!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Allen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Butler Beach
A guest from Petersburg, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
Townhome was incredible, sunrise and sunset on balcony was amazing. I've rented 2 yrs in a row and condos are magnificent. Will continue to do so in the future. Thanks Rental Pros.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 22 days in January, 2012
Rental was as described, clean, and up to date. Vacation Rentals Pros was excellent to deal with, and very professional. 2 minor details--written instructions for Internet and TV would be good, and LR couch has seen better days. Overall--we were very satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ken - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a lot of money for a view
A guest from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
the view was perfect. the furniture was poor. the kitchen was adequate. the refrigerator was difficult to use. I think a single door would have worked better. the sliding glass door was broke.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
Jennifer R. from Galena, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
What a wonderful rental! I would highly recommend staying at Sea Haven. The location is ideal and the condo is beautifully furnished. Everything was extremely clean and we loved all of the updates. Vacation Rental Pros was great to work with and we will definitely be heading back in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 217
A guest from Middlesboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This is the best vacation we've ever had!!! We will definately be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Roberta - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gina W. from Warner Robins, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st time renting a condo
Shelly D. from Caldosta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Love the view! Very short walk to the beach! The only thing I didn't like is I have a 1 year old and the coffee table in the living room the glass is not bolted down so it was very dangerous! Other than that it was wonderful!! We had 4 children from ages 12 to 1 and my husband and I! We had a great vacation!! Great sink, stove and refrigerator!! The downstairs stays much cooler than the upstairs so be prepared! Over all great!! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shelly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We did not know that this property was on the second floor.
William B. from Hendersonville, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven May 2011
A guest from Kansas City, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
We hope to stay at Sea Haven again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't wait to go back!
A guest from Sharpsburg, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2011
This condo is in the perfect location! Just steps from the beach.The renovations on the condo were very thought out! We can't wait to come back! The only suggestion we can give is that Master room comforter seemed to be stained, which didn't go with the "atmosphere" of the condo. Also, when the electricity went out there was an electrician there within the hour.. the only flaw was the one office person, seemed "stressed" and not sympathetic to our situation... I won't mention her name, as all the other office staff was exceptional. We would definitely stay here again! The appliances where wonderful! Kudos to the property owners! Thanks for a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Holley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the comforter. We will attempt to dry clean it. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Patty W. from Munroe Falls, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Only thing that could possibly be improved is the comfort of the mattress in the master suite.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Robert H. from Northville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
A completely updated and well appointed condo sitting on a great location at the beach. You will not be disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Place de rêve ! Vue Exceptionnelle ! Dommage; piscine pas chauffée c'est ce qui manquait à notre bonheur |
Ghislaine D. from Morin-Heights, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gigi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY PICKY PERSON
Tammy J. from Dolingbrook, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
I am a very picky person and usually find something to complain about everywhere. At this propery at Sea Haven I could find nothing to complain about! It was decorated beautifully, the fixtures were beautiful, and the location couldn't have been better. My grand-daughter loved the close proximity to the beach. The sand was so white she thought it was snow when we saw it from the window. We visited in December and had a few cool days. It was nice to be able to sit on the couch in the warm living room and still hear and see the ocean when it was a little too cool to be outside. We also made good use of the fireplace in the bedroom. My grand-daughter spent almost every morning eating breakfast by the window next to the fireplace watching tv and the ocean's waves at the same time.Also, St. Augustine is wonderful. By far, my favorite place to stay in Florida. The restaurants are great. Everywhere we went the food was wonderful and a great value. The shops couldn't be better!We'll be back! PS: I'm from Bolingbrook, not Dolingbrook!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tammy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties