Ocean Village Club R22, Elevator, Hdtv, Wifi in Unit, new...

2 br St. Augustine Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  5

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $195 per night

$495 - $1,109 per week

$1,465 - $3,750 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Village Club R22, Elevator, Hdtv, Wifi in Unit, new king bed, updated

Stay right in the heart of the action at Ocean Village Club R22! Our condo is on the second floor of a fun, family-oriented beachside complex. It has an ocean view from the lanai, plenty of room for the whole family, and easy access to St. Augustine Beach! Plus, this condo has wifi Internet inside the condo!

The living is always easy at Ocean Village Club R22, which has everything you need for a relaxing stay at the beach and includes internet inside the condo. Our master suite contains a new king-sized bed, armoire, ceiling fan, large TV, and an en suite bathroom with shower. It's a luxurious retreat you'll look forward to every day, at the end of all your adventures!

The second bedroom is very spacious, with a queen. There's a comfortable reading chair in here, complete with a padded footstool and lamp, for storytime... and an LCD TV for Saturday morning cartoons when Mom and Dad want to sleep in. A recently updated full bathroom is conveniently close to this bedroom.

Need more sleeping space? We've also got one rollaway bed at your disposal!

Entertainment is never a problem at Ocean Village Club R22, where the living room is equipped with new furniture including a large LCD TV, and DVD player. Our giant C-shaped sectional sofa seats the whole crowd, too.

The living space is open and friendly at our condo, with a dining area just beyond the living room, adjacent to the kitchen with new tile floor, new travertine counter and backsplash, new kitchen sink and new appliances. The glass-topped table and rattan chairs give the area a nice "island" feel, and there are 2 stools at the breakfast bar to pull up in case you need to seat 6. Even if you plan on eating out a lot during this vacation, it's nice to have a central "gathering spot" where you can set up a laptop, write postcards, or play cards in between meals.

And it's your choice how simple or fancy you'd like those meals to be. Our kitchen is fully stocked with appliances, gadgets, cookware, dishes, and utensils -- everything you will need (except the food itself!) to prepare and serve just about any meal. Our full-size fridge, dishwasher, and range make even big dinners a snap, and you'll love the convenience of having a microwave, coffee pot, blender, and toaster at your disposal. So easy to get going in the morning!

Laundry is under control as well. Adjacent to the kitchen is a recessed area containing a stacked washer and dryer behind a folding closet door -- easily accessible, yet out of the way! Rely on them to keep the towels fluffy and the swimsuits dry.

And when you need to be outside without leaving the house, step out onto our balcony lanai. It's got a great view of the Ocean Village Club grounds, including the shuffleboard courts, the palms around the oceanview pool and, beyond that, the pure blue Atlantic! You can smell the salty sea breeze here on the lanai, and remind yourself again that the sugary sand beach of St. Augustine is just minutes away!

It's easy to reach the beach from Ocean Village Club R22 -- the private beach walkway is just steps from the door of the building! This walkway takes you over the dunes (a pretty sight) and onto the gleaming white sands. On this family-friendly beach you'll find wide sands, sparkling waves, half-buried shells and sharks' teeth at low tide, and all the fun anyone could ask for! Rent any type of watercraft nearby, splash in the shallows, sunbathe, build sandcastles, or break out the bocce balls! There's room to fly kites and ride bikes on our beach, and if you can wake up early one morning and come on down, the sunrise is absolutely unforgettable.

Of course, there's plenty more fun where that came from -- without ever leaving the condo complex. Ocean Village Club has a swimming pools ( the heated in winter), tennis courts, and a clubhouse containing a fitness center, library, guest computer, and event room. This is also BBQ grills and picnic tables. A gated, safe oceanside community, Ocean Village Club.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Other

Room Description: *** Charges = $100 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Other (1 Rollaway)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Shuffleboard
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great place to stay
Steve J. from Blackshear, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Everything was as said it would be.Even the owner called to check to see if everything was ok,where else would you find that?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent rental
Nancy M. from Bluffton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Owner called me twice. First at 4:pm Sat. we had just arrived. My husband could not operate the big tv in living room. Your staff fixed it. Owner called back Sunday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Vacation
Tim L. from Bolivar, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We were in need of a restful vacation and this was just that. We sat by the wonderful pool all day and stayed at this wonderful condo the rest of the time. We had everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village Club R22
Elizabeth H. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Loved R22 at Ocean Village Club. From the newer kitchen to the roomy bedrooms had a wonderful time here. Hope to get back to St Augustine in the future and when I do can't wait to rent from Vacation Rental Pros again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental!
A guest from Charleston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo was very clean & spacious - just like the pictures showed! There was lots to do on property- beach, pool, shuffleboard, even free ice cream social for kids! Everyone was very friendly & helpful - we will definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherri - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Joseph B. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This condo is one of best we have stayed at on our vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joseph - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet spot
James G. from Bunker Hill, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
The complex this rental is in has many rules. However, nobody bothered us about anything we did so I guess we were following all their rules. We felt perfectly safe to walk around inside this gated complex at any hour. If you are of average health there was nothing really far away once you are inside. The beach walk was right next to the unheated pool. The heated pool and it were about equally far away from our unit. Our apartment was spacious as were the beds. There is food, entertainment and drinks available just across the main road in front of the complex. We walked there and back. I initially thought parking was going to be a challenge at our apartment but it is one that has many extra guest spots right there rather than in another lot nearby which was a plus to us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village Club R22
Gary A. from O'lean, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Very nice condo...clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our time at Ocean Village Club.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Way to Bring in the New Year
Greg N. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
What a wonderful way to bring in the new year!! Just like staying in your own apartment. Every detail taken care of down to the utensils in the kitchen. Just like home. Would go back in a minute. Great food right across the street at the Hurricane Bar and Grill!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My second stay at this unit in less than 5 months
A guest from Cranford, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
This unit was not clean . A complaint was made to the management company as well as to the owner. The carpet was filthy. The shower in the master bedroom was dirty and black mold in many places. There was hair in the sheets in the master bedroom. The kitchen was left dirty , with a filthy sponge in the sink, the coffee pot was not washed out had coffee in the pot. There was little simple setup products left in the condo. The master bathroom had a 3/4 used roll of toilet paper . When I spoke with the owner he was not pleased about the condition , especially considering that we we're repeat clients in this unit. Not to mention , we pay a cleaning fee to stay in these units ...this was not appropriate as this was not clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cedric - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay in St Augustine
A guest from Lindale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We loved the condo all but the hard beds and the small tv in the master bedroom. And we were a little farther from the beach than we were used to but we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cleaning crew
Jorge A. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
everything was fantastic with the exception of the last day. Checkout supposed to be at 10:00am, however the cleaning crew started banging the door at 9:35am. even worse they opened the door with us inside.Check in is a 4PM, so from 10:00am to 4:00pm the cleaning crew has more than enough time to clean the property. Very rude people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jorge - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village R22
Rich G. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Everything was perfect, mgmt company was very well organized---didn't need anything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rich - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village, St. Augustine experience
A guest from Cranford, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in July, 2013
We had a great stay in Ocean Village .....The condo we rented was in great condition and provided everything we need to move in and start a vacation.Location of our unit was very nice and Ocean Village has a great location in terms of necessary shopping .This was a very nice experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cedric - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Amanda H. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My family loved this rental! Great location....close to everything! The condo was clean and cozy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amanda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Five stars
Tom M. from Dearborn, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Five stars

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 FAMILY VACATION
Jenny C. from Concord, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Our trip to St. Augustine was among our favorite vacations ever. The condo was beautiful. Easy access to the beach and pool as well a short ride from many great restaurants and attractions. Downtown St. Augustine is also a great spot to spend a day or two. Can't wait to go back! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jenny - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach was beautiful!!!
A guest from Shelby Twp., MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2012
Just felt like the unit was really lived in. The queen bed was uncomfortable and the linens were not the best. Unit needs updating!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasantly surprised
Sam F. from Johnson City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We were very surprised and pleased with the cleanilness and decorations of R22. We really liked the proximity to everything but it was a hike to the beach. We purchased a 4-wheel shopper's cart that really made a big differenc carrying all of our stuff to the beach...Bed, Bath, and Beyond). Will try to return this fall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sam - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rich St Augustine
Rich G. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
found dishes in the dishwasher - things in the dryer. Otherwise very nice. Love the Wifi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rich - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay
A guest from Johnson City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
wonderful place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cory - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Galloway, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Overall a great condo. Loved the free wi-fi!(but the information needed to use it was not provided so we had to call the rental office to get it). There are a few maintenance issues that could help future guests. The keys to get in and out the front door are not a very good fit, so if you are carrying something, you have to put it down and use both hands to lock or unlock the door. The screen door is missing the top glass, so you can't leave the front door open. The garbage disposal needs serviced. The dryer has a broken lint trap.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rhonda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ellen W. from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ellen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dearborn, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Perrysburg, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic!!!!
Sallie A. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
I had a few days off from work, and decided to spend them on the beach. It was a last minute decision, but everyone was great. The owner called us personally to make sure everything was what we was more than we expected. I will stay there again, it was a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sallie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties